Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several products from you and just want to take a moment to send you many thanks for your exceptional products and service. You always exceed my expectations with both your products...
    ~KATHERINE - WA

    Recipe Card Dividers - Set of 24 customer reviews

    Recipe Card Box Divider Set - 7543
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, MN) - January 16, 2011
    The dividers are perfect! They really help organize your recipe box and allow you to find your favorite recipes in a snap! Love them!
    Great dividers
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for my newly married daughter. She was thrilled. Loved the extra information on the cards and said she had a divider for every category!
    Functional and helpful - all in one!
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift, along with the personalized wooden recipe box, for my Mother to create a special recipe box filled with her all time favorite recipes. She will be so excited and I'm sure all the information on the dividers will come in handy!
    VERY INFORMATIVE FOR DIVIDERS
    By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These dividers are more than just a title. They have all kind of useful information on the front of the cards. I am very please with this purchase.
    Divider Cards for the recipe box
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend these cards if you purchase one of the recipe boxes.
    Unique Cards
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom will love the extra cooking tips and facts that are printed on these nice cards. At first I was going to pass on these and get cheaper ones at the store, then I figured this item would push me into the free shipping deal. I am so glad I got these. They are nice and sturdy and will add the final touch to the personalized recipe card holder that I purchased. They are worth the little extra!
    Excellent Quality
    By michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is delightful to have found a source of high quality products at such a fair price. I have recommended Personalization Mall to many friends who have seen the products and will return to this retailer again.
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice variety of categories
    awesome
    By Brandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product
    Recipe box with personalized cards
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, well-made and exactly what I was looking for.
    wonderful
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best set of card dividers I have seen. The food categories are wonderful and the helpful hints on each card is a lovely additive. Thank you.
    recipe cards
    By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
    recipe cards
    By Vonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are beautiful, useful and the graphics are awesome!!!
    recipe dividers - they are worth it!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These dividers are excellent. They include almost everything you would ever need. I took some of the dividers that I didn't use and turned them around and wrote the ones I do use (ex. strawberry, apple, rhubarb). I was impressed with the quality.
    Perfect!
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and the cards/dividers and the arrival timing was perfect! I am very pleased with this company and have been on every purchase I have made and will continue to keep Personalization Mall a go-to for gifts!
    perfect
    By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I ordered! :)
    Well Received
    By Kenneth M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just the perfect shower gift. The Bride and Groom just loved it and it was very special to give. I was surprised at the fast turnaround on the personalization. I found the website and ordered on the Sunday BEFORE a Saturday shower and both items arrived on Thursday without any upgraded shipping charges. I will be back for more items. Absolutely excellent. Thanks
    Great Item
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Goes perfectly with the recipe box. wonderful gift
    Love these recipe dividers!!!
    By Danielle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are great. They are full of useful information and cover just about anything you could possibly want to file a recipe under. They shipped quickly too!
    Great dividers
    By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way to organize recipes into categories.
    personaized recipe card
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out great, it will be a great gift for my mother n law that just loves to cook and has lots of family recipes.
    Great Gift
    By Sherrill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liberty, OH) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for. I ordered the wooden recipe box, card dividers, and personalized recipe cards with both the brides name and a set for family recipes. I then asked family members to contribute a couple of their favorite recipes and copied them onto the cards. Now the bride not only has a set of familiar dish recipes that she can refer to, but her own personalized cards to start her own family favorites. This is a great way to pass along all the old family favorites. I know she'll love it.
    friends' wedding gift
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, MO) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these to go along with the recipe box for my friends and they loved them. Not only were they happy with the amount of dividers for organization, but they loved the helpful info on them.
    Again, a great product and will continue to use personalizationmall.com for future products :)
    Great addition and selection of dividers
    By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MT) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the dividers for my recipe box. There was a great selection compared to what I had available. I do wish it had a fish section but otherwise it is wonderful with lots of information. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
    Perfect
    By Carlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Dividers were just what I was looking for, they go perfectly with my recipe box that I purchased from this site also. I love this site, I am telling everyone I know about it!!!
    above expectations
    By ruby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed of the quality of these divider cards. Here in Kingman AZ. they don't have them anywhere, I went on line and found your site. Thank you for such prompt service. ruby
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very useful, I like the quality. These cards are easy to read also. Keep up the good work! I have been satisfied with everything I've ordered from here.
    comments
    By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with your selection. I was also surprised with the quality of the product I ordered and recieved!. If the need arises for you product, I would definatley use you again!

    Dick
    Practical use
    By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these are good dividers that are not only practical for dividing recipes into categories but the cards also have useful info like cooking instructions etc to use with that type of food.
    Superb
    By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent addition to the personalized recipe box.
    recipe dividers
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange , FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    happy with product
    Dividers
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fit just fine with the box. Very Pleased
    Recipe Card Dividers
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These fit very well in the recipe box, and I am very pleased with my selection.
    Recipe Box Divider Cards
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really nice. I purchased the box and these cards for my 12 year old Grandaughter. She loves to cook and I thought it would be a good way for her to start her collection. I copied all of my most favorite recipes and put them in the box for her. Thanks for a great item! Grandy
    Helpful Dividers
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These have lots of interesting cooking tips and helpful hints, as well as substitution charts pertaining to the different categories - nice!
    Great!
    By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe card dividers were the right size and style for my bamboo recipe box. My recipe cards will last many years. Thanks!
    Good Dividers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OR) - November 12, 2012
    I bought this set as a gift, and I do like it a lot, it's just that the divider cards could have been a bit heavier cardstock for longtime use. Other than that the set is great, tips on the dividers and enough different ones to make sure you can fit all the recipes in.
    Card Divider
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will come in handy.
    Love these card dividers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - March 26, 2012
    Love these card dividers, which include very helpful cooking tips and information
    Wedding Recipes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - July 12, 2011
    Good quality cards -- index type stock. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved