Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(20)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
A great graduation gift
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012
Very soft, embroidery looks just as the preview portrayed it. Only thing was that the "cream" color was a lot darker than I was expecting. I bought this as a present for my friend's first baby. Hope she likes it!
Sooo plush and soft
By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
Quality Plus
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
fleece Blanket
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct., VT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture, was a great gift. Bigger than I thought it would be, which was great.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I was very satisfied. Purchased 2 cream colored fleece blankets for my twin grandchildren. Soooooo soft and much larger than I expected. The lettering was done very nicely. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend it.
Perfect for my granddaughter
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
Loved it!
By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
Cutie
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Love this blanket
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! I have one for each of my daughters and they are softand larger than a typical baby blanket. It's nice that they'll be able to use them as they grow. .. even as adults! Highly recommend!
Very warm and comfy
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I love the softness. Great gift idea
Very Pleased
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
Fleece blanket
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
Perfect size for a toddler bed!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors!
Very pleasantly suprised
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
Fleece Blanket
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
Perfect gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
Great
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
Perfect gift
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
All About Me Fleece Blanket
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
great look...too big for an infant
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Granddaughter who is 15months old and it is so beautiful and when she saw it she laid her head down and hugged it, she will enjoy this for many years

Rose
Letterings are Superior!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
I bought a black blanket for my sister's birthday (her fav. color). The lettering of her name was well done! I am impressed with the embroidery. The blanket, however, is a bit linty. It's soft, but there are quite a bit of lint. That would be the only downfall of this product. It's still a nice gift though!
great quality
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft blanket. Very nice quality of personalization. Check the size. I ordered for 10 year olds and though it'll be great to snuggle with and take in the car, it won't cover their beds like I was hoping. Overall, very satisfied customer.
Gift for a friend
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friiend. They loved it!
Baby Gift
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! So soft and great size. My grandson loves it.
Nice soft blanket but questionable embroidery
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and fuzzy and a nice big size. The embroidery, however, is questionable. The stitching is loose at the top of the big initial and I worry about the whole thing unraveling the first time my baby pics at it. Otherwise, a very nice product.
Features that I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - January 23, 2011
For the price paid for the blanket, it was thin, not much shape to it. Was very disappointed with the appearance. The monogramming was very nice.
this blanket comes off on everything!
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket if ordered in navy comes off on everything. Since apparently I am the only one who had this problem, after washing the blanket 3 times, there was no resolution. The blanket is very attractive, but now is in the trunk of my car for emergencies...beware!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 16, 2014
Blanket is a good size and is sooo soft. Also nice work on the name (stitching doesn't make blanket bundle up)
Thick and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - December 16, 2014
Bought this for my toddler son, and it is another great quality product from personalization mall.com. It is thick, keeps him warm, and seeing his name on it just makes it greater. I have yet to be disappointed with a product from this company.
Pink blanket
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I was so pleases with this product. The blanket was just perfect. And the price was reasonable. Very satisfied.
Cuddly Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
Soft, high quality, excellent personalization - nice, thick zippered bag that it was sent in. Very happy with purchase for my niece!
soft and cuddly
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these blankets for baby gifts in the last several years and plan to purchase several more befor the year is over. Every blanket I have given has been a hit with the parents and everyone comments on how soft and cuddly the blanket is. They love the fact that it is larger than a baby blanket and that it has their baby's name on it. I have been told by every parent that it is one of the favorite things that they have received for their baby and something that their child can keep and use for many years.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 18, 2014
My 10 year old daughter was thrilled. She said it was super soft and loved the personalization. Negatives: blanket a little thin and came with a black stain in the fabric.
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 17, 2014
I am known as a Blanket Auntie ;) I keep buying those blankets for every new little member of our family or as a gift for my friends babies. I also got one for my son. I simply love those blankets!!! I am just not a big fan of the ivory/cream one...it looks like old dirty white blanket :( But all the other colors are very nice ;)
*little tip ;) Remember to wash them separately...expecialy for first few washes.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - December 10, 2014
Love it! So soft. Just as pictured.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved