Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
~Dr - GA

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great service!!!!!!!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift! The service was even more incredible!! I ordered it too late to catch the Christmas guaranteed delivery and I was OK with that. I ordered the mat on 12/22 and it was delivered on the 24th. So impressed. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this Personalized Doormat for the holidays. Also included 7152-S Monogram Address Yard Stake. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
RUGS WERE AWESOME
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CHOSE THESE FOR MY EMPLOYEES AS GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY WERE THRILLED. THE QUALITY IS UNBELIVEABLE FOR THE PRICE!
Patty from Cincinnati
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats, (ordered 4 of them) in record time. They were all correctly personalized and of good quality. I am giving them for Christmas gifts so I really can't comment on how they will hold up. But I do like the quick service and love the look of the doormats.
a gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, ID) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift....have heard good feedback from people that I have purchased different designs for..so I'm thinking the same for this one....a fun and different wedding gift for the new couple. Thanks :)
great present
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with this purchase,i ordered 3 of them and i am trying to think of who else i can buy them for .they are a very nice present , and shows you were thinking of them when you brought them.
Beautiful, Bold Door Mats
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased different door mats last year and found them to be great, these door mats are no different, they are made nice and the colors are bold. It is nice to give gifts that are thoughtful, these were beautifull and with their names very special Will purchase more items in the future.
Door Mats
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised for the personalized door mats. The efficiency of the order, to the quality of the door mat. It will make for a wonderful Christmas surprise.
Love it!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift to my sister at her wedding shower!! It turned out GREAT!
Great Mat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and really like it, I may just order another for myself.
Door Mat
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the doormat to Michigan as a house-warming gift and the recipient was greatly satisfied, so I rated the sale as five star.
outstanding quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order arrived everything was what i wanted it to be. This is a shower gift for a friend who is getting married in July 2010 I know she will love it just as much as I did.
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT MONOGRAM
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS DOOR MAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF IT IS QUITE A CONVERSATION PIECE NOW WHEN SOMEONE STOPS BY EVEN THE MAILPERSON SAID SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT IT

I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE OR EVERYONE PURCHASING ONE FOR THEIR HOME I HAVE BEEN QUITE DELIGHTED IN OURS AND I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE HOW TO GET ONE
A Mat For All Seasons
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 different doormats, one for each season. The first one was a Spring theme with all the kids on it. It got muddied the first week by a bratty neighbor kid. The dirt washed right off and after several months we were able to restore it to "like new". That's when we decided to go for the seasonal changing of mats. It just gives the front porch a new look with very little expense. I highly recommend this product. Cute and durable.
Elegant Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what an amazing item!! we are giving this as a house warming gift & are so excited about it. the personalization turned out great on this doormat, the design is beautiful. i am just so satisfied with my purchase. best of all the delivery of this item was SO QUICK.....i am very pleased!!
Very pretty and great christmas present
By Callie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law and they really liked it. I thought it turned out very pretty, the only thing I noticed was that it seemed to slightly off-center. I don't think most people notice that type of thing though (I do only because I work in a store that does printing so I've been trained to see uneven-ness). Other than that, it was great!
You Did It Again !!!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered, I have been extremely pleased with. You could say, you have exceeded my expecations!!! Thanks again.

Sometimes when you order from a company you are not familiar with you are some what scared with what the product will look like. But like I said everything I have ordered, has been beyond my expecations so therefore I had to order more. Lucky for both of us...Merry Christmas to all...
Pleasantly surprised
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and looks beautiful.
kids door mat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and know the kids were too. It was a perfect housewarming gift for their new home.
better out of the weather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I first ordered the larger one in black but it was really too big and the black really had no character. I gave it another try and got the smaller one in green and I'm very pleased. The green is mutely swirled with black. Very attractive. I don't think this mat will hold up in outdoor weather but I needed it for an indoor entrance door. Perfect.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2013
Bought this as a housewarming gift and was happily surprised at how quickly it arrived--within a few days! Personalization looks great--only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the mat is rather smooth on the surface so not sure if it will remove dirt from shoes. Still, nice gift idea for under $25!
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and proud to give this mat as a gift. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a bit thinner than I wanted. But, it's beautiful.
Welcome Mat, Welcomed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Sent this as a hostess gift. Was well received
Doormat
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat arrived very quickly for being personalized, but was of only what I would call standard quality. The mat does not appear to be very durable quality and I am concerned how long it will actually hold up under use. I would like to see a more durable product.
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
Got it as a gift, so hopefully my friends will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Nice looking doormat. Arrived quickly.
Personalized Doormat
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks very nice, more for looks than actual traffic and cleaning of shoes or Boots. Color is exact as I expected and came with no mistakes. I would purchase another.
Very original
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could customize this to what I wanted to say. Only negative is the material itself is very thin and for a front door mat I wish it was made of of a heavier, sturdier material. Also arrived early!
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
Custom Doormat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this product and it was awesome !!!!! i received it within a couple of days and it was well packed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 19, 2012
I had this personalized to say "Please Remove Your Shoes" under neath the monogram letter. I searched for hours to find a door mat that said something like that with no success, so when I realized I could write whatever I wanted I knew I had to have this. I bought 2 for myself and 1 for my sister in law. I was happy w/ the way it turned out. The only reason for the four stars is because its rather thin... I thought maybe it would be more like a front door mat that was thick and would withstand weather conditions... I fear it won't. But it was the only one I could find.
Nice gift!
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great, I just wish they were a little thicker. For the price, you can't beat it!
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
Nice lettering Poor color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - November 30, 2011
I ordered the burgandy background and was a little disappointed in the color. It was more marbled with black than I thought it would be. I bought it as a gift for someone whose house is grey and burgandy so I was hoping it would be a deep burgandy instead of marbled. Over all it was nice.
Pretty but faded.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - November 21, 2011
The rug turned out really pretty but it was a little faded. I ordered the black one and it looked a little gray. Other color might not be as noticable. Overall it's a great rug and is gonna make a great Christmas gift! If I ordered another one in the future I would just get a different color besides black.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
Not bad but Thin
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see most people like the lettering, but the mat is very thin for the price...
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved