Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this cross as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thankyou card we received said the cross was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
EXQUISITE product. Exceptional service!! A Must Buy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 30, 2013
1. EXQUISITE QUALITY
2. IMPRESSIVE PRICING
3. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
4. LIGHTNING FAST DELIVERY
5. COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER TRANSACTION

My mother received the memory cross and I received the cross box as gifts after my father passed away this past Easter 2013. In addition to being so touched by the thoughtfulness, I felt extremely moved at the excellent quality and stunning beauty of both items. I loved them so much that I immediately purchased the memory cross for a coworker who just lost her son. Here is when I was even more impressed. ..I had ordered the cross on line late morning and received an email just hours later saying my item had been shipped! I was sure there was a mistake but I actually did receive my item with days of ordering it! Turned out to be a huge hit with my coworker as it was for my family.

I was very surprised and most appreciative at the very reasonable pricing. You definately get more product and quality for what you'll spend. That made a humbling transaction I am truly grateful for. No hidden gimmicks or surprises. You get more than what you're bargaining for here.

I don't think I have ever had such an exceptional experience that ever received a 5 star rating from me. You won't have any regrets with this seller!
Very pleased!
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was very beautiful! Very good qaulity product! The person we gave it to loved it.
Beautiful Memory
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had it shipped to my Aunt who just lost her Mom...and she said it was stunning and she couldn't wait to hang it up where she could see every single day! I didn't get to see it in person, but she said it was beautiful and loved it. This is a very touching gift.

memorial for our friend
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 crosses because my daughter's 16 yr old best friend died suddenly in a car accident recently. We wanted to get the family something personal that they could look back on to remember her by. So we chose the crosses. We got one for her mother and one for her father since they are divorced. They are beauitful.
The cross was sent to a very dear friend who recently lost her husband
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called my friend to see if she received her cross due to the death of her husband and she told me how nice it was and she already had it hanging on her wall.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
What a TREASURE! Have purchased many of these for dear friends over the last couple of years who have lost LOVED ONES. Each recipient has been moved to tears, saying it is hung in a special place. I highly recommend presenting with caution, as recipient might not be ready to view name of loved one in print..this adds finality to that which one is experiencing.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very happy with my purchase!
Wonderful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 31, 2011
I was hesitant about ordering this online. However, after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase as a memorial for a special person. I was more than pleased with this item! It is different, affordable, and something to be cherished. Great gift item - I would highly recommend.
Treasurable Memorial
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my best friend who recently lost her dad, who was like a father to me. I also got one for her mom, whom is also very dear to me. They couldn't believe how beautiful it was when they opened their boxes. They are hanging on both of their walls in their homes as a tribute to a great man. I recommend this for anyone who wants a beautiful gift to treasure as a memory to anyone lost.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved