Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
~Heather - ME

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
Great product!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 18, 2014
Everything from this website is amazing and everyone I give gifts to raves about them. LOVE.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2014
This exceeds my expectations. absolutely beautiful and the quality is perfection. I can't wait to give it to my dad today for fathers day. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
Daddy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
Happily surprised
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband will too!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 27, 2014
Arrived very quickly and was exactly what we wanted. Quality was excellent.
My hubby loved this! Great Father's day gift
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this so much. Very well made and attractive!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
Perfect gift for my daddy!!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daddy because the bond he and my son have is like no other. He has been wrapped around my little boy's finger since the first time he laid his eyes on him. They are the two greatest part of my life and this was the perfect gift! It looked so perfect when I received it, ten stars for sure!
loved this
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evensville, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband so he could put it on his desk at work and it turned out great. Now that we have a 2nd child we have decided to order him another one :)
Great fathers day gift
By ricarol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband fell in love as soon as he saw his fathers day gift from his 3 little girls. Great quality and such a unique gift
Amazed
By Afsaneh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands first fathers day. He is my daughters step-dad, but in her eyes he is her real father. So he was kind of skeptic about his first fathers day, little did he know I ordered him this photo plaque without him knowing (he always figure out what i buy :( )I tried to be quiet about it and everything. On Sunday when he opened the package he was amazed, no words came out of his mouth and I was amazed of how the photo plaque was made everything so beautiful and delicate. My husband didn't know what to think but he loved it! he put it on his night-stand so he can wake up to every morning.

I recommend this product to anyone! This photo plaque is to cherish forever and personalizationmall.com made that possible. They made this product like if it knew me and how i want it. I will shop on here more often!
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Absolutely STUNNING! Best Father's Day gift ever!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this gift was perfect! I didn't see it until my husband opened it on Father's Day, and I was shocked! It's so pretty! The quality of the wood is great, the colors are so vibrant, and the picture prints so nicely on the item. The poem is so sweet, I tear up every time I read it. Every Daddy should get one, they all deserve something this special!
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first about how the picture was going to turn out, but i was more than satisfied with the finished product!! This was an awesome idea it is put together very well and seeing it all done with my personal touch and photo made me cry... I would definitely recommend this gift, as well as any gift from this site!!!! Its gonna be a great fathers day surprise!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really speechless, this bought tears to my eyes when I opened the package. My son's grandfather really means alot to us and I thought this would be the perfect gift for him
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
He was very impressed and even shed a tear. The frame speaks for itself and will always be visible to remind him that his kids are not too far away.
Daddy's Day
By Symone M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved taking the picture for this and my husband was almost as excited to get it as they were when making it. this is the perfect father's day present
Simple but Beautiful
By Kristian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased with this for his first father's day. It is nicely made. It was perfect, (and saved me the trouble of trying to get hand prints from an 8 month old.

I was proud to give this as a gift (from our son) and think it will be a perfect momento for years to come.
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 18, 2012
My hubby loved it..
just what a wanted
By dara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its well made and very sweet. Hubby loved it for his fIrst fathers day. Good buy!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, , FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out so cute! The colors were vivid and were perfect with the photo I chose. I loved the poem as well. Great gift that I'm sure my son will appreciate.
Absolutly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 12, 2012
This plaque is perfect for my fiancee. He will absolutly love it. And our son is so excited to give it to him.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 12, 2012
Turned out great! Very pleased with the purchase!
Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa© Photo Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada, KY) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today in the mail and I am totally impressed by the quality of the plaque. I gave both this plaque and a personalized card (also ordered from this website) to my boyfriend today for his first Father's Day and he loves both. I will definitely be ordering again from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much for a gorgeous job!
Perfect Xmas gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my boyfriend & his daughter. The picture turned out great in the frame & item was packaged perfect as I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this site! It is the first place I go to to find the perfect personalized gift. I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks again!
Great gift for dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 23, 2011
So cute with uploaded photo and sweet message! My husband loved it!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - July 7, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first fathers day he loved it...
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 2, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a dad or grandpa. It goes beyond just a picture frame.
The Best...
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall for most of my gift giving because they have a wide range of products plus the cost and quality can't be beat. My father in law and my husband both loved their gifts...
A perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2011
Loved the quick turn around time- Ordered very late Sunday night. The package arrived on Wednesday! Such great quality in the plaque-everything about it was perfect- the writing, the photo, and of the personalization! My husband loved it!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. The quality was excellent...can't say enough great things about Personalization Mall!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my husband with a picture of him and our son. When I received it and opened it I was so happy. It turned out better than I had expected. He loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 21, 2011
It is beautiful. Well done. We all loved it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The picture I uploaded turned out exactly how it appeared in the preview screen. The wood is absolutely beautiful (FYI, the preview screen doesn't do the plaque itself justice, it's gorgeous). This made the perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved