Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Quick Delivery
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcguire AFB, NJ) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a valentines gift while deployed to the desert, it was sort of a last min thing but it still arrived on time. The robe is comfortable and looks as described would definately recommend.
Soft and Warm personalized robe...Fabulous.
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Georges, DE) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a BFF's birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful pink, the embroidery was large and neatly done. It was a big hit. I am only sorry they didn't have matching pajamas and slippers...I would have bought them all...thanks for always being there when I need a very special gift!
Pink Robe
By Therese T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is plush, soft and exactly what we wanted as a gift. The embroidery looks great. Very happy with this choice.
everyone wants one now
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter inlaw seen my wifes rope,and so now i had to get her one for a x-mass present
x-mass present
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this along with a towel wrap,and shes loves the robe also,a little large but she thinks its just great,and of course i let her open her presents early,guess iLL be doing some more shopping,lol
Great Gift
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my friend and she loved it. It's nice and soft. The initials looked great too.
Nice!
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albemarle, NC) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this robe - embroidery was great - colors just as seen on screen
My opinion of fleece robe
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, MN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with it. The quality of the robe is very good and what I like most was how quickly it got here.
Soft and cozy
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a pregnant lady and it will grow with her. Her 4 year old wants it becasue it is so soft.
so soft so cudley
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the other reviews have already stated. This bath robe is worth the money. It is so soft and so cudley. I actally got my sisters name ebroidered, but it was bigger than I thought it would be. I love it.
Best Robe On The Planet - So Soft & Pretty!! BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 9 of these robes for a girlfriends reunion weekend in the mountains of Colorado. Hadn't seen some of them in years so I didn't know what size they were now - these are one size fits all!! PERFECT!! I wanted to give them each a present & they all loved it! Of course, I bought myself one too. I LOVE it so much! It's so super soft, so super pretty, highest quality. The color is a very soft pretty pink. It's luxurious-feeling & looking! It's extremely comfortable. I always want to wear it, so I never want to leave the house now. You will not regret this purchase. I LOVE my new pretty pink robe, & so do all my old girl buddies from the 80's. The embroidery is lovely & they delivered fast, too. Trust me, if you buy it for yourself or somebody else, you will not regret it! SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!! I'M VERY PLEASED!!!! It's a keeper for life. My most favorite thing to wear! This robe is good enough for a real-life princess. If there's ever an emergency & I have to evacuate the house on a split-second notice, at least I know I'll look pretty in front of the neighbors with this lovely pink robe on!
cloud nine
By doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (babylon, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW I never saw or felt such a soft fabric in my life. and I am in my eighties. Thankyou.thankyou, thankyou.
Great Robe
By ROBERT Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved the Robe it was her favorite color and she loves wearing it and it does fit well.
If I didn't have it Personalized!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have kept this robe for myself. Instead It was personalized with my Mother-in-laws name and had to give it to her. But, I will be ordering one for myself very soon. This robe is soft and very high quality. I was very impressed with it. Can't wait to get one for my own.
Great product and price
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is very nice looking, any mother would love it.
Very soft
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is very soft. I had the cream script but on a pink robe and I like it but it doesn't stand out, it is very subtle...if you're not looking for the personalization you probably won't see it, so remember to get a script color that will show up easily.
Luxury Fleece Robe
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful..soft..received in a timely manner
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved