Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Flasks View all Flasks
    Reminiscent of classic pocket flasks manufactured in the golden era of the 20's and 30's.

    Our Wedding Party© Stainless Steel Pocket Flask features intricate detail in the brushed finish base with convenient, attached cap for easy open & close and funnel, so not a drop is missed. 

    Holds 8 fluid ounces of your favorite beverage. 

    Measures 6" x 4" x 1 1/4". 

    We then skillfully etch any name, title and date you choose, creating a unique, personalized gift they are sure to enjoy and appreciate.

    Perfect for groomsmen and everyone included in your special day!

    Price:
    $29.95

    Item#: 2631
    Ships In: 1-2 days



    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    28
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Name:
    *
    Up to 14 chars.
    Personalization Line 1:
    i.e. Groomsman, Best Man, Usher, etc.
    Up to 14 chars.
    Personalization Line 2:
    i.e. July 12, 2009, 7-12-2009, etc.
    Up to 14 chars.
    Gift Box?
    *



    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $29.95
    Qty:  

    Customer Reviews:

    Personalized flasks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - January 24, 2015
    I had bought, two personalized flasks from this website. When I first received the items, one came defected. I decided to call customer service with very little expectation. But 5min later, the rep assured me full satisfaction and immediately asked me to send a picture of the item before being able to send me a replacement. I received the replacement about a week later. That is what I call exellent customer service. Thank you, I will come back to shop here knowing they are all about Quality.
    hi
    By aretha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi I really love this flask it came in on time and was just beautiful when I opened it upn I got it for my boyfriend as a gift and he just loves it. The package came on time and I will be buying from them in the future.
    40th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - October 20, 2014
    My nephew just turned 40 and this personalized flask was the perfect gift...very classic looking! I'm glad I read the other reviews since I thought it could ONLY be personalized for someone in a wedding party!
    Sip in style!
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son wanted these for his groomsmen - they came out a nice as they look online - a great gift and well done!
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHPORT, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item, personalized perfect!
    Fast Turnaround
    By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it on Saturday
    Received it on Wednesday
    Faster than expected.
    Great product
    Great service.
    Thank You
    Write Review
    © 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved