Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Cards - Mr and Mrs - 7484
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Greetings!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to show the bride and groom that you put a little thought into their gift. The quality of the card was amazing and the price is less than a card from Target. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!
    awesome for the price
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the quality for the price. It is a treasure to go along with the present
    Loving
    By Madonna . (Bronston, KY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
    Very classy looking! Couldn't have bought a better card at Hallmark!!
    card for wedding
    By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was easy to make and looked nice
    card for anniversary
    By Martha Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very tastefully done, very professional looking. I am proud to do this for my kids.
    Lovely Presentation!!!
    By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased 2 personalized Family Bibles for newly weds in my family & these beautiful gift cards. They arrived with the bibles in record time & are such beautiful personalized cards. The quality was excellent & the print was flawless. Love, Love, Love you guys.
    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY
    By shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT
    Awesome personalized greeting card
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it was great to offer a personalized greeting card when I made my personalized wedding gift purchase. I had never seen one before. It took the pressure off of having to get a card and then to have it personalized too was just icing on the cake. Thank you.
    Excellant!!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was B.E.A.utiful!!!!
    Special and Unique!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for the first time recently. The couple had unusual first names and I thought this would be a special keepsake for their wedding day along with the personalized photo frame I ordered. When I received the card, I was very impressed with the quality of the paper stock used. Add to that the fact that (1) the price is about the same as a drug store or card store purchase and (2) you get to create your own personal sentiment inside. It was PERFECT! I will definitely order a personalized card again to accompany my gift!
    Meaningful
    By Faye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not live near my parents and when they recieved this personalized card it was like a gift all on it's own. The card costs about the same as a regular card from the grocery store but because it is personalized and so beautiful it means even more!
    Beautiful Personal Greeting Card!
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn , NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the gretting card. It looked elegant and was personal which is what we wanted.
    So Thoughtful
    By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin , whom I purchased this card for, just loved,loved, loved it....then she saw the picture frame, and could not thank me enough....love this company, recommending it to all my friends...
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved