Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
~Stacie - FL

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Message In A Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Perfect gift for the water lover, very cute included items make this bottle a great gift
Perfect Letter in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 14, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my Love Letter in a Bottle! The bottle size was great to be displayed on our bookshelf. The letter itself was exactly as I had requested. It was easy to remove the letter and then replace it. The sand, umbrella and miniature tree were a nice touch and added to the whole theme.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
Very creative and all that I expected it to be :).
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 22, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together and he absolutely loved it. Very cute and unique. I received it in the mail much sooner than things I order from other companies (thank goodness, because I had procrastinated shopping this year). Great product!
Perfect prodcut, perfect deliver system.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is just what you expect it to be but it is a very nice detail and my bf loved it.
Thank uuuuuuu
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks perfect u will have me order from here again in the future thank you sooo much.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 28, 2013
very cute,the bottle is a little small but is cute!my husband love it
Neat
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle was a great Valentines Day idea. I was surprised by the contents of the bottle (umbrella, palm tree, sand, seashells, etc.)
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
This is so cute! Love it!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
Picture does not do this justice.
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a unique and lovely gift. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was. It has lovely package, and looks great.
So cute! Love the letter inside.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Perfect item for my husband for Valentines Day. We have a beach theme living room that the bottle can be used in.
Excellent
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mom from my dad for valentines day since my dad doesn't really know how to shop. The product came out beautiful. It's a perfect size and the sand and palm tree gave it such a nice touch. I love it!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
VERY MEMORABLE
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS GIFT BECAUSE THE OTHER PERSON GETS SO SUPRISED TO SEE
THE NOTE THAT IS ENCLOSED AND YOU SHOULD SEE THEIR EYES, UNFORGETABLE!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Valentine Message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtinton Beach, CA) - February 11, 2013
I was so anxious to open the package. When I did, I was VERY impressed with the product. Although I didn't open the "bottle" itself, I can't wait to see the expression on my boyfriend's face when he reads the personal message I wrote. Thanks!
A great gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 10, 2013
I am always looking for new ways to surprise and romance my boyfriend. I love the creativity of this gift and the trinkets that came inside of the bottle. Sand, shells, and a small little umbrella comes inside of the bottle. I can't wait to give this gift to my bf for Valentines Day! Great gift!
loved my gift
By YOHANA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just how I immagined. I got it just in time, and it was well wrapped. Loved it.
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
Super Cute!
By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I think its very romantic and just love it and the writing is beautiful!
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2013
If you like to surprise people with little and unique things this will do it!
It is a nice detail and looks really lovely...
Awesome
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product exceeded my expectation its soo beatuiful i cant wait to give it to my boyfriend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved