Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great card
    By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when thinking of the perfect gift for a couple who really has everything they desire, I though of this website. I have always had great experiences and products. The shipping took less time then we expected, which was great since we ordered this a little later than we should have. We had it in plenty of time to inspect it and wrap it beautifully. Thank you!
    Very nice
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Job!!!
    Creative Cards....
    By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love shopping for cards. It is often difficult to find just the right message for that someone special in your life or for some special occasion. Creating the card to suit just your heartfelt thoughts by using personalized mall could not be easier. We personalized the front of the card with our pet names for the special couple and then wrote our own poem for the inside. I guarantee no one will have a card like yous. It was easy to create and the preview option makes it even better. The printing was beautiful and the card came with a expensive looking ultra sheen envelope. I had previously bought 3 other cards and all have far exceeded my expectations. Order yours today!
    Very nice and classy!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Our family loved it! Classy and sweet!
    Beautiful!
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeton, MO) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Vey nice card.
    Perfect Engagement Card
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these cards to go with frames that I had ordered from your company !! Perfect !! Thank you !!
    Wedding Card for my Goddaughter and her husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 2, 2014
    This card is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give to my Goddaughter and her husband at their wedding in August.
    awesome for the price
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
    daughter and son in law loved this card
    By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle Creek, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this card was awesome my daughter and her husband really enjoyed the fact that is was made personally for them. the quality was great thank you
    Good Card
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is simple, I wish it was possible to make the outside font and color the same as the inside. It was a good card though.
    Perfect Card
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card to go with the picture frame that I got from this website. I am very pleased.
    Robert and Kathy
    By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't able to give the gift, it came in the mail, so this card gave it a personal touch.
    Personalized Cards
    By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalization and have always been very pleased. This is my first order for personalized cards. I ordered them for two special family members who are having big "0" birthdays,a graduation card for my niece, and a wedding card for my sister. Every card is fantastic,and so unique!
    Worth every penny....
    By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and color! The card is thick, not flimsey. The envelope that came with it was top notch as well. The bride loved it and thought it was thoughtful having their name's on the card.
    50th Anniversary Card
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Great idea! I didn't have to go out to look for a card with a special meaning. Your site enabled me to put my own words in for my best friends 50th Anniversary. Thank you so much.
    very nice
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is and excellent choice for nice and simple.
    A charming option
    By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a delightful way to send good wishes with a gift - and well worth the few extra dollars. I created the card with your easy-to-use on-line tool and sent it along with luxurious personalized robes - a perfect engagement gift.
    looks great!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great item to be able to send with a gift! It's nice that it has their names printed on it as well. And the price is about what you would pay at any regular store!
    Nice "Touch!"
    By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have sent this card to two couples so far. They really appreciated the personal touch. It made their anniversaries extra special. It is a beautiful card.
    nice card
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet card for sending gifts to the recepient. It adds a nice touch to a gift!
    personalized card
    By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great card to send with a gift. You can personalize it, so it makes it that much more special. When I'm sending gifts in the mail, I always use this card for a wedding card.
    Great idea
    By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized cards I ordered. They were very well priced, excellent quality and saved me time from having to stand in the store trying to find the perfect card. I will order these with every gift. Personalization is so much nicer.
    Great added bonus for a gift!
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Though I haven't see this card with my own eyes, I do appreciate that fact that I can send a personalized card with my gift. It's a very cool added bonus! Judging by everything else I have ordered on this site, I'm sure it is perfect and the recipient will love it!
    A Personal Touch
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have to buy a card any way, why not design your own with your special sentiments. Nice touch for gift presentation.
    Beautiful Personalized Presentation
    By Stephanie R. (Shelton, CT) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant presentation, personalized, and very accomodating.
    Lovely Card.
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this card, it was wonderfully made. Loved the personalization. It was the perfect card for the perfect gift!
    Great
    By Lana A. (Auburn, AL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great!
    Great item
    By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item; however I was a little disappointed that the card and envelope got scrunched on the ends, taking away from the overall appearance.
    Personalized Greeting Card for Newlyweds
    By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was both fun and classy. I wis there were colors to choose from but the finished product was very nice. I'd recommend it to any shopper!
    shopping made easy
    By Richard & Michelle F. (Ontario, CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great way to shop for a long distance gift.
    An added addition to a wonderful gift!
    By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I live far away from my parents, I sent them an Anniversary gift. Along with it, I decided to add the personalized card and it was a wonderful added touch! They loved it and it gives such a great impression. I ordered it on a Saturday and they received it the following Friday (not a rush order). I plan on sending cards from the Personalization Mall all of the time now!
    not received
    By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get the card with the glasses
    a wonderful meaningful touch
    By Pamela P. (Tallahassee , FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is a great item to finish off the nice gift selectrion. Most shoppers will like it.
    Nice Touch
    By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad I was offered this personlized card. It was a nice touch to send with the Anniversay gift I sent. It was a good bargin for the price. Love it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
    The card turned out better than I expected and I loved being able to personalize a card. My sister loved it!
    Nice and Convenient!
    By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice- nicer than what I expected! It didn't have much room to write, but that was ok because I didn't have a lot to say on this one! I will definitely buy again.
    Beautiful card
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this Mr. and Mrs. card. Would order again in the future.
    Perfect Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - March 6, 2011
    This was a great purchase. I would have spent the same amount of money on a card at a store, but this is so much more personal. You can't beat it for the price.
    The product is easy to obtain
    By Delora M. (Hereford, AZ) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the idea of being able to get a personalized card and being able to do it at home.
    awesome for the price
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved