Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grumpy's Memorial Garden
By Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Grumpy's Garden sign in April when we made his garden. Grumpy was a 13 year old Boston Terrier with cancer. He always went to our gardens with us and enjoyed his time there. Unfortunately, he passed away June 16, 2016 and we thought a memorial sign was more appropriate.

The quality and beauty of these signs is excellent. They were the exact sign we were looking for to pay tribute to the fine little fellow he was. We miss him terribly.

Nice gift!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
whAt a great product! It's much nicer and sturdier than I had imagined. This yard sign is made of strong metal. I'm sure I will be buying more for future gifts. You can't go wrong!!
best gift for a 100 year olds birthday
By Lucia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very sweet gift to purchase for our neighbors 100 year old birthday celebration. Every time she sits on her porch and looks out into her garden, she is reminded how special she is.
Great addition to butterfly garden
By Matthew A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great service! Very pleased.
Beautiful!
By Marianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Heights, MN) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it last week and it's already in my garden, it's very beautiful and very well made, exceeded my expectation for the price paid. I'll see how it'll withstand the weather overtime but for now it's perfect. The colors on the magnet are vibrant. I wish it'll be an option of putting the magnet on both sides because I would like it double sided for the purpose I got it. May be need to order another one.
Perfectly satisfied
By PAT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUTTE , MT) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just passed away recently and I wanted something for the garden that I am planting for him. The garden stake was perfect. Price was excellent for such quality work! Thank you
your name here.....
By ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the sign and the fact I can adopt different magnetic signs on the same stake.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - April 12, 2016
I ordered this sign for a garden I created for my mom who was killed. The sign is great quality, I just wish it was a little taller. It looks great in the garden. I would recommend this product !
Cheerful garden magnet
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floral magnet is cheerful and colorful! A cute addition to any garden or entrance to a home! Shipped well, arrived quickly. Reasonable price. Would recommend and buy again!
Thoughtful Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 23, 2016
Products from Personalization Mall have never disappointed -- they are of excellent quality and are received in a timely manner. I am definitely a loyal customer.
Bright & colorful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is very bright & the colors are beautiful. I bought it to replace the one I had last year, which was the same exact one but the colors faded from being in the sun all summer, which was why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5. But I love it & it adds a lot to the front of my home. And if it fades again I will buy a new one next year. For the price, it's worth it.
JUNO'S GARDEN
By Irving S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I am not surprised because everything that I have ordered from PersonalzationMALL.COM has met my extreme expectations! Excellent in every aspect.
floral garden stake
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Looks just like the pic, seems sturdy. Nice gift for grandma!
Great gift for my Mom
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom plants flowers in the Spring, so I thought this would be great for her. She loves it! The colors on the magnet are very vibrant. This was a concern of mine, but happily unfounded. I like that I can buy magnets for her to change out according to the season. I am a very satisfied customer.
Floral magnetic garden stake
By Mitzi Gelea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt be happier...just love it and am thrilled to be giving this item as a gift..Everyone was so polite, professional and very helpful...I will definitely purchase more items in the future..
garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - November 7, 2015
Nice product with the ability to personalize. Looks to be good quality. Installed in seconds. Shipped and recieved quickly in perfect condition.
Floral Magnet
By Glenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnet is very attractive and the colors are vibrant when it is new. I have ordered these several times. However, the magnet only looks good for about 10 months before the magnet begins to roll away from the edges and the colors completely fade. I know that the magnet is exposed to all kinds of weather but I still think I should get at least a year's use out of each magnet.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 7, 2015
The sign is just lovely! The magnet color is as bright as it looks in pictures and sturdy, too. Gave it to my parents who love it! Definitely going to give to friends, as well.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2015
We had this made for my Husband's Mom and she loved it. Only thing I'd complain about is after it's been in the elements for almost a year it fades to where you can't read it.
Great look!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving this. The colors were more vibrant than the online picture and size was perfect.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - July 25, 2015
This is my second purchase of this since my original was accidentally ruined last week. After 2 years, my first one did fade so my new one is very bright. I changed the 2nd line wording this time because the font made the lowercase 't' look like an 'f'. On my new one, I didn't have enough room for the space between the 2 words but discovered if I started the second word with a capital, it didn't matter. I've bought from Personalization Mall several times & have been happy but my magnet didn't fit in the envelope well enough and so the end was slightly bent. I left it under several heavy books to flatten it out. All in all, I am happy with it and it's a nice product.
Garden products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - June 21, 2015
Easy navigating for what I needed
Beautiful choices
Excellent price point
Fast delivery
Outstanding quality
I'm very pleased
Sign
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift!
garden sign
By Lisa-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Outside sign
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Both sides now
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Earlier I had ordered a garden stake with a magnet and it is perfect but my garden and the stake can be viewed from all sides, so I wanted another magnet for the 'back' of the garden stake. This one is different from the other side and let's everyone know our garden is a combined effort.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 11, 2015
This was even better quality than I anticipated. A wonderful way to remember our loving companion for more than 13 years!
Garden Magnet
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Garden sign with stake & also ordered address magnet ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM ?? Quick delivery and fair price! Thank You Will Be Ordering Again!
Perfect!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something like this for a while. Very sturdy, nice materials and perfect size for a walkway to house. Looks perfect for a spring addition to our house.
Magnet Sign in Yellow
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sign for the summer months.
David & Carol's Garden
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, excellent quality. Will last for many wonderful years.
So Spring
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one of these over the past 4 years. They are beautiful but they do wear from the weather over time, but that is understandable. I have this cute walkway in my yard and my dogs always use it to come into the house so I gave it it's own name
beautiful signs
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the magnetic sheets/signs are interchangable - what a great idea! Very nicely done, good quality, the magent itself holds firmly on the stake. Love it.
Perfect gift for an avid gardener
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a birthday gift. She LOVED it. Nice quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect. It was a great Christmas gift!
Great Gift for Garden Lovers!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They grow a lovely garden each year and I thought this would be the perfect gift!
Garden Sign
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was as advertised, I am very pleased with the materials and appearance.
garden stake
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations and looks wonderful in the garden I dedicated to them.
Great for Gardner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 26, 2014
I purchased it for a co-worker for her birthday. She would come in in the mornings and talk about the progress of her garden so I thought this would be a great gift and she loved it!
No Soliciting Please ... with a smile
By E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At last! I found a creative and easy way to put my own message of "NO SOLICITING PLEASE" on a pleasant and cheerful yard sign post. The post is metal and sturdy with supports on each side of the stake - it's not just a straight stick- so it stays in place. Nice detail. I pushed it into hard dirt without bending or breaking. The sprinkler hits it every day and so far no damage to sign. The sign plate is fully magnetic (not just around the edges like some) and it's easy to remove to clean. The sign is exactly as it appears. Colors are true. Quality materials and construction. It does not look cheap or flimsy or tacky. It's worth the price to me because it says exactly what I want to say - it's the first thing folks see when they come up the walk, and it does make a nice impression...even if it's asking solicitors to stay away....in a nice way!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved