Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - July 29, 2017
Her birthday is not until Aug 12, but I opened it and it is so cute and I now she is going to love it!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora , MI) - July 17, 2017
I bought this as a gift and it was just perfect :) fast shipping! Came way quicker than expected.
Just purchased my 30th Chair
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this chair for every child's 1st birthday! It's perfect and something they can use for quite a few years. My two are 4.5 and still using their chairs!
1st Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 29, 2017
This chair is the perfect 1st birthday gift. This is my 4th time ordering it. The personalized detail is amazing.
Great problem solving
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore , OK) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a chair with a name on the chair and bag. The bag had a slight error on spelling. However, customer service was super friendly and prompt in replacing that order. Mistakes are made at any company, the way you handle the mistake means everything. Thank so much!
Personalized pink folding chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station , NY) - April 15, 2017
This chair is great . good to have for summertime. The only thing I wish they did differently was personalize the front of the chair also , not just the back and that chair holder .
Excellent Chairs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - April 9, 2017
Very happy with our recent purchase. I bought these for both my son and daughter. They are great quality and came in very quickly
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 5, 2017
I loved both of the products that I ordered. The quality of the material was excellent and the colors were bright and clean. I looked forward to ordering more items for gifts!!! I received my items within 7 days and was kept informed of the shipping information so I knew when they were being delivered.
Cute, cute, cute??????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 18, 2017
This chair is adorable and looks just like the photo. It is a perfect size for a toddler. I ordered it for my granddaughter who will be 3 this month. She is able to carry it without help from anyone. It is very sturdy and the cup holder is a plus. I would recommend this chair for purchase.
ADORABLE!!!
By Rosanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great granddaughter is going to love love love this! I'm very impressed with the quality and look of this adorable chair. It's absolutely perfect!
Perfect and Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment , FL) - December 10, 2016
I bought this for my Granddaughter's 2nd birthday during the summer. She loved it so much! She refused to open her other gifts until we unfolded it for her to sit in. The personalization was on the back side of this durable chair and also on the outside of the matching tote bag included. The cup holder was adorable and will hold a standard size bottled water easily. This was a great gift!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - December 6, 2016
Great product, really good quality for a great price!
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - November 28, 2016
Purchased this for a birthday gift and it is just absolutely adorable!!! Definitely worth the price and very happy with the quality/product.
pink folding chair
By SCOTT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for one of my grand daughter's x-mas gifts. She loves pink, and the personalized name turned out great. Chair is well constructed, and she'll enjoy this for several years. I've bought many items from P.M. and have not been let down yet, and shipping has always been on time. Thanks P.M. keep up the great work...

Great gift idea
By Saheeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for little kids for summer time visits to the park.
Nice chair
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapwallopen, PA) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a toddler birthday gift. She lived it! Nice material well made.
Great Birthday gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these for each one of my grandchikdren. Great quality and they love seeing their names(which means less fighting)!
Perfect little girl gift
By Roxane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 2nd Birthday Party gift. As soon as it was opened, my great niece immediately had to sit in her new chair. She loves it, as did all the others attending the party. And I was amazed that a personalized item ordered on-line arrived just a few days later. Thank you!
Very cute & so loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - June 12, 2016
I DIDN'T IMAGINED THAT THE ITEM I ORDERED WERE REALLY AWESOME.
THE PRODUCT WAS STURDY ESP THAT IT WILL BE USED BY A LITTLE KID. THE COLOR SHADE OF PINK WAS ATTRACTIVE...OVERALL....SUPERB! I WILL BE USING THIS STORE FOR FUTURE SHOPPING.

THIS IS MY SECOND TIME THAT I PURCHASED ITEMS FROM YOUR STORE & DIDN'T HAD ANY PROBLEMS EVER!

THANK YOU & KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

It was a HIT!
By Chante J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this chair for my god daughters 3rd birthday and she loves it!! Her mom said she wants to take it everywhere--lol
Super Cute Chairs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 16, 2016
Cannot wait to give these to my nieces for their first birthday!!
Cute chair
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for our first daughter and loved it so much we bought another for our 2nd child.
Perfect first chair!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chair is absolutely adorable and perfect for my daughter! The quality of the chair is great and the personalization is a nice added touch. I would definitely buy again in the future!
Child chair
By rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable sturdy, compact chair that will eork great for outdoor sport activities!
So Cute!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, bought for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. She instantly sat in it after she opened it.
toddler chair
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it is so cute and awesome quality. Thanks
lawn chair
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cool chair :)
Granddaughters Camp Chair
By Sandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to next summer when we go on our family camping vacation so my granddaughter can have her own chair with her name on it. It appears to be real sturdy and quality made.
She Loved It
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3-yr old niece loved it... she pulls it around and show everyone that this is "HER" chair. Its part of her furniture in her bedroom...
great customer service and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - September 21, 2015
I brought this for my great niece and before she even sat in it the arm became unsewed. I called customer service, provide a picture and they sent a new chair out and received it in three days. Great company, will order again because of service.
Pink Folding Chair Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 22, 2015
Super cute! Looks just like the picture. Won't be disappointed. Will order from site again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 3, 2015
I bought this as a baby shower gift and everyone loved it
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 7, 2015
I ordered a pink chair for my 4 yr old granddaughter and a blue one for my 2 yr old grandson for Easter. They love them! They received on time. Would definitely recommend.
Easter gift
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, worked out great.
very cute for a toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 29, 2015
It is a very cute chair.We take it to her older brother's baseball games.
Third time to purchase this awesome product!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and durability.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - October 24, 2014
I love these chairs, I love how cute they are, I love how well they hold up and I love how much the kids love them and their parents love them. What a great gift idea. I'm going to continue to order these for my nieces and nephews as they get old enough to sit in them. What a wonderful personalized gift!
Happy Camper!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandaughters first birthday. It is well made and locks in place and is low to ground so it is perfect for a little one. Easy to get in and out of bag and super cute with the child's name font on bag and back of chair. I will purchase again for gifts in future.
Perfect gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - October 10, 2014
I purchased two of these chairs in August for my twin granddaughters and they loved them! I've now purchased a third for my other granddaughter as a Christmas present. The quality is excellent and the chairs are adorable. As for the girls, they are excited to take them to the ballpark for their older sibling's games.
Adorable child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 12, 2014
These little beach chairs with cup holders are a thrill for young children. All who received them are very thrilled. Quality is good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved