Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
~Ida - FL

Just For Him Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Men's Personalized Spa Robe - Black Microfleece - 8057
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - January 5, 2011
Bought 3 of these, for my fiance and my two brothers, and they absolutely love them!! They are very soft and seem to fit them all nicely. (varying between 5'11 and 6'3, 140 - 160lbs) Pair it with slippers, and you have the perfect gift!!
Title the review?
By Fabricio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast, product was accurate, website was easy to use. Price was steep but considering that I ordered this from Afghanistan for my father, I don't have much of an option.

Overall, I was satisfied with my purchase. The convenience of ordering online is great for deployed soldiers. Wish they would offer a military discount though.
Looks good but makes a mess
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESTREHAN, LA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery looks amazing but the robe itself makes a mess. Upon taking it out of the packaging, the fleece shed everywhere. I'm going to run it through the washer but fear there will be nothing left afterwards.
Very big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 20, 2012
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day...I didn't realize it was going to be so big! He's not a tall guy, about 5'6", but it is more than just long on him. I wish there had been sizes to choose from! He'd probably have to grow at least 4 inches and gain maybe 40 pounds for this to fit better.
Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe
By Guy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I want to say that I've ordered from Personalization Mall a few times and always have been happy with the product and how fast I receive the package. Although I loved the robe itself, the embroidered name wasn't done very well. I had it done in script and it looked patchy. I am still pleased with the service they have.
The robe shedds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - December 23, 2013
These robes shedd terribly! I bought three of them, two are black and one is white.
The black was the worst - The robes leave fuzz everywhere, even after washing.

Although they are soft and embroidered so nicely I would never purchase these again due to the fabric fuzz they leave all over the house and on the person. Now I need to go get three new gifts! The robes are just too messy to wear. Bummer!

The other purchases I made were wonderful - they were not robes!

shopper
He loved it BUT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - February 16, 2013
I got this for him for Valentines day. He absolutely loved he kept saying "wow..wow!" I was like "well do you like it?!" and he said "it's got my name on it!" haha he put it on and wore it the rest of the night! My only complaint was that he pointed out that the tie portion was cut weird and one end is half the size then the other! and it looks funny! I was heartbroken he saw a flaw like that seeing as I paid quiet a bit for this robe and shipping!!! disappointing.
Not a happy grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bound brook, NJ) - February 11, 2013
The robe is nice. Not happy with the how the robe fit though. I bought this for my husband , not a big man, average height 5'10 , 185 pounds . The robe is very short and the arm length is soooooo short. Very disappointed!!!
Script - dont do it if you have an "O"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - September 21, 2012
I got this and had "Mommy" embroidered on it...it definitely looks like "Mammy"! So embarassing!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved