Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2016
I really love how this memento turned out for our dog, Sugar. It is a beautiful way to remember her and I'm so thankful to have it. I would recommend this highly.
Memorial Pet stone for our Pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlet, NC) - August 19, 2016
We are very satisfied with the memorial marker, great workman ship. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of the marker, I was afraid that it might be to small, It is beautiful, Thank you for your quality and service! Will recommend your company to all our family and friends! Thank you very much, GSP
Nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - August 12, 2016
Nice size, a Bit bigger than It looks in picture, but it is NOT a solid rock, but rather a Rock looking hollowed out decor piece. It Still is pretty sturdy and the personalization was perfect. Nice memorial for a favorite pet.
GREAT MARKER
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLOYDS KNOBS, IN) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations! Like it better than the one I ordered last year.





















Memory rock
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the beauty of the rocks. We just lost both our fur babies and these are a perfect addition to add to our memories.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 8, 2016
It's perfect! Well made, and just what we wanted. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 8, 2016
received in timely manner and in excellent condition. great customer service
Cowgirl
By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Memorial Pet Stone for a very special dog that brought so much joy to our lives. Thank you for making these products available for our loved ones.
Perfect gift!
By laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans mills, NY) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost a pet. She was so pleased with the quality of the item. What a great remembrance of a list faithful friend!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 28, 2016
We lost one of our furry family members and I ordered this stone for us. I love it and every time I walk by it where I have it placed outside, I think of our sweet girl.

I ordered this same stone for some friends that just lost their companion. They received it and loved it! They said it was perfect!
Pet Memorial Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - July 27, 2016
Excellent quality with prompt delivery. Very satisfied
Quick and easy
By Abby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Harmony, IN) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the memory stone, personalized it, it shipped quick and when it was received every thing was correct. Happy with this transaction. Hope to not need one again anytime soon but when we do I will buy here again.
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - July 22, 2016
Good
Well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - July 19, 2016
I ordered this memorial stone in loving memory of my sweet old man Toby who went to puppy heaven. It showed up within a week and was good quality. I wish it was a little taller, but otherwise was very pleased.
Great memorial for our cat
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately we had to put our 4 year-old cat Oliver to sleep after he was suddenly paralyzed from a blood clot. The vet said his abdomen was full of clots and would cost thousands of dollars to remove them with no guarantee it would work. We were so upset to get this news and to have to say goodbye to him at such a young age. As time passed, I wanted to get something to memorialize him and saw this. It's perfect! It was bigger than I expected, but looks great in our rock garden area. I've always been completely satisfied with everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Great Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2016
Personalization Mall does a fantastic job on all products, this one is in memory of our Rottie. Thank you.
Memorial
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALHALLA, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sweet memorial for my dear Yogi who passed away in an awful accident. It brings some comfort to have this marker for him as a loving reminder.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley village, CA) - July 3, 2016
Gave it to our friend whose dog passed away after 16 years. When the got it, they can't stop crying. It was a good way to keep good memories. They placed it on their dear dog's small shrine. It will stay with them forever and it's also personal versus flowers or a fruit basket.
Great quality
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice garden stone that I ordered after my dog died unexpectedly. It is heavy enough to stay put outdoors. I used it as sort of a head stone when I buried him in my yard. I plan to do some nice gardening around it.
Pet Memorial Stone
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our sweet Guinea Pig for 7 years. This is the perfect memory stone to place in our garden!
Pet Memorial Stone
By Dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynfield, MA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister recently lost her dog and really appreciated this nice stone as a memorial piece. Unfortunately I made a mistake when I put in the dates. What should have been 2001-2016 printed as 2001-1016. I know that I entered the info wrong, but just wish someone gave me notice before printing dates that clearly didn't make sense. Guess I learned a lesson.
Beautiful
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolton , CT) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial pet stone is beautiful! Perfect; just the piece we needed! Great quality.
Daughter loved it
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter put it in her garden to remember her beloved dog. Great quality and a loving way to remember a very special part of the family. Thank you.
A Touching Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 12, 2016
A gift for my neighbors who lost their beautiful Yorkie after 13 wonderful. loyal years. Bentley was a beautiful soul and this Memorial Stone was/is a fitting marker for his resting place.
My neighbors were much impressed with the quality and design.
Thanks
Memorial Pet Stone - Very Special
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stone, it's now the second I have had to purchase, my beautiful cats are getting old! I gave this 4 stars only because I would like it if they could make a variation in color on the stone, otherwise I love this completely!
Honor my pet
By mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made, nicely engraved, affordable, pet stone to place over your loved and cherished pets grave site. We placed pavers and plants all around the stone on their site.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 4, 2016
This was just perfect as a memorial to our loving dog of 11 years. Thank you so much
Perfect for my beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 4, 2016
It's beautiful. Great quality. It's exactly as described and pictured. Couldn't have asked for anything better for my beloved friend.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the speed of delivery, and quality of the product. This is my third purchase for my children's pets. I feel this is a great way for them to say good bye, and remember their pets. However, I did have to use the hamster outline for their guinea pigs.
Not really a rock as it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - May 30, 2016
It's nice, it's just not a rock as it appears on line. We still like it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved