Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask

Guaranteed Christmas Delivery with 2-DAY AIR EXPRESS Shipping
(Order will be delivered Wed. Dec. 24th)
Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Flasks View all Flasks
    Reminiscent of classic pocket flasks manufactured in the golden era of the 20's and 30's.

    Our Wedding Party© Stainless Steel Pocket Flask features intricate detail in the brushed finish base with convenient, attached cap for easy open & close and funnel, so not a drop is missed. 

    Holds 8 fluid ounces of your favorite beverage. 

    Measures 6" x 4" x 1 1/4". 

    We then skillfully etch any name, title and date you choose, creating a unique, personalized gift they are sure to enjoy and appreciate.

    Perfect for groomsmen and everyone included in your special day!

    Price:
    $29.95

    Item#: 2631
    Ships In: 1-2 days



    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    28
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Name:
    *
    Up to 14 chars.
    Personalization Line 1:
    i.e. Groomsman, Best Man, Usher, etc.
    Up to 14 chars.
    Personalization Line 2:
    i.e. July 12, 2009, 7-12-2009, etc.
    Up to 14 chars.
    Gift Box?
    *



    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $29.95
    Qty:  

    Customer Reviews:

    40th Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - October 20, 2014
    My nephew just turned 40 and this personalized flask was the perfect gift...very classic looking! I'm glad I read the other reviews since I thought it could ONLY be personalized for someone in a wedding party!
    Sip in style!
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son wanted these for his groomsmen - they came out a nice as they look online - a great gift and well done!
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHPORT, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift item, personalized perfect!
    Fast Turnaround
    By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it on Saturday
    Received it on Wednesday
    Faster than expected.
    Great product
    Great service.
    Thank You
    we both loved it
    By Kasandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an anniversary gift to my partner of 8yrs when.he saw it he fell in love ,as did I .its quality is quite impeccable. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family
    Very classy!
    By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Very nicely done!
    Write Review
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved