Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Surprise Your Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 27, 2012
This little bottle with sand and shells and a personal message is delightful! Take it on your next cruise and put it on your Honey's pillow as a fun surprise.
Jaw-Dropper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 28, 2011
I'm totally amazed how wonderful this item is! So perfect! So romantic! Definitely sets the mood! Not too feminine to give a man. I am totally happy about this purchase!
excellent
By ed F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchas! WHAT A GREAT IDEA!
Love in a bottle
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have asked for anything better. It turned out amazing, from the way it was packaged, to how everything went together in the bottle. It was easy to retrieve the love letter. And not to mention the look on my honey's face when he read it, just shows how perfect it was.

Thank you, I will definetly be returning!
Great spontaneous surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for someone very special to me and we lost contact for about 5 years and now we're back in eachothers lives! I wanted to get her a little something but didnt wanna get the typical flowers so I decided to chose a letter in a bottle. Well she loved it and she said that this made her day and on the phone you can tell she was constantly smiling

Add 1 point to my score ;)
Lovely lettter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 31, 2011
For the price I wasn't expecting much from this but I was wrong. It is a real glass bottle with sand and the little shells and things inside. I took the letter out to read it (I wrote my own quote from "our song") the letter said what I wanted it to, looked great, and I didn't have any trouble getting it back in the bottle when I was done. Also I was really impressed with how well it was padded and shipped. Great job!
my gilfriend really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, MI) - February 15, 2012
my girlfriend thought it was cute and uniqe
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 14, 2012
This was a really special Valentine gift!
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Product was great - arrived on time as promised. Presentation was very nice.
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
Awh Man!!
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is AWESOME! The sand and the shells look very authentic. The personalized letter is on quality parchment. I received it so quickly and couldn't wait to present to my special love. I received the biggest smile ever!! Thanks! :)
simplest most perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 14, 2012
a perfect little note in a bottle, perfect!
Great Product
By Samanta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a completely cute gift. I ended up giving it to him earlier then I was suppose to. I love the fact that it came with little seashells and with the palm tree. The note was nicely put in the bottled and printed well! Great little gift to get for a loved one in order to tell them how much you love them!
i am in shok
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the best massege have i ever seen
ct gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 12, 2012
this was a gift and the recipient, who is in a different state from me, said it looked great.
Perfect
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard shopping for someone that has everything,but this was a very unique gift and he really liked it.....I gave this for Valentines, but would be perfect for any occasion.....
Love Letter
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was personal and perfect. It went over very well.
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
So Romantic
By Annia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , romantic gift ... My boyfriend love it !!!
Valentine's Day gift for boyfriend
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day as a couple and I wanted to give him something special. Something that he would be able to keep forever and cherish. It was also my way of letting him know that we would be going on vacation soon. He absolutely loved it. He got other gifts along with that but the message in the bottle was his favorite. It's highly recommended!
Just what I wanted!
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was very dusty inside from the sand moving all over during shipping. So I removed everything (you'll want some skinny tongs or something of the like for the palm tree), washed the bottle and the palm tree, and then poured the sand in very slowly and then sprinkled the shells on top of the sand.After replacing the other items into the bottle and corking it closed, I was very pleased with the product.
Overall good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 24, 2014
The bottle was actually bigger than I thought. Came well boxed and secure. Only thing I would say is the print faded just a teeny bit from the creases.
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully put together!
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
This is so cute! Love it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
Super happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - July 25, 2015
Just amazing.
Anniversary gift
By Johanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my anniversary to gift to my husband and is so pretty. Is a great gift.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Darien C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as an anniversary gift to my boyfriend, and he absolutely loved it! It's a really creative and neat little gift, especially for couples currently going through long-distance. Nothing quite shows how much you miss them like a message in a bottle. They would never expect to receive something like that! So I would definitely recommend this product, your partner will love it.
5 stars? no, not enough!
By Netsanet F. (bluftton, SC) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I can give you guys more than 5 Stars! My boyfriend is in the Navy and is oversea so I sent him " American Hero Personalized Flag Case" and "Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake" for Christmas. He loved it so much. He said "the letter is special". Also, My orders came on time. I was very pleased. Thank you so much for meeting my expiations. My boyfriend is happy, so Am I!! Now, I'm back again to shop for Valentine's:). please keep up the great work.

p.s. American Hero personalized flag case comes WITHOUT FLAG.
Love love love
By Wellysane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot, my man loved it. Everything was up to expectation. Would recomend this site to anyone especially in distant relationship.
mrs
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet idea ....
A nice keepsake
message in a bottle
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, KS) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received as expected. It is a cute gift.
OUTSTANDING!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products ALWAYS live up to my expectations....they are also perfect and done well....the service and handling is outstanding.....I love being a customer of yours. ... and will remain one!
Thank you....and keep up the great work....
Arrived early and sooo cutee!!
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and it was a very unique and cute gift. My boyfriend loved it!
Letter in Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015
Great little surprise for anyone special
Valentine's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct., , NY) - February 16, 2015
Gave this to my boyfriend and he loved it. Especially because it was personalized,.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved