Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Soft ans plush
By Caleb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice made bath robe, the name embroidered gives a nice personalized touch. Very soft and nice to wear.
Everyone wants one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - January 24, 2016
My mother- in -law got this robe as a Christmas gift. My sister loved it so much I asked where they got it and sent her this one for her birthday. Best thing she ever had she says. Cozy and luxurious . I will be working my way through the family!
Love this!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality, the uniqueness, and the company.
Girlfriend loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - January 4, 2016
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she absolutely loves it. She wears it around and sleeps in it sometimes. I was worried a "one size fits most" might not work for her (size 2), but it fits great and it's a fantastic gift idea for anyone. The price was right as well; after shipping it was still under $90.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fuquay varina, NC) - December 31, 2015
My wife loves it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 30, 2015
So soft.... She loves it!
Holiday gifts for my adult children
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son for the holidays. When it arrived I loved it so much I ended up ordering for my two other adult children and two non-family members. Soft, thick, and cozy
fleece robe
By stan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very plush and warm
Super soft robe
By Loretta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new soft robe!!
Fabulous robe!
By Rashna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my ridiculously soft robe! It's incredibly cozy and comfortable.
Luxury robe
By Clyde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personally have not seen the item (it was shipped to mother) She is tickled pink with the robe so we want to give it 5 stars. It fits comfortably and keeps her warm.
Ladies bathrobe
By Earl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlowton, MT) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived very quickly, quality is excellent.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft robe, I wish I had ordered one for myself! Great quality and arrived much faster than I expected.
Fleech Robe
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this robe without a doubt is the most luxurious Robe I have ever worn and I have worn many brands and styles..highly recommend this if you want to feel pampered every day
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 1, 2015
I received exactly what I had pictured in my mind. I am very satisfied with the product and the promptness with which it was delivered.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - February 14, 2015
Ordered this for my girlfriend for Valentines day and she LOVED it. She's a small girl (like 5'5) and it fits nicely. Fast shipping and just in time for the special day. I would recommend to anyone who wants to make their girl very happy.
Great gift!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a Christmas gift for the kids Grandma. She loved it. It was super soft and cozy and the personalization made it special.
Very pleased
By MARK O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROWLEY, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was a Christmas gift and she loved it
great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 27, 2014
Great, soft ushy robe I got for my wife. It was well advertised as a one size fits all. She is petite and itfits perfectly. The name stitching name came out beautifully.
Absolutely wonderful
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product! Very soft and plush and warm. Excellent size and fit.
Robe
By Stayce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with personalization Mall for years. This website has always been my Christmas secret for all of my loved ones. I have purchased my children's teacher gifts on this site for eight years now and I have never been dissatisfied. I recently purchased this beautiful robe for my sister and it is perfect. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Girlfriend loved it!
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
guys....If you are in a new relationship, get her this robe with her initial in elegant script on it. you will "the man". :) Great product.
Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 3, 2014
This robe has exceeded expectations. Very stylish and warm. Excellent gift.
Best robe ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - July 23, 2014
I bought this robe and the mens matching robe for my husband and we both absolutely love it!! It is the softest most comfortable robe we have ever had! The monogram was perfect as well and they arrived very fast! Will definitely order from this company again!!
Perfect Gift
By Anthony F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was a smash hit with it's receiver. It was exactly as ordered and I plan to give more personalized gifts for birthdays, graduations and Christmas....
HIGH QUALITY ROBES!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - March 17, 2014
I am usually apprehensive to purchase items like this without seeing them first especially when having it customized. I must say these robes are DEFINITELY WORTH getting!!!!! They are absolutely of high quality and exceptionally soft!!!! They were a hit with the bride-to-be. I purchased them both (black and pink) and had Mr.& Mrs monogramed on them. I made a basket and included the Mr.& Mrs. Always right mug with the movie "The Vow"..too cute...These are something they can take on the honeymoon. If you are looking for something different for a shower gift or even for someone for any occassion i highy recommend these robes.
robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 3, 2014
Excellent very comfortable
Valentines's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - February 24, 2014
My wife love it. Thanks
Excellent
By Guerin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Robe was just as I had hoped and beautiful. I was especially impressed as to how fast it arrived just on regular shipping.
Great experience
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe I ordered for a gift was of high quality and the monogram was done very well. Product arrived quickly and encountered no problems whatsoever. Would recommend this product and Personalization Mall with no qualms.
Christmas Gift
By Chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift. Embroidery came out perfect. The robe was really soft & warm. Shipment was really fast.
warm and soft
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who is due any day. The quality is great and she loves it!!! It will be nice for her and the baby when she comes any day now. The products and quality are very good, I am happy I found Personalization Mall.com. I got my gifts in a very timely matter too.
LOVE LOVE LOVE-So soft
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very fast and is super soft and plush, the name was very nice on it as well. Would buy again as a gift!
IDK
By Shopper (Dallas, TX) - December 9, 2013
I want to get one for my mom but she a little big will she be able to fit it. it say one size fit most
Super Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - October 29, 2013
I bought 3 robes with initials embroidered in flamingo pink stitching. I am so happy with my purchase! They are super soft and cozy! I really liked the option of previewing your embroidery with the different colored stitching prior to placing the item in your cart. Will most definitely buy more in the future.
So comfortable
By Danelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I splurged and got myself this robe. I love it. It's so comfortable and luxurious with my initials on it as a bonus. It is now my favorite robe. Softest robe I have ever felt. I highly recommend this robe.
daughter in law is happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - May 13, 2013
I took a chance in getting this robe for daughter in law in florida---without knowing her tastes,favorite colors,if climate is too warm for this robe,or if it would fit. To my surprise--for Mother's day----she liked it!!!!! I am relieved and glad---got there on time,too!!!All the other review spoke highly about this robe and influenced me--glad I did. thanks
Valentines Present
By Marty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe. This is the second time we have ordered from your site and have been pleased both times. The items we ordered were everything your site said they were and were delivered on time. So glad I found this site will be ordering more products from your company. Have told friends about this site.
SOOOO SOFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
My Wife loved it so much she sleeps in it. The fleece is soft and comfortable. You can personalize the robe with your Loves name.
Happy Customer
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, OH) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was initially sent a robe that was damaged, but upon calling customer service they were more than apologetic with the item received. I just had to email them a photo of the damaged item and the same day my issue was resolved with them sending me a new robe. I was very pleased with this action and the rapid results. My new robe is perfect no defects and I know the quality is great because I purchased the mens about 1 year ago.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved