Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - February 17, 2014
I surprised my husband for our anniversary he loved it .
I wish the picture could have been a bit more clearer other than that . We both love it very much.
Perfect
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized card for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. It turned out perfectly! Can't wait to give him the card.
Okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 8, 2011
I loved it! It was exactly what I wanted but the only thing I did not like was the packaging. It could be better. I didn't like that the card was bent and there were creases. Overall it's okay.
Didn't receive the Card
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who suppose to receive this card didn't get it. could you please send it or get my money back?

Thank you!
Nice Touch
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added the personalized card to m boyfriend's birthday gift & he was so excited that it had our picture on it that he took it to work to go on his desk! Great extra touch!
glossy cover which I didn't like
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glossiness of the front cover makes the card look cheap. The interior is nicely done with wording. I would have liked a matte finish for the cover much better but since I bought it and it is personalized, he is getting it on 2/14!!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
Laminated card, looks great! Works much better than printing this using your own printer. Laminated, smooth and adorable.
Part of my boyfriend's vday gift
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO cutee! I cant wait to see the look on my bf's face when I give this to him!
Anniversary card
By Angela R. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea with a personal touch.
WOW
By Quettia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card AND price BEATS any store in the mall! I love having the ability to personalize the entire card from front to back!
She Loved It
By Samuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to do a little more than flowers and she loved this.
Awesome!
By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.. Got to add our photograph and put my message too.. And it comes in this beautiful envelope too.. Its a steal for 4 bucks!
Product features that you like
By sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham , WI) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I could put a picture on the front
Best kind of card to get!
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why get another card when you can make it mean so much more by personalizing it? great quality card and arrived quickly. I purchased along with a personalized teddy bear.
Great!
By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product!
Just memorable
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Malls' customized cards. For the same price one pays at the store, you can now get a card filled with memories and unique past-times.

Ever since I bought my first card here and saw the look on my loved ones face. I never went to back to shabby old cards with one line phrases in them.
Real
By Clara P. (Converse, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I love the border of this card and you can add any picture to it which makes it that much more special. I got this card for my fiance for Valentines Day and he loved it. I also got him the love letter in a bottle. Together I think they go together perfectly for Valentines day. He was so surprised!
Great product he was very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 17, 2013
I've ordered many things from here but this was the first time I ordered this particular product. Very great product!!!!
Product features that I like
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out beautifully. I like how it was so easy to create the card with your website. It is nice to be able to give a card that is close to the heart. It is more of a keepsake than just a card.
very happy
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card came out great, better than any store bought card
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 12, 2014
Great
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
This photo card turned out really well. The writing on the inside look good also. I just wish I could've written more inside using that font.
Perfect greeting cards!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a perfect greeting card, with excellent printing and condition, I recommend..
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my fiance' for Valentines Day. He loved it and I was very pleased with the quality of this card. I also loved that you could add your own message inside of the card. This site always has fast shipping and awesome customer service from my experiences. This site will be my go to for Christmas this year :)
AWESOME~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Thanks! Loved it.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 13, 2013
The card is better than I expected it to be. The high quality envelope that came with it is a plus.
My baby Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - June 25, 2013
Never purchase or made a card that shows so much personalization as this did. It meant a lot more to my girlfriend as the beautiful picture it displayed of us.
They did a great job with the personalized poem I requested inside; and you get to choose color and font- this was great!!
Absolutely LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
It printed out just the way I wanted. In fact, better than I expected! I loved how the cover was glossy and the inside message was printed exactly how I wanted. Personalization Mall definitely exceeded my expectations! I will be a returning customer for sure!
Very Cool!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out perfect and the quality is amazing.

I will definitely be ordering cards like this in the future.
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I just love this card! So did my husband!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The card has beautiful combination of colors and the picture in the middle was well printed. The message inside was clear and attractive. The name on the front page was pretty but not very clear. It would have been better if you can leave a longer message in the inside. Overall, I love this card!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 27, 2013
I loved it! so did my boyfriend!
Love This Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I was able to create a memory from our wedding day and I love that idea and so did my husband, the card is still sitting in the middle of our kitchen table and he won't move it. So to me that says it did it's job and in the end that's all I want. I love the way the card came out!
Thanks P.M.!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2011
This was a beautiful card that allowed me to personalize and express how I truly feel about my boyfriend. High quality card stock using my own picture and words.
Perfect gift for anniversary!
By Daniela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my bf and he loved it! The face he put when he saw it was priceless. It is the PERFECT card because you can put your picture with him (or with her) and write inside whatever you want. The picture is very clear and the card looks beautiful!
I will use it again!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
Very well made and a quality product
perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and he loved it. The envelope is a pearly white and the card itself is good quality.
Professional
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was so beautiful and done with perfection!
Wonderful!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card, personalization turned out wonderfully and came in time for the Valentine's Day holiday! Will definatley continue to order from this company!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved