Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(274)
4 star:
(104)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Father's Day Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad thought the mug was wonderful. He was very happy!!
Disappointed
By Robbie Koon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are hardly visible on the mug.... Not sure if it was my photos or the black & white photos on the stainless steel. Maybe if the photos were in color, it may look better. Have purchased a number of products & luv them.... Just not this one????
Luv it
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law for mother's day and she is going to love it. I'd defiantly be ordering from this site in the future :)
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
Good Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift to give, but the pictures were not bold enough. I did my pictures in black and white, and the ones that had more white in them were hard to see on the mug. I wish I would have darkened the pictures a bit, or chose pictures with less white in them. I thought the pictures would be bigger than they were, but they were small on the mug.
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - December 14, 2012
This is awesome! I made it for a grampa gift at christmas and it turned out great! I definitely recommend this. Dark pictures work best as one of the light pics didn't turn out as good as I wanted! But otherwise I love it. And it also shipped really fast too!!!!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 12, 2012
I never expected this mug to look so great. The pictures came out great. I am giving this mug to my my brother for Christmas I can't wait to see his face.
Pics hard to see
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the mug, with the pics. Being black and white, they are very hard to see against the silver background
Photos washed out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Photos are viewable but very faint...you have to hold the mug close to your face to see what they are. I used the lighten feature and it didn't help.
Nice quality pictures
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was smaller then I thought but still very nice and the pictures look wonderful, I ordered this for my mother-in-law for chrismas I wish the pictures came in color but black and white looked very good of the metal mug.
fathers day delight
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was pure excellence. It exceeded my expectations in picture quality and presentation. My father truely loved it, engraved with old memories leading to the present, and can now enjoy coffee every morning with a smile.
Made mom cry!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift...actually brought tears to my mother's eyes...and this is not something that happens often. I would recommend this for anyone!!
Taking memories everywhere.
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether drinking coffee, hot chocolate or iced tea, it's like any other travel mug you take with you. The black and white pictures look so good on the mug and I love taking it everywhere with me. It keeps the drinks hot or cold and the handle is great for a better hold of the mug. I ordered one for myself, my mother and my mother in law. And I know I will order more in the future. Keep up the great work. I love this website.
Fantastic Mothers Day Gift!!!
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought being black and white the picture quality would be lacking...boy was I wrong! Very clear pictures, great detail. It turned out to be a very quality gift. Could maybe offer other sizes of mugs as my wife likes a big cup of coffee on the run;)
its a pretty cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I like it but the pictures aren't very clear in the black n white, the colored pictures on the mugs come out better
heather;s Cup
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were dark and did not blend well with the cup. The pictures could have been on a lighter background so that they would stand out. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the cup. It was a gift and I hope the recipient will like the gift.
Loved it
By Han D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my uncle as a thank you gift and he loved it.
Outstanding Look!
By Judith L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with my travel mugs. I wasn't sure how good they would look in black and white. But to my surprise they were beautiful! Outstanding job! Also was pleased with how fast I got them. Keep up the good work.

Judith Leigh Peters
WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!! I Designed this mug for a friend who wrote a script and it is in pre-production! You have no idea how great that feels, to just get to that stage. So when I decided on this Travel Mug for him, his mother and daughter. I thought OK its a nice gift.

I had no idea that I would get the response we received.

"THE BEST GIFT EVER"! Was his response, he had received so many special gifts over the years but nothing so personal. WOW! I had a hit and this was a friend of my husbands, so to have him talk for 20 minutes about a cup, was fun.

We gave several gifts from this sight for the holidays this year and every order arrived in perfect condition and on time.

This website has definitely become my favorite site for gift giving. My IPHONE takes great pictures so now I am going to make certain I snap pictures over the year and will find a perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, anniversaries over this next year. Thanks a MILLION!!!
Grandpa Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
Made this as a gift for my dad for christmas with my girls pictures on it. The pictures came out very well.I highly recomend this Travel Mug. A awsome price and it is personalized. I also loved that I ordered 1 week before christmas and I recived it in 4 days with standared shipping. One of the best gifts I purchesed this season.
Sweet
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my father in la. It was a good size and pictures were printed nicely. I've done the photo ones man times and they did come out a little light printed harder to make on this. Overall iwas happy. He was too. 5* if the pictures had been Easier to see.
Photo Collage© Personalized Travel Mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. With 5 pictures, the pictures are small. The lid is hard to drink from; not enough air gets in from the other side.
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
Well made mug
By Melody D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are small so choose them with that in mind. Only negative is that it has the website printed on the side of the mug. Otherwise, I loved it!
collage mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea but the pictures are not very good quality on the mug
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are pretty sharp. The quality of the mug itslef is very good. It is a good product and I would order something like this again, but perhaps choosing pictures with less background
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 8, 2011
An email from personalization gave me the idea to make a travel mug for my father for fathers day. He's a pretty difficult person to buy for, but he does love coffee and takes a travel mug to work every day. I recieved this in the mail a few days ago and think the quality is quite nice. I think my father will enjoy this personalized mug and use it happily. The only thing I can not comment on is whether or not it is a good coffee mug.
Adorable
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Grandpa for his birthday with pictures of my little girl on it. He won't even drink out of it he loved it so much!
Satisfied
By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettsville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. I got it for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it. The pictures could have been bigger, but that's no big deal.
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
very pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my husband will be pleased with his personalized mug. It looks great and it got here in plenty time for Christmas. Thanks for speedy service!
Great gift, price and service
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mug and it was perfect. I am amazed at how quickly it was created and shipped, even a week before
Christmas. I am impressed. The tools to upload the pictures and crop them were easy to use and I loved the preview it gave. I will definitely be back to get more gifts in the future.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Fantastic buy-Great gift
By Micalea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud , MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way my travel mug turned out. I had pictures of my son surrounding the mug and the pictures turned out just as I had hoped. PersonalizationMall.com did a great job and I am very pleased :)
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 2, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my dad. The mug came out beautiful with all of the pictures however I was a little disappointed by the size. I admit, I did read reviews before buying and I knew it would be a little small and I bought it anyway. I don't regret the purchase at all, just wish it was slightly bigger.
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved