Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Greeting Card for Newlyweds
By janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was both fun and classy. I wis there were colors to choose from but the finished product was very nice. I'd recommend it to any shopper!
a wonderful meaningful touch
By Pamela P. (Tallahassee , FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great item to finish off the nice gift selectrion. Most shoppers will like it.
shopping made easy
By Richard & Michelle F. (Ontario, CA) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great way to shop for a long distance gift.
Nice "Touch!"
By Vicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this card to two couples so far. They really appreciated the personal touch. It made their anniversaries extra special. It is a beautiful card.
Great item
By Magdalene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item; however I was a little disappointed that the card and envelope got scrunched on the ends, taking away from the overall appearance.
very nice
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is and excellent choice for nice and simple.
Beautiful Personalized Presentation
By Stephanie R. (Shelton, CT) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant presentation, personalized, and very accomodating.
A charming option
By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a delightful way to send good wishes with a gift - and well worth the few extra dollars. I created the card with your easy-to-use on-line tool and sent it along with luxurious personalized robes - a perfect engagement gift.
looks great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to be able to send with a gift! It's nice that it has their names printed on it as well. And the price is about what you would pay at any regular store!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2013
This is a beautiful card to cherish.
Great Greetings!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to show the bride and groom that you put a little thought into their gift. The quality of the card was amazing and the price is less than a card from Target. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Very cool indeed
By sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and thought it was personal and very pretty . My only complaint is that I wish I would've bought another one for the bridal shower. ??
Loving
By Madonna . (Bronston, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
Very classy looking! Couldn't have bought a better card at Hallmark!!
awesome for the price
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
GreatNewly Wed Card
By Pamla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized thought applied to this card. Think it was well done and will be well received by the newly weds.
Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization came out great.
greeting card
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - April 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
always looks great!
Card was lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
The card was worded exactly as I stated.
It was a wonderful quality.
I would not hesitate to order and send this type of card again.

Great job, thanks!
Pretty card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 16, 2016
Loved the card and made it so personable. The recipients really loved it and thought it was meant especially for them...which it was. It was delivered on time and they were pleased.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 5, 2016
A very nice card done well. Wish there were more patterns. The couple loved it.
So Thoughtful
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin , whom I purchased this card for, just loved,loved, loved it....then she saw the picture frame, and could not thank me enough....love this company, recommending it to all my friends...
Meaningful
By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not live near my parents and when they recieved this personalized card it was like a gift all on it's own. The card costs about the same as a regular card from the grocery store but because it is personalized and so beautiful it means even more!
Excellant!!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was B.E.A.utiful!!!!
card for wedding
By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to make and looked nice
card for anniversary
By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very tastefully done, very professional looking. I am proud to do this for my kids.
Beautiful Personal Greeting Card!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the gretting card. It looked elegant and was personal which is what we wanted.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 26, 2011
The card turned out better than I expected and I loved being able to personalize a card. My sister loved it!
Nice and Convenient!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice- nicer than what I expected! It didn't have much room to write, but that was ok because I didn't have a lot to say on this one! I will definitely buy again.
The product is easy to obtain
By Delora M. (Hereford, AZ) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the idea of being able to get a personalized card and being able to do it at home.
Special and Unique!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for the first time recently. The couple had unusual first names and I thought this would be a special keepsake for their wedding day along with the personalized photo frame I ordered. When I received the card, I was very impressed with the quality of the paper stock used. Add to that the fact that (1) the price is about the same as a drug store or card store purchase and (2) you get to create your own personal sentiment inside. It was PERFECT! I will definitely order a personalized card again to accompany my gift!
Beautiful card
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Mr. and Mrs. card. Would order again in the future.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - March 6, 2011
This was a great purchase. I would have spent the same amount of money on a card at a store, but this is so much more personal. You can't beat it for the price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved