Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Boo From Me To You! Personalized Candy Tin customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Ghost Candy Tin - 7463
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Boo!!
By Martha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waveland , MS) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like giving candy for Halloween - the kids get enough when trick or treating so these tins are perfect for other items and they are adorable. My grandkids will love them. Very happy with this purchase!!!
Product features that you like
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it so that makes me a happy shopper with you, used you in the passed and will use you again I am sure. very pleased!
Halloween candt tins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - September 30, 2011
Beautiful work, I ordered 2 and loved them!
Freakishly Devine
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his tin with candy that I sent to him since he is currently living with his dad in Minnesota. He said he loved it and missed us too! Just wonderful to hear!! I am planning to come back again next year!!! Way to go Personalization Mall you have a loyal customer! Keep up the great work!
Tin
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute!
Create a special gift!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great candy tin to put some goodies in for your kids & grandkids. This helps makes Halloween a special time!
Loved it!
By jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my parent back home and it was a HUGE hit...they loved the candy and having something personalized. I would send it again!
Adorable
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tins are absoutely adorable....I know my granddaughters will love them as well as my special neighbor kids, the service was great, received them quickly, the quality was nice and would order again.....
FUN BOX
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It's the cutest box. My grandson will be thrilled to see his name on it. Since he doesn't eat candy I am going to fill it with Halloween cookies. This is just another great product from the PersonalizationMall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved