Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very NIce
By Dungjai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product is hollow inside and not very heavy which is actually a good thing for us and has been pretty indestructible. Inexpensive and came out really nicely. Loved the product!
Memorial Stone
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, IA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the memorial stone and being able to personalize it. It's quality is very good and the engraving is perfect. I also appreciate the good email communication, with tracking information and quick shipping.
Thank you
Good quality each stone was slightly different.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - December 8, 2011
Surprisingly pleased with each stone. Good quality each stone was slightly different, which personalized each stone for the individual pet. Was exactly what was advertised, only better when I opened the box. Estimated shipping date
was exactly as stated and stones were received within in a few days after estimated shipping date.
Never Forgotten!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect pet memorial! It turned out wonderful and is perfect for Spanky's flower bed! Very much recommend this product
WE REMEMBER THEM...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 22, 2011
I bought four of these after our last dog died to memorialize all of our beautiful wonderful Bernese Mountain Dogs. I like the quality and hope that they hold up outside in the flower garden.
Very Nice Memorial
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my kitty after 11 years and wanted something to remember her by. Being able to write your own message was perfect. This stone was much heavier than anticipated, but that was not a problem. It looks and feels like it will withstand being outside very well.
Absolutely beautiful
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After 20 years in our family we lost our cat Mama Mia. This is the perfect memorial. It is made beautifully and of high quality. I highly recommend this item if you have a pet you would like to memorialize.
meaningful treasure
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my daughter lost her treasured hamster she was heartbroken. I wanted t do a little something for her to let her know her hamster dandelion was important to the family and would be remembered. She loves it so much. I would highly recommend this item!
Perfect Memorial
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such excellent service. I received my order promptly and it looks amazing ! Naturally this is a very special memorial stone and I started crying as soon as I saw it. Thank you again !
Much Larger Than Expected!
By Deanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugerties, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away by the actual size and realness to the stone! It is beautiful!
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - September 26, 2011
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com We wanted a customized memory stone for our dog. Ordering and customization was very easy and quick. The product was delivered in a reasonable amount of time and accurate to our customizations. I was a little disappointed, however, to find the stone was actually a half stone and hollow. I dont mind it being hollow but was under the impression it was a full sized stone. The first indication should have been in the dimensions showing it was 1" in depth but why would I look at the dimensions for a garden stone...shame on me. At the end of the day it will sit flat in the garden and do its job and I'll get past the disappointment. When dog #2 goes, we'll definitely order from these folks again...and probably get the same rock.
Memorial stone
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this memorial stone quickly, within a week of when I ordered it. The engraving was well done, and looked just like the picture. However, I was surprised that it was flat. I thought by the picture that it was more of rock-shaped 3-dimensional piece that stood up by itself. I can lean it against another rock to make it more upright, but it is not what I expected.
Perfect on our farm
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet stone is a nice marker for our little guinea's resting place on our farm. Our son wanted a grave stone for the burial site and the personalization is very nice.
Highly recommend!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial pet stone is a very good quality product. The engraving is very nice. It arrived quickly, and was packaged with great care. It is a nice size stone. It is not a solid stone but it seems heavy enough for a garden setting.
super-sonic service
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sat crying at my computer the night before I was scheduled to have my dog put to sleep, and I happened upon the Personalizationmall.com site. I pulled out my credit card and ordered a memorial pet stone. The next day, we put him down. The following afternoon, my product arrived and looked exactly as specified. My wife and I were stunned at the speed of service. It brought quick closure to a very sad time for us.
false advertisement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - September 5, 2011
I have to say i was impressed when i received my rock in the mail. It came so fast!! It only took a day and a half!! But although the picture looks like a rock,it not. It is very flat so it will lay in the garden. I was hoping it would stand up more. I bought it as a gift for my mother-in-law. But all in all i will be very excited to see her face when i give it to her for her birthday !! :)
A Loving Reminder
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for a dear friend when their little pug passed away. It was truly appreciated by them and is a loving reminder of their dear pet.
Memorial Stone
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful Memorial Stone that I had done for my beautiful Malamute, Caine..I'm so glad I discovered your website and received it very quickly too!
In Our Hearts Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krugerville, TX) - August 8, 2011
This was the perfect grave marker for our beloved dog. The size and color were perfect.
Made the loss less traumatic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 6, 2011
My daughters guinea pig passed away after 5 years and she was devastated. When this stone arrived, my daughter was happy to put it over her spot in the yard. The hamster looked enough like the guinea pig that my daughter never questioned it. The stone was excellent quality and very heavy. My husband was impressed with the quality too.
Bring life into my memory
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bring myself to open the box because my heart was still hurting this three pound poodle left my heart heavy finally I opened it so that I should fixed hunter's resting place. I am very happy with his memory stone. Thanks
Beautiful memorial at a reasonable price
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stones to commemorate the two pets we lost this year are beautiful. The website was easy to use, the price was great, and the stones are perfect.
Simple, Sweet and Personalized
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good friend of mine lost a "part of her family" when she lost her dog. I wanted to do something for her so I searched on line for "pet memorials" . Personalized gifts came up and this stone was PERFECT! Simple and Sweet and personalized! I had it in under a week and I Love it ( my friend does too)! This is the 3rd item I've ordered from this company and I have been VERY pleased with all of them. Will definetly be ordering again!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - July 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly! I was surprised at the quality and how much it looks like a real rock. Very happy with the purchase. Couldn't wait to place on our beloved pets gravesite.
Booger
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister who had just lost her fur baby after 10 years, she was so pleased with the gift as now she can do her garden for him and place it in there she was very touched by it. This is the second one of these that I've purchased as we purchased one for when we lost one of our own dogs last year, thanks for placing such items in your selections, because pets are a part of your family and need to be remembered with such beautiful memories and things like this helps. I again will purchase more as I need them, I will be purchasing another memorial item for another sister who lost her dog the same week after 15 years, needless to say this was a sad week for my siblings, and these items helps them through their ordeal.
Beauitful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - July 18, 2011
I bought this for my neighbor. She recently lost her beloved dog named Rose. The Memorial Pet Stone is just beautiful. I recommend this to anyone who has lost a pet.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - July 17, 2011
Overall pleased, but didnt realize the stone is hollow and the back side is open. We had planned on sitting it upright in our memorial garden, but could not because the open back would have been exposed. You will either need to lay it flat on the ground or do as we did and prop it up against a pile of other natural rocks to block the open back from view. Otherwise pleased with how it looks.
In Memory of Abbey
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone for my brother's 15 year old Black Lab, Abbeyfeale, and we placed it under the tree in his yard where Abbey's ashes were scattered. My brother was very pleased with the stone. It looked and felt very much like real stone.
memorial garden
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with your product and the speed in which I received it. I placed in a memorial garden I made for my beloved pet. Thank You.
Wonderful memorial for garden setting
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena , IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item the day my daughter-in-law's dog died, and three days later we were giving it to her. We couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. It looked exactly as we expected it to, and she loved it. Thanks for your great service and a lovely product!
Perfect memorial for a beloved pet
By Helane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pet stone is so well made and makes a beautiful memorial gift to one who has lost a pet.... my sister had just lost her Viszla of 9 years... and she was so touch by the pet stone... she could not stop thanking us for it... she felt it was so beautiful and a very touching... she truly cherishes it......
Very Pleased
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Memory Pet Stone I ordered from this vendor. The quality was terrific and the item was shipped promptly and recieved in excellent condition. I would definitely order from them again.
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 7, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of the pet memorial that I ordered. It looks just like a real rock, but is much easier to carry!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - June 7, 2011
FAST GREAT JOB!!!
Great Pet Memorial
By Trish D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial stone looks real and is very easy to read. It makes the perfect lasting tribute to a loyal member of the family.
Smaller than expected
By Fr. Michel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is exactly as pictured, however, I am a little disappointed in the small and almost illegible printing and pawprint on the stone. Writing is very hard to read because of the small size of the font used.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit hesitant about ordering from a company I was unfamiliar with, however, we had just lost our beloved dog and wanted a memorial stone to plant next to the tree we had planted in her memory. The stone arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality is superb...perfect for what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this item and will be odering other personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com in the future.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - May 22, 2011
Very pleased with purchase. Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. Sturdy, with cutout underneath for ease in placing in garden or for accommodating small container with ashes. Looks like an authentic rock - not out of place at all. Engraving is nice. Very nice way to memorialize my beloved kitty.
I got what I paid for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 21, 2011
Overall, pleased with the final product, though somewhat disappointed that the "stone" was hollow on the back side. The front turned out exactly as I hoped and is a perfect way to honor the life and memory of my cherished dog. However, I find it a bit gauche that on the box it reads, "Personalized Gifts For Life's Celebrations" when inside the box was a memorial stone for my beloved dog who was being put to sleep. Not exactly a celebration.
Beloved Pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - May 17, 2011
Love this "ROCK"!! Even though it is not a true rock it sure looks like it and feels like it. We lost two pets in two months so I had this rock made for both of them and it is very special. It looks great in my garden. I would give it two thumbs up!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved