Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this company.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsfield, GA) - July 3, 2016
We love this company. We bought our item and it had a slight defect. The company immediately shipped out a new replacement and it's perfect.
Great gift
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 21, 2016
This was the cutest gift for my son he loved it and I was very happy with quality as well Great product
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! I love this website and everything I've gotten from it so far!
I love it
By sheika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gettin it in person was definitely better than I thought it would be it turned out amazing i cant wait for my son to give it to his dad for Father's day
Love it
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this came out for my grandfather from my son everyone i show loves it and so will my grandpa when he gets it
Perfect
By Tanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just saw as expected. My husband will love this Father's Day gift
Daddy Will Adore This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TN) - May 23, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for my Hubby from our Son for father's day. It is so vibrantly colored. It has a very high gloss finish. Love it!
Perfect for a Valentine
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter to give to her daddy on Valentine's Day. It was perfect! Picture showed up very nicely on the plaque. Delivery within a week.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - November 29, 2015
Perfect more than what I expected can't wait to give if to my grandfather for Xmas
Love this Item!
By chakera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his Father's Day Gift! I wish I would have found this website sooner. It was beautiful, and the quality of the picture is amazing! I will definitely use Personalization Mall as the go-to website for all gifts!
Gift for Grandpa
By Tia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law from my baby girl and it was really great! It turned out better than I could have imagined and he absolutely loved it!
Father's Day Gift
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hysham, MT) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's first Father's Day Gift. It is good quality, fits very nice on his desk at work. He is pleased with this item. I had it delivered fast and got her in two days from the day I ordered it.
One happy father!
By Katrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely gorgeous! The picture was very clear an when my husband open this gift he was almost in tears! This was my second purchase from this site an they exceeded my expectations on both purchases!
Great piece
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my emotionally constipated husband tear up. I used a pick of my 5 year old feeding our 3 month old a bottle. Picture was taken with a phone and it was very clear. I would have liked the plaque to be a bit bigger but it's great for a shelf item.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Treameaka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived today to my husband overseas. Arrived just in time for Father's Day! He said he loves it!
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - June 20, 2015
I have purchased something similar to this in the past and my husband and I absolutely loved it so when I saw this I knew I had to order it. It came very quick and I was not disappointed. The picture could have been just slightly better quality but overall it was perfect. My husband loved it and wasted no time showing it off at work.
Good Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was good quality and nicely put together, I bought this as a father's day item.
Awesome
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was fabulous! Fast shipping and excellent service. The poem is adorable and the picture looks great!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 15, 2015
The plaque looks wonderful with a great quality photo. I can't wait to give it to my husband this weekend.

Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago ridge , IL) - June 12, 2015
I orderd this for my husband for Father's Day, with a picture of him and our two daughters, it came out just perfect, I think he may cry lol I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday, super fast and everything was just right. I will definitely be ordering any of my future personalized items from here, beyond happy!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 11, 2015
This turned out great and came very quickly with standard shipping. It was nice to be able to find something that said "we" from both the kids. Would highly recommend this.
dear daddy
By Judith A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, photo quality is fantastic, inspirational saying touches the heart
Beautiful
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hill, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a valentine gift from our son. It is absolutely beautiful. Personalization Mall is great and always has high quality items!!
Cute frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable , the message touches your heart.
Love it
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Wonderfully beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
Cute frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Very cute gift! Personalization mall.com has great customer service too!! Thanks so much
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
Love it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Dear Daddy version of this one. The photograph looked crystal clear. My husband loved it!
Great product!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 18, 2014
Everything from this website is amazing and everyone I give gifts to raves about them. LOVE.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2014
This exceeds my expectations. absolutely beautiful and the quality is perfection. I can't wait to give it to my dad today for fathers day. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
Daddy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
Happily surprised
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband will too!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 27, 2014
Arrived very quickly and was exactly what we wanted. Quality was excellent.
My hubby loved this! Great Father's day gift
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this so much. Very well made and attractive!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved