Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my dad from his grandson! You do not see alot of personalized items saying Pop Pop, which is what my son will call him so this was perfect. It turned out very nice!!! The picture I uploaded to the mug came out perfectly clear!! Love it!! And I'm sure my dad will too!!
Mom and Dad loved their Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 17, 2011
Didn't want to send my mom flowers, again, for Mother's Day. They just don't last and they are very expensive. Stumbled across these Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs. It was easy to load pictures,of their grandkids, crop them and send the request off and then I thought Father's Day is around the corner, I decided to send them to Dad too!
I had a question about the order, sent PersonalizationMall.com an email and they were prompt to tend to my needs.
Order arrived just as previewed and my parents were delighted!
Only bad part.. my Mom is too afraid to use the mugs and break them! Mom!!
Very pleased customer!
By Sashaly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it just before the shipping deadline and my order still shipped on time and once I received the mug it was beautiful! it didn't look cheap, the quality and resolution of the picture used was awesome. I was very pleased with the end result and would certainly use Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug was a perfect gift for my dad with my own personalization. He loved it
Picture Mug
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great end of the year gift for one of my teammates. LOVED it!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mother from my daughter and I. It's nice to be able to create something with her nickname.she isn't called Grandma or Nana so things are hard to find! She will use this daily!
Just what we ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - April 25, 2016
The mug looks great and arrived faster than anticipated.
Silly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 1, 2016
The recipient was thrilled with her mug depicting a very funny moment. She will smile every time she uses it, perfect gift that keeps on giving.
Exactly what you want it to be
By MARIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWOOD, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase - it was exactly what I wanted it to be. Nice quality mug w/ great quality printing - photo looked great!
mugs for in laws
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon rapids, MN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 2 mugs came out perfect! My in laws loved them with pictures of the boys. Couldnt be happier!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do! The in-laws loved it and it was well worth the effort!
Great shape & size for picture mug!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price on this photo gift!
Morning Cup Larga handle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 27, 2013
Love the Cup this is the second one he has had the first one he used so much it started to fade
Perfect Mug
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband and cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas! I also purchased one for myself with my dearly departed cat - my favorite and use it everyday, that way she is always with me.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
Better than expected!
By Gennady B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Service, quality and price are excellent!
Another Great Gift from PersonalizationMall.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 15, 2013
I purchased a "We Love Mommy" mug as a gift for our daughter-in-law for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Great quality mug, the picture is very clear, love the 15 oz. size, and the personalized message adds that special touch. The perfect gift for anyone who would enjoy seeing someone they adore every time they take a sip of coffee or hot chocolate!
Very Pleased
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my coffee mugs these are the 2nd set I have ordered because they do such an awesome job I ordered 2 for my sister as a wedding gift then 2 more for my Dad and other sister. I just love how nice they turn out! Great job
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
My elderly Mother (with dementia) loves this mug. It's a comfortable weight & size for her, and no matter how many times she uses it, she's always surprised to find a picture of her cat on the mug! Personalizationmall makes it very easy to design the mug, and I appreciated the chance to preview the gift before ordering. It's a very thoughtful yet affordable gift.
Great Mug!
By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
Awsome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
AWESOME!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
Better than expected
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Mothers day gift for the kids grandmother. I used the 6 of the grandkids pic and wrote we love you Grandmaw on one side and wrote Happy Mothers Day 2012 on the other...PERFECT gift and cant wait to give it to her! Looks awesome and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Personalized coffee cup
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old Uncle was so very pleased with the picture and sentiment on the cup .That someone thought of him in a nursing home was a thrill and he is showing it to everyone. I'm glad I did that for him. Little things sometimes have so much more meaning then we can ever imagine.Let loved ones know you care before they are gone.
Photo Coffee Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just beautiful. I just loved it, and so did the person who was a Grandma for the first time. It will defintely be a keepsake forever.
Photo Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded for the photo mug came out beautiful on the mug. I highly recommend this item. The delivery was fast also. I highly recommend this site and will defintely come back again to purchase more in the future.

Thank you Personlization Mall for creating a beautiful Father's Day gift that I felt proud to give to my Dad!

Laura, Chicago, IL
Great!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Coffee Mug with Picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out Great!! Wonderful price and great quality
Father's Day Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cups before for different grandparents and I loved them and do did the grandparents. So I ordered another one for my husband and his father. You can't go wrong with a gift from here. And regular shipping still gets the item to you in two days.
Perfect gift for the grandparents
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of my grandparents these cups for Christmas 2008. My grandfather broke his and so I bought another to replace it. They drink coffee all day everyday so these cups get a lot of use and hold up well. I visited my grandparents for Thanksgiving this year and they are still using them and other then normal coffee stains inside the cups have held up well and the color still vibrant.
pop pop #1 mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my mug in a very timely matter in time for christmas and it was perfect! it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Never dissappoints!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered at least 10 of these over the years - the pictures are always clear and the writting is always clear and cute - its a great gfit from a child to just about anyone! And the price is just right =)
wonderful
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug with great color and clear picture.
Sheryl OD
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surpassed my expectations of the quality of reproduction of a 1968 colored Polaroid photo. Tip, using the enhance your photo feature offered I believe will diminish your original photo quality. Even if you think your photo lacks clarity and/or sharpness, I recommend not using it. I did not after making online comparison, and decided my old photo looked better than the enhanced version. I was impressed with the final outcome of photo reproduction, and the cup (although disappointed made in China) was of good quality. No rough edges. I will defintely refer to this site in the future, and have put it in my Favorites links.
Grandparents LOVED the mug!!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to their Nana and Grandpa this Christmas. They loved it! The picture quality is excellent and I love that we were able to write something personal & meaningful to them on it. Now every morning they use this mug, it will put a big smile on their face. I was very happy with how this item came out. Great price, great gift, and would highly recommend!
Love it!
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our twin girls. It came out beautiful and was a great gift! He loves it!
Can't go wrong with these mugs!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these mugs. We have a Mamaw and Papaw and it is very difficult to find gifts with those titles on them so these mugs were perfect! They loved them and we will be back for more items from Personalization Mall. The shipping was so quick and nothing was broken (I had several mugs). Great photo quality!
Very satisfied customer
By Addys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery as scheduled. Great price and products. Will definetly purchase from here again in the future.
Very Pleased
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the photo message coffee mugs from this site, mostly because of very expensive shipping costs and time restrictions at other sites. Well, much to my surprise and delight, my order arrived a lot faster than anticipated and was perfect for my needs. They turned out beautifully, accurate and the cost and shipping were quite reasonable.
father's day mugs
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are great quality! I ordered one for father's day, we liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for the grandfathers!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved