Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can & Bottle Wraps - Party Time - 2993
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
vacation fun!
By wendelin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordsville, IN) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on a Tuesday and received them on a Sat. just in time for the Pre-vacation party. Everyone loved them!
Pleasantly surprised
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when they arrived... the quality was excellent & loved that I could personalize them.
I will be ordering more.
Great product!
By rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some of these for a beach trip with friends. They were a huge hit! The quality is great, vibrant colors. My husband wasn't excited about me buying them initially, but loved them once he saw them! Would definitely recommend.
Love it
By Kristie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stocking stuffer. My husband is gonna love this.
Great Can Huggies
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguada, PR) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these before and again I am completely satisfied.
Great service! Great fun!
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a simple souvenir for our 4th of July reunion that was actually useful. These drink huggies were perfect, personalized and delivered in three days. Amazing.
Excellent!
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery and great product.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - February 21, 2011
This is really perfect product. Goes right along with my boyfriend's "themed" BBQ birthday present! Thanks Personalization Mall.
Awesome and good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - January 19, 2011
These were great. I bought them for a get together with my cousin, aunt and mom and everyone loved their personalized huggie. They were great quality and they didn't look cheesy in the least. Love it!
Find your drink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 5, 2011
Purchased these for a beach reunion. Excellant way to identify your drink when all the cans or bottles look similar. Also a great party favor.
Love my huggies!
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time we ordered these and very happy with the personalized huggies! Can't wait to hand them out; I am sure our clients will love them!
GREAT QUALITY
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered eight of these for our neighbor friends to go along with the collapsible cooler for a Christmas gift. Put their names on the cooler and it looked great. Received them in a short amount of time. Love Personalization Mall!!
Nice Quality
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality
Fab Beer Covers
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how these beer covers turned out, they are more than perfect for my event and they came within 3 days and I paid for normal delivery. Just ordered 3 more yesterday.
Exceeds expectations
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! The personalized Huggies exceeded my expectations. Easy ordering, great quality and the printing looks amazing. The size is perfect for around a can and the Velcro holds strong. The lining keeps them from slipping. You won't be sorry.
personalized huggies
By Joy I S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, good value, swift service, impressive packaging.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved