Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to mention that your website was very easy to navigate and ordering was a snap. Well done! I also appreciated being able to preview the engraved item with my personalization. My...
~Joanne - MD

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(13)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nicely made
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these mugs and they are so nice. I would recommend these to everyone. I would of liked them to be a little bit bigger, but other then that I have no complaints at all.
Happy Camper
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say this company has done it again! I'm always impressed with the quality of the work and time that is put in to each product. This item is a great gift for anyone on the go and who likes to show off the kids or the grandchildren. I simply loved it!!!
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for Father's Day gifts and birthdays. It is awesome. The pictures look great! Great for Mother's too. Great for anyone who loves coffee and looking at pictures of their family. Great gift idea!
Beautiful Gift
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda of skeptical about this product,but it came out realy realy great. I loved it and so did my husband who I bought it for.
Awesome gift
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He always takes a cup of juice with him when he goes to work so now he has a personalized travel mug with pictures of his family to always remind him of home.
Its a simple gift with a special touch, I would definetly recommend this purchase if your looking for an amazing gift with a little personal flare at an affordable price.
Lovely
By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but that did not matter when I gifted it to my 8month old son's father on Christmas day...It melted his heart to see the pics.Its sturdy and beautiful.I love it.
Very Good Gift and Done Very Well:
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the personalization mall was very punctual with their delivery. The product was amazing and the pictures were very clear and easy to see.

This is why I always go to personalization mall when an important occasion is on the way. It is the perfect place for a gift.

Thank you personalization mall.
Just great!
By Agnes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture definition as well as overall quality of this product is good.
Order was delivered quickly.
I will definitively order additional ones in future.
A gift for my dad...
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of my parent's 5 grandchildren (when they were babies) on this mug, and am planning to give it to my dad for Father's Day. I was thrilled with it, when I finally got to see it, and can't wait for June to roll around!!
Great and fast service
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered couple days before christmas and when it came it was beautiful. Ordered for a Parent and They loved it. I am going to order one for me too.
Great gift!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for our son for Christmas using photos from our family Thanksgiving. This was so special because his family had not been here in several years. He loved the mug! The photos turned out really clear. I bought several items from you for Christmas and they all turned out perfect!
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
Perfect Christmas present
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for my mother-in-law. I put pictures of my wedding and also her other son's wedding on it and they turned out great. It actually made her teary-eyed.
Fun, tasteful product
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband, with pictures of our 6 month old son. He loved it - we were both very pleased with the quality. We both think that some things with photos on them can look tacky, but we & others who saw the mug agreed that it was very tastefully done. One thing that doesn't show in the online catalog is that on the mug, (right under the 4th & 5th photos), they printed "www.personalizationmall.com". We didn't care, but some people might...
Happy Mom
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wife Loved This!
Wonderful gift
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to a friend and he was surprised and impressed. I was disappointed when I went back to the site and saw that the same item was on sale.
Great inexpensive thoughtful gift.
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload & crop photos. I plan on pairing it with a DD gift card for Grandpa's Father's Day gift.
Love it!
By Randa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is gonna love this! It's so hard to get him something since he doesn't really need anything, but this he'll actually use daily! thanks again!
Very nice gift!
By SJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary, and it is a terrific gift. Great size and quality--can't wait to hear their reaction!
Mug of Love
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug with pictures of my daughter for my husband's first father's day. The pictures are 5 snapshots from the first month. It will be something he treasures for years to come.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my husband and one for my dad for a fathers day gift this year. I just got them and they are AMAZING! The pictures came out so crisp and clear! I would suggest this for ANYONE!! I think I might have to order one for myself now!
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing and great!! I ordered for my best friend. He is father of two children. I opened the box to make sure its correct, no mess, blur, etc. Oh My God. It is so perfect. I can see all of six pictures look so REAL!!!! Thumb up!!! I can't wait give his children to give his father's day next Sunday. For sure, father will love it! :-D
Could not wait.
By Sang J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great my wife, mother in law and mother loved it.

Highly recommended.
AWESOME
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about the product when I first ordered it only because the price seemed to good to be true!! But when I got it, it turned out so cute!! I loved it and the pictures look so crisp on the mug I couldnt believe it!! The mug is a little smaller than it looks in the picture, however it still turned out awesome!!!
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the travel mug! The pictures turned out great considering they are printed on stainless steel. they dont stratch off either. the only thing is that the mug is a tad smaller than i anticipated. My husband loved it though and it was a great price for it. Just a tip if you wish you could write something on it: You can make a banner (Happy b-day, etc.) in a program and save it as a .jpeg and use it as one of the pics on your mug. I would definitely recommend this. Enjoy!
Cute gift, but hard to order
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a father's day gift for my dad... it's very cute and turned out just like I planned, but it was hard to place the order on the website. If I changed my mind on a picture or the cropping, I had to start all over (it wouldn't let me go back mid-way through the order) which was frustrating, but it ended up being worth it.
loved it
By Karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
useful item and loved being able to personalize it. made a great gift
LOVE IT
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Ordered it for someone else but want another for myself!
birthday gift
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an outstanding photo gift and the recipent loved the item he received, got a personal thank you. Good job and enjoyed doing business with you guys. Have a great day, and I will be back that's for sure.
I was very happy with how the mug turned out and my husband loved it.
By sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug. The pictures looked great, very true to what the online picture showed. My husband was happy and it was a wonderful Christmas gift that will be cherished for years.
Love this mug !!!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug, photos come out really well. I have ordered many of these for different people. Everyone is always happy. Goes in the dishwasher without a problem.
PRICELESS!
By SHARON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my sister which is my son, AUNTIE/GODMOMMIE. He is now turning 6 months and she has him spoiled rotten so I choose a photo from birth, current, and threw in 3 of the two of them together. One being them putting his 1st Christmas ornament on the tree together. The expression on her face once she saw the photos was PRICELESS! She was so excited that she had to get some coffee right then. Of course, she was ready to show her mug off to the other females in the family..not knowing that they had something special to drink out of as well. I have never been disappointed by anything from Personalization Mall, I LOVE THEM!
Great Travel Mug!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. The order was placed just a few weeks shy of the holiday and I received them in enough time to personally wrap them and send them across country by Christmas morning. I like that even the not-so-clear pictures taken with shoddy camera phones look wonderful on the mug...because of the pictures being shades of gray, I suppose. I'm actually purchasing another one for a birthday gift.
Perfect Gift
By latosha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the least expensive gifts that I purchased for my mother on Christmas however, it was the best gift. It turned out perfect in such a short amount of time (last minute order). I was very pleased with the gift and so was my mother. We loved it!
Great mug
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was much better than I expected and the pictures are really great. Great purchase.
Grandma loves it!
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best part is even a picture that isnt that great of quality still looks great since the pictures are small enough and black amd grey. Its great cuz she can drink her coffee and show off her adorable grandson!
A perfect gift for the hard to shop for!
By Dottie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, DE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two travel mugs for the hardest to shop for on our list. They were a huge hit! I don't think we'll be able to top this one!
Fantastic Gift
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For any and everyone who carries their coffee to work. Great gift from kids to parents!
Good quality, great gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for coffee (or tea) drinkers on the go. The pictures came out great--very good quality. I've always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall. Thank-you!
Unique, useful gift!!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given 2 of these mugs as gifts. Unique, useful gift for those who don't need anything! Picture reproduction is surprisingly clear. Classy looking product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved