Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
Message In A Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
Perfect gift for the water lover, very cute included items make this bottle a great gift
Perfect Letter in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - September 14, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my Love Letter in a Bottle! The bottle size was great to be displayed on our bookshelf. The letter itself was exactly as I had requested. It was easy to remove the letter and then replace it. The sand, umbrella and miniature tree were a nice touch and added to the whole theme.
Neat
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The message in the bottle was a great Valentines Day idea. I was surprised by the contents of the bottle (umbrella, palm tree, sand, seashells, etc.)
Picture does not do this justice.
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a unique and lovely gift. I was pleasantly surprised how beautiful this was. It has lovely package, and looks great.
So cute! Love the letter inside.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Perfect item for my husband for Valentines Day. We have a beach theme living room that the bottle can be used in.
Thank uuuuuuu
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks perfect u will have me order from here again in the future thank you sooo much.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - February 28, 2013
very cute,the bottle is a little small but is cute!my husband love it
Great for One year anniversary!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - April 8, 2013
I purchased this for my husband for our one year anniversary, which is traditionally a gift of paper. He loved it! Great product!
Ossum
By Amarithpal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband on his birthday. It is sooo cute. i just loved it.
my favorite
By Tina S. (Hoxie , AR) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just about the sweetest thing I've seen
Excellent
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my mom from my dad for valentines day since my dad doesn't really know how to shop. The product came out beautiful. It's a perfect size and the sand and palm tree gave it such a nice touch. I love it!
Message in a Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 14, 2014
This is the coolest gift to give someone! You can personalize it with your own saying and it looks so authentic on the scroll.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NC) - February 16, 2014
My Husband Loved this! He wants to attach our telephone number and throw in the ocean to see if it comes back to shore. He said he wants to know the location of where it resurfaced!
Valentine's Day gift for boyfriend
By DYNEISHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend. It was our first Valentines Day as a couple and I wanted to give him something special. Something that he would be able to keep forever and cherish. It was also my way of letting him know that we would be going on vacation soon. He absolutely loved it. He got other gifts along with that but the message in the bottle was his favorite. It's highly recommended!
Just what I wanted!
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle was very dusty inside from the sand moving all over during shipping. So I removed everything (you'll want some skinny tongs or something of the like for the palm tree), washed the bottle and the palm tree, and then poured the sand in very slowly and then sprinkled the shells on top of the sand.After replacing the other items into the bottle and corking it closed, I was very pleased with the product.
So Romantic
By Annia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , romantic gift ... My boyfriend love it !!!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
This is a very special gift item to be treasured forever.
VERY MEMORABLE
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS GIFT BECAUSE THE OTHER PERSON GETS SO SUPRISED TO SEE
THE NOTE THAT IS ENCLOSED AND YOU SHOULD SEE THEIR EYES, UNFORGETABLE!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 12, 2014
This is so cute! Love it!
she loved it
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leavenworth, KS) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was perfct
Adorable! !!!!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest thing ever! Perfect size
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Lovely Unusual Gift
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Very personal when you write your own bottle message.
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
my love for him in a bottle ;)
By jasmine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington , DC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this special gift for my boyfriend for our first valentines days together.. I think this gift is very romantic and meaningful and I know he would love it .
Love Letter in a Bottle
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so amazing, my partner loved it! There is plenty of space to write whatever you need to--provided it's not terribly long.
Super Cute!
By Nonni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together. He really appreciated the personalized gift.
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - February 22, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day together and he absolutely loved it. Very cute and unique. I received it in the mail much sooner than things I order from other companies (thank goodness, because I had procrastinated shopping this year). Great product!
Perfect prodcut, perfect deliver system.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottle is just what you expect it to be but it is a very nice detail and my bf loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
Very creative and all that I expected it to be :).
Love this.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines day. I think its very romantic and just love it and the writing is beautiful!
Really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2013
If you like to surprise people with little and unique things this will do it!
It is a nice detail and looks really lovely...
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved