Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
Nice lettering Poor color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - November 30, 2011
I ordered the burgandy background and was a little disappointed in the color. It was more marbled with black than I thought it would be. I bought it as a gift for someone whose house is grey and burgandy so I was hoping it would be a deep burgandy instead of marbled. Over all it was nice.
Pretty but faded.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - November 21, 2011
The rug turned out really pretty but it was a little faded. I ordered the black one and it looked a little gray. Other color might not be as noticable. Overall it's a great rug and is gonna make a great Christmas gift! If I ordered another one in the future I would just get a different color besides black.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
Not bad but Thin
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see most people like the lettering, but the mat is very thin for the price...
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
welcome rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 16, 2011
well this was a gift so i will just have to say what my sister told me about it ,She was very surprised and loves it from the color down to the decoration on it.She even asked where i bought it because she thinks it would be a great gift for someone else.
Nice addition to our front porch
By Barry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks very nice on the front porch. The personalization adds a nice touch. It was a gift for my wife's birthday and she was pleased.
Personal Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2011
Well constructed. Good looking. Nice backing. Could be thicker.
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on money and personalization, was very well pleased with the product. Would like to have more color options, but the basic colors are there.
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Very cute!
By Noelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very cute addition to our home. Be advised: the mat is on the thin side; I am thinking of actually keeping it for an inside-the-door rug instead of an outside doormat. I obviously don't know how well it will hold up to foot traffic, but it is very cute and quickly delivered for a good price.
Elegant Monogram Mat
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat, its just I thought the mat was going to be dark black and it actually looks grayish/black.
Love the design
By trevor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarston, WA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and design is very detailed and well done. My objection is that it feels really cheap and there is no knapp whatsoever on it. It is purely for looks because I couldn't wipe anything of my shoes if my life depended on it. It is a very thin rug.
Nice design.
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think this rug will be used outside due to the lack of "texture" but it is quite a lovely addition to an entry (inside) door.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
not bad
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
printing was perfect and the carpet looks nice I just think for the price the carpet could have been made with better materials
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
not quite what I expected
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the door mat and indeed it is nice but looking at the material it is made from looks like it may become very slippery if left outdoors and it rains. Most doormatts are made from material that is close to the green outdoor rugs. I do like it and it is being given as a wedding shower gife and I am quite sure they will enjoy having something with their names on it.
ToniG
By Toni G. (Staten Island, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the holidays last year mat is thin and came pkg rolled up rolled .Although it is very nice the creases dont come out after it has been rolled , a bit dissapointeed
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Quality
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid I would have thought it would have been a heavier more durable mat. It was very light weight and thin. The monogram and design were nice. It doesn't seem like it would be durable for outdoor use unless it was for a covered/out of the weather area. I would worry about it blowing away. I was disappointed in the quality since this was to be a Christmas gift for a newly wedded couple.
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
Disappointed
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Sister-in-law and Brother-in-Law for a Christmas present. The printing is fine and it looks classy but is extremely thin which makes it feel cheap and flimsy. If you are looking for a high quality durable door mat this isn't it. If you are looking for a light decorative door mat then go ahead and purchase it. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the item. It is more like a lightweight mat you would use in front of a sink.
Too Flimsy
By Dorothy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is great, and looks good. However the mat itself is really thin and flimsy. I don't think it will stand up to the outside weather!
OK
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this item. The lettering was correct and done nicely. However it is a very flat mat with nothing to it--kind of chinsey looking.
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved