Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
~Kelly - WI

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My hubby loved this! Great Father's day gift
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this so much. Very well made and attractive!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
Perfect gift for my daddy!!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daddy because the bond he and my son have is like no other. He has been wrapped around my little boy's finger since the first time he laid his eyes on him. They are the two greatest part of my life and this was the perfect gift! It looked so perfect when I received it, ten stars for sure!
loved this
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evensville, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband so he could put it on his desk at work and it turned out great. Now that we have a 2nd child we have decided to order him another one :)
Great fathers day gift
By ricarol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband fell in love as soon as he saw his fathers day gift from his 3 little girls. Great quality and such a unique gift
Amazed
By Afsaneh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands first fathers day. He is my daughters step-dad, but in her eyes he is her real father. So he was kind of skeptic about his first fathers day, little did he know I ordered him this photo plaque without him knowing (he always figure out what i buy :( )I tried to be quiet about it and everything. On Sunday when he opened the package he was amazed, no words came out of his mouth and I was amazed of how the photo plaque was made everything so beautiful and delicate. My husband didn't know what to think but he loved it! he put it on his night-stand so he can wake up to every morning.

I recommend this product to anyone! This photo plaque is to cherish forever and personalizationmall.com made that possible. They made this product like if it knew me and how i want it. I will shop on here more often!
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Absolutely STUNNING! Best Father's Day gift ever!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this gift was perfect! I didn't see it until my husband opened it on Father's Day, and I was shocked! It's so pretty! The quality of the wood is great, the colors are so vibrant, and the picture prints so nicely on the item. The poem is so sweet, I tear up every time I read it. Every Daddy should get one, they all deserve something this special!
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first about how the picture was going to turn out, but i was more than satisfied with the finished product!! This was an awesome idea it is put together very well and seeing it all done with my personal touch and photo made me cry... I would definitely recommend this gift, as well as any gift from this site!!!! Its gonna be a great fathers day surprise!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really speechless, this bought tears to my eyes when I opened the package. My son's grandfather really means alot to us and I thought this would be the perfect gift for him
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 6, 2012
He was very impressed and even shed a tear. The frame speaks for itself and will always be visible to remind him that his kids are not too far away.
Daddy's Day
By Symone M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids loved taking the picture for this and my husband was almost as excited to get it as they were when making it. this is the perfect father's day present
Simple but Beautiful
By Kristian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very pleased with this for his first father's day. It is nicely made. It was perfect, (and saved me the trouble of trying to get hand prints from an 8 month old.

I was proud to give this as a gift (from our son) and think it will be a perfect momento for years to come.
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - June 18, 2012
My hubby loved it..
just what a wanted
By dara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its well made and very sweet. Hubby loved it for his fIrst fathers day. Good buy!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, , FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came out so cute! The colors were vivid and were perfect with the photo I chose. I loved the poem as well. Great gift that I'm sure my son will appreciate.
Absolutly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - June 12, 2012
This plaque is perfect for my fiancee. He will absolutly love it. And our son is so excited to give it to him.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 12, 2012
Turned out great! Very pleased with the purchase!
Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa© Photo Plaque
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada, KY) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this today in the mail and I am totally impressed by the quality of the plaque. I gave both this plaque and a personalized card (also ordered from this website) to my boyfriend today for his first Father's Day and he loves both. I will definitely be ordering again from Personalizationmall.com - thanks so much for a gorgeous job!
Perfect Xmas gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my boyfriend & his daughter. The picture turned out great in the frame & item was packaged perfect as I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I LOVE this site! It is the first place I go to to find the perfect personalized gift. I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks again!
Great gift for dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 23, 2011
So cute with uploaded photo and sweet message! My husband loved it!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - July 7, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his first fathers day he loved it...
A perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - July 2, 2011
This is the perfect gift for a dad or grandpa. It goes beyond just a picture frame.
The Best...
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used Personalization Mall for most of my gift giving because they have a wide range of products plus the cost and quality can't be beat. My father in law and my husband both loved their gifts...
A perfect gift for Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2011
Loved the quick turn around time- Ordered very late Sunday night. The package arrived on Wednesday! Such great quality in the plaque-everything about it was perfect- the writing, the photo, and of the personalization! My husband loved it!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this. The quality was excellent...can't say enough great things about Personalization Mall!
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my husband with a picture of him and our son. When I received it and opened it I was so happy. It turned out better than I had expected. He loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - June 21, 2011
It is beautiful. Well done. We all loved it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. The picture I uploaded turned out exactly how it appeared in the preview screen. The wood is absolutely beautiful (FYI, the preview screen doesn't do the plaque itself justice, it's gorgeous). This made the perfect gift.
So Cute!
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering online but this frame is truly adorable. The order came out just as it appeared online! I couldn't be happier with the quality. Will definately shop here again!
Soooo adorable
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this! I can't wait to give it to him! He is going to LOVE this!!!!! The picture is so cute on it and the saying it precious! This is perfect!!
Great fathers day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 7, 2011
I got this for my husband for his 1st fathers day. I was very pleased when I received it in the mail. It shipped fast and it was beautiful! The display picture doesn't do it justice of what it really looks like. I am excited to give this to my husband.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 27, 2011
This plaque is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it mostly because of the poem but I was very impressed when I received it. The quality of the plaque & of the picture is superb. It has a very beautiful finish and it is the perfect size for any desk. I highly recommend it!
plaque
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Pond, VT) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the plaques arrived and I first opened it, my eyes welled with tears. You guys did such an amaxing job, it's just perfect!
A Special Gift for Daddy
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this gift on his 1st father's day. Beautiful quality, vibrant colors and the picture printed beautifully.
Even better than expected!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. Definitely choose a vertical picture, it makes all the difference. My husband loved it and displays it proudly in his office.
Daddy frame
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice. It is so nice and the wording just brought tears to my eyes. I love it!
A Heart Touching Gift
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband's birthday. I put a picture of him and our 2 boys on it. The poems you can choose from are fabulous. It is beautiful and will last years. I recommend this gift for ANY Daddy and/or Grandpa!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved