Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Brass Knife customer reviews

Personalized Brass Lockback Pocket Knife - 7662
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
they are great
By kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardiner, ME) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are great gift for familys
Wonderful Engraving
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McClellandtown, PA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the knife looks perfect, plus it is the size and feel I expected. The only issue I had with my item was the brass on each end. There are a couple scuffs and marks present, but with a good shining the appearance is much better. Very nice 1 year anniversary gift.
Great Groomsman Gift
By Ryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point , OH) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a groomsman gift that they could use and keep for along time. Something that would remind them of how much my wife and I appreciate them. This knife is just that. The personalization is great. The service is great. Just wish the wood part of the knife had a clear coat over it to protect. That's the reason for 4 stars.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - March 1, 2012
I ordered this knife for my boyfriend, he really like it. One thing that I notice was alot of scratches thru out the knife.
Very cool looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 29, 2011
I bought two, they loved them but thought the knives were too heavy.
ricks review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vista, NE) - August 26, 2011
I was very pleased when i saw the knives show up. Everything i hoped and expected. They arrived quickly as well. I ordered them on a weekend and they were here wednesday night.
Very nice product
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very satisfied with this purchase. The engraving was done very well and the knife itself is good and solid and very nice.
Nice man's gift
By Debi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was quite a heavy, nice knife...not really a pocket knife as such. The brass ends were delivered slightly rubbed or used looking...the personalization was done nicely. Imperfect, but nice.
Difinetley not a pocket knife
By Peggy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very misleading. Thought I was getting a pocket knife. Says you can use as a pocket knife, but no way it can possibly fit in your pocket. As far as the acutual product it is a beautiful knife and the engraving is just beautiful. However I am out the money because I needed a pocket knife and now I am out the money because they say can't be returned because it was personalized..I understand that but really felt like it was misleading...Don't order this knife unless you are wanting a large knife..not a pocket knife like it said it could be used for.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved