Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Save the Date Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 9, 2012
Great Product, Great Company
Impressed!!!!
By Brandon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the items that I ordered. I highly encourage others to give this business a try!
Save the Date & Invitation Labels
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a fun and affordable way to included both names when sending out invitations and save the date cards for our wedding.
Wonderful for men and women
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my future husband and me to have together. The block initial was perfect. It was great because it wasn't too "girly." We love them!
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - March 30, 2012
I love the address labels! The quality is great!
speedy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - March 28, 2012
Well done and delivered quickly! Thank you!
Nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
I liked these address labels. Needed more color options
Very Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 19, 2012
The stickers came out very very good and they have great fonts. I would but again.
Love the look of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered the light blue and it is almost a gray but I like it that way.
address
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san carlos, CA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely. easy to do and looks great!
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 25, 2011
This is a repeat order of the same labels. I ran out and ordered again. Both times the entitre
process was easy and they arrived quickly
AWESOME
By Sequoia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best service ever. Quick and easy. Very convient. A little pricey at times but im a cheap college kid -lol- I will definitely be ordering again soon
Beautiful Labels
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radford, VA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well pleased with the labels when they arrived. Not only are the labels beautiful, but the customer service was great. I had my labels within a few days of ordering them!
Happy about the amount of time it took to get them.
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend your website to a friend.

Just as I expected....another perfect gift.
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company for several years and have never failed to be delighted with the quality of products, the speed in which it is delivered and the value when you offer free shipping and other coupon codes!You are my 'go to' company for great gifts ideas! Thank you for another one!
Great product! Will purchase again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, CA) - September 6, 2011
The address labels were great! love the quality of the paper. the printing was clean and ledgable. I reccomend these to anyone!
Wonderful! Better than expected
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were EXACTLY what I wanted & the quality was more than expected for the cheap price! They are the perfect size and beautifully printed. They are perfectly lined-up & gorgeous! I would definitely buy them again. Also, shipping was extremely quick!
Wonderful! Great price.
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these. Can't beat the price. Very nice looking.
Address Labels w/icon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - July 25, 2011
Excellent quality & speedy service.
love 'em
By Karina K. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the labels!
Address labels
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the labels. Good quality.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, NY) - May 8, 2011
my recent order was perfect. it was exactly what i ordered & the website was easy to maneuver. i would use ths company again.
So Cute
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of these labels. They are adorable and well made! I bought the yellow ones with the dog design on my first order. This time I bought the red with the same design. I wasn't crazy about the other designs, but I LOVE the dog. It's cute and simple.
labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - February 28, 2011
I purchased the labels and I received them very quickly. I love these labels as a quick little convenience in life :)
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
love them
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
loved them
I love these address labels!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My address labels look fantastic. I will be ordering more for sure. Beautifully crafted they look so professional on the envelope. I love this company and like always the service is wonderful with fast delivery and order placement
Fast and Easy to Order
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item took only minutes to personalize and the product looked exactly as shown on the ordering page. Easy to customize and very fast turn around.
great
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like they looked in the picture. Large and clear lettering. Would buy again. Notice that you don't get many.
Nice labels
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clear labels. I love them.
High Quality, Low price
By Carrie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the fact that I could create my own labels. I expressed my Irish heritage at half the cost of other label companies.
Very Happy
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address lables are terrific. They where exactly what I ordered. My son loved seeing his name on them. I am using them on his Thank you cards envelopes.
Great labels, great price!
By Vickie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot springs, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels and they were at my house very quick! I ordered the hearts design in light blue with script writing and they were beautiful! Great quality! I've bought several other items from Personalizationmall.com and I will continue to order these address labels as well as lots of other personalized items from this company!
Quality labels at a great price!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 sets of these. The first set was for return address labels. I ordered a second set to put on books and movies that I loan out. They say - 1st line -PLEASE RETURN TO: 2nd line -(name) & 3rd line - Thank You! I haven't found any other site that even comes close to this price for labels. I was a little worried that they might not be a good quality but I was wrong. They are nice labels. You can't go wrong with these.
Cat Address Labels
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, AL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my new address labels! I chose a kitty, but there is a variety of items to choose from. Thanks!
Good quality
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered address labels- in tan w/ script letter- very nice. They are big/chunky --easy to read and use.
Great Buy
By Katlyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winooski, VT) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these labels
Mailing Labels
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery and exactly as ordered. Will definately order labels again!
Looks great!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color and quality are right on - just what I was expecting (thanks to the great preview feature) and hoping for! Love all the color, graphic and font options so I could really make it my own!
Address Label Review
By April L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the look of the labels and they were sent in a good time. They were printed nicely....easy to read and I like the little house picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved