Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
A Fitting Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tripoli, PA) - November 17, 2014
This stone provided a special way to remember a beloved dog. The quality and printing were excellent and the item was received in a timely manner.
Excellent product
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. I bought it for a friend who lost his 2 cats and he was beyond touched and pleased. It is sturdy although I wouldn't put it in a garden. I highly recommend this pet stone. The shipping was very fast and this company is one of the best.
Made my step-mother very happy
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the memorial stone personally because I sent it as a gift, but I my step-mother was overwhelmed and absolutely loved it as a means of remembering her beloved cat. She put it under the peony bush where Anna used to sleep. Perfect.
Loved the Memorial Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - October 7, 2014
I purchased the memorial stone for a family member who's pet had just passed. The quality looks very nice, I did not pay attention to the size as it was larger than I thought but the family members absolutely LOVED it (Cried) and could not thank me enough for the thoughtful gift. I would defintely purchase this again!
Cat memorial
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with your product. Really made my cat's burial spot special. I would definitely recommend your product to others.
Great Little Stone
By Renae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great little marker to honor your little friend! I have bought one for a friend who really appreciated it and just recently for my own pet. I would recommend it!
Beautiful Stone
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is beautifully made and came out perfect for our garden. I would recommend this for a lovely gift.
Perfect memorial stone for your precious pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - August 31, 2014
Nothing can take away the heartache of the loss of a furry best friend. They are like family. When my parents beloved 12 year old Westie Daisy passed away I wasn't sure what to do to help them with this devastating loss. I found this beautiful memorial stone and it was perfect. It arrived quickly, within a few days and they placed it in their backyard where she was laid to rest. I would highly recommend this product. Now all that's left for us to do is donate money to our local pet shelter in her name. At least other pets can be helped I'm her honor. She will be truly missed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Janis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the Memorial Stone as was my family. Our cat passed away and we buried him in the backyard. The stone came and I was in tears - it was so lovely - it was bigger than I thought - which was great - and the engraving was beautiful. It really made us all so happy to have this on the grave.

This is really a beautiful way to remember your pet.

Thank you!
Peanut
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memorial Pet Stone is beautifully done with easy to read lettering. It is heavy enough to remain in place despite weather and showed no fading in sun or rain. It brings me a measure of comfort every day to see it
pet memorial
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these last year, when my 23 year old cat died. Then, my 21 year old cat died 2 weeks ago. I came back to you for the stone. The stone is in my backyard and it gets wet and Sun and it has lasted through everything. I loved it so much and just wanted to say thank you for helping us remember our sweet animals.
I really love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very happy with the memorial stone. Its a nice reminder of the dog I loved so much. It looks really nice in my garden. I was surprised that it layed flat because in the picture it looked like it stood up. At first i was disappointed but then i realized I liked it better that way.
Memorial Stone for Ginger
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of Personalzationmall.com (several times over) and have the highest regard and respect for the items offered with personalized words. I MOST HIGHLY recommend this company and web site to any an all who might be looking for something to honor or memorialize a family member, friend or a pet.
Looks very real
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - July 14, 2014
Pretty stone to remember, looks like a real rock.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 28, 2014
This pet stone is lighter weight than I expected but it is very nice. Looks exactly like the picture. The weight is fine. I just don't know if I would refer to it as a "stone". No problem with it staying in place though. I'm very happy with it!
Wonderful Item
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered two of these stones for hamsters who passed. It's a nice memorial in our garden and we are very pleased with the quality.
pleasently surprused
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairhaven, MA) - June 23, 2014
I didnt expect the stone to be as big or as nice but the stone was beautiful and the size and weight are great excellent item !!!!!
Pet Memorial Stone
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the the real appearance of stone the memorial piece has.
Perfect memorial stone for pet
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out wonderful. Just like the preview and it arrived on time. Very happy with the quality and how it looks in the yard.
Beautiful
By Dixie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lost our dog of 18 years not long ago - this will be a beautiful piece to treasure her memory and place in our garden! Good quality - special gift for my husband! Have also ordered one similar for grandparents with different design on it - they loved it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
I was really happy with the memorial. I thought it would be a bit heavier, like a rock. But it still looked great regardless
Beautiful Stones
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to replace two other stones purchased elsewhere that did not hold up through the years. These are wonderful stones that look great year to year.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 19, 2014
Beautifully done to memorialize our Matilda (Tilly). Thank you, it is going next to the flowers we are planting in her honor.
Wonderful Memorial
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this pet stone for our pet guinea pig. It made a wonderful grave marker for our Snoopy. I would recommended this product!
Dog Stepping Stone
By Jim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stone, it's big enough but not to big. Fast shipping and quality work. The stone is perfect. One thing they might want to add with all the people dying of cancer, is to be able to add special ribbons. Most people have specialty gardens in honor of someone or for beating cancer. On Angel’s stone I would have loved to be able to put a pink ribbon on it as Angels Mom beat breast cancer and has a breast cancer garden.
I’ve bookmarked this site.
Loss of pet
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this when our fur baby passed away and it is now our go to gift for other friends and family who lose a beloved pet. Very nice. Highly recommend.
Beautiful in garden!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone exceeded my expectations! I love it and it's beautiful in my flower garden as a remembrance of my german shepherd dog. Thank u!
Not solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, PA) - April 14, 2014
The pet stone we received is not as well built as 1 we have for another pet. Although it's not solid I do believe it won't blow away. The print is a little small, but I gave it 4 stars because the print is nice and like I said it shouldn't blow away.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - March 28, 2014
Was so impressed, much better then expected !
Better than expected.
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than excepted. My Husband loved it. Love that you can create your own message.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved