Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
    ~Amy - TX

    All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
    Fleece blanket
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
    Gift for a friend
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for a friiend. They loved it!
    So Plush
    By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my grandson to use during nap-time at school. It is very soft and the size is great. It is somewhat thin (at least for the price) but still a really good buy. The colors looked great and I was able to match it with a personalized pillow ordered from Personalization Mall as well. Very good buy.
    Nice soft blanket but questionable embroidery
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is super soft and fuzzy and a nice big size. The embroidery, however, is questionable. The stitching is loose at the top of the big initial and I worry about the whole thing unraveling the first time my baby pics at it. Otherwise, a very nice product.
    Perfect for my granddaughter
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
    (daycare center) gift idea for your childs nap-time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    awesome gift idea for the small child/baby who needs no more toys, or clothes :)
    happy with the quality, & lettering
    fleece Blanket
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct., VT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked just like the picture, was a great gift. Bigger than I thought it would be, which was great.
    A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering and I was very satisfied. Purchased 2 cream colored fleece blankets for my twin grandchildren. Soooooo soft and much larger than I expected. The lettering was done very nicely. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend it.
    Loved it!
    By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
    Beautiful!
    By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the black blanket for a friend's new baby boy (knowing how quickly they grow I wanted to have something versatile that wasn't too babyish when he's a toddler. This blanket is beautiful and so soft, he will have many years of enjoyment having a warm snugglie blankie! I strongly recommend this blanket to anyone with a new baby in their life! It came within the week of ordering and the personaization turned out wonderful!
    Christmas Gift
    By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket to replace one I had given to my daughter many years ago. I chose the color of her favorite NFL team and had her name and initial monogrammed on it. I was delighted when I received it. It is soft like she likes them. The turnaround time is always amazing & the quality outstanding. I can hardly wait for Christmas for her to open it. She will be so thrilled! Thanks for a job well done, as usual!
    Happy Shopper
    By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece's baby shower was to far away for me to attend so I wanted to give a gift that was unforgettable. I chose this blanket so the new baby would be able to grow into it. I had his name monogrammed with his 1st initial. My niece was extremely satisfied which made me a happy shopper.
    Beautiful Produce
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - December 27, 2012
    The blanket I ordered for my grandson is beautiful! It came quickly (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping) and was exactly what I ordered. My daughter-in-law was thrilled and I am anxious to see how it holds up after washing. I will definitely order from here again, the next time I need something personalized. Great job - thanks!
    Wonderful
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was a hit! Very nice looking and soft.
    Baby blanet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 26, 2012
    Its nice and soft. worth the amount I paid
    Softest blanket
    By Shirlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my niece for Christmas and it is even more colorful than it looked in the order preview. The monogram work is high quality. The blanket is very soft and fluffy, perfect for a child to snuggle with.
    Would buy over and over - and have!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these blankets as a gift for my infant son. He has since thrown up, peed, played, and stayed warm in it! He continues to use it as a toddler and now I buy them as baby gifts. I would buy them over and over again without hesitation. They hold up SO well in spite of TONS of washes!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
    Love this blanket. So soft! Great quality. I used the off white color for the first letter of the name because my daughter doesn't like purple and it looks great. I bought this for my expectant granddaughter. Great gift idea.
    Personalized blankets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
    Bought two blankets very pleased with them they are soft and large enough to be used for quite some time. Lettering was beautiful Thank You!!
    Pink blanket
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! I was so pleases with this product. The blanket was just perfect. And the price was reasonable. Very satisfied.
    soft and cuddly
    By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased 3 of these blankets for baby gifts in the last several years and plan to purchase several more befor the year is over. Every blanket I have given has been a hit with the parents and everyone comments on how soft and cuddly the blanket is. They love the fact that it is larger than a baby blanket and that it has their baby's name on it. I have been told by every parent that it is one of the favorite things that they have received for their baby and something that their child can keep and use for many years.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 17, 2014
    I am known as a Blanket Auntie ;) I keep buying those blankets for every new little member of our family or as a gift for my friends babies. I also got one for my son. I simply love those blankets!!! I am just not a big fan of the ivory/cream one...it looks like old dirty white blanket :( But all the other colors are very nice ;)
    *little tip ;) Remember to wash them separately...expecialy for first few washes.
    Cuddly Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
    Soft, high quality, excellent personalization - nice, thick zippered bag that it was sent in. Very happy with purchase for my niece!
    love love love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 21, 2014
    This blanket is so soft and plush!!!! Also its a lot bigger than I expected which is great. I got it for a baby shower gift and mom loved it. It can also grow with baby forever since its so big
    Quality All The Way!
    By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a personalized blanket for my grandson for Christmas and was extremely happy with the quality and the quick turn around time! The blanket itself was very soft and cuddly and the personalization was high quality and beautiful! I was so surprised to receive my order in just a few days of having placed the order. I'm so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com that I have already made a recommendation to a couple of my friends. You can bet I will order again. Quality product! Quality customer delivery!
    Love this blanket
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great! I have one for each of my daughters and they are softand larger than a typical baby blanket. It's nice that they'll be able to use them as they grow. .. even as adults! Highly recommend!
    Very warm and comfy
    By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item exceeded my expectations. I love the softness. Great gift idea
    great for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for my 10yr old and he loves it!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2011
    Very cute, and soft blanket I bought for my friends baby.
    My Baby And I LOVE this BLANKET!
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayville, NJ) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blanket in pink with lavender leteering it says her name and looks very beautiful! it is big and comfy my 8month old daughter LOVES it and sleeps well with it every night! i am VERY happy with my purchase and LOVE your web site! i recommend it!
    Monogrammed Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2011
    I ordered this blanket for my two grandsons who just got a new bunk bed set. Since it is not full-size, my intention was that it be used as a coverup for naps. I needed assistance on the monogramming and the individual who helped me was great:)... The blanket is beautiful ~ good quality and nice colors. We are very pleased with this product.
    Sooooo soft
    By Del J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents loved how soft the blanket was. They only wished it was bigger so they could get under it also.
    Perfect!
    By stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is just what I wanted for my little one yr. old grandaughter. She will love it!
    Super, duper cozy blanket!
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these blankets for my three young boys for Christmas. They are so soft and cozy, not to mention adorable, that waiting until Christmas has been hard! I have ordered numerous gifts this year from Personalization Mall and am always 100% pleased with the products! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
    Just what I was looking for.
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product! Look forward to doing bussiness again in the future.
    gift for young ones
    By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these for my nieces, each personalized, each in different colors. I am very pleased with the way the names and the initials turned out. If they came in larger blankets I would consider giving them to adult friends.
    Great gift. So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 29, 2011
    I ordered this for my new grandbaby. Really good quality and the
    embroidery was really well done. I would recommend this item to
    anyone that wants to give a really personal item for baby showers
    or for a gift.
    Beautiful black baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la porte, IN) - September 17, 2011
    Our office chipped in and bought a black fleece baby blanket,with red and white stitching,for our Assistant Principal's new born son.I chose those colors because they represent our school colors and I wanted something different than the normal colors pink or blue.The parents were thrilled.We were impressed with the quality and softness of the blanket and how quickly the blanket arrived after ordering.The block stitching was excellent. I highly recommend this gift and company.They did a super job. Thank you for such a beautiful gift,for someone special to us.
    Best gift to last a lifetime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2011
    Bought this for a friend's 1st granddaughter. The blanket is super soft and was told it was her daughter's favorite shower gift. You can never have too many blankees!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved