Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Pet Stone customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Stones - In Loving Memory - 8232
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Fitting Memorial
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful, I would say if you want a wonderful memorial for your pet you won't be disappointed.
nice remembrance
By Rachele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this "stone," it is a nice physical memory of my beloved cat. However, the purchaser should know that it is not a real stone, it appears to be poured concrete that is painted. It is concave on the bottom. I still would purchase it, but was just surprised when it arrived.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - March 28, 2011
Better than expected and very fast service
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gisela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as I expected when ordered. Just the right size for a garden area in the backyard. Quality is good for resin and heavy enough for outdoor use.
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order and was received well packaged in a reasonable amount of time for a personalized item. It appeared exactly as shown when ordered. I look forward to placing it outside when the weather warms a bit.
Engraved nicely/Look of real stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - March 25, 2011
I bought two of these and was pleased with how they looked, how they were shipped and how fast they came. I liked the image, how they were engraved, and the size was just right. I would have preferred a real stone, but it resembles a real rock, and is probably more durable over time.
Pet Stone... Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - March 22, 2011
Love the product! It arrived fast. The stone looks real, it is bigger and lighter than expected (wonderful!), and the writing on it is beautiful too. I wish I could give it 5 stars... however, the printing is light gray and not black as it shows. The print will look black when wet though. Overall I was very happy, now my beloved pet has a special memorial.
Thank you Personalizationmall.
Blythewood, SC
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - March 21, 2011
My dog of just over 12 years, had to be put down. I wasn't able to bring her home and bury her cause I would still leave her one day and was to expensive to have her cremated and get her ashes and take them home. So I had her cremated and left her there so I had nothing of her for me to hold onto. So, I bought this Memorial Stone so I could look at it and think of her. It wasn't what I expected but was way more than I could have asked for. It's flat so it doesn't take up much space. I keep mine in my room and I recommend it to anyone who needs it for something to help with the grieving.
Memorial was perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had to have our beautiful border collie, Sadie, put to sleep due to cancer. This is a perfect stone for our garden where we placed her ashes. It blends in with the surroundings, and is a perfect tribute to our sweet dog.
Shomer
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rock was nicer then I thought it would be. Looks great under the peach tree we planted in memory of Shomer on what would have been her 14th birthday.
Pet Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 10, 2017
This is my 3rd memorial...fast shipping and beautiful product!
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - May 3, 2017
Thanks to your customer service dept. for sending me a new stone, after the engraving washed off my second stone due to weather. I will definitely spray my pet gravestones with polyurethane before leaving them outside so there will be no chance of the lettering washing off! My first pet stone is still nice and in original condition; however, my second one revealed a black coating underneath the lettering when it was rained-on too often! Thank you for fixing the problem, and for responding so quickly to my concerns.
Very Lovely and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 28, 2017
This is the second one I have purchased. I bought the first one a year ago and it still looks brancd new.
Just what I was looking for
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After losing a beloved pet, our family was looking for a memorial for him. This was perfect, at a fair price. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for always having the perfect item!
Perfect Tribute Markers
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use these quality stones in our memory garden. They are lightweight but durable. They are exposed to heat, rain and humidity. They don't move around, fade, stain and so far after several years the engraving hasn't dulled. We really like them.
Better than imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 23, 2017
We wanted something to put out on our memorial garden for our beloved cat. This was the perfect memorial stone. It's actually bigger than I expected.
Memory Stone
By Mari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these memory stones. I have one for each of my cats and I put them in my garden. I love the fact that I could personalize them with their names and a personal message. It's a great product to remember the ones you love. I would recommend this to anyone who has lost a pet.
Love my Rock
By Beverly D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized rock stone with my pets name. Thanks for the fast mailing time too! Extremely satisfied!
Pet Stone
By Catherine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside , IL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loosing a loved one is never easy. Loosing a pet is the same as a family member. I'm thankful that this product was available and tasteful. It allowed me to pay tribute to a very cherished friend, in my own words. Thank you for this product and allowing me to remember my friend, in my own words.
Memory stone
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , MS) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavier than expected and looked great!
Memorial stone
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, OH) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived broken the first time. I called and they sent out a new one right away. Love it for my fur baby that passed
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 5, 2017
Loved this memory rock. Our grand dog loved the beach house so we put this in our garden to remember him always. It is very nice memory of our Kosmo. He will always be in our hearts.
Memorial Pet Stone exceeds expectations
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased our first Memorial Pet Stone to honor our wonderful cat that passed away in 2015 at age 19. We lost our second cat--also 19--two weeks ago. The first stone is tasteful, blends well with our landscaping, and, 18 months after purchase, still looks brand new. It was an easy choice to get a second one. The text on both was exactly what I requested and regular delivery was extremely prompt. I highly recommend this product.
Pet memorial stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high point, NC) - February 21, 2017
The stone is actually a resin, but I am so impressed with the quality. It is a perfect size and creates a beautiful memorial for a beloved friend.
Memorial Pet Stone
By Gayle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted something as a memorial to our beautiful cat whom we miss every day, and this stone is absolutely perfect. It is exactly as it is pictured and the personalized engraving makes it special. I am grateful we have this memorial for our pet.
Memory rock for a beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 4, 2017
Thank-you for a very well-made product. The memory rock was beautifully made and was a welcomed gift for our friends. We appreciate your promptness on sending the order. We will order from you again!
Angel
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Losing my dog was one of the worst things I've ever experience. After receieving my stone for my baby I was in love with the product and gave me some peace. The stone was a lot bigger than I expected and nicely done. I am satisfied and recommend the product for lose who have lost a family pet.
High Quality Dog Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2017
I purchased this stone for my girlfriend's mother, whose dog recently passed, and it was a perfect gift. I would highly recommend it!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Adele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these stones for my little cemetary outside below St.Francis Statue.
I normally order plaqaues from another company for my past departed pets, bur find the lettering fades and I had to redo and shellac. I am going to put some clear shellac on these stones as well. They are just perfect..now tring to find the right flowers or low shrubbery to show them off.

Thank you, I like your company.
Perfect
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston , VA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is perfect to memorialize my sweet Grace
Thank you
By Carole Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been looking for this since my aunt's cat, Tigger, died last spring but sites I looked at were not providing the choice to personalize it as your site did. She was touched by the memorial and pleased to get it.
I was cat sitting for my neighbor when her cat died this summer. Even though the cat was very sick, it was hard to have to let her know that L'il Bit had died. Now she has a memorial stone with her name on it to place at her grave site.
Heart breaking Christmas
By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville , MD) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first Christmas without Sophie. We had lost our baby girl few weeks prior and our hearts still ached.We had no tombstone or cremation so we were left numb. When I found this site , I found hope. I was hopeful that we could get some closure to this untimely death. When we got it , we were pleasantly surprised at how big the actual stone was. Anyway we wrapped it and gave it to Liz on Christmas and she cried... tears of joy... tears of relief... tears of PEACE. We had found our closure.
Awesome
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
I expected a river rock on all sides. Printing very nice
By Katrina D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutville, VA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed that the back was not like a rock. I laid this on my pet's grave in a mulched area & it will fill with bugs & dirt. Your pictures should show all views of the product.
A sweet memorial for our little girl!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We chose to mark our little Sugarpie's grave with this stone. The product is hearty but my only concern is that eventually the writing will wear off as it is not engraved but rather imprinted on the marker. It is still a nice reminder of her final resting place.
Great pet memorial
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second pet memorial I have ordered after a pet has passed from Personalizationmall.com. This time I made a mistake and put the wrong year for my dog's birth but the rock itself looks great! I will need to reorder the rock with the correct date.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 20, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my parents who lost their family dog. It shipped fast and was the appropriate thing to give them during this awful time. They have it in their garden and it looks beautiful.
Wonderful garden piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - November 1, 2016
This stone was made to honor my dog Charlie, but I have another stone for my garden which is just as beautiful. Sturdy and weatherproof, you won't be sorry with this one!
pet stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 22, 2016
Very nicely made. Heavier than I thought it would be. Received it very quickly. Perfect.
Garden memorial stone
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is really nice, and we like it. It is not a solid stone, and I wish there was more than one or two options for picture on the pet memorial. The ordering was easy and was received quickly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved