Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
soft and cozy
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a Xmas gift from the cat! It is soft and cozy and great for snuggling with said cat!
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this blanket! I got it for my Dad and it could fit me, my Mom, and my Dad! It was so soft and the stitching was very nice and my Dad loved it so very super much! I do not have any conplaints about this.
Soft Perfection
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket!! If I hadn't ordered it for my Grandmother with her name on it, she might not receive it. Kidding!!! The truth is, I AM going to order some more for myself and other family memebers.
What makes it so great is the quality of the soft blanket, AND the personlized, professional looking "words of love" placed on it. I am very proud to be able to present this to her...She's going to absolutely love it.
Comfy!!!
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Really liked it! Better than I expected!
Great for any age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 15, 2014
I purchased this fleece blanket for my 78 year old brother and he loved i, raved about it.
Also gave my 18 year old grandson one for high school graduation. Really likes it and took it to college with him
Plan on getting my 92 year old mother-in-law one for Christmas
It is a terrific gift!!
IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THIS BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
Is the perfect gift for my birthday brother. Is beautiful, nice quality and is more nice in person.
Perfect Present
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas present purchase this year. So perfect, I plan to order more for easy shopping!
Congratulatory throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 5, 2014
Gorgeous product given to a coworker after the completion of a number of years of service with our company she was absolutely thrilled
Nice blanket
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket for the money. The personalization is very nice.
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size!
You Name It! Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets make great gifts. I have already purchased 3 and have several to go. Shipping is fast, packaging is secure, service is great/
You Name It Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets as gifts. I have purchased 3 so far and have several to go. They make great gifts! The look professional, the blankets are very soft, shipping is very fast and efficient.
Quality Product and Service
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is the best. I ordered this blanket as a gift, and the recipient was delighted. It is soft and the stitching is well-done. And although I ordered the blanket only a week before her birthday, it arrived in time to wrap up as a surprise. I will shop here often.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 29, 2014
Blanket was soooo soft everyone's reviews made my decision to go ahead and buy it only complaint I have is the blanket is such a nice size te working is not if enough...other then that my friend loved it. Also, it should come in more colors but great overall.
Nice Soft Blank
By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality soft blanket. The zipper cover looks like it will hold for storage as well over the years.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
It was great quality so it made the perfect gift!
Best gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for my friends and they loved the softness and it keeps them warm
Perfect lap blanket
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad " Pop Pop King of the Remote"..He loved it!!
One Happy Bestfriend
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas she was sick so this blanket was perfect for snuggling, the quality was amazing, the blanket was beautifully made, i ordered it to get here on Christmas day but it was delayed a bit but the costumer service agent helped me and i got my blanket right away. Great product as always. p.s- since she loves Ariel she said it looked like Ariels hair
A Favorite Fleece!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fleece blanket is a perfect gift! The two lines of embroidery are flawless and perfectly centered on the corner of the blanket. It is trimmed around the edges to give it strength and a superior finish, but is light-weight, cozy and soft. The ruby red fleece with white stitching provides a striking contrast that is truly attractive.
CUSTUM LOOK
By jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senatobia, MS) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT AND THEY WERE THRILLED TO GET IT TO CUDDLE UP WITH.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 4, 2013
I Love this website! Super easy to use! Fast shipment!
Quality products!
My girlfriend and I Love the blanket!
We've ordered 4 different items...Very happy with all of them!
perfect gift
By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my daughter's birthday & personalized it with "hands & paws off". She has a boxer. who of course can't read, but she & the boxer love the blanket & everybody gets a laugh at the personalization.
Excellent gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these blankets for our varsity high school coaches for senior day and they loved them!! Great quality material and the monogramming was perfect! Excellent purchase and yes I will be ordering more for christmas gifts!
good quality, fast delivery
By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was just as soft as I hoped it would be, good wrapping that I paid extra for, arrived early for valentines day but that's okay; means fast delivery!! correct customization, and my boyfriend loved the overall gift!!!(:
Pleased once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - February 5, 2013
The quality of the product is excellent. I have purchased other products and wondered if the quality would be the same. I love the personalization. It is neat and clean.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this blanket for my Dad for Christmas and had it embroidered for his boat. It shipped quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was. The blanket is thicker and softer than I was expecting and the embroidery came out great. Will definitely get another one!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 19, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law from her nieces. I know she is going to love it. I bought one last year for.my sister and she uses it all the time. They are big and warm!
MAN Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 16, 2012
The blanket is a hit!!
impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this throw for a wedding gift. When it arrived (earlier than expected) it was perfect! Colors were true to online, the printing was perfect and the throw was of amazing quality! Very soft and thick for the price! So happy with it that I may order more in the future!
The Feel of Luxury
By Eloise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket mainly to reserved my spot on the reclining sofa. I never expected it to feel sooo wonderful. I think I will be using it a lot and not just to reserve my spot!
Christmas blanket
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a sorority raffle, and I must say am very impressed with the outcome! I wish that there had been more character space, but what came looked very nice.
So Soft!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality blanket. So soft! I haven't given it to my son yet - so I cannot say how it will hold up to washings.
Softest Fleece Blanket
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fleece blanket for my dad's 97th birthday. He absolutely loves how soft this blanket is. Since receiving it the middle of February, he uses it daily to cover his lap and legs (sometimes even covers his whole body)while sitting in his favorite chair. Thank you for sending this beautiful gift so quickly to him in New Mexico.
--Jennifer S. (Chattanooga, TN area)
so soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 8, 2012
Very soft, yet light weight and surprisingly warm! Awesome gift for anyone! Embroidery is very nice. Quality items here. Will be back for more :)
Soft Wonderful Keepsake Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 2, 2012
I love the "You Name It Fleece Blanket." It is a soft wonderful keepsake item and a perfect gift for holidays or birthdays or to send as a "get well" message to a friend. I highly recommend it.
Fleece Blanket
By Riva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift. Great quality.
You Name It Fleece Blanket
By Darcy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Can't wait to give it to my niece for her 21st B-day. Was well worth the price. Nice and cozy and big enough.
Great Blanket
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these blankets for my bridemaid's. These are great gifts. The only small downfall is the thickness of the blanket. It is a little thin for the price, but great quality.
Great Product
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved the blanket. Embroidering looked awesome.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved