Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
50th birthday Card
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card and the quality.
Birthday Card
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ability to create your own message on a beautiful card.
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
NEAT
By marilyn m M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is so neat to have a personalized card to go with the gifts you might purchase. It gives the gift a special meaning. This is something that you cannot find any other place.
Very Classy
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is very classy and it turned out great!
Personal touch for same price of a generic store bought card!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch! You end up spending the same amount for a card at Target, Kmart, etc anyways. But this one is, not only personalized with their name, but you get to write your own personal message inside. Receiver is sure to be impressed at such a personal touch. Great product!
Product features that you liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 2, 2013
This greating card was shipped with the Tote/Make-up birthday gift. Again recipient was satisfied and pleased with this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - May 16, 2013
Flawless
Darling card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 26, 2013
The card is cute as a button. I would recommend this card
Big Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountaintown, IN) - February 1, 2014
My BF loved it personalized with her name and ever. Good quality and delivered promptly.
Love it
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is so cool and you can make your own message and choose your design too.my friend liked her card.
Fun surprise!
By Enrique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very surprised to see her name printed on the card. It was fun to see her reaction, and to explain how I did it.
Quick, convenient with wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
I love your personalized cards! All the cards I have ordered were printed as requested and delivered with a lovely quality envelope. Will continued to order them!
Lovely Personal Card
By Jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the card stock quality. I only wish this sight had more choices of Birthday cards to personalize with recipient's name.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - March 5, 2013
This was a gift for a family member and they absolutely loved it! It looks like great quality and the best part is that it only took one day until it shipped and a few days from there to arrive. The fastest thing ever! Will definitely purchase from them again!
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 10, 2012
The card is excellent. I like it very much.
unique birthday card
By carmen D F. (Fort Lee, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this birthday card for my sister because it doesn't look too young with bright colors big wording or lacking excitement for a middle aged person. I love the how small the numeric age shows up at the top as it doesn't over power the card. I especially like how you can personalize it with their name. It makes it feel like if it was made just for the birthday girl, making them feel special.
Thank you for making it easy for us
High quality
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, heavy cardstock with glossy finish...everything spelled correctly and looks made to order.
alway high quality products
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing I've gotten from personalization has been excellent quality, have been very happy with everything from this site, recommended to friends.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 17, 2015
Exactly like the way the picture looked. Thank you!
Best!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap and the card is beautiful!
purchaser
By Sward L. (Port Charlotte , FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to be able to include a personalized card with gift
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of this card. I think my friend will like it as much as I do. Thank you very much for the wonderful layout and quality.
Beautiful Cards
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd card I've ordered. All have been high quality and priced like a store bought card. This is the way to go!
Wonderful card at a great price
By Corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card surprised me. The quality was fantastic and the beautiful.
Perfect
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a card, it was cute and I like the personalisation thus why I bought it.
Birthday Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014
I love their cards, I always purchased cards from them and I am always happy and it only took me a 3-4 days to get it in the mail.
Loved It
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all like things personalized - it was a hit.
Sweet Birthday comments
By LINDA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLISON PARK, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful it will make a great keepsake
birthday Hope
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cards I get from here I love love love, its great to personise the cards with the peoples names and they love them also.
Greeting Card for a Happy Birthday
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card helped to say a personalized Happy Birthday over the miles from Pittsburgh to Florida. What a wonderful way to personalize and say what you want to. Bright and attractive too! This is the way to go for your greeting cards no matter what the occasion.
Wife's B'day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - April 18, 2011
Excellent Card
Love the card...
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. It was bought as part of a Personalization group of birthday items for a Best Friend. I love the thought that I could write my own verse and it would look professionaly done. It turned out fabulous and is a keeper for life! She was thrilled.
Unique personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - January 29, 2011
I purchased this personalized greeting card to accompany personalized gifts. It is a beautiful quality card stock, and would highly recommend this item!
quality greeting
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was especially surprised at how lovely the card turned out. We had personalized the heart for the birthday year "75" and selected a casual script-which was a great choice. The quality of the card and the personalized message inside made it so special. The envelope that came with the card was of a good quality and even had a silver sheen to it which made it appear even more elegant. I was definitely impressed and the price was a lot less than card store prices.
Beatiful card!!1
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was card beautiful. I thought it would be smail, but it was just the right size. Texture of the card was great.
A great 40th birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 26, 2011
My sister was so pleased to receive such a greatest card. She was very impressed with the writing and how personal it was to her. Great choice for a birthday. Thanks for doing such a great job.
So Perfect!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For about the same price that I would have paid for a greeting card in a shop, I was able to personalize and have my niece's name show on the card. So much nicer than a generic greeting.
Cute as a button!
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute card for a special birthday because you can insert the age and personalize it!
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps , KY) - October 23, 2011
The card hit the spot with gift. I really liked the color scheme and the script choice that I used. I am glad to have been able to personalize the card because not all commercial birthday cards will say exactly what you want them to say.
janera
By Tyrel A. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its amazing
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved