Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
gift
By Fernand M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ones we gave this gift to were delighted.
Happy Anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - September 26, 2016
The engraved vase is a 30th Anniversary gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for a 50th wedding anniversary and couldn't be more happier with the quality of the vase and also the quickness in the delivery. I definitely would recommend purchasing this vase. It is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Beautiful vase
By Steven V R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,quality vase.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - July 30, 2016
Vase is heavyweight and beautifully personalized. Will be proud to give it as a gift. Quality is top-notch and I'm very pleased with it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This is a beautiful vase. It is much larger than I anticipated. The engraving is nicely crafted. There are a few tiny blemishes on the glass perhaps from shipping, but not really noticeable.
Excellent quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 19, 2016
I am so thrilled with this gift. I gave it to my boss and his wife (with flowers, of course) for their 35th anniversary. These are people who have a $14MM home in Yellowstone, so they don't lack for anything, and are therefore difficult to buy for. I didn't want lead crystal and was so thrilled with the quality of this vase. The engraving was tasteful, elegant and perfectly sized and spaced. I would buy it again.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 1, 2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the etching and the crystal vase itself. Very large, attractive and beautiful. The weight of the vase is substantial and the design on the sides is outstanding. A terrific buy!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 4, 2016
I purchased this vase for my niece and nephew's anniversary.It arrived in perfect condition! It is really beautiful! I'm sure once I give it to them, they're going to love it as much as I do.
Awesome
By J L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift arrived on time
Anniversary Gift
By Jon Paul L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple , TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift!!! The vase is heavy and will last a lifetime!!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2016
The anniversary etched crystal vase I ordered personalized, just arrived today. It is a beautiful piece I'm sure the owners will have for the next 40 years. Just beautiful!
Very Pretty!
By Cherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellettsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these for each of our parents' 40th anniversaries. They are heavy, just the right height, and are pretty to look at. This product was made in Germany, but is half the price of another for sale on this site. Highly recommend.
So beautiful!
By Rowena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIO VISTA, CA) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you purchase for a 60th wedding anniversary gift, the anniversary memenoto etched crystal vase! This vase is a high quality item. It's beautiful and eloquent. Just the right size and height. Looks exactly like the photo. Love it and I know the recipients will to.
Personalized, indeed, and beautiful!
By Zoia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely and tastefully designed, processed within 1 day!
Great gift
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized gift! I have bought this for 2 friends and loved it!
Vase is so beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Gap, NC) - November 21, 2015
Thank you for having such a high quality crystal vase!
The engraving quality was also perfect.
The receivers of this gift love it and said they will cherish it always.
I would purchase from this company again.

Thank you:)
Really Big. Happy with it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - November 10, 2015
It is much larger than I thought it would be but it's very pretty. The only thing I don't like is that they put their stupid label stickers on the vase and some of them are the non adhesive stickers you can easily peel off but others I had to scrape off. Not smart to put an adhesive sticker on a crystal vase....
Quality vase
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was much bigger, heavier, and nicer than I thought it would be. The etching was beautiful. An expensive-quality vase at a good price.
great anniversary gift
By Eileen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 25th anniversary gift. So very pretty and much appreciated.
Just Beautiful
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents in law loved this gift for their 40th anniversary. They were very impressed. It is a very large vase that will be a great keepsake.
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. They loved it! A beautiful, personal gift that they will cherish forever. A nice, heavy duty crystal with a very nicely etched design. I highly recommend this item. You will not be disappointed.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 24, 2015
Very attractive piece. Excellent quality and value. Believe it will be a treasured memento.
Beautiful Vase
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for our 15th wedding anniversary and when my wife opened it, she started crying! It's a very beautiful vase and the etching turned out awesome! Thank you Personalization Mall! Gorgeous vase!
Anniversary
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase was very nice, Inscription was also very nice.
Perfection
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Very beautiful and fabulous quality!
Enjoying the crystal vase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2015
I was amazed by the speed of the delivery and the quality. The object was in one piece and packaged with care. I would recommend this site for quality and speed in delivery. Thank you.
Perfect for any Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - April 17, 2015
The work completed was very professional and will be handed down for generations to come. The gift was delivered on time and with no issues. Very Good Customer Service...I'd recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipients called as soon they received the gift to say how gorgeous the vase is ! The engraving was touching and beautiful !
In-laws anniversary gift
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, TX) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. Very good quality and the etching was perfect. My mother-in-law will be extremely pleased, I am sure. I can hardly wait to give it to her.
25th Anniversary Vase
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the beautiful crystal vase I purchased for my daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. It is larger than I expected and the design is elegant and beautiful. I know my daughter will love it as much as I do! Another great purchase from PM. Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this Anniversary Etched Vase online. We had it shipped ASAP and had it in our hands in less than a week. Unfortunately we had waited until beyond the last minute to decide on what gift we should give our friends of more than 25 years.

The Vase was absolutely beautiful...and much heavier that what we expected. We would definitely recommend ordering this Vase for anyone that needs something special, either to give as a gift or to have for their own home.
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 23, 2015
I bought this as an anniversary present and I was shocked at how good the quality is of this vase. Wife is very happy too. Its much bigger than it looks online and its really great quality crystal. I just wish I would have known about this years ago!!
Exquisitely Elegant
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful. We gave it to some friends who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it. We saw them 2 days later and they were still talking about it. I will order this again without hesitation. Great buy for the price.
very lovely gift for friends
By Lucy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for two very close friends. It was their 50th anniversary and they have everything you can imagine. I had it delivered to me so I could make sure there were no imperfections. It arrived in a decent amount of time and was flawless!! It is very elegant and my friends loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - October 27, 2014
The vase is lovely & especially with the engraving that makes it that more special.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, SD) - August 19, 2014
very happy with quality and timely service will order again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - August 19, 2014
I was so pleasantly surprised with the beauty and fine quality of this vase! It was ordered for a 50th anniversary present and the personalization turned out beautifully. Would highly recommend!
Etched Crystal Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Totally impressed with this vase. It is so very nice. Etching is perfect.
Really liked the features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - August 11, 2014
The vase was elegantly made and the inscription was perfect for the occasion. It was crystal with etching, well presented. It is the perfect keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved