Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great look!
By MICHELLE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when receiving this. The colors were more vibrant than the online picture and size was perfect.
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - July 25, 2015
This is my second purchase of this since my original was accidentally ruined last week. After 2 years, my first one did fade so my new one is very bright. I changed the 2nd line wording this time because the font made the lowercase 't' look like an 'f'. On my new one, I didn't have enough room for the space between the 2 words but discovered if I started the second word with a capital, it didn't matter. I've bought from Personalization Mall several times & have been happy but my magnet didn't fit in the envelope well enough and so the end was slightly bent. I left it under several heavy books to flatten it out. All in all, I am happy with it and it's a nice product.
Garden products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - June 21, 2015
Easy navigating for what I needed
Beautiful choices
Excellent price point
Fast delivery
Outstanding quality
I'm very pleased
Sign
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift!
garden sign
By Lisa-Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, NY) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Outside sign
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Both sides now
By Edie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Earlier I had ordered a garden stake with a magnet and it is perfect but my garden and the stake can be viewed from all sides, so I wanted another magnet for the 'back' of the garden stake. This one is different from the other side and let's everyone know our garden is a combined effort.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 11, 2015
This was even better quality than I anticipated. A wonderful way to remember our loving companion for more than 13 years!
Garden Magnet
By Lenore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Garden sign with stake & also ordered address magnet ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM ?? Quick delivery and fair price! Thank You Will Be Ordering Again!
Perfect!
By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something like this for a while. Very sturdy, nice materials and perfect size for a walkway to house. Looks perfect for a spring addition to our house.
Magnet Sign in Yellow
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sign for the summer months.
David & Carol's Garden
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, excellent quality. Will last for many wonderful years.
So Spring
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one of these over the past 4 years. They are beautiful but they do wear from the weather over time, but that is understandable. I have this cute walkway in my yard and my dogs always use it to come into the house so I gave it it's own name
beautiful signs
By diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the magnetic sheets/signs are interchangable - what a great idea! Very nicely done, good quality, the magent itself holds firmly on the stake. Love it.
Perfect gift for an avid gardener
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a birthday gift. She LOVED it. Nice quality.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2014
This came out perfect. It was a great Christmas gift!
Great Gift for Garden Lovers!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They grow a lovely garden each year and I thought this would be the perfect gift!
Garden Sign
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was as advertised, I am very pleased with the materials and appearance.
garden stake
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations and looks wonderful in the garden I dedicated to them.
Great for Gardner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 26, 2014
I purchased it for a co-worker for her birthday. She would come in in the mornings and talk about the progress of her garden so I thought this would be a great gift and she loved it!
No Soliciting Please ... with a smile
By E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At last! I found a creative and easy way to put my own message of "NO SOLICITING PLEASE" on a pleasant and cheerful yard sign post. The post is metal and sturdy with supports on each side of the stake - it's not just a straight stick- so it stays in place. Nice detail. I pushed it into hard dirt without bending or breaking. The sprinkler hits it every day and so far no damage to sign. The sign plate is fully magnetic (not just around the edges like some) and it's easy to remove to clean. The sign is exactly as it appears. Colors are true. Quality materials and construction. It does not look cheap or flimsy or tacky. It's worth the price to me because it says exactly what I want to say - it's the first thing folks see when they come up the walk, and it does make a nice impression...even if it's asking solicitors to stay away....in a nice way!!!
It looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 22, 2014
I really like the magnet. Nice quality
Well done
By Edward K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasant surprise for the wife, she loved this Garden stake with magnet, I followed up with one of your outstanding holiday magnets, and it is also wonderful. Great art work,graphics and colors on both!! Highly recommend both pieces.
Excellent!
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, MI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Wife loved the sign. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 8, 2014
Makes a lovely addition to my yard. Engraved, packaged, and shipped well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 26, 2014
Just what expected, it's looks great. Wish I could have added more text.
Garden yard stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad brook, CT) - May 19, 2014
Great product. My mom loved it for Mother's Day! Thank you:)
Loved it
By Miracle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it.
Great Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2014
I bought this for friends who have a plot in the community garden at our church. They love it. I couldn't believe how fast it came. I would love to see a garden sign with vegetables for the décor as many people have vegetable gardens. The Garden stake is very sturdy and looks very weather resistant.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury , NY) - May 9, 2014
It was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and I like it so much, I ended up buying one for myself.
She loved it!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this myself; I ordered it for a friend, but she called crying. She really loved it. Personalizing a gift always makes it better!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - April 27, 2014
This item is very useful especially with the steps leading down a pathway to our home. The signs mark the stairs to assist in safety for all our guests, etc.. This product held up for over two years plus before sun fading dimished the sign. A wind storm blew it off on one of them, but it was found very quickly due to the shape and it held to the ground and mulch it landed in.
THE DESIGN IS NICE BUT A FEW MORE SCENIC OPTIONS WOULD BE NICE.
Bigger than I thought
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift. Was a lot bigger than I thought it would be! Great gift for Grandma
Garden stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2014
Purchased the garden stake as a gift for a friend and it arrived in the time stated. The stake seems very sturdy and the magnetic sign beautiful. Everything I have purchased thus far from personalization mall has been wonderful
Personalized perfection.
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loves to garden especially with the assistance of her granddaughter, Jacey. This personalized floral garden stake will be a wonderful addition to her already beautiful garden. The sign turned out lovely, better then I thought it would. Can't wait until she opens it.
A Real Treat
By Barry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and well-made
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - October 7, 2013
This was a gift very happy with item just as described the recipient loved it now I can just keep buying different season magnets and always have perfect gift
Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tustin, CA) - September 20, 2013
This sign to personalize my granddaughter's flower garden is quite charming and meets my every expectation.
Wonderful product
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign. It is beautiful in the garden. It is made durable and more heavy duty than we expected. The leg on the sign is already angled making it easy to put into the ground. The colors are vibrant and we love the butterflies. Makes a wonderful tribute to a loved one who has passed.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 11, 2013
This item was much sturdier and way surpassed my expectations. It is such a unique gift and I can' wait to give it to my sister for Christmas. I absolutely love it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved