Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You & Me Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Mommy & Me Personalized Picture Frames - 8238
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2017
I love this product . I bought four for my family members and looks so nice . Perfect Gift !!!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 10, 2017
One of a kind gift! Loved that I was able to upload the picture and have it arrive all ready to go. My mom loved her present.
Nice
By Simona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame look so nice , I'm very happy with this purchase and I will definitely buy another one . I wish the shipping was a little faster . But great item .
Great Gift!
By Tiffani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was really nice and was very inexpensive. Mom loved the gift! Will be a great ideal gift for mothers day or bday gift! Satisfied customer!
Perfect frame
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this frame. I love the 3-D affect it has. The "grandma" and "me" is raised and the writing on the bottom is carved!! It is adorable.
Mlnurse
By Mary ann L. (Delano , CA) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia , PA) - January 1, 2017
Absolutely love this picture frame. It came out wonderful. I will definitely be ordering from here again
Great Quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 22, 2016
Great picture frame, would recommend for that special someone
Excellent product
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Valley, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my daughter to give to her grandmother. The quality is excellent and the delivery was so super fast. I highly recommend this as a gift for any occasion.
Perfect
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Great and I Know My Mom Will Love It!!!!!
picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2016
Beautiful absolutely love it my sister gonna love it to ..def wilk be buying from here again
Great Any Occasion Gift!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift to my daughter from my granddaughter for Christmas. I am excited & happy that I was able to change the personalization to "Aunt XXXXXX & Me". (Not using my daughter's name since this is a Christmas gift.) It's a lovely frame & I will include a photo of my daughter with my granddaughter in it. I am very pleased (as always) with the quality of the product & its personalization & would not hesitate to order again. I highly recommend it.
Great
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. Got as a gift for my wife.
Perfect
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my Mom. She came to stay with us when our 4th daughter was born. Perfect way to say Thank You!
photo frame
By Dennis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about this frame:) i Bought as a Gift for my niece and she loved it!!!. Best thing i ever bought as a gift..you guys do great work thanks again..


Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - June 17, 2016
Easy to personalize, high quality, arrives quickly! Why go shopping, this is the perfect gift for any occasion!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2016
I would absolutely recommend this item to anyone looking for a quality, personalized item. Not only did it arrive exactly when it was promised (as it was a Mother's Day gift), but it exceeded our expectations. On top of it all, it was also a really great price.
Perfect gift
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it!
So touching
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my daughter's first Mothers Day. Perfect gift!
Wonderful Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 9, 2016
A beautiful frame we took a picture that day developed it and placed in the frame. It made a wonderful Mothers Day gift
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - May 7, 2016
Great for a gift, turned out well, won't be disappointed
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 1, 2016
I ordered this frame as 'Mommy & Me' for my daughters 1st Mothers Day. The engraving came out beautiful! I put a special lit'l message in the bottom left corner too. It's adorable!! Delivery was fast!! Very happy with my purchase! She's going to love it!!!
Great frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - April 30, 2016
I bought these frames for my daughter and son-in-law after my first grandson was born and they loved them. So I had to get them when my second grandson came along. Well made, they are a great gift.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 26, 2016
Ordered this to give to my daughter for Mother's Day. Frame is exactly as described. Fast service and delivery. Not the first time I have ordered from this company and will not be the last.
Perfect Gifts!!
By ROSALIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE, NJ) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely the best gifts for anyone and any occasion!! I've had about 8 differ ones made! Everyone loves them including myself!
Lovely frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - March 4, 2016
We ordered this frame as a gift for my baby daughter's Papa for his birthday. The frame was delivered very quickly, and looks beautiful! It's a quality frame, and the personalization makes it a great gift for anyone.
Very pleasing frame
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge , TN) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my daughter for Valentine's Day. The workmanship is first rate and looks exactly as pictured. Better yet, the frame arrived as promised, before Valentine's Day. It was packed very carefully and arrived in perfect shape. My daughter is thrilled with it. I will always order items from Personalization Mall.
Great experience
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I express shipped my frame but it still came in a few days as ordered and the frame turned out amazing! I would definitely order from here again!
Great for a fantastic friend
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My very good friend is turning 75 and I was at a loss on what to give her! Totally loved the frame and put a picture of her and I in it! Thanks for a GREAT gift!
Make it your own!!
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can "personalize" this frame to meet your own needs! I didn't need a "mommy & me" frame but I did want a frame for a picture of me & my grandson that I could personalize with what I wanted to say. I was able to do this with this frame. Beautiful quality wood frame, that looks attractive in your home and adds a special message that you create for your photo. This is the 3rd frame off this type I have purchased!!
Beautiful frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful, The wood is nice and the names are made of raised wood. It really looks good.
PERFECT GIFT FOR NEW MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 23, 2016
Wonderful
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE!!
By Rocio C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, it looks luxurious on any place you put it.
Super fast shipping and great package.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized photo frame
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter for Christmas personalized with my grandson's first day of preschool and she absolutely LOVED it.
Love it!
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Came just as ordered, and quickly.
Perfect
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautifully done. My mom is going to love it
Beautifully made!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this picture frame. It's beautiful and sturdy and just adorable. I'm considering buying three more for my sons and son-in-laws as it is perfect for a dad, too. It's just beautifully made, I can't say enough.
I LOVE MY MOMMY
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to capture a timeline moment. my mother was moved to tears when she got this. We not only celebrated her 75th birthday with style we framed it with style as well. PRICILLA & TISSUE moment yet again, thank you Personalization for making my family moments ones that made us smile more than the pictures themselves.
Granny & Me frame
By Marilyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, TX) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift for my sister in laws 1st grand baby!!! She loves it!!!
Perfect Grandpa & Grandma Gifts
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Mommy" to Grandma & Grandpa. I bought four frames, all turned out great! And came in decent time! Very happy will order more, for my husband and self.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved