Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely item
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! It was perfect and the family loved it.
Great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - August 19, 2011
I ordered one of these last year after my husband passed away and hung it in the middle of family pictures on the stairway. Everytime I go up the stairs I stop and read the message and remember all the great memories we had. I have since bought this for friends who have lost loved ones.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 28, 2011
I got this for a friend that recently lost her daughter, it is so beautiful and the quote options are perfect. She loved it...she said it was a really great gift and will sit nicely on her memory wall.
the cross was perfect
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and I was looking for something for his grandchildren to remember him by. I personalized it with Grampa's name and dates and picked one of the verses. I ordered 7 of them and expressed mailed it for only a few dollars more and got in 3 days in time for the funeral. I glued a little picture of him on the back and it was just the perfect gift. The quality was very good. The size was just right. Once again I am impressed with Personalization Mall products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Clarendon, VT) - April 9, 2011
Very nice and good quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 7, 2014
I was very pleased. Very pretty and delicate .
Great product
By kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la plata, MD) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father in memory of my brother passing... This was a Christmas gift... I must say, my father loved it!
Memorial cross
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved the memorial cross we sent in honor of her husband. It's beautiful! She decided to hang it in her dining room so her husband would be there for all meals.
in loving memory
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I love the memory cross you made in memory of my daughter. It's very pretty and will add to my collection.
Beautiful
By Bobbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallesport, WA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were both amazing! When I gave them to my cousin since she lost her son, she was lost for words but she did tell me that she loved them and appreciated them. If the need ever arises again (I hope not for a long time) I would definitely order again.
Unique and Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 6, 2013
I haven't seen the item, but the person I sent it to loves it. She called it unique and special. And it got there so quickly. I'm glad because I elected to send this instead of flowers. Personalizaton Mall always make me look so thoughtful.
Perfect memorial gift
By EVELYN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it sent directly to a close family friend who just recently lost her 19 yr old son to brain cancer. She really thought that this was a beautiful gift and the words meant so much. I figured this would be better than ordering flowers. This is something she can cherish forever. Also as far a delivery time, 3 day delivery worked out great.
In Loving Memory Cross
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for someone who has lost a loved one. This is emotionally a tough gift to receive, as it is somewhat of a closure item. Provide a tissue to the recipient!
Wonderful product
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ 08055-8150, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the rapid delivery - especially during the holiday season - and very pleased with the cross. It is beautiful.
awsome cross
By Lela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most perfect memorial to my best friend i could ever imagine ..... thank you so much
Very nice memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 31, 2012
Nice reminder of a life well lived
Memorable sympathy gift to treasure!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give in remembrance of losing a loved one. It is one that the family members can keep, unlike flowers that will die. So far, the two families we have given these two have spoken highly of it and have mentioned that they will, in turn, be using Personalization Mall for future gifts!
Satisfied Customer
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You were very prompt with the delivery, and I have no complaints on the product. The engraving was perfect. Thanks!
Beautiful
By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake in lieu of flowers for our friends. They were so grateful and just loved this beautiful cross. We are happy with the quality, it's glossy and elegant, and we were very happy with the overall appearance.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family friend and am very pleased with the size & weight. I am always happy with my purchases from your company! Thanks for being here!!
Personalized Cross
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. I have it hung in the middle of my family pictures and it looks beautiful. If I could change one thing on it I would put the complete date on it instead of just the year.
Gorgeous!!
By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my best friend's sister who died and I saw it for the first time yesterday in her room and it is absolutly gorgeous!!
Great!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW when I received this cross, it was so pretty and better made than I expected. We lost three loved animals this past year. I bought two crosses, one for our cat and our dog. They are wrapped up and under our Christmas tree for my husband. I wish they had one for loosing a horse. :( We lost our mare this year also.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as part of a memorial for my mother at our church, and it is absolutely beautiful. Very high quality and tasteful. Very excited that I found it.
Truly magnificient !
By maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethel, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"My siblings are absolutely delighted over the gift I gave them.The quality of the crosses are wonderful. I don't think I could have found a better memorial gift. I have to order 5 more in the future. i chose this as a birthday gift for my siblings. Everyone is truly delighted . I will be doing much more business with you in months to come . Maggie G.-LA
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - October 4, 2013
The cross is very nice and a great memorable gift.
Very much satisfied
By Rasheedah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker whose father passed away. She absolutely loved it. I too very was pleased the overall product.
cross
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery. Love this site!
Beautiful
By BARBARA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the merchandise and was very happy with the way it turned out, as with any thing else I have ordered through you.

Thank You.
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product, as was the person I bought it for.
Awesome
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and again it exceeded my expectations. When I delivered the gift there were tears of thoughtfulness of this gift. In fact everyone commented on it who saw it. A loving gift during a hard time.
Outstanding Work
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order.
I absolutely loved the work you did! Plus all items were received within 5 business days.
I will definitely order again and won't hesitate to recommend you to others.
Thanks!
Beautiful Crosses
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 4 of these crosses for some close friends whose dad just passed away & they were very nice. The personalized name on the cross made this gift extra special. I would definitly reccommend this gift to someone to buy for a loved one who has passed away,its beautiful.
fantastic product!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first saw this on my sister's wall and loved it immmediately. It was a gift from her friend. I liked it so much, that I searched the internet to find a way to get my own. It arrived very quickly and is exactly what I wanted. It really looks like ceramic/ porcelain, but is wood and thankfully won't break. The verses available are wonderful and appropriate and the font is lovely.
RG
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesston, KS) - February 10, 2013
We were very pleasantly surprised when our memorial cross arrived. It is just beautiful! The cross arrived in just a few days and was packaged well. The print is easy to read. We will be back again. Thank you.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this cross as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thankyou card we received said the cross was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
Instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - October 3, 2012
I usually give flowers to the family when someone passes away. My close friend had a death in her family. Since she owns a florist, I felt sort of strange bringing her flowers from some other place. This was perfect. It conveyed a nice, meaningful, thoughtful gift. She loved it! Very nice gift!
Memorial for our daughter
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and beauty of this cross. The engraving was accurate and really enhanced the cross.
Wonderful Memorial
By Wylla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend who received the cross was very appreciative of this beautiful gift.
It is lasting memorial for her and her family.
I loved the product
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother passed away recently and I purchased the cross for my 4 sisters as well as myself and my daughter. My sisters "loved" the remembrance of Mom and it brought tears to their eyes. I would highly recommend this product.I have ordered SEVERAL items from wedding to Christmas ornaments and have been extremely satisfied with everything.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved