Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Greetings!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the bride and groom that you put a little thought into their gift. The quality of the card was amazing and the price is less than a card from Target. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
awesome for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
Loving
By Madonna . (Bronston, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
Very classy looking! Couldn't have bought a better card at Hallmark!!
card for wedding
By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to make and looked nice
card for anniversary
By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very tastefully done, very professional looking. I am proud to do this for my kids.
Lovely Presentation!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 personalized Family Bibles for newly weds in my family & these beautiful gift cards. They arrived with the bibles in record time & are such beautiful personalized cards. The quality was excellent & the print was flawless. Love, Love, Love you guys.
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY
By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
Awesome personalized greeting card
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it was great to offer a personalized greeting card when I made my personalized wedding gift purchase. I had never seen one before. It took the pressure off of having to get a card and then to have it personalized too was just icing on the cake. Thank you.
Excellant!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was B.E.A.utiful!!!!
Special and Unique!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for the first time recently. The couple had unusual first names and I thought this would be a special keepsake for their wedding day along with the personalized photo frame I ordered. When I received the card, I was very impressed with the quality of the paper stock used. Add to that the fact that (1) the price is about the same as a drug store or card store purchase and (2) you get to create your own personal sentiment inside. It was PERFECT! I will definitely order a personalized card again to accompany my gift!
Meaningful
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not live near my parents and when they recieved this personalized card it was like a gift all on it's own. The card costs about the same as a regular card from the grocery store but because it is personalized and so beautiful it means even more!
Beautiful Personal Greeting Card!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gretting card. It looked elegant and was personal which is what we wanted.
So Thoughtful
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin , whom I purchased this card for, just loved,loved, loved it....then she saw the picture frame, and could not thank me enough....love this company, recommending it to all my friends...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved