Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
    ~COCO - FL

    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (155)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    This was was the perfect gift. Everything I expected and more. Looks like it costs so much more.
    Perfect Gift
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is gorgeous! It was larger than expected, the etching was perfect and it is a solidly crafted vase. It looks like it should have cost more than it did. The recipients are very happy and I am very pleased with this vase.
    High quality vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - July 27, 2012
    This vase was a gift for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law. They are extremely pleased with the beauty and quality of the piece.
    exceeded expectations
    By Frank D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The website was very easy to use and personalize the crystal vase.
    It arrived in a few days! I was impressed! The engraving was perfect.
    It's durable, beautiful and personal gift for a 50th wedding anniversary.
    Your website made is so easy! Thanks, I will return for future purchases.
    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 15, 2012
    This is a beautiful vase. It is very heavy and the etching is very well done. The perfect gift for our 29th anniversary.
    vase is very heavy and engraving excellent
    By ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more then I thought it would be a very heavy vase.
    engraving was excellent and sellers communication the best I have seen so far. I would rate them A++++++++.That is why I have went back to them on another item with the same results.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 18, 2012
    We got this gift for our parents 50th Wedding Anniversary! It's beautiful and unique. A+
    Anniversary Vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, GA) - April 27, 2012
    I ordered this for my parents 65th wedding anniversary, It's beautiful and very heavy. I filled it with roses and everyone loved it.
    Absolutely great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 24, 2012
    This is a very beautiful and elegant gift. I loved it so much I gave to my sister as an anniversary gift. I totally recommend this as a gift!!!! Vase is everything you see on line and more. It's a heavy vase w a lot of elegance to it...
    Beautiful Crystal Vase
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this vase as a 60th Anniversay gift for my parents. The vase itself is just beautiful and they did an awesome job on the engraving. I was 100% satisifed with the product and my parents loved their gift.
    Very impressed
    By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order by phone because I was at work. The lady who took my call was very helpful. I am impressed with the item, the engraving and the service. The item was not inexpensive but is worth the money spent.
    Features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 23, 2012
    It was my son and daughter-in-laws 15th anniversary and the vase was perfect. Fifteen is the CRYSTAL ANNIVERSARY so the choice was perfect. It came in a timely manner and in perfect shape.
    Anniversary Crystal Vase
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase turned out exactly as I envisioned. Great quality and very fast service. Even the detail given to protecting the vase during shipping was top notch. I highly recommend this as a gift.
    Toni & Mike's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 4, 2012
    The recipient contacted us to say that they loved this unique gift.
    Very Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - February 20, 2012
    The Anniversary gift that I ordered from you is wonderful!!! It exceeded all of my expectations. My parents are thrilled with the gift and everyone who sees the vase comments that it is beautiful. Your service and delivery were outstanding. I will order from you again. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this company to other people.
    Thank you for your quality and your service.
    Absolutely stunning!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Larger than I expected but it's absolutely beautiful! My parents will love it.
    Cousin Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - February 15, 2012
    I was worried about a glass vase being shipped, but rest assured it arrived extremely well packaged. It was beautiful, and very heavy. We ordered it for my cousin's 25th wedding anniversary. She opened it at their vow renewal ceremony and it was a hit. I wouldn't mind receiving one for my anniversary!
    Saved my Butt
    By sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (puyallup, WA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Typical guy I forgot about my aniversary. Last minute i found this sight i got my wife this vase etched with a few mushy words and she loved it. Very good quality and most important it shipped pretty Quick I recieved it a day before our aniversary.Thanks Very much. I have them saved in my favorites for future use.
    Cascadesnowbound
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, OR) - January 22, 2012
    Excellant quality...Fast Service..I'll order from this site again !!!!!!!!!!!
    Keepsake
    By CARMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a unique item for my parents from their grandchildren for their 40th Anniversary. I didn't like the "pre-made" items offered by stores, but when I saw this vase I thought "perfect"! It's a beautiful keepsake that she can use and leave on display.
    Great product..Great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 26, 2011
    It was money's worth. Delivered on time. Excellent service
    Buy this vase for wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos verdes, CA) - December 22, 2011
    Was not sure how the vase would look in real as compared to picture. But it was beautiful and the etching looked elegant. It is absolutely the best gift for anniversary with picture on it. Highly recommend it and worth the price.
    Flower vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita , CO) - November 28, 2011
    It was a very nice vase !!! My wife thought is was beautiful
    Beautiful!
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a special momento for my aunt & uncle's 25th wedding anniversay! Beautiful, impecibly etched and heavy! A+ :)
    Awesome
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the vase was absolutely beautiful. When our friends opened up the box and saw the vase they were thrilled. Then when they saw the engraving, they were really taken back. The delivery was prompt, very satisfied and will be ordering more from your company.
    Beautiful
    By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy, well built vase that should last a life time. Was delivered within days. Perfect transaction.
    Etched vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - October 28, 2011
    Was larger than expected.
    My gift was well received.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnegan, MO) - October 22, 2011
    It was the perfect gift and decoration for my parents 25th wedding anniversary party.
    Great product for the price!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - October 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vase for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I was thrilled when it arrived. The etching is very well done and looks exactly like the picture. The vase itself is beautifully shaped and very heavy, not cheap looking at all. My parents loved it when I gave it to them and couldn't wait to put it on display. A wonderful anniversary gift!
    Special gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - October 19, 2011
    Needed a " special "40th anniversay gift for very Dear friends.. Naturally came to this site to see what I could find..since I have ordered numerous gifts from here I was pretty sure I could find that " Something ".. Yes I did..!!! This vase was more beautiful upon receipt than the picture on the web site.could do it justice.. The engraving was perfect.. and the gift was perfect.. and arrived in timely fashion! Our Dear friends LOVED this 40th momento!!!And I loved being able to give such a beautiful gift with lasting meaning!
    Perfect present for the 50th Wedding Anniversary!
    By Larysa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All as expected! Same as shown online. Perfect present! Very fast shipping! Thanks personalizationmall!
    The wife loved it.
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice heavy glass vase that looks great. They shipped it right away and it was just like the order said... nice gift for the Crystal Anniversary I filled it with fifteen roses and well all of a sudden... I'm a thoughtfut & romantic guy :o)
    Etched crystal vase
    By Annie-rose N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this item for a friend's Anniversary and she loved it she couldn't wait to buy flowers and display it on her dinning room table
    what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2011
    very well done and a gift I know will be used....Thank you
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 13, 2011
    I had bought this as a gift for a friend's 40th Anniversary and it was a perfect gift. It is a great keepsake to give for such an occassion, yet a gift that can be used over and over.
    Awesome Anniversary Gift!!
    By Dyanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a nice gift for my parents 30th anniversary and ordered this Anniversary Memento Vase. It was delivered so fast, and the etching was done very professional. My parents loved the gift.
    I will definitely order from Personalization again!!
    First Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 5, 2011
    I have been consistently pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and I was not disappointed with this personalized anniversary vase. It will be a nice memento for years to come and I plan to get the couple beautiful flowers each anniversary as an on-going gift.
    Superior service, delivery and product
    By anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our purchase was received promptly, and was of high quality and attractive! Customer service was great and we will be doing business again in the future. Thank you!
    A Beautiful Momento
    By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! I've received gifts from Personalizationmall.com and have purchased other items, so I was already aware of how nice the products were. But I was not prepared for how beautiful our recent purchase was. The shape, the weight, the quality of the etching was such that one would have thought we spent twice as much. It was just beautiful and everyone who saw it exclaimed as much and asked where in the world we found it! We couldn't have been more pleased!!
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook , VA) - August 23, 2011
    I was very pleased with the vase. It was a gift for my parents 50th anniversary. It will make a nice hierloom that can be passed down.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved