Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (73)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    soft and cozy
    By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a Xmas gift from the cat! It is soft and cozy and great for snuggling with said cat!
    Best ever!
    By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this blanket! I got it for my Dad and it could fit me, my Mom, and my Dad! It was so soft and the stitching was very nice and my Dad loved it so very super much! I do not have any conplaints about this.
    Soft Perfection
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this blanket!! If I hadn't ordered it for my Grandmother with her name on it, she might not receive it. Kidding!!! The truth is, I AM going to order some more for myself and other family memebers.
    What makes it so great is the quality of the soft blanket, AND the personlized, professional looking "words of love" placed on it. I am very proud to be able to present this to her...She's going to absolutely love it.
    Comfy!!!
    By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! Really liked it! Better than I expected!
    Perfect blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
    I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size!
    You Name It! Fleece Blanket
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These blankets make great gifts. I have already purchased 3 and have several to go. Shipping is fast, packaging is secure, service is great/
    You Name It Fleece Blanket
    By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these blankets as gifts. I have purchased 3 so far and have several to go. They make great gifts! The look professional, the blankets are very soft, shipping is very fast and efficient.
    Quality Product and Service
    By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall is the best. I ordered this blanket as a gift, and the recipient was delighted. It is soft and the stitching is well-done. And although I ordered the blanket only a week before her birthday, it arrived in time to wrap up as a surprise. I will shop here often.
    Wonderful blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 29, 2014
    Blanket was soooo soft everyone's reviews made my decision to go ahead and buy it only complaint I have is the blanket is such a nice size te working is not if enough...other then that my friend loved it. Also, it should come in more colors but great overall.
    Nice Soft Blank
    By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality soft blanket. The zipper cover looks like it will hold for storage as well over the years.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
    It was great quality so it made the perfect gift!
    Best gift
    By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as gifts for my friends and they loved the softness and it keeps them warm
    Perfect lap blanket
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my dad " Pop Pop King of the Remote"..He loved it!!
    One Happy Bestfriend
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend for Christmas she was sick so this blanket was perfect for snuggling, the quality was amazing, the blanket was beautifully made, i ordered it to get here on Christmas day but it was delayed a bit but the costumer service agent helped me and i got my blanket right away. Great product as always. p.s- since she loves Ariel she said it looked like Ariels hair
    A Favorite Fleece!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This fleece blanket is a perfect gift! The two lines of embroidery are flawless and perfectly centered on the corner of the blanket. It is trimmed around the edges to give it strength and a superior finish, but is light-weight, cozy and soft. The ruby red fleece with white stitching provides a striking contrast that is truly attractive.
    CUSTUM LOOK
    By jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senatobia, MS) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT AND THEY WERE THRILLED TO GET IT TO CUDDLE UP WITH.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 4, 2013
    I Love this website! Super easy to use! Fast shipment!
    Quality products!
    My girlfriend and I Love the blanket!
    We've ordered 4 different items...Very happy with all of them!
    perfect gift
    By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for my daughter's birthday & personalized it with "hands & paws off". She has a boxer. who of course can't read, but she & the boxer love the blanket & everybody gets a laugh at the personalization.
    Excellent gift
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these blankets for our varsity high school coaches for senior day and they loved them!! Great quality material and the monogramming was perfect! Excellent purchase and yes I will be ordering more for christmas gifts!
    good quality, fast delivery
    By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was just as soft as I hoped it would be, good wrapping that I paid extra for, arrived early for valentines day but that's okay; means fast delivery!! correct customization, and my boyfriend loved the overall gift!!!(:
    Pleased once again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - February 5, 2013
    The quality of the product is excellent. I have purchased other products and wondered if the quality would be the same. I love the personalization. It is neat and clean.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered this blanket for my Dad for Christmas and had it embroidered for his boat. It shipped quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was. The blanket is thicker and softer than I was expecting and the embroidery came out great. Will definitely get another one!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 19, 2012
    I bought this for my sister-in-law from her nieces. I know she is going to love it. I bought one last year for.my sister and she uses it all the time. They are big and warm!
    MAN Cave
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 16, 2012
    The blanket is a hit!!
    impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this throw for a wedding gift. When it arrived (earlier than expected) it was perfect! Colors were true to online, the printing was perfect and the throw was of amazing quality! Very soft and thick for the price! So happy with it that I may order more in the future!
    The Feel of Luxury
    By Eloise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket mainly to reserved my spot on the reclining sofa. I never expected it to feel sooo wonderful. I think I will be using it a lot and not just to reserve my spot!
    Christmas blanket
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a sorority raffle, and I must say am very impressed with the outcome! I wish that there had been more character space, but what came looked very nice.
    So Soft!
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality blanket. So soft! I haven't given it to my son yet - so I cannot say how it will hold up to washings.
    Softest Fleece Blanket
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this fleece blanket for my dad's 97th birthday. He absolutely loves how soft this blanket is. Since receiving it the middle of February, he uses it daily to cover his lap and legs (sometimes even covers his whole body)while sitting in his favorite chair. Thank you for sending this beautiful gift so quickly to him in New Mexico.
    --Jennifer S. (Chattanooga, TN area)
    so soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 8, 2012
    Very soft, yet light weight and surprisingly warm! Awesome gift for anyone! Embroidery is very nice. Quality items here. Will be back for more :)
    Soft Wonderful Keepsake Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 2, 2012
    I love the "You Name It Fleece Blanket." It is a soft wonderful keepsake item and a perfect gift for holidays or birthdays or to send as a "get well" message to a friend. I highly recommend it.
    You Name It Fleece Blanket
    By Darcy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!!! Can't wait to give it to my niece for her 21st B-day. Was well worth the price. Nice and cozy and big enough.
    Wonderful present for any occasion
    By Gayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my fiance as a house warming gift...he absolutely loved it.......Quality of a product was very nice, and I was amazed with how perfectly those letters looked. Thank you very much, I am a very loyal customer of yours....and will be for a very long time
    Fleece Blanket
    By Riva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift. Great quality.
    Very Soft!
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He loves it and cannot get over how soft and comfortable it is.
    Arrived ahead of time
    By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I procrastinated placing my order for my Valentine"s day gift for a dear friend of mine. Even though he is just a friend I did want him to know that I was thinking about him on that day. I placed my order on Thursday, it arrived on on Monday ON PRESIDET"S Day no less. The blanket was beautiful the personalization was just as I had ordered and my friend could not have been more pleased with the gift. I am certain that I will be looking for other gifts on Personalization Mall.com.
    Great Blanket
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought six of these blankets for my bridemaid's. These are great gifts. The only small downfall is the thickness of the blanket. It is a little thin for the price, but great quality.
    Perfect winter gift
    By Lyly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she LOVED it. It's super duper soft and the stitching was great. I honestly thought it'd feel and look a bit cheap, but nope! It's a must have around the house on a cold winter night. I'd definitely recommend this product as a gift or for yourself.
    SOOOO SOFT!!!!
    By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT! THIS BLANKET IS SOFT AND A VERY GOOD SIZE INDEED. PERFECT FOR SNUGGLING UP WITH A GOOD BOOK OR FOR TRAVELING OR FOR JUST LOUNGING AROUND. THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY FRIEND WHO IS A MEMBER OF THE CLERGY. HE WILL ENJOY USING IT SINCE HE TRAVELS ALOT. HE LOVED THE ADDED TOUCH OF PERSONALIZING THIS BLANKET. THANK YOU!!!







    I've now bought 3...
    By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought three of these blankets for different occasions. The first far exceeded my expectations because I didn't expect the blanket to be so incredibly plush. The second two were of the same high quality. Perfect embroidery. Expedited service arrived next day, just as expected. These hold up great when washing and tumble drying. I'll definitely purchase more.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved