Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ladybug Embroidered Kid's Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Ladybugs - 5301
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Lady Bug Back Pack
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters really love this back pack. It will come in handy when they return to school with their names already on them. Everything works really well from the straps to the easy tie to close the top. Also the zipper pocket is great.
Great Gift
By michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved her backpacked. This site is so great to work with. They ship out per there aggreement and I have purchased several items and have been pleased each and every time. Thank you!
Satisfied customer
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received my granddaughter's backpack. I couldn't be happier with the quality. To this date I have yet to be disappointed with anything I have ordered.
Soooo Cute!
By Elissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is really cute. I got it for my neice and just loved it so much I want one for my little girl. The quality was so nice for the price.
Adorable Ladybug Backpack!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Backpack is beautiful and is very well made --- 100% satisfied with the quality of the backpack.
wonderful backpack!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jefferson, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my children, ages 1, 3 and 5.. they make a great child sized diaper bag or toy bag!!
Butterfly Backpack
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized backpack I ordered is nice, but it's much smaller than I thought it would be. You couldn't really use it as a bookbag. I purchased it for my daughter so she could use it when she goes to gymnastics competitions to hold all her stuff. I don't think it will work very well for that since she has to put her warm-up suit, shoes, and snacks in it.
Soo Cute!
By Pat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ladybug backpack is even cuter in person than in the picture. I just love it. It is nice and sturdy while being soft. To make a good thing even better, it arrived within one week, personalized and all.
Kids love it.
By Kellie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love thier backpacks. It makes them so excited that they have something with their own names on it. The backpack holds up with all the stuff that they put inside and drag around.
Cute Backpacks
By Savali W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and I love it. She knows which bag is hers at school. I love the design plus it is light weight.
Cute! Perfect size for a toddler.
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for the flower girl at my wedding. She really loved it and it is just the right size for a toddler. It turned out great with her name embroidered.
The Perfect Gift.
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have not seen the backpack in person, only what we read on it on the product description at PersonalizationMall's web-site. We purchased it for our granddaughter's 9th B'day, she resides in PA. My husband and I live in FL. Our granddaughter called us, she was so elated by this gift, she kept repeating, "Thank you, thank you, I love it so much". She loved the lady-bug design, the color, she especially loved the little detail on it and that it was personalized. In the years we've been giving our ganddaughter gifts, this was the very first time we heard in her voice how happy she was with this one. Thank you, for making a little girl so happy on her B'day and her grandparents too!!!
Very Pleased.
By Josephine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a purchase for the first time with personalization and I was very impressed with my order. I loved everything and my granddaughter loved her little bag with her name on it. It's adorable. I also ordered 3 granddaughter bracelets and I loved them but I think the engraving is a little too small.
Very Nice Gift.
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this backpack for a 4-year old granddaughter. She loved it. Backpack is not very big but perfect for a young one.
So cute!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairless Hills, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my 13 month old daughter to spend weekends at her grandmother's house. It's perfect for a few change of clothes and diapers. Later on she can use it for school when she gets older. Very good quality. Not very big in size, but perfect for a toddler.
Perfect Birthday Present!
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my three year old Grand Daughter. It was exactly the way it was described online and she loves it. A wonderful gift and a well made piece to boot. Personalization Mall just keeps getting better and better finding excellent products.
Darling Bag
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Butterfly pack for my Daughter and she loves it. It was way beyond my expectations. The quality is great and will be something she will use for several years. I would not hesitate for a second buying another one for a gift.
Love it!
By Laico C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the butterfly and labybug packs for my twin daughters who were heading to daycare for the first time. They just turned 2. These packs are so sweet, and perfect for them! They hold just enough and are light enough for them to carry on their own. I love them, and so do my girls!
Excellent Purchase
By Cara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd time buying this gift for a friend's daughter and I always get rave reviews!
Awesome!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 1 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and it shipped faster than expected and looked amazing in person. Great quality and bigger than expected. Cant go wrong with this!
I really like this backpack
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this backpack for my 22 month old daughter. It is sooo cute. I was concerned about the size first but when I received it it looked just fine for a toddler. The applique is really pretty and looks like the quality is good too. I have owned it only for a couple of weeks but so far so good.
Adorable!!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is adorable and it arrived just as it was described! Love it!
Very cute!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter. I bought the Lady bug version. It's adorable and holds just enough for her daycare days. Most importantly, she loves it!
So Cute!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as the picture. My daughter loved hers for Christmas. She carries it everywhere. We have had so many compliments on it. It is precious!
Awesome
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seen these everywhere and wanted one for my daughters Christmas... She packed it full and wags it everywhere. I just adored it. They are so cute!
back pack
By brandi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back pack was not big enough for my daughter to wear to school(school guidelines), but I actually use it as her overnight bag. It is so cute. I love it!
ADORABLE
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (league city, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this backpack for my 3 year old niece,she is totally obsessed over ladybugs so I got her the ladybug one for her birthday. As soon as she opened it she couldn't wipe the smile off her face,she wears it everywhere and its surprisingly big, it can hold a good amount of stuff. Well worth it! I tell everyone about this website now
So cute!!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was so cute. I bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves ladybugs. I like how you can adjust the straps.
Could be little bigger
By Sabina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & I loved it, very well made, but it is little smaller then the picture.
Backpack
By Darc-Pucelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice backpack. Quality is good. My daughter loves it. One thing, it is smaller than I expexted.
Love the bag!!!!!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect size but my only complaint is that the straps could be a little longer for parent's to wear on their shoulder, but it is ideal for a little one to carry. My two year old loves it!
Danced with the bag when received.
By Giri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter liked the bag a lot for its color & get up.
excelent!!
By JOSE ALBERTO M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it!!!
totally cute, but tiny.
By JULIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really sweet little backpack. Suitable for toddler to preschool, not for elementary school (only because of it's miniature size).. But totally sweet none the less... I wish they would make a larger size too.
Cute, but could be bigger...
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with the quality and it is super cute. I think my 4 year old neice will love it, but I agree w/ all the people who think it is a little small. She can probably fit a few coloring books and small books, but that is about it. But, still, it is very cute....
Ladybug Backpack
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the first one that arrived at my home, the flap was totally off center, approximately 2" from the snap. I called Personalization Mall and they immediately had another one shipped to me. While this one is much better, the snaps still do not align so that the flap is completely straight. However, I'm ok with it. I know that my 3 month old granddaughter will eventually love but her parents will immediately love it. I have purchased these personalized backpacks for all four of my grandchildren and the love them.
Nice gift
By sian nie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is very nice gift.
This website is really great to work with.
So far always give me a good quality and quick shipment!
Long-lasting Backpack - highly recommend
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this backpack around Christmas of 2016 and here we are going on Christmas of 2017 and it is STILL holding up strong. My daughter is now 2 years old and uses this backpack regularly for daycare. Each week we pack extra clothes for the week. Reviewers have commented how flimsy and small this bag is but for a toddler it certainly does the trick. We wash the bag once a week and pack it full. The straps albeit thin have held up. My daughter loves wearing it into the daycare every day.
A bit disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 17, 2016
This bag is not as nice as others I have ordered from Personalization Mall. It's a bit flimsy, and I would have liked the straps to be more comfortable. They are thin and not padded. For the price, I was disappointed.
adorable
By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's an adorable backpack; the only problem is that the white flowers on the pink flap are a little yellow.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved