Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (250 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
nice gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a nice gift. I wish it had a few more options on age and race.
Mug love
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom really loved her mug. She is not the typical soccer mom, if fact she pokes fun at these women. So, it's a gift any mom can enjoy, especially when you put her pooches on the mug with her kids!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom with the title We love Mom~Lela. Lela is what my daughter calls her. She was so excited because it said Lela since all grandmother things either say grandma,nana or mama but never Lela. And when she noticed all the characters in the bottom resembling her, my dad, my brothers,sister,my husband,my daughter,our dog and their cat, she began to cry!!! Such a wonderful personal gift at a great price. It arrived very quickly! We loved it so much we ordered the cookie jar for my mother in law. I will definitely recommend this company and order from them again!!!!
Good Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
I should give this 5 stars; the mug came out as described. I only give it 4 stars because my mother didn't really like it.
1) The mug was too big for her, I wish there were other size mugs to choose from. A tea cup would have been better.
2) I should have known better... don't personalize a mug with all the kids' names if one of this kids isn't with us anymore. It made her sad.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Ridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
This mug turned out great! I purchased it for my mother as a Christmas gift. I put my 2 sons and my niece on it with the title of best grandma ever. I was thrilled when it came in because it turned out so cute.
Most of the cup is bare!!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Grandma. i loved the little people printed on these coffee cups. They were so cute. They are just on 1/4 of the cup. I had my 6 kids names put and little people on there, but still most of the cup is just bare, and boring. Wished i would have gotten a different one :(
Grandma's Gift
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift to give to grandparents! My mother will love it that it's coming from my daughter.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2011
I got this as a gift for my mom and although she hasn't seen it yet I know she'll love it. The mug arrived very quickly and in good condition. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the fact that the characters looked very.. printed and pixelated up close; but I don't imagine that being a fixable trait. Overall, very cute and great product!
(I also kind of wish that the characters were printed on both sides of the mug instead of only one.)
great for grand kids to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 20, 2011
what a great gift for a young child to give to their family
CUTE - but not enough choice
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for friends that we have coffee and games night with regularly. I was a bit disappointed that all the adult men and women look the same just with different hair - but it looks great regardless.
Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - June 27, 2011
perfect gift for the tea or coffee drinker in the family
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 17, 2011
These mugs are a very nice gift for anyone special in your life. I ordered two, one for each of my sons who are both new daddy's for father's day. They are perfect and shipping time was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this company and thank them for providing a gift my sons will cherish.
Cute but TOO SMALL
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these mugs and they are very cute. BUT the pictures on them and the writing is VERY SMALL. I was disappointed when I opened the box. This is the FIRST time I have ever been disappointed from Personalization Mall.
Awesome Customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 13, 2011
The mug was broken when my Mother inlaw recieved it the 1st time,we called and wasnt on the phone even 5 min. and they sent her a new one!!! will shop here again!!!!!!
Great gift item!
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law on Mother's Day. I thought the idea of having the little photos of the cartoon babies with our children's names underneath was adorable and she absolutely loved it! She drinks coffee from it every morning.
I LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - November 13, 2017
I LOVE THIS MUG......I HAVE FAMILY AND PETS ON IT...PLUS THEIR NAMES....SOOOOO CUTE!!
Cute mug
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice mug though it looks better with more characters. The one I ordered with just two characters is a little plain, but the one with six is my favorite. I had no problems, everything arrived in a timely manner and the mugs looked like those pictured.
Perfect gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, came out wonderful. Got as a housewarming gift for my best friend and her family. She was very happy with it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 23, 2017
Image did not wrap around entire mug. Half of mug was completely blank. Looked unfinished.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - June 3, 2017
My husband loves his family mug! Great gift!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - May 27, 2017
Bought this cup for my mother, with all her grandkids listed on it. Even had enough space to add 4 pets. Love the quality of the images and they are super cute. She received this in only 3 days, super fast delivery
Great Father's Day Gift
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as part of my husband's Father's Day gift. We have a new granddaughter that needed to be added. I like everything about this mug, except I would like the lettering and the kids to be a little larger. If they were, I would have given it a 5.
Mug
By Joy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is too small and the baby should have been closer to the personalization. The whole thing should have been lower-centered in the mug.
Adorably fun mug
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute mug and was very personalized. We even added the dogs which really made it a winner!
Love my new mug
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the new coffee cups we had made. The graphics are very clear and bright. The only thing is that I wish the cup was a little bigger. That is the only reason I gave it 4 stars and it really is my fault for not paying attention to the size of the cup.
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 28, 2016
I gave this to my father for Xmas and he just loved it. Now he has something with all his grandkids on it.
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 28, 2016
I gave this to my mom for Xmas and she just loves it. It brought tears to her eyes.
3 grandparents mugs
By cathiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs I purchased 3 of them and you were so much better than personal creations on your choices of changing the look of the kids . I WILL ONLY SHOP WITH YOUR COMPANY FROM NOW ON !!!!!
Great value
By Keia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my mom with all 7 of her grandkids names on it, in her favorite color! #winning. I would caution you to handle this mug with care when washing so as not to chip it. I love the overall look and feel of it and am considering buying one for myself soon.
: )
By Lea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux falls, SD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and excited to give this gift! Looks great!
Makes for a "Cute" cup of coffee
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constantia, NY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for a grandparent or aunt or anyone! Shipped quickly Well packed
Too small
By Patrick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is older and just could not read the small writing : (
Coffee mug
By Starr G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fun. Loved it
Tea mug because I don't drink coffee
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job putting my 7 grandkids on plus my great grandson. I ordered 2 of these mugs and one came broken but they replaced it and shipped it out to me fast.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 30, 2016
Awesome mug my mother loves drinking her coffee out of it
Great personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 17, 2016
I usually buy the big mugs but wanted something different for my Mother-In-Law. I liked the mug, price and packaging. The only thing I would like for Personalization Mall to consider is making the cartoons a little bit bigger on the mug. I love the idea of having them on the mug but they were a little small.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 28, 2016
Bought these mugs (12) for all grandparents (and a few moms) in my family to be given on Valentines Day. Love them and am sure my family will love them too!
Great Gift
By Missey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great size and sturdy. We liked this idea so much for one retirement that we copied it for another. We each chose a persona from the options. We hope that every time the Retirees use them they think of their work friends.
VERY NICE MUG
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUT CATS. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT AND SO CUTE WITH THE CAT PICS!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a joy to find a quality product that I will definitely use again and again. Easy designing, quick shipping.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved