Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just Us Holiday Photo Cards customer reviews

Custom Photo Personalized Christmas Cards - 5817
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - December 15, 2022
The cards were easy to prepare thanks to the simple helpful instructions.
The end results were better than expected,they make me look like I do this all the time!
Fast service, great results, less stress.
Christmas cards with family picture.
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality on the card was excellent as was the shipping time. I would use this vendor again.
Christmas cards
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my photo & font availability
Personalized holiday card
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very timely and product quality exactly as committed! Will use repeatedly given the high quality and reasonable cost !
Christmas Photo Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALO CEDRO, CA) - December 6, 2021
The process and tools to manage our own image were excellent and the quality of this company's reproduction of the image and card stock more than met expectations. We have been doing business with Personalizationmall for many years and have never been disappointed.
Delayed
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these photo cards on Dec 2nd, using the free shipping option. They got lost and could not be tracked. I called numerous times. Finally a customer service rep reordered them and they were here in record time. GOOD WORK PERSONALIZATION!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 6, 2021
Picture on cards came out perfect. So happy. Thank you!
Great products and quick service
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization Mall each year for my Christmas cards and the process is simple, the card is always of great quality and the cards get to you quickly after your order is made. Very satisfied.
Perfect
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was clear and made card more personalized.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 4, 2019
I am never disappointed with my Christmas cards when I get them from PM. Wonderful quality picture and very fast delivery. The 40% Christmas coupon in September really helped keep the cost down too.
Quick and Candid!
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization did a wonderful job of turning my Christmas picture into a personal Christmas card. It was a quick turn around and our candid shot turned into a great way to share our joy of family life with our friends and loved ones!
Xmas Card
By Ray G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item ordered met all expectations, the image is excellent, shipping was very quick. I was missing the envelopes for the cards but the problem was resolved upon contacting the company by phone. Alex handled the problem very politely and promptly, the order is now complete. Thank your for excellent service!
Christmas card from MESARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - October 16, 2016
Once again I was surprised by the ease of placing an order, the speed with which it was filled and the quality of the product. What can i say, you guys ROCK! Don''t change a thing, please.
Back again for holiday cards!
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually my rating is a 6 but that wasn't a choice. How about a 5 +! I've designed my own cards here for 5 years now and every one has turned out perfectly. The paper and envelopes are a good quality and the printing and color is excellent. Super fast shipping for the holiday season. Other photo cards just don't compare to the quality here at PMall.
Prompt and Perfect
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I checked a couple of other websites and one local store before discovering Personalization Mall. Creating my first personalized Christmas card was my goal. The site made it so simple to create the exact text and download a favorite picture. The cards arrived exactly when promised and looked so professional. I also ordered the matching return envelopes. I am so pleased with the cards and envelopes. I'll be ordering again next year.
Photo cards
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo detail has been sharp with excellent color. Size has produced the perfect cards. We use this card every year for Christmas as well as other occasions.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 4, 2012
I had never placed an order for photo cards online & was hesitant to place my order having not seen the product in person; however, after reading previous customers' comments & speaking to one of your representatives decided to place the order. I was thrilled with the quality & how quickly the order arrived.
Now I can't wait to send them out for friends & family to see!
very nice photo cards
By Rebecca J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we are very very happy with the photo cards we ordered and the return envelopes. I am very excited to send them out this holiday season. This product lets our family truly express who we are. I have been using this company for several months now and everything I have ordered has been a big hit!!
Sandyl
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could give this card 10 stars in fact I do!!! I wanted to do my own christmas cards this year and I was not sure where to start and than I got this email from personalization mall who I have used many many times. So I decided to use them and I am so so glad I did. It was so easy to download the picture I wanted to which was my cat and than I used one of their verses and tweeked it a bit for my liking and I love the fact you can preview the card and verse and boom I ordered it and I had it back within a couple of days which is amazing the fast turn around I love the cards they are awesome and so is this company I find so many reasons to use them and will continue for sure. Thank you Personalzation Mall!
Great photo reproduction for holiday cards
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a great shot from this summer that I wanted to use for our holiday cards so I was able to order them much earlier than I usually do. The result was wonderful. The quality of the photo was perfect and the wording and "signature" inside were the exact wording and color that I had requested. Thanks Personalization Mall for getting my cards off my "To Do" list early. Now to get them addressed....
EXACTLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR!!
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were looking for a way to send thank you cards to the guests of our wedding and these cards turned out to be perfect. We actually had ordered similar cards from other websites and none of them came close to the quality that personalizationmall.com delivered to us. The photo quality of the cards is perfect and we input our own text inside the card and that too came out beautiful! We could not be happier! Plus they were a fraction of the price that our wedding photographer was going to charge us for making nearly identical cards to these so not only were we totally thrilled with the cards we ordered but we also saved hundreds of dollars that we can now put towards our honeymoon!!

I highly recommend these cards for any occassion! Alyssa
Great Cards!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards on a Monday and received them by Thursday. I like all of the options for the message inside that are given, and I like that you could write your own if desired. I put a signature on my cards and that saved me and my husband a lot of time!
The "Red Eye" issue....
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is perfect except for the red eyes..I did click the proper area to remove the "red eye" from the photo before I ordered it, but it still arrived with my son having red eyes...I called customer service and they are sending me another set of cards but I hope I get them in time to send out before Christmas...
Card Fold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 25, 2012
I was very disappointed in the way the card folded. The photo didn't fill the whole card, and there was a white border on top!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice