Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (457 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(278)
4 star:
(106)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Shakia L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought 2 of these travel mugs for my Mom & Grandmom from my son for Grandparents Day. They are so cute in person. I was a little nervous about how the photos would look since they are printed in black & white, but once I received the mugs, I felt much better.
A++!
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time promised - Great Product! Looks even better than advertised and it is actually a good coffee mug as well! Got it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it! Thank you!!
Father's Day Mug
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad thought the mug was wonderful. He was very happy!!
Disappointed
By Robbie Koon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos are hardly visible on the mug.... Not sure if it was my photos or the black & white photos on the stainless steel. Maybe if the photos were in color, it may look better. Have purchased a number of products & luv them.... Just not this one????
Luv it
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law for mother's day and she is going to love it. I'd defiantly be ordering from this site in the future :)
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
Good Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift to give, but the pictures were not bold enough. I did my pictures in black and white, and the ones that had more white in them were hard to see on the mug. I wish I would have darkened the pictures a bit, or chose pictures with less white in them. I thought the pictures would be bigger than they were, but they were small on the mug.
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - December 14, 2012
This is awesome! I made it for a grampa gift at christmas and it turned out great! I definitely recommend this. Dark pictures work best as one of the light pics didn't turn out as good as I wanted! But otherwise I love it. And it also shipped really fast too!!!!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 12, 2012
I never expected this mug to look so great. The pictures came out great. I am giving this mug to my my brother for Christmas I can't wait to see his face.
Pics hard to see
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the mug, with the pics. Being black and white, they are very hard to see against the silver background
Photos washed out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Photos are viewable but very faint...you have to hold the mug close to your face to see what they are. I used the lighten feature and it didn't help.
Nice quality pictures
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was smaller then I thought but still very nice and the pictures look wonderful, I ordered this for my mother-in-law for chrismas I wish the pictures came in color but black and white looked very good of the metal mug.
fathers day delight
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was pure excellence. It exceeded my expectations in picture quality and presentation. My father truely loved it, engraved with old memories leading to the present, and can now enjoy coffee every morning with a smile.
Made mom cry!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift...actually brought tears to my mother's eyes...and this is not something that happens often. I would recommend this for anyone!!
Taking memories everywhere.
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether drinking coffee, hot chocolate or iced tea, it's like any other travel mug you take with you. The black and white pictures look so good on the mug and I love taking it everywhere with me. It keeps the drinks hot or cold and the handle is great for a better hold of the mug. I ordered one for myself, my mother and my mother in law. And I know I will order more in the future. Keep up the great work. I love this website.
Fantastic Mothers Day Gift!!!
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought being black and white the picture quality would be lacking...boy was I wrong! Very clear pictures, great detail. It turned out to be a very quality gift. Could maybe offer other sizes of mugs as my wife likes a big cup of coffee on the run;)
its a pretty cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I like it but the pictures aren't very clear in the black n white, the colored pictures on the mugs come out better
heather;s Cup
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were dark and did not blend well with the cup. The pictures could have been on a lighter background so that they would stand out. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the cup. It was a gift and I hope the recipient will like the gift.
Loved it
By Han D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my uncle as a thank you gift and he loved it.
Outstanding Look!
By Judith L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with my travel mugs. I wasn't sure how good they would look in black and white. But to my surprise they were beautiful! Outstanding job! Also was pleased with how fast I got them. Keep up the good work.

Judith Leigh Peters
WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!! I Designed this mug for a friend who wrote a script and it is in pre-production! You have no idea how great that feels, to just get to that stage. So when I decided on this Travel Mug for him, his mother and daughter. I thought OK its a nice gift.

I had no idea that I would get the response we received.

"THE BEST GIFT EVER"! Was his response, he had received so many special gifts over the years but nothing so personal. WOW! I had a hit and this was a friend of my husbands, so to have him talk for 20 minutes about a cup, was fun.

We gave several gifts from this sight for the holidays this year and every order arrived in perfect condition and on time.

This website has definitely become my favorite site for gift giving. My IPHONE takes great pictures so now I am going to make certain I snap pictures over the year and will find a perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, anniversaries over this next year. Thanks a MILLION!!!
Grandpa Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
Made this as a gift for my dad for christmas with my girls pictures on it. The pictures came out very well.I highly recomend this Travel Mug. A awsome price and it is personalized. I also loved that I ordered 1 week before christmas and I recived it in 4 days with standared shipping. One of the best gifts I purchesed this season.
Sweet
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my father in la. It was a good size and pictures were printed nicely. I've done the photo ones man times and they did come out a little light printed harder to make on this. Overall iwas happy. He was too. 5* if the pictures had been Easier to see.
Photo Collage© Personalized Travel Mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. With 5 pictures, the pictures are small. The lid is hard to drink from; not enough air gets in from the other side.
Very cute!
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, who is a new Grandpa! He never starts his day without a cup of coffee, so it'll be nice for him to see pictures of his family every morning! The mug is a good quality. My only concern is that some of the images came out very dark. If I'd have known that, I would have lightened the images before uploading them. Other than that, it's a great gift!
Cute but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. I've ordered one every year for him the past 2 years from other companies. This is cute and looks durable enough, but it also looks like the pictures are stickers on there because you can see the lines above and below the photos (not too bad, but maybe I'm just picky). It also looks like it will scratch easily.
mug photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 16, 2011
good service, pictures looked clear, this is going to be a Christmas gift;
photo collage let down
By Dolores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great idea but the pictures came out too small and too dark to recognize any one. I probably will not give this as a gift. It will sit on the back shelf of my kitchen. Very disappointed with the results.
So Disappointed! Will be the last I order from here...
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not believe they printed "www.personalizationmall.com" on this mug. Its printed right below the photos and is shameless advertising. So tacky, I dont even want to give the gift now.
Great Brithday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - February 11, 2012
I bought this mug for my husband for his birthday and put pictures on it of the two of us and our little girl. He LOVED it! The pictures are very clear and look wonderful. The quality is great for the price. Even though it is handwashable only, it's worth it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 21, 2012
My mom loves her coffee in the morning and this was the perfect gift for her. She was so excited and impressed she couldn't stop showing it off and at times even squeeling like a little girl. Made my Mother's Day :) Thank You
Elegant travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - June 13, 2012
I gave it as an anniversary gift for my husband last year, and he loved it. the pics came out so clear, and the mug looks elegant.
the only problem was the handle was not as good. it just suddenly came off in less than 1 year of use. Nevertheless, my husband just put a heavy duty glue on it. hopefully, it will last.
In addition, it would be nice if there are other choices of the mug design.
Nice to look at, but size matters.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 8, 2012
It looked exactly as describes, the pictures turned out great. My only issue was the size of the mug, the ounces were given, but it was much smaller than expected.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 20, 2011
It Was a little smaller than expected and the pictures were a little too glossy. Other than That I really liked this product.
Great Gift for Grandpa
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the mug. I expected it to be taller, but other than that it's a great item. The pictures are clear and big.
Mug
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great, just wish it could have color photos.
Nice, but hard to see the photos
By Alesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bummed, wasnt quite what I was expecting. I think my mother in law will like in anyways!
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - February 22, 2011
I love this mug its was just as described.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved