Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Good memorial stone for my pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 9, 2016
Good size and visible in our garden. Good quality for our purpose.
Memorial stone
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely memorial for a family pet lost to a coyote two weeks ago
Pet headstone
By K M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered. Delivered within 1 week. Will order from this company again
Exactly What I Wanted
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pet Stone for my husband after his (our) cat passed. I placed the order on a weekend and it arrived the following weekend. The quality is excellent and exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Marsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second memorial stone I have ordered. The prompt delivery and the etching on the stone are just great. I would recommend this for anybody who wants to memoralize a stone for their pet. It gives great comfort on your loss.
Very nice
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to put 2 of our precious pets down (old and sick) right before Christmas. We had them cremated and will be burying them on our property. This was the perfect memorial for them. They arrived quickly they were priced right and they look great.
Memprial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this stone for my beloved pet cat who died last year at the age of 15, he was so special and this stone helps me. I wish the stone could actually have a color you desire, Iwould have loved to have it a dark blue instead of just a stone color. But I still love it!
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - January 17, 2016
Very nice memorial stone for a beloved pet, happy with purchase. Wish the stone was solid.
bailey's marker
By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased.excellent quality
Beautiful pet memorial
By suzi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, GA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Memorial Pet Stone for a friend who recently lost her pet that had been a member of her family for 17 years. The stone is absolutely perfect and much bigger than expected. I am sure my friend is going to love this and it will be a beautiful addition to Jill's memorial garden.
Perfect Remembrance for a friend's loss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - January 8, 2016
A much appreciated gift given to a friend who lost his dog, Ruby. It was delivered just as ordered. Very nice. Happy with my purchase.
Tastefull Memorial for Muggsy
By Jay V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item "On-Line" and was somewhat skeptical. Read the reviews and decided to make my purchase. A great decision.

Product was delivered as promised - quality of the memorial stone exceeds my expectations.

I gave this as a gift and it is already placed in her garden.

Thank you for making these fabulous products.
A fitting tribute for our beloved Abby.
By Thomas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very well crafted memorial stone for our beloved cat Abby. His passing was a difficult time for us but this stone will allow us to always remember him. Thank you!
Memory Pet Stone
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected memorial for my cat that had recently passed away. Made a sad time a little bit easier putting her marker out. It came very quickly which I was really grateful for also. Very nice way to remember my pet who was a true member of our family.
Nice item to honor my girl
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking for something to memorialize my silver lab mix that I lost in May 2014, but I just hadn't found anything that felt right. I have ordered many other items from your site but just happened upon the pet stones. Glad I found them and it was just the right item I was needing. It feels sturdy but not heavy at all. I think it would do fine outside in the elements (some sort of resin I think) but I plan to leave mine indoors as my cat likes to lay near it. The print is nice and easy to see too. Nice price and quality seems very good. Thank you very much.
Perfect for my kitty's grave
By Savanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a headstone for my cat when she passes away. It was made well and the engraving looks great. It's been out in the weather for months now and it still looks really really good. For the price I could not ask for more!
Newt stone
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'stone' I've ordered. They are a great idea when you don't know what to send to someone who recently lost a furry friend. Haven't seen how it holds up in four seasons yet.
Pet Stones
By robyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 stones, the stone that was for the dog I had just lost came broken. It was upsetting but I emailed and they replaced it immediately. Otherwise the stones were perfect.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - November 8, 2015
We recently had a house fire and lost our beloved dog Della and the personalized rock with her name on it was just what we were looking for! It shipped fast got here earlier than expected and was perfect!
Oops!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - October 31, 2015
I ordered a memorial stone for my sister who has recently lost her dog, and had it shipped directly to her. Oops, someone else's stone arrived. She called the company and was very graciously helped. The correct stone is on it's way. As my sister has a great sense of humor, she found herself laughing at the error.
Memory stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, MI) - October 19, 2015
I love the memory stone. Fits perfectly
Read the Fine Print, they are not real stone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - October 14, 2015
When you see the word Stone, you think they would be stone. Read the Fine print in the description. I just received mine and they are nice, but made of resin. I thought they would last forever as a monument to my deceased. They will not last a single season. Total waste of money on three man made Resins. I'm very disappointed.
Beautiful Memorial Stone
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom had to put her 10 year old dog to sleep. This is a perfect memorial that will be placed in her flower garden to remind us of our girl's unconditional love.
Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - October 2, 2015
I love this personalized memorial pet stone. I put it in my garden where my puppy used to love to dig. It looks really nice next to my roses.
Perfect sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - September 21, 2015
It is nice to have so many characters available for engraving. I was able to say exactly the right words of comfort for my friends.
The stone looks sturdy enough to survive Colorado weather.
Perfect!!
By Reena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent size & quality for the reasonable price. Looks like a paving stone & dirt cleans off easily. I didn't have a decent picture of my baby Youshi and this went well next to the one with the picture of our other boy. We will be doing more shopping here. I like all of the gift ideas too! TY So Much! :) :)
Extremely Pleased.!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 14, 2015
We are extremely pleased with this item. It is everything that we were hoping it would be. What a wonderful way to honor & remember our dearly missed 4-legged family member.!!
Wonderful little memorial...
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking memorial stone -- just what I was looking for to provide a bit of closure after the loss of our beloved cat Punkle after 17 years. I also appreciate the prompt shipping that got it here very quickly. Whether you are planning to bury your pet in the garden (as we did) or just put the stone there in remembrance, you will appreciate the quality of this piece.
poor
By lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this product !For the money I spent it looks very cheap!! Poor quality
Not really a stone
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This seems like obvious. You pay for what you get. In my opinion it was worth the price. It was for my kids so I'd rather have something light for them to pick up. The writing was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved