Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looked amazing and was quick.. Great Job! I have already placed a Christmas order.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great card because you can make it say what ever you want and it still looks professional. Loved it
Love these personalized cards! They add a special touch to the occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - August 20, 2011
Love it!
Nice touch
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great card was the icing on the cake. Nice additonal touch to go with the gift
Best Finish on a Card!
By Nakeia M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing a card from this site and I have to admit the glossy satin finish on the card was beautiful. Even the envelope had a nice sheen to it. Very pleased that I purchased this card.
Personalized Is Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2011
Loved the card but just found out that I missed out on the now sale price of $3.15, when I paid full price for the card of $3.95. Nobody likes paying more.
Excellent card
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality.
Easy and impressive
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great add on or a card on its own--people feel special when you personalize things for them!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - March 1, 2014
Got the card with my Mother's gift and it feels and looks great, Doesn't feel cheap! Really cute card!
Not enough lines and words
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing there were too few lines and words a person could write for this card.
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2013
Sent this to a friend and she loved it!
Super Fantastic
By Ceilan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing service, quick and efficient. The person I gave the card to was extremely excited because she had never gotten anything personalized before! I will become a frequent shopper. Thanks
Perfect Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 8, 2013
Loved the quality and my friend couldn't get over the fact it had her name on it! I will order this again! Fast fast shipping!!!
When a pre-fab card doesn't quite express it . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - August 13, 2013
If you want to send a quirky, humorous, or heartfelt personalized birthday card, that will be remembered, this is a very nice option. The quality of the card stock and text/image quality is suitable for various forms of original happy birthday expressions. The option to write a personalized birthday poem, or expression within the card is great. The recipient was very pleased.
Beautiful, Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - April 2, 2013
The card is exactly as pictured.
Love this!!
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes shipping a gift so easy when I can send a personal b-day card too!! The price is quite reasonable and I will do this again!!!
Lovely
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With Style....
PM's cards are the best!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a coupon for 1 FREE card from PM. I had to pay shipping and handling (which was a whole $2.00) so I gave it a shot. The card was for my sister-in-law's birthday and the design was perfect for her age (20's). Not too girlie but not too old. She loved it and I loved how thick the card was and how vibrant the colors were. Being able to make such a quality card and having it personalized was great. The envelope was high quality too & not one of those flimsy, see-through kinds.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great that you have the option to write your own greeting/poem.
Beautiful..
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She really loved the fact that this was personalized... The quality is great, and it is better and cheaper than Hallmark - AND personalized! Will do it again!
Awesome Card
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend opened this card and said "AAAhhh! Its got my name on it!" She truely loved how personalized this was with my own verse inside also!
gift
By Bonita S. (tamarac, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderfl and easy
Personal B-day cards are memorable
By oscar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought a personalized card before but I will purchase them again. The option of having the name and your personal message holds more value. The brownie points are a plus too.
Pretty & Personalized Too
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was very nice, a sweet touch to go with a b-day gift.
Birthday card for my sister.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - January 21, 2011
I was so happy with the personalized card! I liked having my sister's name printed on the front of the card, as well as choosing the font and print color for my personalized message on the inside! When my sister received it, along
with her personalized ice cream bowls, she loved it!
Personal Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - January 22, 2011
A great addition to the gift. A personalized greeting shows you went that "extra mile" to make the occasion special.
Top card quality!
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the paper, artwork and personal message-looks expensive!
personalized card
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved that the card had her name printed on it. She said she has looked in many places but has never found a place that could do it. The card was a big hit.
Very unique!
By EVELYN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRADFORD, MA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this along with another gift from PersonalizationMall and my friend stated that it was so unique because her name was on it! Great card
Great
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice card.. I would recommended it.
My cousin loved this!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved having her name on this very personalized B-day card. Have to do it again and again!
Cutest Card!
By Ayshia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card, very pretty!!!!
40th birthday gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a 40th birthday card to my niece, along with a personalized mug. She was very thrilled with the card, itself, and liked it very much. I didn't see it in person, but have seen them before and am very pleased with the personalization part of it and the quality of the card and design, which shows very well.
Exactly what was promised
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was not much more expensive than one that you could buy at a hallmark store but it is personalize! It was a very nice addition to top off the gift which I also got on personalizationmall.com. I have gotten several things on this website and keep coming back because the prices are reasonalble and I've never been disappointed. PLEASE make sure to carefully read personalization instructions and double check your personalizations though. This card is very cute, good quality, and looks just how I wanted it to!
Fast and Accurate!!!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this card personalized with a personalized gift and it only took 2 days from order time to delivery time. The card was beautiful and my daughter-in-law really seemed to appreciate that I had it personalized. Great service and quality. I plan on using this site more and recommended it to my daughter-in-law since she is planning a wedding for one of my grand children.
Great card
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it 4 only because I never saw it. I ordered it in Iraq and had it delivered to someone in the states. They said it was great and enjoyed all the products from this company. Already have gifts for many people picked out!
Great Card
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife did like the card it was nice.
Greeting card
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The greeting cards are a nice addition for the gift being deliveried.
Personalized greeting card
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create my own wishes and have them imprinted. The quality of the card is nice as well.

Tracy Holbrook
Fast and Easy
By Hadi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea as I checked out. The hard part was thinking what to right on the card. Save we time since I'm already getting the gift from here also.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved