Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robes customer reviews

Embroidered Micro Fleece Robes - His and Hers Design - 3568
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fleece robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - November 13, 2017
I was concerned about the length because my husband is tall but it fit perfectly! The lettering was absolutely beautiful!He really likes it. I'm very satisfied with the product. Thank you.
Soft and Comfy
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved giving this robe as a personalized gift for my pastor and wife anniversary. It is so soft and comfy. Ordering another one for a Christmas present to someone else. Great quality!
Great robe
By Lynelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply loved it. I purchased for a person going through chemo and it was soft and comforting. Definitely will recommend to others and purchase many other items from here on in.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 31, 2017
This is a Christmas present for my daughter and her husband. They are going to love it.
Plush Robes
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were so soft. Product came on time exactly the way I ordered it. Very happy!!
Great Soft n" Cuddly Gift
By Sugar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Harbor Islands, FL) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set as an anniversary gift and they loved it. Although they already had robes, they had nothing this soft and comfy.
awesome
By Kalob V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
comfy and very soothing on your skin, great for couples
Customized Robe
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville , MS) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect
Happy wife
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pink bath robe, beautifully monogrammed. I scored points with this one.
Luxurious Quality
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, CA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are very well made and look much more expensive than they are! They are of luxurious quality and the recipients of these gifts love them.
I love it
By Rajwant S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft n cozy. I love it.
Quality
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "set" of robes for a wedding gift. They are quality plush robes!! Embroidery great also - Large! Definitely a product I would purchase again!
Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - May 23, 2017
Outstanding product, extremely plush just like advertized!!! Bought the set as a gift to my gf n self n was very excited to receive a quality product that pleased both parties!!!
He love it ??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 7, 2017
We are going on a cruise the end of the month,he needed a robe. I look everywhere not what I wanted at the other store. So I surprised him with this handsome robe and his nickname on it. (I call him Tonytiger) He love it,he was very pleased. Thank you all. I better order me one asap. I came on time,wrapped nicely in the box. Thanks for your service.
Bath robes
By A'Kya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his robe and I love mine. They are so soft and comfortable. The embroidery was perfect. it was a great anniversary gift to surprise my boyfriend with. Thank you!
A MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - March 3, 2017
The robes are wonderfully made, soft, perfect. Highly recommend!!
Created perfect memory!
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went and took my boyfriend to a couples massage! This made the perfect addition for a gift on his birthday!
Personalized Robe
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this robe! Gift for my man for Valentine's Day and He loves it! It's soooo soft and warm...5 stars!!!
Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - February 16, 2017
Very comfortable and feel great!! Fit is great as well.
Excellent
By Kira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material. The lettering is much smaller the more letters you use so if you want a bolder name I would try to keep it as short as you can (nickname or initials). Happy with purchase. Awesome quality as always.
Beautiful Robe
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was better than I expected. It is so very soft and fluffy, and definitely a well made robe. Not thin or flimsy. My daughter loves it!
SO Soft!`
By Keith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
In many cases when we purchase items on-line we wait in anticipation as to the quality of the item and whether or not it meets our expectations. This two robes, I purchased are so soft its amazing. My fiancee' loves the quality and softness of this item. I'd have to say myself it feels incredible. Thanks for producing a top quality product.
Uncle loved it
By Sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and my daughters uncle loved it
Very soft
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and put her name on it. She loved it!
So soft
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio , TX) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fabric is amazingly soft only wish they came in different colors other then black and pink but other then that love them. Got them for my brother and fiancé have given to them yet but I think that they will love them.
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 29, 2016
Purchased this robe set as a birthday present for a friend who is getting married soon. She was very happy with her gift and remarked " the robes are so soft."The monogram adds a touch of flair.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - October 25, 2016
I've had 5 weddings to attend this year and these robes are my go to gift! Great quality and the newlyweds love them!
Super Soft, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - October 24, 2016
We purchased these robes as an anniversary gift for our friends. They love them! We were all impressed with how soft the robes were and with the quality. Highly recommend them.
So happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 21, 2016
I am very happy and satisfied from my purchase, and I hope my daughter and her soon to be husband would love it too, this will be a wedding present for them??????
Loved it!!!
By Paulette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it!
Great Quality
By Jameela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very thick and soft. Arm length is usually an issue for me but these come just past my wrists. Purchased 2 as a wedding gift and Love the product so much i bought one for myself a week later.
Good quality!
By Melanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received fast, good quality and nice gift for newlyweds
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe - Set of 2
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia, NC) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my parents. They loved them very much.
Mom wins
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter LOVES this; she said it is one of the best I ever bought her. It's great quality and soo comfy. I wish I would have bought myself one. I may get a set for my hubby & me.
Soft and comfy
By Akita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it i ordered this for my husband and he loved great birthday gift
Great except shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016
Product exceeded the expectation, this was a gift my husband absolutely loved it. But I paid for express shipping and it came two days later then expected delivery time.
Love IT!
By Shopper (Raleigh , NC) - February 29, 2016
I bought one for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved his robe it turned out to be a great gift
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - February 22, 2016
I was a bit worried this would shed but this is a very heavy and soo very soft to the touch. This product is awesome. Don't think about anymore, you won't go wrong with this.
Satisfied Customer
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe for my husband for Valentine's Day. I must say that it was the perfect gift! It's soft to the touch that the quality of the fabric speaks for itself. My husband truly loves it. I give the product a thumbs up!
Special Gift
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this robe to my future bride on Valentines Day and she was just elated on the soft comfortable feel of the robe. This is surely a recommended purchase for pampering.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved