Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quartz hill, CA) - April 24, 2017
I love this floral magnet! Vibrant colors and elegant script!
Heiau review
By roy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations.
Floral garden sign
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KISSIMMEE, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden sign, which my kids gave me for Mother's Day. Keep in mind if you live in the hot Florida sun, be sure to bring the sign inside during the hot summer months or it could get damaged ad does everything in FL sun. I ordered a new insert only - no need to replace the post - and will put it outside for Fall thru Spring. Love the new one just as much. It says Grandma Mary's Garden!!!!! Have received numerous comments of approval from neighbors.
Cute and Fun
By Judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered this product before and am hoping it is durable, as it looks wonderful. My gardening friend will love it.
Shirley's Garden
By Johnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign that reads Shirley's Garden for my wife's new vegetable garden.

She loves the sign.
Floral welcome
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign,my wife loves it.
Garden Stake
By LISA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Recipient can hardly wait for the Spring. Nice and heavy! Fast shipping.
Personal gardening
By Lovey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for friends. Like the colors and lettering and the magnets allow you to change the display which is great. Would be nicer if stake came in taller sizes as a choice
Perfect
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Regis, MT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just know when I give this to my roommate on her birthday she will fall in love with it. I can't wait to see it in her garden.
Retirement gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very pleased. I was happy to give such a quality personalized gift for someone that has been a top notch volunteer.
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMHURST, IL) - December 2, 2016
This was a replacement for the sign my husband gave me a few years ago. The original one was damaged and I was quite happy that I could replace just the magnet at a reasonable cost. It's just as beautiful as the original one.
Lovely BUT
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new magnet for my garden stake every year. Although I am very happy with it when I receive it, it only lasts about 9 months in the yard when it is subjected to sun and rain, etc. After about 9 months, the lettering peals off and the magnet no longer sticks to the stake. If you invest in the magnet and stake just keep in mind that you will need to replace the magnet every year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - September 19, 2016
It was a great product. It was a little shorter than I envisioned but then again I didn't look at the dimensions so that's on me. The magnets are beautiful. I ordered a variety to swap out and customer service was amazing!! Super helpful
Cute
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters grave and just hoping that the Manet will stay nice through the cold winters.
Love it
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this yard stake. I bought it for my mother-in-law. She loves her flower garden. It looks so cute in her backyard. I was very pleased with the quality and the bright colors. I had previously bought one at the beginning of the Summer for my yard and it has weathered the hot weather beautifully.
Cute
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's grave site, I just hope it can hold up through the winters.
Grumpy's Memorial Garden
By Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Grumpy's Garden sign in April when we made his garden. Grumpy was a 13 year old Boston Terrier with cancer. He always went to our gardens with us and enjoyed his time there. Unfortunately, he passed away June 16, 2016 and we thought a memorial sign was more appropriate.

The quality and beauty of these signs is excellent. They were the exact sign we were looking for to pay tribute to the fine little fellow he was. We miss him terribly.

Nice gift!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
whAt a great product! It's much nicer and sturdier than I had imagined. This yard sign is made of strong metal. I'm sure I will be buying more for future gifts. You can't go wrong!!
best gift for a 100 year olds birthday
By Lucia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very sweet gift to purchase for our neighbors 100 year old birthday celebration. Every time she sits on her porch and looks out into her garden, she is reminded how special she is.
Great addition to butterfly garden
By Matthew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service! Very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Marianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it last week and it's already in my garden, it's very beautiful and very well made, exceeded my expectation for the price paid. I'll see how it'll withstand the weather overtime but for now it's perfect. The colors on the magnet are vibrant. I wish it'll be an option of putting the magnet on both sides because I would like it double sided for the purpose I got it. May be need to order another one.
Perfectly satisfied
By PAT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTTE , MT) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away recently and I wanted something for the garden that I am planting for him. The garden stake was perfect. Price was excellent for such quality work! Thank you
your name here.....
By ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the sign and the fact I can adopt different magnetic signs on the same stake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
I ordered this sign for a garden I created for my mom who was killed. The sign is great quality, I just wish it was a little taller. It looks great in the garden. I would recommend this product !
Cheerful garden magnet
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floral magnet is cheerful and colorful! A cute addition to any garden or entrance to a home! Shipped well, arrived quickly. Reasonable price. Would recommend and buy again!
Thoughtful Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 23, 2016
Products from Personalization Mall have never disappointed -- they are of excellent quality and are received in a timely manner. I am definitely a loyal customer.
Bright & colorful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very bright & the colors are beautiful. I bought it to replace the one I had last year, which was the same exact one but the colors faded from being in the sun all summer, which was why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5. But I love it & it adds a lot to the front of my home. And if it fades again I will buy a new one next year. For the price, it's worth it.
JUNO'S GARDEN
By Irving S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am not surprised because everything that I have ordered from PersonalzationMALL.COM has met my extreme expectations! Excellent in every aspect.
floral garden stake
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Looks just like the pic, seems sturdy. Nice gift for grandma!
Great gift for my Mom
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom plants flowers in the Spring, so I thought this would be great for her. She loves it! The colors on the magnet are very vibrant. This was a concern of mine, but happily unfounded. I like that I can buy magnets for her to change out according to the season. I am a very satisfied customer.
Floral magnetic garden stake
By Mitzi Gelea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier...just love it and am thrilled to be giving this item as a gift..Everyone was so polite, professional and very helpful...I will definitely purchase more items in the future..
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - November 7, 2015
Nice product with the ability to personalize. Looks to be good quality. Installed in seconds. Shipped and recieved quickly in perfect condition.
Floral Magnet
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet is very attractive and the colors are vibrant when it is new. I have ordered these several times. However, the magnet only looks good for about 10 months before the magnet begins to roll away from the edges and the colors completely fade. I know that the magnet is exposed to all kinds of weather but I still think I should get at least a year's use out of each magnet.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 7, 2015
The sign is just lovely! The magnet color is as bright as it looks in pictures and sturdy, too. Gave it to my parents who love it! Definitely going to give to friends, as well.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2015
We had this made for my Husband's Mom and she loved it. Only thing I'd complain about is after it's been in the elements for almost a year it fades to where you can't read it.
Great look!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving this. The colors were more vibrant than the online picture and size was perfect.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - July 25, 2015
This is my second purchase of this since my original was accidentally ruined last week. After 2 years, my first one did fade so my new one is very bright. I changed the 2nd line wording this time because the font made the lowercase 't' look like an 'f'. On my new one, I didn't have enough room for the space between the 2 words but discovered if I started the second word with a capital, it didn't matter. I've bought from Personalization Mall several times & have been happy but my magnet didn't fit in the envelope well enough and so the end was slightly bent. I left it under several heavy books to flatten it out. All in all, I am happy with it and it's a nice product.
Garden products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - June 21, 2015
Easy navigating for what I needed
Beautiful choices
Excellent price point
Fast delivery
Outstanding quality
I'm very pleased
Sign
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift!
garden sign
By Lisa-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved