Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I loved the product
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother passed away recently and I purchased the cross for my 4 sisters as well as myself and my daughter. My sisters "loved" the remembrance of Mom and it brought tears to their eyes. I would highly recommend this product.I have ordered SEVERAL items from wedding to Christmas ornaments and have been extremely satisfied with everything.
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2014
I am thoroughly impressed with the work that went into this memorial cross that I purchased for my Mom, in remeberance of my Father's passing. I recommend it to anyone and everyone! My mom loves it, and I couldn't be happier!
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CROSS FOR OUR SON
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this In Loving Memory of our Son, we are so Very Pleased with this Cross ~ it's Beautiful & came packaged so well. This was our 2nd Birthday without our Son ~ We wanted to do something special in Chad's Memory ~ we know he would be so PLEASED!!! Thank you so very much for such wonderful merchandise. I know I'll be back for more "BEAUTIFUL ITEMS!"
Wonderful Memorial
By Wylla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend who received the cross was very appreciative of this beautiful gift.
It is lasting memorial for her and her family.
Very pleased!
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was very beautiful! Very good qaulity product! The person we gave it to loved it.
Beautiful Memory
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had it shipped to my Aunt who just lost her Mom...and she said it was stunning and she couldn't wait to hang it up where she could see every single day! I didn't get to see it in person, but she said it was beautiful and loved it. This is a very touching gift.

memorial for our friend
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 crosses because my daughter's 16 yr old best friend died suddenly in a car accident recently. We wanted to get the family something personal that they could look back on to remember her by. So we chose the crosses. We got one for her mother and one for her father since they are divorced. They are beauitful.
The cross was sent to a very dear friend who recently lost her husband
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called my friend to see if she received her cross due to the death of her husband and she told me how nice it was and she already had it hanging on her wall.
Wonderful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 31, 2011
I was hesitant about ordering this online. However, after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase as a memorial for a special person. I was more than pleased with this item! It is different, affordable, and something to be cherished. Great gift item - I would highly recommend.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very happy with my purchase!
in luving memory cross
By CAROLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these crosses and they were so beautiful!. The family members i bought them for couldn't rave enough abouth them. it is a wonderful remembrance of their loved one!
Treasurable Memorial
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my best friend who recently lost her dad, who was like a father to me. I also got one for her mom, whom is also very dear to me. They couldn't believe how beautiful it was when they opened their boxes. They are hanging on both of their walls in their homes as a tribute to a great man. I recommend this for anyone who wants a beautiful gift to treasure as a memory to anyone lost.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
What a TREASURE! Have purchased many of these for dear friends over the last couple of years who have lost LOVED ONES. Each recipient has been moved to tears, saying it is hung in a special place. I highly recommend presenting with caution, as recipient might not be ready to view name of loved one in print..this adds finality to that which one is experiencing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved