Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(291)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - April 28, 2015
My memory stone is absolutely perfect. The personalization makes it unique for my dog. I love it and would recommend this to others wanting something to honor your pet.
FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - April 27, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT, SUPER FAST WITH EVERYTHING (ENGRAVING & SHIPPING). WILL BE USING THEM FROM NOW ON!
Sweet Memory
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really nice memorial for our two pets. It was just a little something that we put where our dogs were. It was a little larger than I expected as we put it in big patio pots but would be perfect for the ground.
Another Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen , VA) - April 18, 2015
Every product I have purchased from Personalization Mall has been exceptional - and this Memorial Pet Stone is no exception. It is well made & the engraving is flawless - a wonderful tribute to a beloved fur baby.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 13, 2015
Shipped quickly. Looks exactly as preview. It's a little small and lighter weight than I expected, but it's very lovely!
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, OH) - April 7, 2015
This product turned out nicer than I expected. The stone is realistic and has a good weight to it. Definitely worth the money.
pet stone
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, nice quality. A fitting tribute to an old friend.
Really nice!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this a couple times now for family & friends and it really is a great memorial stone. Such a thoughtful gesture to give someone who has lost a pet. You can't go wrong with this!!!
Pet Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - March 31, 2015
I am so pleased with my item in memory of my dog. It is plain,but exquisite ! It shows the love I had for her 12 years of unconditional love to me. ??
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 31, 2015
This memorial pet stone is perfect. It's a great size not too small or big. Being able to add your own personal inscription made it that much nicer! And the option of picking the picture was another nice factor!
Large, but light. Needs weatherproofing.
By Brianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a headstone for our cat's grave. We thought it would be a small rock (should have looked at the dimensions!), but it ended up covering almost the entire grave. Fortunately it is not heavy, as it is flat on the bottom and hollow. We are going to purchase a sealant to weatherproof it, as it looks like it could fade easily. Otherwise it looks great and is a nice marker for a pet grave.
Beautiful resting place marker
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this by accident when shopping for a memorial type gift for a co-worker who lost her dog last month. My dog Casey passed on 12/13/14 at 15 yrs. We buried her in the yard where she spent her long, happy life. This stone is very nicely done and is quite beautiful and seems to be high quality. I loved the preview capability to see the items I purchased and how they would look with my own personalization-that was really impressive! Truly love the stone and will definitely shop here again.
Fritzy's Memorial
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was delivered, and I couldn't be more happy with the finished product! It is hard to tell online what it will look like, but it is truly beautiful. We are proud to have this as our memorial stone for our beloved (15 year old) pup!!!!
Pet headstone
By ALICE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value
Just what I wanted
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will bring a tear to her eye. She loved that kitty! This is perfect for her garden.
Purr*fect
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was even better than the picture. Would definitely recommend.
Defective Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 31, 2015
It may be a fluke, but the stone I purchased in September has a finish that is flaking off and the words are now disappearing. I am sadly disappointed and am searching for a new marker for my beloved pet.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 20, 2015
This was not worth the price paid. Stone was hollow and very cheap.
memorial pet stone
By paulette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am well pleased with my purchase!!!!
Beautiful
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting memorial for our dear friend! Nice weight and texture to the stone. Beautiful!
One for each
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three - one for each of my dogs who have crossed the bridge. They make a lovely path in the garden.
For Our Memory Garden
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these stones I purchased to honor the memory of departed pets and I'm so happy I did. I actually used two pet's names in the "Pet name:" field, rather than buying four of them. This only missed a five-star rating because the logo is pretty lame. It should be better artwork and bigger on the stone. The stone itself is an impressive big size and quality for the money and looks beautiful in our rock garden under a tree in our new home. A lovely reminder. Worth the money, but still wish the paw and cat artwork were better.
Nice memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - December 15, 2014
Gave this to my sister, who recently lost her canine companion of 10 years. She liked it, as it had the names of all her previous pets on it as well. Words are just printed on it(not engraved) so it would be a good idea to keep this kind of stone indoors.
Tucker's final resting place.
By Mitchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing our Tucker was heart breaking...the arrival of this Pet Stone brought a smile to my wife's face. It will mark Tucker's final resting place forever! Thank you.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several pets who have passed, and we buried them in a secluded spot on our property. All have had markers but the one we got for this dog just didn't stand up to the weird weather swings we get here and it literally disintegrated. I was a little leery about buying another without having to spend a lot of money. This marker not only fills the need, it does so beautifully. The laser work is perfect, and the shipping was so fast it was here before I expected. Just a wonderful item at a great price. Thank you!!
Exceeded our expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - November 30, 2014
This was a very nice quality product, yet inexpensive. It is worth every dime spent. It gives my family the pleasure of creating a memory of our sweet baby girl for years to come. It allows the opportunity for incorporation of dates, personalized message, the name and a choice of design. However, it would be nice if allowed to include as much as possible on the stone in the case of names and messages... as well as more variety in the included design. Despite those things, we're very pleased.
stone
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came very quickly, writing was clear and a great size. was exactly like I expected
A Fitting Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - November 17, 2014
This stone provided a special way to remember a beloved dog. The quality and printing were excellent and the item was received in a timely manner.
Excellent product
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. I bought it for a friend who lost his 2 cats and he was beyond touched and pleased. It is sturdy although I wouldn't put it in a garden. I highly recommend this pet stone. The shipping was very fast and this company is one of the best.
Made my step-mother very happy
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the memorial stone personally because I sent it as a gift, but I my step-mother was overwhelmed and absolutely loved it as a means of remembering her beloved cat. She put it under the peony bush where Anna used to sleep. Perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved