Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
~Laura - GA

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(272)
4 star:
(103)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(26)
1 star:
(14)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, he desperately needed a coffee cup. So for valentine's Day I decided to make him one with pictures of us and our dogs :} He's going to love it. Normally I buy him plastic ones and they never last. I can tell this stainless steal one is going to last a long time. Fast shipping too, as always! Looks so beautiful!! Thankyou!
Photo Cup Review
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful! The picture quality was fabulous and you could see enough detail to make the feeling sentimental! The cup itself is pretty good too! It will be a great commuting mug for my ex-wife to see our children daily!
Good Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift to give, but the pictures were not bold enough. I did my pictures in black and white, and the ones that had more white in them were hard to see on the mug. I wish I would have darkened the pictures a bit, or chose pictures with less white in them. I thought the pictures would be bigger than they were, but they were small on the mug.
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wibaux, MT) - December 14, 2012
This is awesome! I made it for a grampa gift at christmas and it turned out great! I definitely recommend this. Dark pictures work best as one of the light pics didn't turn out as good as I wanted! But otherwise I love it. And it also shipped really fast too!!!!
travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - December 12, 2012
I never expected this mug to look so great. The pictures came out great. I am giving this mug to my my brother for Christmas I can't wait to see his face.
Pics hard to see
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like the mug, with the pics. Being black and white, they are very hard to see against the silver background
Photos washed out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Photos are viewable but very faint...you have to hold the mug close to your face to see what they are. I used the lighten feature and it didn't help.
Nice quality pictures
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was smaller then I thought but still very nice and the pictures look wonderful, I ordered this for my mother-in-law for chrismas I wish the pictures came in color but black and white looked very good of the metal mug.
fathers day delight
By Patrick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was pure excellence. It exceeded my expectations in picture quality and presentation. My father truely loved it, engraved with old memories leading to the present, and can now enjoy coffee every morning with a smile.
Made mom cry!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift...actually brought tears to my mother's eyes...and this is not something that happens often. I would recommend this for anyone!!
Taking memories everywhere.
By Sherrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether drinking coffee, hot chocolate or iced tea, it's like any other travel mug you take with you. The black and white pictures look so good on the mug and I love taking it everywhere with me. It keeps the drinks hot or cold and the handle is great for a better hold of the mug. I ordered one for myself, my mother and my mother in law. And I know I will order more in the future. Keep up the great work. I love this website.
Fantastic Mothers Day Gift!!!
By ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought being black and white the picture quality would be lacking...boy was I wrong! Very clear pictures, great detail. It turned out to be a very quality gift. Could maybe offer other sizes of mugs as my wife likes a big cup of coffee on the run;)
its a pretty cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I like it but the pictures aren't very clear in the black n white, the colored pictures on the mugs come out better
heather;s Cup
By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos were dark and did not blend well with the cup. The pictures could have been on a lighter background so that they would stand out. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the cup. It was a gift and I hope the recipient will like the gift.
Loved it
By Han D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my uncle as a thank you gift and he loved it.
Outstanding Look!
By Judith L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so pleased with my travel mugs. I wasn't sure how good they would look in black and white. But to my surprise they were beautiful! Outstanding job! Also was pleased with how fast I got them. Keep up the good work.

Judith Leigh Peters
WHAT ELSE CAN YOU SAY
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 STARS!!! I Designed this mug for a friend who wrote a script and it is in pre-production! You have no idea how great that feels, to just get to that stage. So when I decided on this Travel Mug for him, his mother and daughter. I thought OK its a nice gift.

I had no idea that I would get the response we received.

"THE BEST GIFT EVER"! Was his response, he had received so many special gifts over the years but nothing so personal. WOW! I had a hit and this was a friend of my husbands, so to have him talk for 20 minutes about a cup, was fun.

We gave several gifts from this sight for the holidays this year and every order arrived in perfect condition and on time.

This website has definitely become my favorite site for gift giving. My IPHONE takes great pictures so now I am going to make certain I snap pictures over the year and will find a perfect gift for holidays, birthdays, anniversaries over this next year. Thanks a MILLION!!!
Grandpa Loves
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - January 6, 2012
Made this as a gift for my dad for christmas with my girls pictures on it. The pictures came out very well.I highly recomend this Travel Mug. A awsome price and it is personalized. I also loved that I ordered 1 week before christmas and I recived it in 4 days with standared shipping. One of the best gifts I purchesed this season.
Sweet
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my father in la. It was a good size and pictures were printed nicely. I've done the photo ones man times and they did come out a little light printed harder to make on this. Overall iwas happy. He was too. 5* if the pictures had been Easier to see.
Photo Collage© Personalized Travel Mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. With 5 pictures, the pictures are small. The lid is hard to drink from; not enough air gets in from the other side.
collage mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun idea but the pictures are not very good quality on the mug
OK gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug was nice, except the pictures are hard to see. Make sure you pick close up pictures when ordering this product
Great!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos turned out great! It was a gift for my father with pictures of my daughter and he loves it! My only complaint is that the mug itself is a little smaller than I would have liked....we like our coffee! I also wish the pictures were a little bigger. But it's still a great product and I'm happy with how it turned out!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom for Mother's Day. On it, I placed an assortment of pictures of my new daughter. My only issue was that I had to be selective in which pictures I chose to put on the mug because once on the mug they would convert to a black/white/gray mix. One of the pictures came out a bit darker than I wanted, but I really liked the picture so I chose to keep it on the mug. I did like the fact that they showed you what the picture would look like once on the mug so you could switch it up if you wanted to. Overall, great product. Would buy again!
Personalized mug
By Marc H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures are pretty sharp. The quality of the mug itslef is very good. It is a good product and I would order something like this again, but perhaps choosing pictures with less background
Very cute!
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, who is a new Grandpa! He never starts his day without a cup of coffee, so it'll be nice for him to see pictures of his family every morning! The mug is a good quality. My only concern is that some of the images came out very dark. If I'd have known that, I would have lightened the images before uploading them. Other than that, it's a great gift!
Great gift - not as vivid as the photo, but great for memories!
By Lola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because the pictures would not rub off or get distorted like other photo mugs where you slide the picture in. The picture shown makes them look very vivid and easy to see, and larger in fact - but in reality, the pictures are very small and not all of them are as vivid like the photo portrays. It does depend on what pictures you use - so its not their fault, but you really don't know until you get it in person to see if you chose good pictures or not. I wish they were larger, but I guess they can't be too big since they fit 5 pictures on there. Also, the put the words "PersonalizationMall.com" on the cup! Wish I could have paid extra to not have their promo on the cup! They should at least tell you that - but its not extremely noticeable I guess.
Nice photos for black and white on silver:)
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a mug to travel with and have photos of my family while I'm gone...this was a perfect idea...I can see the good times and cherish the memories even when I'm at a great distance.
love the mug, but...
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug, the images were great, and the item was received quickly. However, I was not impressed that the web address is engraved with the images.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2011
Looks nice
Very nice but wish it wasn't an advertisement for the site
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my husband for his birthday. It turned out very nice, the photos looked great, good quality mug. My only complaint is that it has www.personalizationmall.com on it. I wasn't expecting it to be an advertisement for the site, nothing else I've gotten from this site (and I've purchased a lot) has had advertising on it.
great
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks wonderful, it is so cute. The pictures look really really good on the mug. So pleased with the product I ordered another one
Cute gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on this mug came out very clear. I thought the mug was actually a little bigger, but I still loved it.
Awesome Father's gift!!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fast, easy and turned out great!!!!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 8, 2011
The quality of the mug was nice and the pictures were very clear. I thought the Mug would be larger from the photo but certainly it is big enough to hold a cup of coffee of tea. I would buy it again for a gift!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - June 21, 2011
The mug was a perfect gift for my husband. The pictures came out wonderful. The only suggestion I would make is to make the cup a little larger.
Very Pleased
By Merl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the photos on the travel mug. Only disappointment was the amount held by the mug.
decent pics for the price
By crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug a lil small but for the price i'd say it was a good buy
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Creek, KY) - June 22, 2011
I think my husband really liked this personalized mug for fathers day. I wish there was one of these offered in an even bigger size! Protein shakes not coffee! Great gift!
Great mug but smaller than expected!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! It was a bit smaller than I expected but I am still very satisfied with my purchase. I bought it for my hubby to use at work but due to the size, he only uses it on weekends when he is home rather than as a travel mug for work. The pictue quality is awesome! This travel mug would make a great gift for that special person in your life!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved