Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(33)
2 star:
(28)
1 star:
(16)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My dad is going to love it!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten a few mugs like this for my dad and for my husband in the past few years. My dad ended up losing his last one, so he asked for a new one for Christmas. I just had another baby, so I was able to update this mug with pictures of both of my boys. My dad is going to love it!
Amazing Quality
By Elyse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was worried the pictures I had chosen for the mug would be too dark to see on the mug, but when my item arrived, I was so excited to see the amazing quality and clearness of the photos. The mug is sturdy and well made, as well as an amazing deal.
Awesome!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo travel mug turned out extremely well! I've ordered a lot of items from this store and every time they turn out top notch!!
Great gift for Grandparents
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my parents and in-law this gift for the past 2 years from the grand kids. They love it. Great picture quality. Keeps liquids warm and washes easy.
Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product! Very Pleased! Shipped very fast! I ordered 1 for myself, 1 for my dad, and 1 for my father-in-law!
Daddy Loved It!
By Kittie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband from our two-year old for father's day. He got tears in his eyes as he saw the pictures from her birth to now. They turned out beautiful and the mug, while a bit small for my coffee loving husband, is of very high quality. We will purchase another one in the future!
Great item!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great & my husband loved it! It also shipped so fast. It came about 3 days after I ordered it. I am very happy with my order!
Excellent gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for Father's Day gifts and birthdays. It is awesome. The pictures look great! Great for Mother's too. Great for anyone who loves coffee and looking at pictures of their family. Great gift idea!
Great gift!
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father absolutely loved the Photo Collage Travel Mug. More than just keeping his beverage hot, warm, or cold, the photos touched him.

Tremendous idea. Thanks for helping me knock one out of the ball park!
A unique gift that surprises
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my husband for Father's Day. The photos looked great, and the travel mug has a sheen of quality to it, an impressive gift that pleased him very much. Ordering was easy, and service was prompt. I'm pleased.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By sabrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES this Personalized Travel Mug! We gave it to him for Father's Day. It has 5 different pictures of him and the kids on it. He will always treasure this. Of all of his gifts....this was his favorite by far!
Very well made!
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are giving this to my husband for Father's Day. I love the pictures and the good quality of the printing on the mug. I'm so excited to give it to him!
Absolutely A Show Item
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not expect the Photo Collage Travel Mug to look that great. It can be used anywhere from the auto body shop to the board room. Must have for anyone who drinks anything from hot to cold. You won't be disappointed.
Photo Mug
By Malena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was a great Father's Day gift since my dad and husband love to have their morning coffee! Now they can see pictures of the kids every morning:)
Perfect Father's Day gift!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift! I was so impressed with the speed of delivery (it arrived just 2 days after I ordered it) and the quality - all of the pictures look great...so crisp and clear! I want one for myself, and my husband is already talking about getting some as gifts for his mother and other family members.
Pictures are Fantastic!
By RIKKI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug was for my husband for fathers day. I put pictures of him and my son on it and he loved it! There were a few minor scratches on the mug which disappointed me a little bit, but they weren't on the photos and I guess it will end up getting a little beat up at some point anyway.
Overall we are very pleased with the mug. My husband likes the fact that the top can twist closed and there is an opening on both sides.
Wonderful gift to give
By Alyse R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwood, MA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out so very nice, will be ordering more! thanks!
Happy Camper
By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say this company has done it again! I'm always impressed with the quality of the work and time that is put in to each product. This item is a great gift for anyone on the go and who likes to show off the kids or the grandchildren. I simply loved it!!!
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! I purchased this for my husband, with pictures of him and our daughter on it for his b-day.... I think he will love it!!! If he doesn't, then I will happily use it!
looks great
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug look great...just like they did on the preview online. My dad is going to love this personalized mug with pictures of him with my little boy when I give it to him for Christmas.
birthday gift
By Dolores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was an outstanding photo gift and the recipent loved the item he received, got a personal thank you. Good job and enjoyed doing business with you guys. Have a great day, and I will be back that's for sure.
LOVE IT!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering the photo collage travel mug and I couldn't be more pleased. The pictures come out great and the mug looks very expensive. I bought the first one over a year ago and it still looks new.
Great gift!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this Photo Collage Travel Mug. It's absolutely perfect for someone who has everything! So sentimental! I'm so excited to give this gift I don't know if I can wait for Christmas!!
Pics were great!
By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great!
Looks Great
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this turned out. My only concern is that it looks like it might scratch easily.
Great Travel Mug!
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this travel mug for my husband as a gift from our children and HE LOVED IT!!! It came within a week of me ordering it also.
Photo Mugs
By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out better than I could have imagined. The pictures had great quality and they were here eithin a week. Very quick and a great product!
Very nicely made
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these mugs and they are so nice. I would recommend these to everyone. I would of liked them to be a little bit bigger, but other then that I have no complaints at all.
Great gift work the working dad!
By Lacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. I was very pleased with the quality of the mug and my photographs that were printed on the mug. This makes a great gift for any coffee drinker!
Perfect Birthday Gift for my Best Friend
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire , GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this travel mug for my best friends 30th bday. I can not wait to give it to her. It is so nice. The shipping was really fast and it arrived almost a week before other items that I ordered same day from different company and they were not even personalized???? This will remain a favorite gift to give to coffee lovers on my best friends I used pics of her kids!!!!!
Hot Mug for Dad!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow,having a mug like this personalized was great! My father never likes us to spend any money on gifts. But for the first time in my life, i never heard my dad so happy than to see my kids faces and my faces pictured on a gift like this!! He was super happy and not once did i hear "You should'nt have spent that money!" The fast shipping was incredible! Thank you so much!
Very Good Gift and Done Very Well:
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the personalization mall was very punctual with their delivery. The product was amazing and the pictures were very clear and easy to see.

This is why I always go to personalization mall when an important occasion is on the way. It is the perfect place for a gift.

Thank you personalization mall.
Just great!
By Agnes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture definition as well as overall quality of this product is good.
Order was delivered quickly.
I will definitively order additional ones in future.
A gift for my dad...
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of my parent's 5 grandchildren (when they were babies) on this mug, and am planning to give it to my dad for Father's Day. I was thrilled with it, when I finally got to see it, and can't wait for June to roll around!!
AWESOME
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried about the product when I first ordered it only because the price seemed to good to be true!! But when I got it, it turned out so cute!! I loved it and the pictures look so crisp on the mug I couldnt believe it!! The mug is a little smaller than it looks in the picture, however it still turned out awesome!!!
Great product
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nags Head, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the travel mug! The pictures turned out great considering they are printed on stainless steel. they dont stratch off either. the only thing is that the mug is a tad smaller than i anticipated. My husband loved it though and it was a great price for it. Just a tip if you wish you could write something on it: You can make a banner (Happy b-day, etc.) in a program and save it as a .jpeg and use it as one of the pics on your mug. I would definitely recommend this. Enjoy!
Wonderful gift
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to a friend and he was surprised and impressed. I was disappointed when I went back to the site and saw that the same item was on sale.
Beautiful Gift
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda of skeptical about this product,but it came out realy realy great. I loved it and so did my husband who I bought it for.
Fun, tasteful product
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband, with pictures of our 6 month old son. He loved it - we were both very pleased with the quality. We both think that some things with photos on them can look tacky, but we & others who saw the mug agreed that it was very tastefully done. One thing that doesn't show in the online catalog is that on the mug, (right under the 4th & 5th photos), they printed "www.personalizationmall.com". We didn't care, but some people might...
Happy Mom
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wife Loved This!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved