Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for being a great company to do business with. I wish all companies operated the way PersonalizationMall.com does. The ordering process was easy and it's good to be able to preview and see...
    ~Rona - IL

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture Mislead Me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - August 16, 2013
    I ordered this item and was surprised how small it was.

    Great Gift
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, beautiful work, was a big hit!!!
    This Personalized Garden Sign is a Perfect Gift!!
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russell, KS) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have imagined this personalized garden stake to have been better than it is~I wanted a very special gift for a very special friend, and I am so glad I found Personalization MALL.COM to provide this lovely surprise for a most deserving lady. The quality is superb, the coloring is eye catching, and I hope you consider this when you want an addition to a flower garden as a gift for yourself, or for a lucky recipient!
    McKinley's Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - June 23, 2013
    5 stars all the way ! Excellent craftsmanship, packaging and amount of time from when I placed the order to when it arrived at my door!
    Best non traditional gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 18, 2013
    I purchased this yard stake for Mother's Day as a gift to my mom. She loves her flower garden and works hard to keep it in good order. She actually cried when she saw the stake. Best gift ever! She is now able to put her stamp on her hardwork.
    Grandma loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 15, 2013
    This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma and she loved it. We were impressed with how fast our order was received.
    Floral garden stake
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Love that you can personalize it. My daughter gave it to my mother for Mother's Day, "Grandmom's Garden." It looks great and she loved it! I would give it as a gift again! Another great product.
    Great garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 27, 2013
    The stake is bigger than I had expected and looks great! Will buy again!
    Review of garden sign
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The garden sign is just beautiful. It will be a wonderful addition to our garden (if we can ever get rid of this Minnesota snow). It arrived so promptly too. I highly receommend it.
    Perfect
    By Gene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Matched The Flag that I Ordered
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
    Not as sturdy as I had hoped. My friend had no way to display it.
    Garden stake
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect! We love it!
    Garden Stakle
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute and nicely made. Great value!
    Nice Garden Stake - great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
    Very nice quality garden stake. First one arrived damaged in shipping. Customer service promptly sent replacement which arrived in good condition. Very happy with my purchase. Great customer service!
    Impressed
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for a mom or grandma! A bonusis that it was larger than I expected which made me think it's worth the money. I recommend this to and grandchild or daughter giving a gift to the mother or grandmother!
    Loved it!
    By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for a good friend and she loved it. Other guests wanted to know where I got it.
    Perfect for our needs
    By Jennie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ordered for a memorial garden we created for our daughter, Susie.
    It's beautiful and just the right size
    Winston's Garden
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this sign. It is very pretty, the perfect size, just what I was looking for. Would buy another for another garden. Great product. Makes me smile
    Lovely garden stake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 22, 2012
    Received replacement stake in perfect shape. Welcome plate is lovley addition outside our camper. Many thanks!
    Exceeded my expections-bought for a friend-she loved it!!
    By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend was looking for a personalized sign. My daughter bought me a gift from your site; I was so pleased, I bought the sign from you. My friend loves it! I will pass this site on to my friends and family.
    Thanks,
    Darlene
    Beautiful Garden Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - May 14, 2012
    This lovely garden sign is a beautiful accent to an already beautiful garden. Seems sturdy & looks beautiful, adding class to our front walk garden. Came quickly and well packed.
    Great Quality
    By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth the money. Very nice quality. My mother loved it!
    Garden Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 7, 2012
    My husband and I love our new garden sign. It is perfect for our veggie garden. Great product! Extremely happy :)
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really neat. Would highly recommend it for yourself or for a gift
    Nan's Veggies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - April 25, 2012
    Just as shown online - perfect special gift.
    Didn't know
    By LaSundria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish i would have known that this was magnetic and you need the stand for it to stick to. The stand was kind of expensive by itself. It would also be nice if you had just one price for the whole thing including the stand.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - May 14, 2014
    I had ordered a magnet for my sign in a different style & color and absolutely loved it. However, when this magnet arrived I was disappointed with the background color which I think is slightly different than the picture. BUT I was mostly disappointed because of the type script of the second line. It is so fancy that you cannot read the word (which is my last name) that I had put on there. I wish the script was the same style as the top line. Soooooo disappointed.
    Perfect Personal Garden Plaque
    By Hattie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The garden plaque is perfect in the garden. The name personaliztion made it the perfect gift for my mother's garden. The size and color of the plaque is perfect.
    Garden stake with Magnet
    By Jane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the sign and stake for my parents garden - they loved it! It is beautiful and sturdy - exceeded my expectations.
    Time will tell...
    By Valerie Rae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Upon receiving the garden stake & magnet, I have to say I was impressed with it's appearance and the weight of the stake itself. However, when checking the magnet it seems very flimsy. While it held well to the metal stake...this is clearly something that is made to be used outsoors and I have some question as to it's durability. Will report back after some time spent out in the elements!
    Thanks :-)
    By Cristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it came and I like it :-)
    Follow-up to last review
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although my first review was very positive, I was at my MIL's house recently & noticed that the plaque was rippled, most likely from being wet! I guess I thought that the art was actually drawn onto the slate part & not printed on a piece of paper that was glued onto the back. So just beware that if you plan to put this item outside or anywhere where it's exposed to weather, the sign will start to show its true colors. So disappointed...
    Outstanding
    By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    10 stars not 5. Fast service. What can i say,a great company with great service,very fast delivery.Just great merchandise.
    A Big THANK YOU for my floral WELCOME garden magnet
    By Lequita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful,great quality as well. My niece loved it, I had it made for her treehouse. This company is Terrific,I received my items within a few days of placing my order. FIVE Stars for this item!!
    Absolutely the BEST!
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend who loves to garden. She was thrilled with it. It is very sturdy and well made. This item makes a wonderful gift for anyone who is an avid gardener. The quality of the garden stake is unreal....I never thought it would be so nice. What a GREAT product. It was made AND mailed very, very quickly. Do not hesitate to purchase this garden stake. It's awesome!!
    perfect gift for mothers
    By Michele L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mom for her birthday and she absolutely loved it! Among other gifts for her garden, she loved this the best. It looks beautiful and is very high quality. Would recommend this highly to anyone.
    VERY disappointed
    By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is very cute; however, the magnet began to curl up at the bottom and the corners after less than 24 hours outdoors! It was NOT worth the price. We will be replacing this sign with one from a different company.
    Well DOne!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You did a great job with my order. It was delivered on the exact day promised and was a lovely, quality garden stake for my husband. He loved it. Thanks for your excellent service and quality products.
    very pleased
    By Candee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was out of stock when I wanted to order it, I like how they let you know when it back in stock and also with a 10% off. My order was out there door in 2 days. What service.
    Disappointing
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in my purchase as I didn't realize it was a magnet only. Now I have to try to find something to put it on.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved