Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Why We Need A Dad/Grandpa Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Dad or Grandpa - 8394
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this Item!
By chakera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, SC) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his Father's Day Gift! I wish I would have found this website sooner. It was beautiful, and the quality of the picture is amazing! I will definitely use Personalization Mall as the go-to website for all gifts!
Gift for Grandpa
By Tia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my father in law from my baby girl and it was really great! It turned out better than I could have imagined and he absolutely loved it!
Father's Day Gift
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hysham, MT) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's first Father's Day Gift. It is good quality, fits very nice on his desk at work. He is pleased with this item. I had it delivered fast and got her in two days from the day I ordered it.
One happy father!
By Katrice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely gorgeous! The picture was very clear an when my husband open this gift he was almost in tears! This was my second purchase from this site an they exceeded my expectations on both purchases!
Great piece
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my emotionally constipated husband tear up. I used a pick of my 5 year old feeding our 3 month old a bottle. Picture was taken with a phone and it was very clear. I would have liked the plaque to be a bit bigger but it's great for a shelf item.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Treameaka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived today to my husband overseas. Arrived just in time for Father's Day! He said he loves it!
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - June 20, 2015
I have purchased something similar to this in the past and my husband and I absolutely loved it so when I saw this I knew I had to order it. It came very quick and I was not disappointed. The picture could have been just slightly better quality but overall it was perfect. My husband loved it and wasted no time showing it off at work.
Good Quality
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was good quality and nicely put together, I bought this as a father's day item.
Awesome
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was fabulous! Fast shipping and excellent service. The poem is adorable and the picture looks great!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - June 15, 2015
The plaque looks wonderful with a great quality photo. I can't wait to give it to my husband this weekend.

Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago ridge , IL) - June 12, 2015
I orderd this for my husband for Father's Day, with a picture of him and our two daughters, it came out just perfect, I think he may cry lol I ordered on a Sunday and received it on Tuesday, super fast and everything was just right. I will definitely be ordering any of my future personalized items from here, beyond happy!!
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - June 11, 2015
This turned out great and came very quickly with standard shipping. It was nice to be able to find something that said "we" from both the kids. Would highly recommend this.
dear daddy
By Judith A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, photo quality is fantastic, inspirational saying touches the heart
Beautiful
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red hill, PA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a valentine gift from our son. It is absolutely beautiful. Personalization Mall is great and always has high quality items!!
Cute frame
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is adorable , the message touches your heart.
Love it
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product.
Wonderfully beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseland, NJ) - August 2, 2014
My husband loved his gift. My daughter gave this to him and he proudly displays it in his office.
Cute frame!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Very cute gift! Personalization mall.com has great customer service too!! Thanks so much
Great Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2014
It came out even better than I expected! My fiance absolutely loved it and the poem was perfect!
Love it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Dear Daddy version of this one. The photograph looked crystal clear. My husband loved it!
Great product!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item. It was easy to insert the photo and was shipped very fast. My only complaint is that is does not fold up.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - June 18, 2014
Everything from this website is amazing and everyone I give gifts to raves about them. LOVE.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 15, 2014
This exceeds my expectations. absolutely beautiful and the quality is perfection. I can't wait to give it to my dad today for fathers day. Thank you.
Loved it!
By Lana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my hubby from our daughter! I love the quote & how the picture is part of frame! It's great quality and turned out even better than I thought!
Daddy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 3, 2014
This item really turned out nice. One thing I would suggest is that they would make it fold flat for easy storing or transporting.
Happily surprised
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift and was extremely happy when I opened the box to find the gift. The quality is better then I expected and the picture is clear (I was worried it would be blurry). Overall I am very happy and can't wait for Father's Day so my husband can see it!!!
Great Item
By Vivian O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and my husband will too!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - May 27, 2014
Arrived very quickly and was exactly what we wanted. Quality was excellent.
My hubby loved this! Great Father's day gift
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, MA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this so much. Very well made and attractive!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach , FL) - December 28, 2013
I ordered this as a Christmas gift to my husband from our 1 year old son. I had a picture of them together along with the Dad poem... When I received it I was extremely pleased with the quality, the colors, and the fast shipment. My husband opened the gift, read the poem, saw the picture and almost cried. He just loved it! Great Gift!!!!
Perfect gift for my daddy!!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daddy because the bond he and my son have is like no other. He has been wrapped around my little boy's finger since the first time he laid his eyes on him. They are the two greatest part of my life and this was the perfect gift! It looked so perfect when I received it, ten stars for sure!
loved this
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evensville, TN) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband so he could put it on his desk at work and it turned out great. Now that we have a 2nd child we have decided to order him another one :)
Great fathers day gift
By ricarol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband fell in love as soon as he saw his fathers day gift from his 3 little girls. Great quality and such a unique gift
Amazed
By Afsaneh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands first fathers day. He is my daughters step-dad, but in her eyes he is her real father. So he was kind of skeptic about his first fathers day, little did he know I ordered him this photo plaque without him knowing (he always figure out what i buy :( )I tried to be quiet about it and everything. On Sunday when he opened the package he was amazed, no words came out of his mouth and I was amazed of how the photo plaque was made everything so beautiful and delicate. My husband didn't know what to think but he loved it! he put it on his night-stand so he can wake up to every morning.

I recommend this product to anyone! This photo plaque is to cherish forever and personalizationmall.com made that possible. They made this product like if it knew me and how i want it. I will shop on here more often!
Gift for granddad
By Angelko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both granddad's loved their photo plaques. A great Father's Day gift.
Absolutely STUNNING! Best Father's Day gift ever!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this gift was perfect! I didn't see it until my husband opened it on Father's Day, and I was shocked! It's so pretty! The quality of the wood is great, the colors are so vibrant, and the picture prints so nicely on the item. The poem is so sweet, I tear up every time I read it. Every Daddy should get one, they all deserve something this special!
Hands down best idea ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - June 11, 2013
I'm thrilled with how this turned out! It's a precious idea with the plaque having my sons picture and the adorable poem. My husband is going to LOVE it!
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried at first about how the picture was going to turn out, but i was more than satisfied with the finished product!! This was an awesome idea it is put together very well and seeing it all done with my personal touch and photo made me cry... I would definitely recommend this gift, as well as any gift from this site!!!! Its gonna be a great fathers day surprise!!
A Wonderful Gift
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really speechless, this bought tears to my eyes when I opened the package. My son's grandfather really means alot to us and I thought this would be the perfect gift for him
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 3, 2012
I purchased this for my husband for Christmas. I was a bit worried that it was going feel and look cheap and not be very good quality, but loved the daddy poem so I took the chance. It came and it's perfect!! Great quality, picture turned out great! Best gift I've ever gotten my husband!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved