Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
~Kathleen - PA

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (285 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(245)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Peanut
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Pet Stone is beautifully done with easy to read lettering. It is heavy enough to remain in place despite weather and showed no fading in sun or rain. It brings me a measure of comfort every day to see it
pet memorial
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year, when my 23 year old cat died. Then, my 21 year old cat died 2 weeks ago. I came back to you for the stone. The stone is in my backyard and it gets wet and Sun and it has lasted through everything. I loved it so much and just wanted to say thank you for helping us remember our sweet animals.
I really love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very happy with the memorial stone. Its a nice reminder of the dog I loved so much. It looks really nice in my garden. I was surprised that it layed flat because in the picture it looked like it stood up. At first i was disappointed but then i realized I liked it better that way.
Memorial Stone for Ginger
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of Personalzationmall.com (several times over) and have the highest regard and respect for the items offered with personalized words. I MOST HIGHLY recommend this company and web site to any an all who might be looking for something to honor or memorialize a family member, friend or a pet.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 28, 2014
This pet stone is lighter weight than I expected but it is very nice. Looks exactly like the picture. The weight is fine. I just don't know if I would refer to it as a "stone". No problem with it staying in place though. I'm very happy with it!
Wonderful Item
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered two of these stones for hamsters who passed. It's a nice memorial in our garden and we are very pleased with the quality.
pleasently surprused
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhaven, MA) - June 23, 2014
I didnt expect the stone to be as big or as nice but the stone was beautiful and the size and weight are great excellent item !!!!!
Perfect memorial stone for pet
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. Just like the preview and it arrived on time. Very happy with the quality and how it looks in the yard.
Beautiful
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost our dog of 18 years not long ago - this will be a beautiful piece to treasure her memory and place in our garden! Good quality - special gift for my husband! Have also ordered one similar for grandparents with different design on it - they loved it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
I was really happy with the memorial. I thought it would be a bit heavier, like a rock. But it still looked great regardless
Beautiful Stones
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to replace two other stones purchased elsewhere that did not hold up through the years. These are wonderful stones that look great year to year.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 19, 2014
Beautifully done to memorialize our Matilda (Tilly). Thank you, it is going next to the flowers we are planting in her honor.
Wonderful Memorial
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this pet stone for our pet guinea pig. It made a wonderful grave marker for our Snoopy. I would recommended this product!
Dog Stepping Stone
By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stone, it's big enough but not to big. Fast shipping and quality work. The stone is perfect. One thing they might want to add with all the people dying of cancer, is to be able to add special ribbons. Most people have specialty gardens in honor of someone or for beating cancer. On Angel’s stone I would have loved to be able to put a pink ribbon on it as Angels Mom beat breast cancer and has a breast cancer garden.
I’ve bookmarked this site.
Loss of pet
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this when our fur baby passed away and it is now our go to gift for other friends and family who lose a beloved pet. Very nice. Highly recommend.
Beautiful in garden!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone exceeded my expectations! I love it and it's beautiful in my flower garden as a remembrance of my german shepherd dog. Thank u!
Not solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 28, 2014
Was so impressed, much better then expected !
Better than expected.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than excepted. My Husband loved it. Love that you can create your own message.
Great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION GROVE, NC) - March 14, 2014
My friend loved this gift! Good quality as always!
Midnights memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puryear, TN) - March 8, 2014
I was happy with the purchase of my memorial pet stone. It was much heavier than I expected and that was a nice surprise.
Very Pleased!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerpoint, IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received this memorial stone today. It is perfect. What a great way to memorialize our beloved dog, Molly. We could not believe how fast this product arrived. It was professionally packaged and seems very durable.
It was nice that we could personalize the the stone to commemorate how we felt about our sweet Molly. We will miss her.
Great product. Very Pleased.
Wonderful product
By Monica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, this is my 2nd time ordering a memorial stone from Personalization Mall. :( However, the stone is very good quality. The first one I bought 3 years ago and has withstood some severe weather and looks as nice as it did when I first opened it. Very pleased.
love it
By alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my precious cat Rascal who died in December. She was 18 1/2 years old! This is a beautiful stone to place on her grave to remember her. Good quality and the engraving is awesome. You can put anything you want on this! I will always miss her! Very happy with this purchase.
Great product!!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the memory stone for my brother and his wife after they lost there beloved dog. The delivery time was quicker than planned which was an added bonus. The steps were easy to follow to get exactly what i wanted. I will be recommending this gift to a friend.
Perfect!
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to mark my cat's grave and this one was perfect! It was reasonably priced, is substantial enough to stay in place, and looks great. It was a smart purchase that will honor my beloved friend's resting place.
Just What I Wanted
By Juliann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfiled, IN) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted as a memorial for my dog. Good quality and not near as expensive as other pet memorials.
Memorial Pet Stone for Princess
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwin, MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our memorial stone for our dog Princess. We were very happy how the memorial stone for our dog turned out. It was much nicer then the description of the stone. We look forward to displaying in our garden and having it as a reminder of our precious Princess.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
It is a sad moment when we order one of these but it is a good way to honor our pets. The stone is beautiful and the engraving looks good. Awesome quality!
My mistake
By TRINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this stone had a nice weight and a nice look to it. My only problem was that I gave the wrong year our dog was born so not sure I will put it in our garden or not. I should have double checked with one of my kids before I ordered it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved