Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 25, 2015
The blanket is great quality and the embroidery looks fantastic. It was done so fast too! Would recommend for sure. My sister loved it!
Fleece Blanket/Throw
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item. I bought it for a wedding gift with the name of the Bride and Groom on it and the wedding date. It is beautiful. Well made and got here very quickly.
Perfect for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - July 28, 2015
My dad LOVED his personalized blanket. He said its perfect for a person on blood thinners because its warm but light weight. I am so glad I bought this for him. A happy dad makes a happy daughter.
Wonderful Gift!
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for personalized wedding gifts! They look great and the recipients loved them!! Would highly recommend this!
Wonderful
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as senior gifts for my college students. They loved them! They were a great quality fleece and the embroidery was on point!
nice
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
Its really soft and nice
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is of great quality and looks like a million bucks. Bought it for someone recovering from surgery!
blanket
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great.
perfect
By Annamarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royersford, PA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations!
AWESOME, BEAUTIFUL PRODUCT
By JOSEPH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE ORDERED THIS BLANKET HAS A GIFT FOR OUR CHEERLEADER'S SENIOR GIFT. THE BLANKET TURNED OUT REALLY WELL AND THE DELIVERY WAS SUPER FAST. I ONLY WISHED THAT WE COULD HAVE ADDED THE MASCOT TO MAKE IT COMPLETE. OVERALL VERY PLEASE WITH MY PURCHASE!!!
great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - February 24, 2015
I will be giving this blanket as a 70th birthday gift. The embroidery is very well done and the blanket is of nice quality. I would recommend this blanket.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wainwright, AK) - February 14, 2015
I received this as a birthday gift from my husband and really loved it. Very soft, beautiful and very good quality. Love the purple lavender color on the letters and the message. I couldn't ask for more.
GRANDMA'S BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 30, 2015
lOVE THE ITEM AND THE QUALITY OF THE MATERIAL. THE GIFT IS FOR MY GRANDMOTHER'S BIRTHDAY. SHE WILL BE 104 YEATS OF AGE. SHE WILL LOVE HAVING GHE BLANKET WITH HER NAME ON IT. FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM YOUR COMPANY AND THUS FAR VERY PLEASED. WILL DEFINITELY SHARE WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY WHEN ARE LOOKING TO BUY SPECIAL GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - January 28, 2015
We wanted something special for a friend who was retiring & wanted it to be something she could use. The "You Name It! Fleece Blanket" was the perfect solution. It is extremely soft and quite beautiful on its own. Personalizing it made the gift perfect. The embroidery added an elegant touch to the blanket. We are extremely happy with our purchase and sure we will be purchasing more as gifts in the future.
Very pleased with first order!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket, though a little thinner than I expected, is beautifully embroidered and will be enjoyed by my friend. Nicely packaged as well.
Products you might like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - January 10, 2015
I ordered 6 fleece blanket with names for gifts. They exceeded my expectations for the price. Thank you.
So Soft, So Warm
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cold winter nights in New England and this blanket is the perfect companion curled up on the sofa with a good movie. I love the material, I love the printing. Another awesome job done!
Snuggly blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this blanket for my daughter who recently moved across the country to LA.
She told me the blanket is beautiful and a wonderful addition to her home. The delivery
was prompt and of excellent quality. I would purchase another blanket for others in my life and other items from Personalization Mall.
So soft and great quality
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. This blanket Is so soft. Which only makes the fact it is personalized that much better
Tops
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a college student....he was pleased. Monogram said MINE....good for a chuckle!! I also was delighted with the quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 31, 2014
Bought as a gift, arrived quickly. Great quality blanket!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 29, 2014
Great gift for friends and family!
Beautiful, soft, and exactly as expected
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. It shipped very quickly, and he loved it!
Beautiful, soft, and exactly as expected
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. It shipped very quickly, and she loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 29, 2014
This was a great gift and the recipient LOVED it.
Nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - December 29, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and pretty much had similar words put on the blanket...my husband's name next to the word blanket and Hands Off! He loves it and has been cuddling up under it every day. Not to mention it is soft and he tells our child "Hands Off" every time she gets near it.
Soft, big and perfect for a throw
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son-in-law for Christmas, he loved the message it sent to the rest of the family, how soft it was and the generous size. He will be a happy man resting on the couch with his blanket.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - December 23, 2014
I bought the blanket as a gift and had it delivered to the recipient so I have not seen the end product, but the reaction I got when the package was opened was sufficient to impress upon me that it was of substantial quality. I have one more to go and I expect I'll be repeating myself after it is received.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 21, 2014
Great quality. Feels so soft. The size is perfect to snuggle up with. Arrived on time. I ordered two for gifts. It came in a plastic zippered bag, just perfect. I'd order this again
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2014
Exactly at pictured. Nice quality, soft snd perfectly embroided.. Shipping was SO FAST !! Thank you!!'
Fleece throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 17, 2014
Colors very deep' soft, lettering very readable. Looks rich
Wonderful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2014
Stitching is beautiful. I am always pleased with my orders from this company. The only time I have had a problem the company took care of it quickly. Don't worry about anything ordering from here. They are highly recommended for their quality and customer service.
Blanket extraordinaire!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2014
Absolutely beautiful - great quality! Will buy more of these as baby and wedding gifts!
so soft
By Daesha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly for the price, I thought the product would be cheap. But the fleece was very soft and cozy.I bought it as a gift but now I'm considering getting one for myself.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
This product is very nice and allows enough personalization space to show the gift recipients they don't just have a common and that the personalization is indeed special
Lovely Fleece Blanket
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super comfy. I love it, my baby puppies go crazy for it. Yes, they have already peed on it.. but I wouldn't trade this blanket in for nothing!
Casey's review
By Casey . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, GA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the blankets I received. I was a little iffy at first then when they arrived I feel inlove with them. I know that the person receiving the gift will love them :)
Wedding Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and was very pleased with it. The couple I gave it to, loved it! With this weather they tell me its the perfect blanket and use it all the time to go to sleep. I will be ordering this for myself in the future.
great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 1, 2014
The blanket was exactly as I ordered. Received it fast!! very soft!!!!!
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
This blanket exceeded my expectations on softness and comfort. A great purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved