Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
soft and cozy
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a Xmas gift from the cat! It is soft and cozy and great for snuggling with said cat!
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this blanket! I got it for my Dad and it could fit me, my Mom, and my Dad! It was so soft and the stitching was very nice and my Dad loved it so very super much! I do not have any conplaints about this.
Soft Perfection
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket!! If I hadn't ordered it for my Grandmother with her name on it, she might not receive it. Kidding!!! The truth is, I AM going to order some more for myself and other family memebers.
What makes it so great is the quality of the soft blanket, AND the personlized, professional looking "words of love" placed on it. I am very proud to be able to present this to her...She's going to absolutely love it.
Comfy!!!
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Really liked it! Better than I expected!
Its really soft and nice
By CAROLINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery is of great quality and looks like a million bucks. Bought it for someone recovering from surgery!
blanket
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great.
great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - February 24, 2015
I will be giving this blanket as a 70th birthday gift. The embroidery is very well done and the blanket is of nice quality. I would recommend this blanket.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wainwright, AK) - February 14, 2015
I received this as a birthday gift from my husband and really loved it. Very soft, beautiful and very good quality. Love the purple lavender color on the letters and the message. I couldn't ask for more.
Very pleased with first order!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket, though a little thinner than I expected, is beautifully embroidered and will be enjoyed by my friend. Nicely packaged as well.
So Soft, So Warm
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cold winter nights in New England and this blanket is the perfect companion curled up on the sofa with a good movie. I love the material, I love the printing. Another awesome job done!
Snuggly blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 1, 2015
I purchased this blanket for my daughter who recently moved across the country to LA.
She told me the blanket is beautiful and a wonderful addition to her home. The delivery
was prompt and of excellent quality. I would purchase another blanket for others in my life and other items from Personalization Mall.
So soft and great quality
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. This blanket Is so soft. Which only makes the fact it is personalized that much better
Tops
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, MA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a college student....he was pleased. Monogram said MINE....good for a chuckle!! I also was delighted with the quality!
Beautiful, soft, and exactly as expected
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. It shipped very quickly, and he loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 29, 2014
This was a great gift and the recipient LOVED it.
Soft, big and perfect for a throw
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son-in-law for Christmas, he loved the message it sent to the rest of the family, how soft it was and the generous size. He will be a happy man resting on the couch with his blanket.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 21, 2014
Great quality. Feels so soft. The size is perfect to snuggle up with. Arrived on time. I ordered two for gifts. It came in a plastic zippered bag, just perfect. I'd order this again
Blanket extraordinaire!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2014
Absolutely beautiful - great quality! Will buy more of these as baby and wedding gifts!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
This product is very nice and allows enough personalization space to show the gift recipients they don't just have a common and that the personalization is indeed special
Lovely Fleece Blanket
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super comfy. I love it, my baby puppies go crazy for it. Yes, they have already peed on it.. but I wouldn't trade this blanket in for nothing!
Casey's review
By Casey . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, GA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the blankets I received. I was a little iffy at first then when they arrived I feel inlove with them. I know that the person receiving the gift will love them :)
Wedding Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and was very pleased with it. The couple I gave it to, loved it! With this weather they tell me its the perfect blanket and use it all the time to go to sleep. I will be ordering this for myself in the future.
great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 1, 2014
The blanket was exactly as I ordered. Received it fast!! very soft!!!!!
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
This blanket exceeded my expectations on softness and comfort. A great purchase.
Great GIft
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very satisfied with products from this site and extremely fast shipping.
Great for any age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 15, 2014
I purchased this fleece blanket for my 78 year old brother and he loved i, raved about it.
Also gave my 18 year old grandson one for high school graduation. Really likes it and took it to college with him
Plan on getting my 92 year old mother-in-law one for Christmas
It is a terrific gift!!
IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THIS BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
Is the perfect gift for my birthday brother. Is beautiful, nice quality and is more nice in person.
Perfect Present
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas present purchase this year. So perfect, I plan to order more for easy shopping!
Congratulatory throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 5, 2014
Gorgeous product given to a coworker after the completion of a number of years of service with our company she was absolutely thrilled
Nice blanket
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket for the money. The personalization is very nice.
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size!
You Name It! Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets make great gifts. I have already purchased 3 and have several to go. Shipping is fast, packaging is secure, service is great/
You Name It Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets as gifts. I have purchased 3 so far and have several to go. They make great gifts! The look professional, the blankets are very soft, shipping is very fast and efficient.
Quality Product and Service
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is the best. I ordered this blanket as a gift, and the recipient was delighted. It is soft and the stitching is well-done. And although I ordered the blanket only a week before her birthday, it arrived in time to wrap up as a surprise. I will shop here often.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 29, 2014
Blanket was soooo soft everyone's reviews made my decision to go ahead and buy it only complaint I have is the blanket is such a nice size te working is not if enough...other then that my friend loved it. Also, it should come in more colors but great overall.
Nice Soft Blank
By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality soft blanket. The zipper cover looks like it will hold for storage as well over the years.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
It was great quality so it made the perfect gift!
Best gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for my friends and they loved the softness and it keeps them warm
Perfect lap blanket
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad " Pop Pop King of the Remote"..He loved it!!
One Happy Bestfriend
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas she was sick so this blanket was perfect for snuggling, the quality was amazing, the blanket was beautifully made, i ordered it to get here on Christmas day but it was delayed a bit but the costumer service agent helped me and i got my blanket right away. Great product as always. p.s- since she loves Ariel she said it looked like Ariels hair
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved