Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Money clip
By Liseth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good leather quality. I bought it for a gift.
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 15, 2015
I ordered the money clip for my son for Christmas and I am very happy with the quality of the product, leather is nice and they did a great job with the engraving. Wonderful gift!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son. It is very nice and sure he will love it!!
love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2016
It's absolutely perfect ! My husband loved it & so did it !!
Travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015
This is the perfect travel wallet. It's small enough to carry in your front pocket to safeguard against pick-pockets, yet is capable of holding cash and credit cards. My husband loved it so much, I gave one as a gift to my brother.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpes, FL) - July 5, 2015
Cute money clip for anyone who is not too fond of wallets! great quality.
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 11, 2015
It was beautiful. I am sure he will love it. Thank you for the prompt service. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
Nice Gift
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, useful gift
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
Compact and good design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Better than expected
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reluctantly ordered this item via internet for a gift despite I could not see it in person first. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality of the product. Thank you very much for such a good experience.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved