Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(161)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 13, 2011
I had bought this as a gift for a friend's 40th Anniversary and it was a perfect gift. It is a great keepsake to give for such an occassion, yet a gift that can be used over and over.
Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
First Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
Superior service, delivery and product
By anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our purchase was received promptly, and was of high quality and attractive! Customer service was great and we will be doing business again in the future. Thank you!
A Beautiful Momento
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! I've received gifts from Personalizationmall.com and have purchased other items, so I was already aware of how nice the products were. But I was not prepared for how beautiful our recent purchase was. The shape, the weight, the quality of the etching was such that one would have thought we spent twice as much. It was just beautiful and everyone who saw it exclaimed as much and asked where in the world we found it! We couldn't have been more pleased!!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
Beautiful anniversary vase - they LOVED!!!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so so pleased with this company. I placed the order on a Tuesday and I had the item before the weekend. The recipients ABSOLUTELY LOVED the vase. Not only did the company do a great job on the engraving and shipping the item immediately AT NO EXTRA CHARGE but the vase was very nice quality and a unique design. I highly recommend this company.
Better than expected!
By anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this vase for table arrangement for my parent's 50th anniversary party. It is larger and higher quality than I expected. It is heavy glass and has an art- deco look. Also, delivery was prompt, engraving was accurate, shipping materials were adequate such that it arrived safely. An overall outstanding purchasing experience. thank you.
Beautiful vase
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents' 50th anniversary, and it was absolutely gorgeous! It is a very heavy, well-made vase, and the etching was beautiful. Highly recommend. My parents loved it!
etched vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 31, 2011
This was a beautiful vase. Heavy weight and beautifully etched. It was a gift for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary and they were delighted with it. We plan to send the flowers to go in it on the real anniversary date.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - July 31, 2011
My sister and her husband loved the personalized vase in honor of their 50th wedding anniversary. It is a substantial, heavy vase that looked beautiful with a large bouquet of flowers in their wedding colors.
Gifts That Make Life's Milestones Memorable
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Vase is absolutely beautiful. My son and daughter-in-law were thrilled to receive it for
their 25th anniversary. My daughter and son-in law are also celebrating their 25th anniversary in August.
I ordered a vase for them also.
Great product, great service.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MN) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used Personaliztionmall.com for the first time when buying this vase. It was purchased for our son's 25th wedding anniversary. We loved it, they loved it. It was excellent quality glass--so heavy!!! Perfect.

I couldn't believe how quickly the order came to us way up here in northern Minnesota. Thank you.
Love my vase
By Craig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large, beautiful crystal vase. It's heavier than you expect it to be because it's so solid. The engraving is just like it shows in the picture on the website. The best part was how fast it all happened. I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Thursday! I had searched and searched all over Portland looking for just the right gift for my wife on our 35th anniversary and finally found it here.
Perfect 50th anniversary gift
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love the vase, and so does everyone else. Everyone is very pleased with the quality of the vase and the etching. It's the perfect gift for someone who has everything. It's a good thick heavy sturdy vase. It will be around for a long time. Love it... :)
Anniversary vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 14, 2011
Heavy weight quality vase. Professionally etched with appropriate sized font. Recipients were very pleased with the quality. Delivery was quick; allow approx 1 week
Perfect
By lana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (krebs, OK) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
As always fast service ! Top rate !
perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase on a Monday, and it arrived via UPS shipping on Thursday! I am very pleased with the gift!
Nice quality vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - May 10, 2011
This is quite a heavy vase. Etching is quite nice.
beyond expectation
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osseo, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who has seen this vase and the etching on it is impressed at the detail and workmanship. It is beautiful and the fast response was great as it was shipped within 2 days. I will recommend anyone to purchase from your website.
Loved it!
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 sisters and I gave this vase filled with flowers to our parents for their 45th Anniversary on Easter Sunday and they loved it! The vase is very impressive...very heavy and solid. The engraving was done nicely too and it makes the vase extra special. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the vase and the delivery was very quick. I would continue ordering from your company and refer the company to others!
Product Features
By Eva T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna , OH) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly amazed as to the quality of the vase, and the artistic rendering of the personalization.

I will definitely recommend personalizationmall.com, and I will place orders in the future.

Excellent service and timely delivery.
Outstanding quality, workmanship and value
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother-in-law were going to celebrate their 50th Wedding Anniversary. My wife and I were at a loss of the proper gift to give them. We found your website and it provided several suggestions for the occassion. We settled on the Anniversary Momento Etched Crystal Vase. The quality, workmanship and value were exceptional. Needless to say, my sister and brother-in-law were delighted with the gift. I would use this site again for any future gifts, for that special occassion.
Fabulous Anniversary Gift for any year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new canaan, CT) - March 23, 2011
I was more than surprised with this high quality gift made in Germany. The vase had presence and "weight" to which i wasn't expecting. The engraving is masterfully done. Makes an ideal wedding anniversary gift for any year.
I am a fussy shopper and would definitely use this company again and recommended it to friends.
beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bandon, OR) - March 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the personlized vase that I ordered for my sisters 25th wedding anniversary. I' m sure she will love it as much as I do. I would order this again.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, PA) - March 14, 2011
I ordered your anneversary etched crystal vase and would like to comment on how satisfied I am. First the vase arrived on time and was packaged very secure. The quality of the vase is excellant. It was surprizing how heavy it is. I am also very pleased with the etching. I will keep this in mind for future gifts. I would highly recommend this vase to anyone and you cant beat the quality and the price. Thank you Dave B.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew that this Crystal Vase would be nice and look fine engraved. But =when I received it, it was AMAZING. The engraving was perfect, the vase was very heavy and delivery was fast. I know when my Wife and I cecebrated 40 Years of Marriage on Easter Sunday, she will absolutely go Wild.
Anniversary etched crystal vase
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etched crystal vase was far more beautiful than I had imagined. This is something that I will be proud to give as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift to our dear friends, and I know they will be just as proud to display it in their home. When I need a special gift, I now know I can count on your company for the finest. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 11, 2011
I ordered the Anniversary Crystal Vase for my parents 60th Anniversary. It arrived on time and in excellent condition. My parents loved it!
Very nice vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 5, 2011
I ordered this personalized vase one week before my parents anniversary and I received it in time to give to them. The vase looked beautiful and my parents were very happy. Thank you for the prompt shipping!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle, OK) - February 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase that I ordered for my mother and father-in-law for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It made my mother-in-law cry (happy tears, of course). The product, service and shipping were well above what I expected. Keep up the good work and thank you.
Lovely vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 30, 2011
I purchased this vase for my wife for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was absolutely beautiful and will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The engraving was excellent and perfectly done.
Beautiful Vase!
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the vase and I am sure my mom will love it! I would highly recommend this product! High quality fof a great price!
Beautiful gift
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I bought it for an anniversary gift for my in-laws, it came with a tiny chip in it I emailed the company and a I had a beautiful new one in no time. I love the vase as well as the prompt and courteous service.
Great Quality
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two vases b/c I loved the first one that I bought for my parents 35th anniversary. I was surprised how heavy it was and the quality of it that I bought one for myself. Not made in china for a change and lead-free. Would highly recommend to anyone who is on the fence about it.
Extremely satisfied!!!
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my parent's 40th Wedding Anniversary and could not be happier. The quality of the vase is great; sturdy, thick, pretty, etc and the personalization looks perfect!
Exquisite!
By Richard & Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so thrilled when our parents opened their 50th anniversary gift. It came quickly. Other family members paid so much more for their engraved anniversary gifts. They were jealous of the pristine quality of our gift. The free engraving made them even more jealous. A perfect gift!
Just Beautiful
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for family members who are very difficult to buy for, being that they can buy whatever they'd like whenever they'd like...we were all so impressed with the quality both of the vase and of the etching. It doesn't show the sides in the photo, but they are fluted and it's a great detail. An absolutely fabulous gift at an amazing price.
Our 25th Wedding Anniversary
By Assunta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase looks like it could be in the Waterford collection. It was a gift to my husband who collect crystal. The size, quality and price is just out of this world. Assunta J, in Georgia
Heirloom
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expectations were exceeded! Vase was so beautiful and reasonably priced. Thanks for shipping so fast too! A family treasure for sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved