Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
~Romaine - TN

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Garden stake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! We love it!
Garden Stakle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
Impressed
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
Loved it!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
Perfect for our needs
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
It's beautiful and just the right size
Winston's Garden
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
Lovely garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
Thanks,
Darlene
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Garden stake with Magnet
By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the sign and stake for my parents garden - they loved it! It is beautiful and sturdy - exceeded my expectations.
Attractive and Functional
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly and am very pleased with the size and colors. I had "Welcome Spring and Summer" put on my sign. Mainly because we are heading into winter very quickly on the east coast and this will be a real treat to see next April. No matter what you have put on your sign, you all be pleased with the quality.
Outstanding
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
10 stars not 5. Fast service. What can i say,a great company with great service,very fast delivery.Just great merchandise.
perfect gift for mothers
By Michele L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Among other gifts for her garden, she loved this the best. It looks beautiful and is very high quality. Would recommend this highly to anyone.
Well DOne!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You did a great job with my order. It was delivered on the exact day promised and was a lovely, quality garden stake for my husband. He loved it. Thanks for your excellent service and quality products.
Absolutely the BEST!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who loves to garden. She was thrilled with it. It is very sturdy and well made. This item makes a wonderful gift for anyone who is an avid gardener. The quality of the garden stake is unreal....I never thought it would be so nice. What a GREAT product. It was made AND mailed very, very quickly. Do not hesitate to purchase this garden stake. It's awesome!!
very pleased
By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was out of stock when I wanted to order it, I like how they let you know when it back in stock and also with a 10% off. My order was out there door in 2 days. What service.
Perfect Personal Garden Plaque
By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden plaque is perfect in the garden. The name personaliztion made it the perfect gift for my mother's garden. The size and color of the plaque is perfect.
A Big THANK YOU for my floral WELCOME garden magnet
By Lequita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful,great quality as well. My niece loved it, I had it made for her treehouse. This company is Terrific,I received my items within a few days of placing my order. FIVE Stars for this item!!
Thanks :-)
By Cristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came and I like it :-)
Job well done!
By Jocelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not personally saw the item because I sent it to my sister as a birthday present but she was really thrilled when she opened the box and saw her personalized garden stake. She called me right away and told me how nice the gift is. So thank you personalization mall for another job well done!
An Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - June 25, 2011
I was hoping the printing would be bolder and visible from the street which is not very far away at all. But it is cute.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this after purchasing a cottage and giving it a name. My husband loved the fact that it was magnetic and could change the sign for the season or holiday. It's a beautiful quality piece. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish the top line wasn't all in capitals. Also, I wish the bottom line had some font choices. While I think the font offered is very elegant, we used the word "retreat" and the 't' looks like an 's'. But we are very pleased overall.
magnet signs are neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - May 16, 2011
These signs are really neat and make great gifts.
Disappointing
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in my purchase as I didn't realize it was a magnet only. Now I have to try to find something to put it on.
Follow-up to last review
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although my first review was very positive, I was at my MIL's house recently & noticed that the plaque was rippled, most likely from being wet! I guess I thought that the art was actually drawn onto the slate part & not printed on a piece of paper that was glued onto the back. So just beware that if you plan to put this item outside or anywhere where it's exposed to weather, the sign will start to show its true colors. So disappointed...
VERY disappointed
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is very cute; however, the magnet began to curl up at the bottom and the corners after less than 24 hours outdoors! It was NOT worth the price. We will be replacing this sign with one from a different company.
Time will tell...
By Valerie Rae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving the garden stake & magnet, I have to say I was impressed with it's appearance and the weight of the stake itself. However, when checking the magnet it seems very flimsy. While it held well to the metal stake...this is clearly something that is made to be used outsoors and I have some question as to it's durability. Will report back after some time spent out in the elements!
Didn't know
By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish i would have known that this was magnetic and you need the stand for it to stick to. The stand was kind of expensive by itself. It would also be nice if you had just one price for the whole thing including the stand.
Nice
By Katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly like in the picture. I thought it was great. It is metal, so I hope it won't rust. Time will tell.
If interested in this one, don't hesitate it is very nice.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not for sure about the other review that states that there should be a price for the sign + stake together, because there totally was! That's what I ordered anyhow. I was excited to see that it was actually bigger than what I was planning so I felt the price was very reasonable. Shipping was also extremely quick. I got it delivered within a few days. The only thing I wished I had changed was to add Grandma's name to it to make it even more personalized. Oh well, she will love it regardless. GREAT GIFT!!!
Highligh of Garden
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It's motivation to keep my garden colorful and beautiful. My Hubby said that sign is you. Thanks
Love this Garden Sign!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and sturdy. It is so cute! Definitely worth the price and was shipped extremely fast.
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Very cute sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 12, 2013
I bought this sign for my grandmother for Christmas and I love it. The only thing I thought was it could've been a little taller. Other then that, its beautiful.
Welcome Home Magnet
By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several magnets I change each season. I love it. They have lasted for years.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved