Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(28)
1 star:
(16)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Mom
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wife Loved This!
Beautiful Gift
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda of skeptical about this product,but it came out realy realy great. I loved it and so did my husband who I bought it for.
Awesome gift
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He always takes a cup of juice with him when he goes to work so now he has a personalized travel mug with pictures of his family to always remind him of home.
Its a simple gift with a special touch, I would definetly recommend this purchase if your looking for an amazing gift with a little personal flare at an affordable price.
Lovely
By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but that did not matter when I gifted it to my 8month old son's father on Christmas day...It melted his heart to see the pics.Its sturdy and beautiful.I love it.
So adorable!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband is going to love this. Its a little bit smaller than your standard travel mug...enough to hold a typical coffee cup-size of coffee. But, I know this is one mug he won't be leaving to fester in his car! It is so precious. I might just order one for myself!!!
Mug of Love
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug with pictures of my daughter for my husband's first father's day. The pictures are 5 snapshots from the first month. It will be something he treasures for years to come.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my husband and one for my dad for a fathers day gift this year. I just got them and they are AMAZING! The pictures came out so crisp and clear! I would suggest this for ANYONE!! I think I might have to order one for myself now!
Best cup ever!!!!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cup I purchased for my husband for Father's Day. It was better quality than expected. Thank you sooooooooooo much!
Love It!!!
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug, heavy & sturdy (not a cheap aluminum or stainless steel). Great quality photos. I purchased this for my husbands first Father's Day...we have a new 1 month old! My husband carries his mug everywhere at his job...he will love this to show off pictures as he travels around his office! Unbelievable for the price!
Looks Great! Couple of clues for designers
By Marci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product! I was very satisfied.
F.Y.I.
1.It works best to use pictures that have dark backgrounds. Light backgrounds make the pictures kind of dull. I found that pictures that had dark backgrounds and if the person was wearing dark colors looked GREAT.
2. Make sure you have the pictures you want to use and the order you plan on putting them on the mug before you begin cause you can't go back and change them once you start designing!
awesome!!
By Alysha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing and great!! I ordered for my best friend. He is father of two children. I opened the box to make sure its correct, no mess, blur, etc. Oh My God. It is so perfect. I can see all of six pictures look so REAL!!!! Thumb up!!! I can't wait give his children to give his father's day next Sunday. For sure, father will love it! :-D
Cute gift, but hard to order
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a father's day gift for my dad... it's very cute and turned out just like I planned, but it was hard to place the order on the website. If I changed my mind on a picture or the cropping, I had to start all over (it wouldn't let me go back mid-way through the order) which was frustrating, but it ended up being worth it.
loved it
By Karissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
useful item and loved being able to personalize it. made a great gift
LOVE IT
By Shelbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Ordered it for someone else but want another for myself!
Great inexpensive thoughtful gift.
By Debbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to upload & crop photos. I plan on pairing it with a DD gift card for Grandpa's Father's Day gift.
Love it!
By Randa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is gonna love this! It's so hard to get him something since he doesn't really need anything, but this he'll actually use daily! thanks again!
Very nice gift!
By SJ H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my inlaws 50th wedding anniversary, and it is a terrific gift. Great size and quality--can't wait to hear their reaction!
Great Product
By Tammy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, LA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It turned out really cute!
What a Classy Gift!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo collage travel mug is awesome! The pictures are subtle and elegant against the stainless steel mug! My son bought it for his girlfriend and now I am ordering for lots of my family members!! Terrific quality and a "must have" gift! Thank you!!!
Wonderful
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many photo travel mugs. This one is sturdy. It is best if you use "face"-or close up photos.
Best Gift Yet!
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for the holidays and he loves it! The photos are crisp and look awesome with the combination of landscape and portrait formats. He has received many compliments on the mug with people asking where did you get that??? I would definitely recommend and plan on purchasing more for other family members.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - February 21, 2011
I bought this mug for my boyfriend for Valentin's Day, and he loved it!!! It is a great gift!!! And delivery was fast, and as promised by Valentin's Day.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - February 17, 2011
I recently bought this mug for my husband for Valentines Day. I uploaded pictures of our 10 month old daughter for the mug. I was slightly skeptical about how the mug would turn out especially since it was relatively inexpensive. It turned out GREAT! Pictures are clear and crisp. My husband loves it :)
GREAT VALENTINES GIFT FOR HIM
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenton, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a valentines gift for my husband of his favorite wedding pictures from our recent marriage and he absolutely loved it! Thanks
Quality product also.
Looked Great!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift and it turned out great! The pictures were much more clear then I anticipated considering they are on a gray metallic background. Instead, I was VERY pleased overall.
Perfect Gift
By latosha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, OH) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the least expensive gifts that I purchased for my mother on Christmas however, it was the best gift. It turned out perfect in such a short amount of time (last minute order). I was very pleased with the gift and so was my mother. We loved it!
Great mug
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug was much better than I expected and the pictures are really great. Great purchase.
I was very happy with how the mug turned out and my husband loved it.
By sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug. The pictures looked great, very true to what the online picture showed. My husband was happy and it was a wonderful Christmas gift that will be cherished for years.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 7, 2011
I ordered this gift being a little bit skeptical of how it would turn out, and it turned out great! The mug wasn't as big as I had thought, but still holds a good amount of coffe! The pictures turned out wonderful and overall I was pleased with the quality of the cup! I would definetly recommend this item!
Awesome Mug!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted my boyfriend's mom this cup for Christmas and she loved it. Everything about it was perfect! It was the right call, and I will always come back here for future gifts :)I even bought other cups and they were just as great ^_^
Great Travel Mug!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Christmas gifts. The order was placed just a few weeks shy of the holiday and I received them in enough time to personally wrap them and send them across country by Christmas morning. I like that even the not-so-clear pictures taken with shoddy camera phones look wonderful on the mug...because of the pictures being shades of gray, I suppose. I'm actually purchasing another one for a birthday gift.
Photo Collage Travel Mug
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a gift for my dad, brother, sister-in-law and mother-in-law. They all love it and use it every day. I think the reason I wanted to write this review now was that ever since Christmas (when I gave it to all of them) I haven't stopped hearing how much they love it and use it all the time. It's a great gift for grandparents, aunts or uncles, moms or dads, or simply anyone who loves seeing someone they love on the mug.
pleased, again
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought this same mug for my husband and my dad, so I knew it would be a great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was definitely pleased again this time. The pictures on the mug look great! She really liked it, too!
Love
By keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother and put all the grand kids pics on there...it was a hit. Very nice
Beautiful!!
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift for my husband and added pictures of my kids on it. I used both professional pictures, and a couple from my phone's camera - I couldn't tell the difference between the different sources of pictures. They all looked high quality, and gorgeous in black and white!! This was exactly what I was looking for, and the shipping was quick and well done.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
The photos were too good on the mug and it was beyond expectation and its has been so good for the given rate.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AP) - June 3, 2011
Perfect gift for anyOne
Cute Photo Mug
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day present for my Mom with pictures of all the grandkids on it. She loved it. Nice quality present at a resonable price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this mug for my husbands birthday. I did all pictures of our son from birth to age 2. The mug is awesome and looks perfect! My husband loves it and takes it to work everyday.
Mom loved it!!
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I ordered this gift as a birthday present for my mom. As we were uploading the pictures we were a bit skeptical because of they way they looked online, however, after reading the reviews we went ahead and bought it. Once I received it in the mail I was so excited to give it to my mom. It was so beautiful we gave it to her 2 weeks before her actual birthday!! She loved it and was so excited to take it to work. Overall, I loved the whole process and end results. I will definitely consider buying it for someone else. Great gift and great price!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved