Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Love Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - To My Love - 7471
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Product features that you like
By sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gresham , WI) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I could put a picture on the front
Personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - January 28, 2017
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. Awesome job. Perfect in every way
QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE ...WOULD CONSIDER SHOPPING FOR MORE
Okay...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 8, 2011
I loved it! It was exactly what I wanted but the only thing I did not like was the packaging. It could be better. I didn't like that the card was bent and there were creases. Overall it's okay.
Didn't receive the Card
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person who suppose to receive this card didn't get it. could you please send it or get my money back?

Thank you!
Nice Touch
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added the personalized card to m boyfriend's birthday gift & he was so excited that it had our picture on it that he took it to work to go on his desk! Great extra touch!
glossy cover which I didn't like
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glossiness of the front cover makes the card look cheap. The interior is nicely done with wording. I would have liked a matte finish for the cover much better but since I bought it and it is personalized, he is getting it on 2/14!!
WOW
By Quettia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card AND price BEATS any store in the mall! I love having the ability to personalize the entire card from front to back!
She Loved It
By Samuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always try to do a little more than flowers and she loved this.
The perfect finish to my present!
By Silviya I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the idea to make this greeting so special :) It's unique, noboody will have the same greeting card.
I love it and he loved it, too.
Thank you! I will come back again for more great presents.
Excellent card
By Lakshmi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints. Simply superb. Maybe, just maybe, the envelope can be opaque instead of transparent.
Part of my boyfriend's vday gift
By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOOOO cutee! I cant wait to see the look on my bf's face when I give this to him!
Great!
By Darneshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product!
Awesome!
By Suparna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift.. Got to add our photograph and put my message too.. And it comes in this beautiful envelope too.. Its a steal for 4 bucks!
Anniversary card
By Angela R. (Atlanta, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea with a personal touch.
Best kind of card to get!
By Arya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Why get another card when you can make it mean so much more by personalizing it? great quality card and arrived quickly. I purchased along with a personalized teddy bear.
Professional
By Lorette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was so beautiful and done with perfection!
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 30, 2014
This was a very nice card, my husband was very surprised to open it and see our wedding picture on the front. 1st year is suppose to be paper so this fit the bill for that.
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 22, 2013
I just love this card! So did my husband!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The card has beautiful combination of colors and the picture in the middle was well printed. The message inside was clear and attractive. The name on the front page was pretty but not very clear. It would have been better if you can leave a longer message in the inside. Overall, I love this card!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 27, 2013
I loved it! so did my boyfriend!
Love it!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vandalia, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my fiance' for Valentines Day. He loved it and I was very pleased with the quality of this card. I also loved that you could add your own message inside of the card. This site always has fast shipping and awesome customer service from my experiences. This site will be my go to for Christmas this year :)
My Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2015
My wife loved this card. She cried and loved the fact that it was a personal card for her only!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 5, 2013
I love the border of this card and you can add any picture to it which makes it that much more special. I got this card for my fiance for Valentines Day and he loved it. I also got him the love letter in a bottle. Together I think they go together perfectly for Valentines day. He was so surprised!
Great product he was very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - February 17, 2013
I've ordered many things from here but this was the first time I ordered this particular product. Very great product!!!!
Product features that I like
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card came out beautifully. I like how it was so easy to create the card with your website. It is nice to be able to give a card that is close to the heart. It is more of a keepsake than just a card.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - February 12, 2014
Great
Real
By Clara P. (Converse, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Gift
Love This Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - June 20, 2014
I was able to create a memory from our wedding day and I love that idea and so did my husband, the card is still sitting in the middle of our kitchen table and he won't move it. So to me that says it did it's job and in the end that's all I want. I love the way the card came out!
Thanks P.M.!
Cards
By Whitney E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give to your partner and it takes me about 4-5 days to receive it in the mail
Very Cool!!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out perfect and the quality is amazing.

I will definitely be ordering cards like this in the future.
AWESOME~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 24, 2013
Thanks! Loved it.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 13, 2013
The card is better than I expected it to be. The high quality envelope that came with it is a plus.
My baby Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - June 25, 2013
Never purchase or made a card that shows so much personalization as this did. It meant a lot more to my girlfriend as the beautiful picture it displayed of us.
They did a great job with the personalized poem I requested inside; and you get to choose color and font- this was great!!
Absolutely LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - June 9, 2013
It printed out just the way I wanted. In fact, better than I expected! I loved how the cover was glossy and the inside message was printed exactly how I wanted. Personalization Mall definitely exceeded my expectations! I will be a returning customer for sure!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
This photo card turned out really well. The writing on the inside look good also. I just wish I could've written more inside using that font.
Nothing beats a card with your own words
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife always loves the cards...Great quality...
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marksville, LA) - January 22, 2012
Very well made and a quality product
Love it
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton , KY) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought. I love it!
2 thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - February 12, 2012
well put together and fast delivery.. definitely using again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved