Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I don't "internet shop" much...but this is by far one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of shopping with!! My two wedding gifts were of excellent quality and the service was impeccable...
~Anne - GA

How Do I Love Thee Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Paperweight - How Do I Love Thee - 7982
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - December 18, 2011
This product was very nice and came exactly how I expected, besides that I didn't realize how small it was when going to be when ordering it. I wish it was a little bigger but I would have still bought it if I knew the dementions. I loved how you could personalize it how you want to make it even more special. It was my present to my boyfriend for our anniversary.
Greatest little gift ever!
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item 2 days before we got married. I was waiting patiently for it to come. He came home from work and laid down to rest. Around 6:30pm, I was going crazy waiting for the package. The reason why was because I had been telling him for the past 2 days that I had a surprise for him. But finally around 6:50pm I received a text message from my tracking number saying my item was already delivered. I told him to go open the door and see what was there. He went and came back with the package. He asked what it was and I told him to open it. He was so curious about what it was and when he finally opened it he put on the biggest smile I've ever seen. He started reading what it said and got so cheesie. He was just smiling and so happy. He loved it. He told me he loved what it said and everything about it. He started kissing and kissing me and kept saying thank you, I love you. It was the greatest little gift ever :)
Knew he'd like it - didn't realize he'd LOVE it
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not big into photos and having things on his desk at work and that's why I thought this was nice. Being clear is unobtrusive and acrylic it's durable. He doesn't have to be so careful with it. I was able to write my own sentiment which made it even better. It was actually for an "anniversary" of sorts of when we met. I had our names put on it in the large part of the title and then "A day in history" put underneath that. Then in the body I had the date we met and some sentimental wording. The turnaround time to order and have it sent was LESS than a week - impressive. The quality was better than I expected. The price - awesome - and a coupon to boot! This was the second purchase I've made....definately NOT the last!
I turned it in to exactly what we needed!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I had a hard time something that I liked that would work for all of them. I ended up liking the look of this product and personalization mall made it so easy to personalize it in a way that turned out perfect for all of our grandparents! Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! They are just beautiful! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
Fantastic Keepsake / Very Thoughtful
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our Anniversary. I chose to add my own sentiment. I knew the size prior to ordering since it is listed in the description. It is almost impossible to read the script etched in the back but it's still really nice.
Amazing
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my boyfriend. He loved it so much that he put it on his fireplace for display. My boyfriend doesn't like gifts of any kind but he actually cried over this. Thank you so much!
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2013
As usual these keepsakes are beautiful, but wording is small probably because the actual piece is about the size of a small box. It's really pretty though, I just wish it was larger. I didn't look at the dimensions before I ordered it. I will use it as the card for my larger gift to my boyfriend for his birthday.
Okay.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I got this product in the mail I never thought it would be so small. It came before delevery date that was good but when I opened it half of my words were missing. Other then those two things it was nice. Didnt look like the product on my preview image.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 5, 2013
It was perfect I gave it to my boyfriend as a gift. I used my own message on the keepsake. He has it at work on his desk. He was shocked and really liked this gift idea.

Thank you,
Shopper in Glen Burnie MD
Almost Perfect
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the product amazingly fast!! It's beautiful but I can't read the poem that I wrote in the background. I really wish the print was larger. It will still be the sentimental gift that I was hoping for, just a tad disappointed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my fiance for our 2 year anniversary and he loved it! I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger and it was kind of hard to read the writing but it was still beautiful. my words to him are now forever engraved on this little keepsake.
small small small
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how small this was - and when you customize the background writing - it's basically unreadable.

Really for such a cheap item - a piece of lucite - you'd think they could make it a little bigger

but the quality of what it is is fine.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelton, WA) - February 25, 2012
Done very well, looks exactly like i thought it would!
Great Product
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Came in record time and nice quality.
Great, wish it was bigger
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I wish you had these options on a bigger pallette
Excellent Delivery Time
By Jeffrey R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tripp, SD) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the "How Do I Love Thee" for my wife for Valentines Day using a poem I wrote to her while we were dating. I was amazed at how FAST it was delivered, ordered on Monday evening arrived on Thursday. :) And it looked Exactly like the preview showed.

Jeff
The font is very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2012
I thought this gift was a sweet idea for my bf on valentine's day so I went ahead and ordered it. I put my fave lyrics on the background and an I love you message upfront.
When I received it I was really excited to open it but was disappointed when I actually saw it in my hands...the engraving is really light and difficult to read. It does not look like the preview they show you when you order. I wouldn't order this particular item again.
Loved it!
By Rashi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift. I personalized it and gifted it to my parents on their anniversary. They absolutely loved it :) Great idea to give someone!
Unique item for a special occasion.
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this item and loved something personal for a special anniversary. Great keepsake! Only complaint is font of background type is a little hard to read.
A nice gift
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my parents 45th anniversary. It is beautiful, however the only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that the back font is so small it is very difficult to read. Overall it is a nice gift and I will tell my parents what it says (lol).
TOO SMALL
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I received this product. Unbelievable! Very, very small. You could actually carry it in your back pocket. Don't let the picture fool you! I would not suggest getting this for anyone unless you buy a magnifying glass to go with it so they can read it.
Unsatisfied
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for My boyfriend just to let him know that think about him all the time.. and i wanted to surprise him.
It was very disappointing to find out that what I ordered didn't look like the one I saw online.
The letters were to way small you could barley read them, no gift card. I really was expecting more from this order since I saw all the good reviews customers had left.

Need to improve guys.

Thanks
- unsatisfied customer
Anniversary block reminder
By Karissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really cute item that my mom was pleased with. However, it's hard to read the words of the poem, so we had to print it out for her. Might be better to include original poems in the box on a sheet.

A unique gift for a good price.
beautiful but hard to read
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is lovely, a nice size and lots of room for a message, but the message is printed on the front, behind the names and dates, which makes it tough to read. The message is also printed in a lighter color, which adds to the difficulty.
beautiful
By Raffaella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The poem is that beautiful
Take heed of the measurements listed
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfying and unique product overall. For my sister's 40th birthday I created a list of 40 things that I love about her, and this is the only product that I found on-line to express that! Pretty cool, and it turned out well. My only "gripe" is that it was smaller than I expected, and the text started to repeat at the very bottom, which didn't show up at all on the preview. I spaced everything perfectly, so I thought, so that it used the entire space and didn't need to repeat. However, like I said, I am pleased with the outcome.
No quality control
By Kurt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass piece itself is very nice. Just the right size, weight, etc. My quality control issue refers to the last line on my message being cut so all you can see is the tops of the capital letters and cannot read to last line at all.
Smaller than thought
By Carolyn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is accurate and delivered as ordered, however, the item is not what I was expecting.

The item is fine but a lot smaller than I thought was advertised. The text is very difficult to read because of the font and size. Additionally, the paper weight is also not as heavy as originally thought.
Much smaller than expected
By Franchesca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than I expected and it was almost impossible to read the words on the paperweight. I really liked the concept just not the finished product.
okay
By crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkersburg , WV) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like it, but it was a lot smaller than I anticipated. its not very easy to read the back of it. it is very pretty though
Not Very Big
By Antoine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I sw this online, I thought, "Beautiful, and great conversation starter." But when it arrived I was surprised to see how small it really was. Basically you can clench it with one hand and have to squint a bit to read the poem or verse etched on it. Aside from that, it's a GREAT value and most definitely a conversation starter.
Okay
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriends birthday,I liked the gift but it was very small I thought it was going to be bigger. Also the preview image was not how it looked when I got the finally product. Half of the words were missing. But other then it beginning small and some words missing it was nice my boyfriend loved it.
anniversary gift
By michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithville, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was great although the printing on it was very small and i didnt expect it to be copied over and over on the piece once was what i wanted ,the large lettering standard on the piece should be an option not required it obstructs the written text NO TO IMPRESSED WITH THE ITEM ,OVERPRICED AND SHIPPING WAS SLOW AND OVERPRICED!
Personalized Paperweight
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job fitting personalized message onto the paperweight. Very pleased with final product.
She loved it!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my partner for her desk. I put in the lyrics of her favorite song...of course, she just loved it and has shown it off.
Would order again.
Love it!
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my paperweight in the mail and I absolutely love it! I was able to put a personal poem that my boyfriend wrote to me on there, that's my favorite part! I know he's going to love it. :) I would highly recommend this item!
Better than I expected
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my fiance for Valentines Day. I spent a lot of time on the site trying to get just the right number of characters. I was concerned that some of the message would be cut off but it came out exactly how it was shown in the preview. I highly recommend this gift. It is very sweet!
Husband loved the paperweight
By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our anniversary and he loved it. He took it to work to put on his desk. It's simple and usedful. Hopefully when he looks at it during a stressful day, it will help bring a smile to his face. Love this man soooo much!
Nice little gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it was a bit smaller than I had expected...kind of hard to read the poem without glasses : )... it is really nice. I used my own poem and added a nice personalization. I am anxious to give it on Valentines Dey. Very fast shipping that was very impressive.
Very classy and sharp, and packaged very nicely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - October 7, 2011
Item arrived very quickly, and the packaging was awesome... ready to wrap in it's own nice box. The item itself is indeed small in size, but I didn't find that it was a surprise. I had read the dimensions on the site and was aware of it's scale.

I think the gift turned out great, and I would happily shop here again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved