Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I purchased this for my husband, with pictures of him and our daughter on it for his b-day.... I think he will love it!!! If he doesn't, then I will happily use it!
looks great
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug look great...just like they did on the preview online. My dad is going to love this personalized mug with pictures of him with my little boy when I give it to him for Christmas.
birthday gift
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an outstanding photo gift and the recipent loved the item he received, got a personal thank you. Good job and enjoyed doing business with you guys. Have a great day, and I will be back that's for sure.
Very nicely made
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these mugs and they are so nice. I would recommend these to everyone. I would of liked them to be a little bit bigger, but other then that I have no complaints at all.
Happy Camper
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say this company has done it again! I'm always impressed with the quality of the work and time that is put in to each product. This item is a great gift for anyone on the go and who likes to show off the kids or the grandchildren. I simply loved it!!!
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for Father's Day gifts and birthdays. It is awesome. The pictures look great! Great for Mother's too. Great for anyone who loves coffee and looking at pictures of their family. Great gift idea!
Hot Mug for Dad!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow,having a mug like this personalized was great! My father never likes us to spend any money on gifts. But for the first time in my life, i never heard my dad so happy than to see my kids faces and my faces pictured on a gift like this!! He was super happy and not once did i hear "You should'nt have spent that money!" The fast shipping was incredible! Thank you so much!
Great Travel Mug!
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this travel mug for my husband as a gift from our children and HE LOVED IT!!! It came within a week of me ordering it also.
Photo Mugs
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out better than I could have imagined. The pictures had great quality and they were here eithin a week. Very quick and a great product!
Love It!!!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug, heavy & sturdy (not a cheap aluminum or stainless steel). Great quality photos. I purchased this for my husbands first Father's Day...we have a new 1 month old! My husband carries his mug everywhere at his job...he will love this to show off pictures as he travels around his office! Unbelievable for the price!
Just great!
By Agnes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture definition as well as overall quality of this product is good.
Order was delivered quickly.
I will definitively order additional ones in future.
A gift for my dad...
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of my parent's 5 grandchildren (when they were babies) on this mug, and am planning to give it to my dad for Father's Day. I was thrilled with it, when I finally got to see it, and can't wait for June to roll around!!
Beautiful Gift
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda of skeptical about this product,but it came out realy realy great. I loved it and so did my husband who I bought it for.
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the travel mug! The pictures turned out great considering they are printed on stainless steel. they dont stratch off either. the only thing is that the mug is a tad smaller than i anticipated. My husband loved it though and it was a great price for it. Just a tip if you wish you could write something on it: You can make a banner (Happy b-day, etc.) in a program and save it as a .jpeg and use it as one of the pics on your mug. I would definitely recommend this. Enjoy!
Wonderful gift
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to a friend and he was surprised and impressed. I was disappointed when I went back to the site and saw that the same item was on sale.
Very Good Gift and Done Very Well:
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the personalization mall was very punctual with their delivery. The product was amazing and the pictures were very clear and easy to see.

This is why I always go to personalization mall when an important occasion is on the way. It is the perfect place for a gift.

Thank you personalization mall.
Fun, tasteful product
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband, with pictures of our 6 month old son. He loved it - we were both very pleased with the quality. We both think that some things with photos on them can look tacky, but we & others who saw the mug agreed that it was very tastefully done. One thing that doesn't show in the online catalog is that on the mug, (right under the 4th & 5th photos), they printed "www.personalizationmall.com". We didn't care, but some people might...
Happy Mom
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wife Loved This!
Great and fast service
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered couple days before christmas and when it came it was beautiful. Ordered for a Parent and They loved it. I am going to order one for me too.
Awesome gift
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He always takes a cup of juice with him when he goes to work so now he has a personalized travel mug with pictures of his family to always remind him of home.
Its a simple gift with a special touch, I would definetly recommend this purchase if your looking for an amazing gift with a little personal flare at an affordable price.
Lovely
By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but that did not matter when I gifted it to my 8month old son's father on Christmas day...It melted his heart to see the pics.Its sturdy and beautiful.I love it.
Perfect Christmas present
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for my mother-in-law. I put pictures of my wedding and also her other son's wedding on it and they turned out great. It actually made her teary-eyed.
AWESOME
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about the product when I first ordered it only because the price seemed to good to be true!! But when I got it, it turned out so cute!! I loved it and the pictures look so crisp on the mug I couldnt believe it!! The mug is a little smaller than it looks in the picture, however it still turned out awesome!!!
Perfect gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my husband and one for my dad for a fathers day gift this year. I just got them and they are AMAZING! The pictures came out so crisp and clear! I would suggest this for ANYONE!! I think I might have to order one for myself now!
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing and great!! I ordered for my best friend. He is father of two children. I opened the box to make sure its correct, no mess, blur, etc. Oh My God. It is so perfect. I can see all of six pictures look so REAL!!!! Thumb up!!! I can't wait give his children to give his father's day next Sunday. For sure, father will love it! :-D
Great inexpensive thoughtful gift.
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload & crop photos. I plan on pairing it with a DD gift card for Grandpa's Father's Day gift.
Looks Great! Couple of clues for designers
By Marci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product! I was very satisfied.
F.Y.I.
1.It works best to use pictures that have dark backgrounds. Light backgrounds make the pictures kind of dull. I found that pictures that had dark backgrounds and if the person was wearing dark colors looked GREAT.
2. Make sure you have the pictures you want to use and the order you plan on putting them on the mug before you begin cause you can't go back and change them once you start designing!
So adorable!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband is going to love this. Its a little bit smaller than your standard travel mug...enough to hold a typical coffee cup-size of coffee. But, I know this is one mug he won't be leaving to fester in his car! It is so precious. I might just order one for myself!!!
Mug of Love
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug with pictures of my daughter for my husband's first father's day. The pictures are 5 snapshots from the first month. It will be something he treasures for years to come.
loved it
By Karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
useful item and loved being able to personalize it. made a great gift
LOVE IT
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Ordered it for someone else but want another for myself!
Could not wait.
By Sang J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great my wife, mother in law and mother loved it.

Highly recommended.
Love it!
By Randa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is gonna love this! It's so hard to get him something since he doesn't really need anything, but this he'll actually use daily! thanks again!
Very nice gift!
By SJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary, and it is a terrific gift. Great size and quality--can't wait to hear their reaction!
Cute gift, but hard to order
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a father's day gift for my dad... it's very cute and turned out just like I planned, but it was hard to place the order on the website. If I changed my mind on a picture or the cropping, I had to start all over (it wouldn't let me go back mid-way through the order) which was frustrating, but it ended up being worth it.
Great Travel Mug!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. The order was placed just a few weeks shy of the holiday and I received them in enough time to personally wrap them and send them across country by Christmas morning. I like that even the not-so-clear pictures taken with shoddy camera phones look wonderful on the mug...because of the pictures being shades of gray, I suppose. I'm actually purchasing another one for a birthday gift.
Perfect Gift
By latosha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the least expensive gifts that I purchased for my mother on Christmas however, it was the best gift. It turned out perfect in such a short amount of time (last minute order). I was very pleased with the gift and so was my mother. We loved it!
Great mug
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was much better than I expected and the pictures are really great. Great purchase.
Looked Great!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift and it turned out great! The pictures were much more clear then I anticipated considering they are on a gray metallic background. Instead, I was VERY pleased overall.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 7, 2011
I ordered this gift being a little bit skeptical of how it would turn out, and it turned out great! The mug wasn't as big as I had thought, but still holds a good amount of coffe! The pictures turned out wonderful and overall I was pleased with the quality of the cup! I would definetly recommend this item!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved