Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized You Name It Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket with Name & Monogram - 7969
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - March 13, 2015
As always, Personalization Mall delivered a quality product that the recipient will love!
Perfect Wedding Present
By Kellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received word from the lovely couple that they are very happy with the blanket and the card was over the top. Message from the bride-to-be "Thank you so much for the awesome blanket and AMAZING personalized card, we just loved them both!" Looks like we have gift perfection, and I have Personalization Mall.com to thank for helping me pull off such a thoughtful customized gift miles away.
Plush
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and really like letter coloring. Very, very soft.
wonderful
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I designed was great. I had no issues with it and it came in the mail quick
Always so pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - January 27, 2015
I have ordered numerous items from personalizationmall.com and have always been happy with the products. This time was no exception! The blankets are high quality & beautifully embroidered. I purchased one for each of my 6 children for Valentine's Day! They will LOVE their new personalized blankets!
Keepsake!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson and I am really pleased with the blanket. I love that the personalizing of this blanket was free, and it is really quality work. This will be a keepsake and I know he will enjoy it for many years to come.
done excellent
By Ruthann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did an excellent job now for me to drive to Hillsdale care center in Hillsdale Michigan and give it to good friend Donna. She had a stroke and she doesn't remember many people but she does remember me because she lived down the street from me and I use to baby sit her kids. The oldest now is 54.
Grandkids Christmas gift.
By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 9 of these blankets. 8 were perfect and 1 had a flaw. I showed them the flaw and they replaced the blanket at absolutely no cost to me, great customer service. They stand behind their warranty. The kids love the blankets. We will order from again.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 1, 2015
My niece was so happy with this throw she sent me a picture of it the day she received it! The monogramming was beautiful and she loved the quality of the fleece.
Perfect
By Kacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift, both myself and the recipient loved it! It came incredibly fast and looked perfect. Thank you!
everyone loved it!
By irene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, large blanket....embroidery looked great....the kids that received them were thrilled!!!
excellent
By maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a gift for kids loved the product. i would have liked more choices in blanket colors. but otherwise great gift for all ages
Fun for grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 24, 2014
My grandkids love wrapping up in throws, so I personalized for all four. Really a great gift and it's a nice soft blanket.
Great Blanket!
By Kyra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket arrived on time as stated and was extremely nice. Made a great gift!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, AL) - December 16, 2014
The red blanket is absolutely beautiful. The color is vibrant, the personalization is elegant, and the blanket is very soft. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandmother, and I am so excited to give it to her. It is hands down one of the best online purchases I have ever made. I plan to order one for myself very soon in the same color.
Nice Soft Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 15, 2014
Blanket is soft and comfy. The embroidery looks very nice.
Beautiful
By Fonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and very professional embroidery!
Great Gift
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with gifts from this site. And always fast shipping.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very pleased, super soft, and great quality! Will make a great Christmas gift! Arrived in only 2 days with standard shipping! :)
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 10, 2014
Absolutely beautiful quality blanket!, The personalized embroidery is very well done. I can't wait to give this as a gift?? This is the best place to go for a personalized gift that is fairly priced! ??
Beautiful & So Soft and Comfy!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift and, as always, I wasn't disappointed in the quality or the speed in which it arrived! The fleece was top quality and the embroidery was lovely. Thank you so much for wonderful products and the ease of ordering. I'm always amazed at how quickly I receive items and deeply appreciate the quality! I've ordered everything from t-shirts to Christmas ornaments, blankets and more and never been disappointed! Thank you so much!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 6, 2014
comfortable and soft
Great purchase- SOFT & SNUGGLY
By Dolapo O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this personalized fleece blanket as a wedding gift for my friend and her husband and they love it!!!! They keep raving about how SOFT and SNUGGLY the blanket is! Great buy! :)
Love, love the product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could only hope that the personalized blanket had the quality of the photo shown on your site. Did it EVER!!! I love this blanket. It is plush, rich looking and the embroidery is stunning. Can't wait to give it to my friend! I'll be baaaaaaaaaack!!
fleece blanket personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 1, 2014
We were very pleased with the high quality of the blanket and the beautiful personalization!!! I purchased it for a gift and the recepients were so excited with it. It was something that meant a lot to them on their anniversary instead of getting gift cards or other items.
Black "You Name It" Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A graduation gift for my niece and she loved it. It was soft and her colors and not too small(she is 5'10"). It arrives quickly and well packaged.
awesome!
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for Mother's day and my Mom loved it!! Love this website!!
Just as it looks
By Lynda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described. Great!
cutest baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 7, 2014
I was trying to find something last minute for my god daughter for Christmas she's only 20 months and I really didn't want to buy her any toys or anymore clothes so I thought to myself what a blanket with her name on it I had a favorite blanket growing up and I thought that would be a perfect gift she will always cherish the blanket,the lettering is great and I know this is something that she will keep forever this is my first time using this website it was easy my item came in three days and I'm happy thanks a lot I will be using the service again
perfect gift!!!
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ANGELES, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two blankets for christmas gifts. They were delivered in 2-3 days and i was very impressed when I opened them up. They were the hit of the holiday!!! Will definitely be ordering more!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 20, 2013
Ordered this for my daughter for her monogram wedding shower. Absolutely love it!
Perfect gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say how thrilled I was with quality.....exactly as pictured.
blanket
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket was purchased as a Christmas gift and the receipent was overjoyed with it
Cozy and light.
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third fleece blanket I have purchased from Personalization Mall. It is just like the rest - wonderful. It is cozy, warm and washes like a dream. The initial and name give it that special touch. Well worth the price.
Gorgeous & soft!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and my partner loved the color I chose for the inital and name.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is soft and the letters are well done!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas, KS) - September 14, 2013
The blanket is so soft! The embroidery is high-quality and very pleasing!
Perfect Lap Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - August 18, 2013
The monogrammed blanket meets all my expectations. The blanket is wonderfully soft and warm and with the personalized monogram is both a special personalized present or simply a present for yourself. Great for going to outdoor games in the fall or simply snuggling on the sofa. (Beware of some shedding when new!)
Great present!
By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and they absolutely loved it! The embroidery came out beautifully and the material is so soft!
Personalized Blanket/Throw
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and the product is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved