Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
~Linda - PA

Transportation Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart - Planes, Trains & Boats - 8291
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Classic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - August 26, 2012
Very nicely constructed, good colors, and personalization looked great!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 3, 2011
Super cute!!! Looks great in my son's room!!
Great and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - March 23, 2012
I bought this for my son after purchasing the flowered one for my God daughter at Christmas. They are made very well, and the price is great when compared to other growth charts of this material. The prints are beautifully made and the colors look great.

My only issues: 1. I wish you could include the birth date on this chart. I wish there were more "pictures" to choose from. I bought this one because I didn't like the plain blue one. But like I said, for the price, I bought it even though it wasn't exactly the image I wanted.
Cleaner edges would have made this nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - August 5, 2011
Based on all the great reviews of this product, I had high expectations, so I was a little disappointed that some of the edges of the canvas I received were slightly frayed or uneven. It basically looked like they needed to change the blade on the canvas cutter. I had to get out a pair of scissors and trim the edges. It is still a cute growth chart, and the images were as pictured, but I'm glad I decided to have this shipped to me so I could see it before giving it as a gift. The smell is pretty bad when you first open it as well, but I imagine that will go away over time.
AMAZING!
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at this for weeks for my nephew and finally ordered it. It looks 100x better than I expected! The quality is great!
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs , IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this great pictures awesome color!
Adorable!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I opened the box! The quality is excellent. The canvas material is heavy and the colors are perfect. This is exactly what I was looking for. There are a lot of others out there are much higher prices, but this looks more expensive than it was. Fast shipping too! Thanks PM for a great product!
Best Gift
By Libby E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product and will order again.
Grandsons Big Boy Room
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is two and is changing
his room to a big boy room now,and this is perfect..
The quality is excellent and I am never disappointed
when I see the personalization..its always a professional
job..
Watching Jack Grow
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jack's just a little baby right now, but his mum and dad are going to love this personalized growth chart! It's durable and colorful and has the perfect graphics for a growing boy. Thank you for your wonderful product.
So cute!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it is so cute.
Personalized Growth Chart
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was terrific. The packaging and turn around delivery time were great. It's made of a substantial material. Thanks
Great product
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this growth chart...very cute and nicely packaged and well made. Nice ribbon to hang from and personalization was done very well.
growth chart
By Jerri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to open the box. It was well worth every penny. I bought it for my grandson and it's so cute.
Excellent quality growth chart.
By Earl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Transportation growth charts for my sons. The color is nice and vibrant and the names look great as well! I am very pleased with the quality of the chart. It is high quality material and looks very nice. Quick arrival time as well.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 8, 2011
I was very pleased with the Transportation Growth Chart when I received it. It is even cuter than it looks on the website. I wanted one that matched my son's bedroom theme and this matches perfectly! It was extremely well packaged when it was shipped too. Very impressed.
Even nice than I had hoped
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a co-worker. THey loved it and so did I. The quality was very high and of course the personlization made it even more special. I would definately purchase this item again and have been very pleased with other purchases in the past.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 26, 2011
The product is really good, shipping time and all was great. My cousin's kid really liked it so much. Thanks!
Grandchild's gift
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Park, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson and it was adorable. The canvas material looks like it was hand painted which gave it a nice personal look. I would definately recommend this again.
adorable
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get the kids that have everything? They couldnt possibly need another toy! But, this is something they kids will love as a memorable keepsake and its absolutely adorable too. Good quality, I bought this as a gift and love it.
Quality Growth Chart
By Shopper (Lincoln, CA) - January 12, 2011
I ordered two of the growth charts, one purple and one pink, for Christmas. They arrived in a few days with the personalization perfect and were packed very nicely so they weren't creased or bent. The canvas quality was excellent. The recipients were thrilled with them and I would definitely purchase one or more again.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - August 26, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this in the mail. The quality was really nice. It is a nice, thick canvas. It turned out super cute and looks great on my son's wall. I used a thin sharpy to mark my son's height and it worked great. My son loves this as well.
Great growth charts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 1, 2013
Quick service, great quality. Totally recommend this company!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, KS) - April 13, 2013
Given this gift over And over for 1st bday gifts. Great!
Great Purchase
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had gotten a growth chart for her baby shower and I thought it was so cute and well made that I ordered it for a friend of mine who is having a boy. I like that you have a variety to chose from not just for a specific gender.
Sooooo Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 13, 2013
I love the products I order from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed. Actually, the gifts surpass my expectations! Thank you for quality merchandise.
Wonderful 1 year old gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - October 18, 2012
Have been a shopper with Personalized Mall for years now. Thus far any friends who receive gifts we pick from Peronalized Mall are super grateful. The items they carry are of top quality. Customer service are super responsive. The lead time is fast. What separates them away from other personalize shops is that their website allows you to review the item with the information you enter, so you know exactly what to expect. Those that have receive gifts from us always tell us... of all gifts they received for their baby, the item from Peronalized Mall is what they will keep for life!!!!!
Very Nice Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 15, 2013
Very pleased with the quality & print on this growth chart. Got this chart for my little one's 2nd birthday, he saw it & loved the colors and pictures!
good quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - February 9, 2013
nice quality, happy i can just roll it up and store for years to come
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
Excellent gift for new parents. Lettering is very good and chart is made of heavy material. Should last for years.
Very Satisfied.
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellen, CA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall chart is quite wonderful. So much more than I expected. It looks hand painted, the art work is most engaging. After seeing this, I will be looking for more goodies to personalize.
Exceed my expectations
By matt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piedmont, CA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this growth chart for my son among the cupcake growth chart for my friend's baby girl and a personalized coffee cup for grandma with her grandchildren' pictures on it. ALL turned out excellent!
This looks really cute in my son's room and he loves to make the sounds for these transportations. The other two made such an impression to the people who received them. Excellent customer service via email and beautiful products!
Very happy with quality and product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 26, 2013
The canvas is great quality and the printing looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.
Love it!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered MANY things form PM and have loved every one. The growth chart is no exception! It is awesome! High quality...even better than I expected and I always have high expectations from PM! I have already ordered 4 more items from them just since my last order arrived 4 days ago!
Mrs
By Meribeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was better than expected! All the guests raved about it! It's A terrific kid gift. I will buy more in future! Fast delivery too:)
vibrant and adorable
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person than online! Can't wait to give it to my friend and new mom as a baby gift!
So cute!
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks great in a little boys room
Awesome item
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift - I know the little boy will love it.
So perfectly cute!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort mill, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this chart it's so cute and the quality is great! Only thing I wish was different is the girl version allows you to add the date of birth. And I like that option. But other wise it's nicer than imagined and will be hanging in the nursery/bedroom for years to come :)
Great product
By valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product! Very heavy duty material put worries aside it will last a while.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved