Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
I bought this for friends who have a plot in the community garden at our church. They love it. I couldn't believe how fast it came. I would love to see a garden sign with vegetables for the décor as many people have vegetable gardens. The Garden stake is very sturdy and looks very weather resistant.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury , NY) - May 9, 2014
It was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I like it so much, I ended up buying one for myself.
She loved it!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself; I ordered it for a friend, but she called crying. She really loved it. Personalizing a gift always makes it better!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - April 27, 2014
This item is very useful especially with the steps leading down a pathway to our home. The signs mark the stairs to assist in safety for all our guests, etc.. This product held up for over two years plus before sun fading dimished the sign. A wind storm blew it off on one of them, but it was found very quickly due to the shape and it held to the ground and mulch it landed in.
THE DESIGN IS NICE BUT A FEW MORE SCENIC OPTIONS WOULD BE NICE.
Bigger than I thought
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift. Was a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Great gift for Grandma
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2014
Purchased the garden stake as a gift for a friend and it arrived in the time stated. The stake seems very sturdy and the magnetic sign beautiful. Everything I have purchased thus far from personalization mall has been wonderful
Personalized perfection.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loves to garden especially with the assistance of her granddaughter, Jacey. This personalized floral garden stake will be a wonderful addition to her already beautiful garden. The sign turned out lovely, better then I thought it would. Can't wait until she opens it.
A Real Treat
By Barry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and well-made
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
This was a gift very happy with item just as described the recipient loved it now I can just keep buying different season magnets and always have perfect gift
Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - September 20, 2013
This sign to personalize my granddaughter's flower garden is quite charming and meets my every expectation.
Wonderful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign. It is beautiful in the garden. It is made durable and more heavy duty than we expected. The leg on the sign is already angled making it easy to put into the ground. The colors are vibrant and we love the butterflies. Makes a wonderful tribute to a loved one who has passed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
This item was much sturdier and way surpassed my expectations. It is such a unique gift and I can' wait to give it to my sister for Christmas. I absolutely love it!!!
Picture Mislead Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 16, 2013
I ordered this item and was surprised how small it was.

Great Gift
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, beautiful work, was a big hit!!!
This Personalized Garden Sign is a Perfect Gift!!
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have imagined this personalized garden stake to have been better than it is~I wanted a very special gift for a very special friend, and I am so glad I found Personalization MALL.COM to provide this lovely surprise for a most deserving lady. The quality is superb, the coloring is eye catching, and I hope you consider this when you want an addition to a flower garden as a gift for yourself, or for a lucky recipient!
McKinley's Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - June 23, 2013
5 stars all the way ! Excellent craftsmanship, packaging and amount of time from when I placed the order to when it arrived at my door!
Best non traditional gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
I purchased this yard stake for Mother's Day as a gift to my mom. She loves her flower garden and works hard to keep it in good order. She actually cried when she saw the stake. Best gift ever! She is now able to put her stamp on her hardwork.
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
Floral garden stake
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
Great garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
Review of garden sign
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
Perfect
By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched The Flag that I Ordered
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
Not as sturdy as I had hoped. My friend had no way to display it.
Garden stake
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! We love it!
Garden Stakle
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
Impressed
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
Loved it!
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
Perfect for our needs
By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
It's beautiful and just the right size
Winston's Garden
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
Lovely garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
Thanks,
Darlene
Beautiful Garden Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
Great Quality
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
Nan's Veggies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
Perfect gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not for sure about the other review that states that there should be a price for the sign + stake together, because there totally was! That's what I ordered anyhow. I was excited to see that it was actually bigger than what I was planning so I felt the price was very reasonable. Shipping was also extremely quick. I got it delivered within a few days. The only thing I wished I had changed was to add Grandma's name to it to make it even more personalized. Oh well, she will love it regardless. GREAT GIFT!!!
Very Vibrant
By Dina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized floral garden stake was perfect for Mother's Day. Very vibrant and it arrived within 5 days!
Love this Garden Sign!!!
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made very nicely and sturdy. It is so cute! Definitely worth the price and was shipped extremely fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved