Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Smooch Personalized Kisses Tin customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Chocolate Kisses Gift Tin - 7447
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved the Smooch
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Husband's 50th birthday and loved it. It arrived so quickly and in perfect order! Thank you Personalization Mall.
Impress someone that has everything!
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have been married for 39 years so there is almost nothing that I haven't already brought, but he was truely happy with this keepsake! I worried that it wouldn't be big enough but I had plenty of room to add nuts, chocolates and mints in the tin and still get the lid on easily. I have never wrote a review before but this deserves one and I rate it an A+. Also, I had been looking for things on the computer for over an hour and I found, personalized and purchased this item in less than 5 minutes. Thumbs up to ya'll!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 10, 2011
I wanted to get my hubby something different for Valentine's Day and found your website. My hubby love it, after eating the Hershey's kisses he now uses it for storage ;0) the best part I did the personalization in Spanish ;0) Thank you! Gracias!
Sweets For My Scottish Sweetheart...
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and had it shipped to him, in Scotland. The cost of shipping + handling was.... much more than the gift. I placed my order 2 weeks before Valentine's Day... and it arrived a couple of days late. That being said... We were both very pleased with the overall quality of the gift tin, and he has a sweet tooth... so he loved my "kisses". This was a nice surprise from me with a personal touch. He's kept the tin... after eating all of the chocolates :)

-Jenn
Sealed with a Smooch tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - February 19, 2013
I ordered this tin as a Valentine for my Husband, I was so impressed when i received it as was he. Thank you Personalization Mall
yummy
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartansburg, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the chocolates went fast! he LOVED the tin. what a nice keepsake!
Sweet!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality container and professional printing. Perfectly fit my gift needs. Preview of product exactly matched what I received. Can't get any easier than this to order a personalized gift!
Excellent! Got it for a gift for my grand-daughter. Val-Day
By Ricardo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was excellent and the personaltion was "right on"however, the price of the item is too high. Thirty dollars for candy and a tin box is a bit pricey.I went ahead and got it because you can't put a price on a grand-daughter. I will continue to shop here.
Beautiful Tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 5, 2013
Arrived quickly, great quality, and just a cute gift. My husband will love this.....thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2012
I got this as a gift for my recent boyfriend, and it turned out wonderful! I love that the personalization can say anything you want it to and the product itself is pretty durable and can hold whatever you put in it.
Smooch
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!!!!!
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 19, 2012
I loved this gift and so did my fiance' said it was the most touching thing he had gotten in a very long time. I was impressed at how quickly it was prepared and sent out.

Would order this again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 14, 2012
I love it!!!
card and tin
By LINDA O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Sealed with a Smooch Tin, I expected it to be small like most things you order. It is just the right size it took 2 bags of candy to fill. Lettering is perfect and looks great. I also got a personalized card, I was able to write what I wanted and how I feel and have it printed on the card. How amazing it that! I am very satisfied with both purchases and will surely make other purchases in the future.
Cute gift for a chocolate lover!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby loves chocolate -- bought this as an "extra" gift for him -- we'll see what he thinks of the chocolate!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 3, 2012
i bought this for my fiance and its such a cute tin case.. i bought an empty tin and when i got it i filled it with variety of mini chocolates.. its deff a great item to purchase.
IT'S THE GREATEST VALENTINE GIFT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is much larger and I thought, I'm thrilled at the size and the candy inside is wrapped. Great gift for my husband, he loves chocolate and me. I'm very pleased, as always, with this box, great presentation. Yeah!!
They all loved it!
By DALILA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice unique gift. Not just did my fiance love it all my coworkers ended up ordering it too and then it spread word of mouth. Thank you so much it made my Valentine's!
Very nice box!
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it! The first thing he did was look at the bottom to see where I got it. He couldn't believe that you can get a tin box personalized. The box is really nice and does not look cheap. The only thing is that it can be a little difficult to open at times. Overall, I was very happy with it!
Good quality
By Melanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the tin is really good. My boyfriend really liked it and the candy kisses in it stealed the deal! A great touch. Very pleased.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Looked and tasted great!
Sealed with a Smooch tin
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Turned out better than I expected.
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
Very cute with a personal touch
Love it!!!
By Jeannie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is what I expected. I have always loved your products. They are the best.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rubicon, WI) - February 5, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and filled it with cookies instead of the kisses and he loved it!
Great Gift Idea
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I think He is going to like it. The tin is cute, looks awesome. Nice size and it come with 73 kisses which filled it okay. I added an extra 50 or so just because he has quite the sweet tooth. Also In the tin came some thin black shreds of paper which I think looks great. Very happy with this purchace, as usual :)
Pretty and Glossy
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tin can is so pretty and glossy, it's prettier than some of the Christmas tin cans you see around the holidays. The shipment was quick and arrived in plenty of time for Valentines Day. I would shop here again and have already told my friends about this website!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 8, 2011
I was shocked by the size of the tin. It was much larger than I was expecting. I sent this tin to my husband in Iraq for Valentines day and it was perfect!
Sealed with a Smooch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 4, 2012
This is a very nice product! However, I find the price is FAR too high for the quality.
nice tin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
the kisskiss chocolates smell wonderful! the tin looks same as what I was expecting! great customer service. It would be great if the amount of the chocolates is a bit more. Plus the international shipping fee is too much!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - February 18, 2014
Very cute and arrived in a timely fashion. Great buy
My boyfriend loved it. <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 23, 2011
I am very pleased with this product, and it is perfectly designed and made. :) Great job. :) I will definitely order some stuffs here again.
Really cute, but not packaged well enough
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm rating this item a 1, only because when I received it the courier service had mangled the box somehow, and the tin was crushed. I've been trying to re-shape it, but it's not working properly. It was packaged in bubble paper, but perhaps something sturdier should be used.

Apart from the courier damage, this item is really cute and I was pleased with the design. Unfortunately I'm not sure I'll be able to use it.
Missing Kisses
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tin, alot bigger than I expected. But I ordered it WITH THE CHOCOLATE KISSES and did not receive the kisses. However, customer service was very friendly and after one short email, the kisses are on their way!
Lovin
By Shopper (Los Banos, CA) - January 25, 2011
I ordered it for my Bf for valentines day! :) i think its a good price for a free personalization and full of kisses inside..cant wait to see the look on his face when he sees it :)
Good but....
By Blaire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my niece and nephew for Valentines Day thinking they were full of candy. The tins themselves were adorable but I had to have their mother fill them for me which was slightly irritating. The word "empty" was clear in my confirmation email but I did not see it anywhere when I placed the order on the web site. Suggest a more clearly written description. But they didn't know the difference and love their tins so overall, great product.
Looks even better in real life!
By Cara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting VDay gifts from this site. They are always original and high quality. My husband gets a personalized gift each year, and this one is definitely one of my favorites. It looks even better in person, and it was larger than I expected it to be!
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was really impressed with the quality of this item.
Sealed with a Kiss
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift and I know my boyfriend will too. You can't go wrong w/Hersey's Kisses...(though I would have liked more kisses in the tin...I decided to add more). After the candy is gone the tin will be a reminder for him that I love him.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved