Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great card
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
when thinking of the perfect gift for a couple who really has everything they desire, I though of this website. I have always had great experiences and products. The shipping took less time then we expected, which was great since we ordered this a little later than we should have. We had it in plenty of time to inspect it and wrap it beautifully. Thank you!
Very nice
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Job!!!
Creative Cards....
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping for cards. It is often difficult to find just the right message for that someone special in your life or for some special occasion. Creating the card to suit just your heartfelt thoughts by using personalized mall could not be easier. We personalized the front of the card with our pet names for the special couple and then wrote our own poem for the inside. I guarantee no one will have a card like yous. It was easy to create and the preview option makes it even better. The printing was beautiful and the card came with a expensive looking ultra sheen envelope. I had previously bought 3 other cards and all have far exceeded my expectations. Order yours today!
Very nice and classy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Our family loved it! Classy and sweet!
Beautiful!
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeton, MO) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vey nice card.
Perfect Engagement Card
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards to go with frames that I had ordered from your company !! Perfect !! Thank you !!
Wedding Card for my Goddaughter and her husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 2, 2014
This card is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give to my Goddaughter and her husband at their wedding in August.
awesome for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
daughter and son in law loved this card
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle Creek, CA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this card was awesome my daughter and her husband really enjoyed the fact that is was made personally for them. the quality was great thank you
Good Card
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is simple, I wish it was possible to make the outside font and color the same as the inside. It was a good card though.
Perfect Card
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card to go with the picture frame that I got from this website. I am very pleased.
Robert and Kathy
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't able to give the gift, it came in the mail, so this card gave it a personal touch.
Personalized Cards
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization and have always been very pleased. This is my first order for personalized cards. I ordered them for two special family members who are having big "0" birthdays,a graduation card for my niece, and a wedding card for my sister. Every card is fantastic,and so unique!
Worth every penny....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and color! The card is thick, not flimsey. The envelope that came with it was top notch as well. The bride loved it and thought it was thoughtful having their name's on the card.
50th Anniversary Card
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Great idea! I didn't have to go out to look for a card with a special meaning. Your site enabled me to put my own words in for my best friends 50th Anniversary. Thank you so much.
very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is and excellent choice for nice and simple.
looks great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to be able to send with a gift! It's nice that it has their names printed on it as well. And the price is about what you would pay at any regular store!
A charming option
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful way to send good wishes with a gift - and well worth the few extra dollars. I created the card with your easy-to-use on-line tool and sent it along with luxurious personalized robes - a perfect engagement gift.
Great added bonus for a gift!
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I haven't see this card with my own eyes, I do appreciate that fact that I can send a personalized card with my gift. It's a very cool added bonus! Judging by everything else I have ordered on this site, I'm sure it is perfect and the recipient will love it!
personalized card
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card to send with a gift. You can personalize it, so it makes it that much more special. When I'm sending gifts in the mail, I always use this card for a wedding card.
Nice Touch
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I was offered this personlized card. It was a nice touch to send with the Anniversay gift I sent. It was a good bargin for the price. Love it.
nice card
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet card for sending gifts to the recepient. It adds a nice touch to a gift!
A Personal Touch
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to buy a card any way, why not design your own with your special sentiments. Nice touch for gift presentation.
Great idea
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized cards I ordered. They were very well priced, excellent quality and saved me time from having to stand in the store trying to find the perfect card. I will order these with every gift. Personalization is so much nicer.
Nice "Touch!"
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this card to two couples so far. They really appreciated the personal touch. It made their anniversaries extra special. It is a beautiful card.
Lovely Card.
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card, it was wonderfully made. Loved the personalization. It was the perfect card for the perfect gift!
Personalized Greeting Card for Newlyweds
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was both fun and classy. I wis there were colors to choose from but the finished product was very nice. I'd recommend it to any shopper!
Great item
By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item; however I was a little disappointed that the card and envelope got scrunched on the ends, taking away from the overall appearance.
Beautiful Personalized Presentation
By Stephanie R. (Shelton, CT) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant presentation, personalized, and very accomodating.
not received
By Helen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get the card with the glasses
shopping made easy
By Richard & Michelle F. (Ontario, CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to shop for a long distance gift.
An added addition to a wonderful gift!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I live far away from my parents, I sent them an Anniversary gift. Along with it, I decided to add the personalized card and it was a wonderful added touch! They loved it and it gives such a great impression. I ordered it on a Saturday and they received it the following Friday (not a rush order). I plan on sending cards from the Personalization Mall all of the time now!
a wonderful meaningful touch
By Pamela P. (Tallahassee , FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great item to finish off the nice gift selectrion. Most shoppers will like it.
Great
By Lana A. (Auburn, AL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great!
Nice and Convenient!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- nicer than what I expected! It didn't have much room to write, but that was ok because I didn't have a lot to say on this one! I will definitely buy again.
The product is easy to obtain
By Delora M. (Hereford, AZ) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of being able to get a personalized card and being able to do it at home.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
The card turned out better than I expected and I loved being able to personalize a card. My sister loved it!
Beautiful card
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Mr. and Mrs. card. Would order again in the future.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - March 6, 2011
This was a great purchase. I would have spent the same amount of money on a card at a store, but this is so much more personal. You can't beat it for the price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
This is a beautiful card to cherish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved