Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great!!!
By Candice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband a personalized picture frame for his 1st father's day and it is wonderful.
Couldn't be happier with this frame!
By Shweta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was my choice for a first father's day gift to my husband, from my infant son. I liked it for it's simplicity. From a baby that young, big words of wisdom don't seem to make sense. So I wanted something simple, but something very memorable and this fit the frame (pun intended). My husband was quite excited to receive this frame. The service was super fast, I received it in 5 days (weekend included), the personalization is immaculate. It looks just like it is in the picture here. I used a black and white picture too as it seemed to blend the best.
nice frame
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame and at a reasonable price. Fast shipping and processing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
great gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved it- great fathers day gift
Perfect
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful - now I just need to develop a picture to put in it and display.
First Father's Day frame
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! This frame is perfect in every way. The quality and look were way beyond what I expected. My son and our entire family were thrilled.
First Father's Day frame
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit..the quality was great and it had a nice modern look. Would purchase from personalization mall again.
perfect
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very modern looking
Faster than lightening!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually seen the frame, but the recipient loves it! And I couldn't believe how quickly the frame arrived. I order the frame on Monday in hopes that it would arrive for my brother in time for father's day. My niece, Ella, was due on Wednesday, and it was going to be my brother's first father's day. Not only did the frame arrive before father's day, it arrived before Ella was even born! That was a fabulous surprise! Well done!

Tara
beautiful frame
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my son for a picture of him first holding his son. It came so ! What a great idea you couldn't buy in a store.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Now to find the PERFECT picture for it! :)
First Father's Day
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for the "new" father. Quality was excellent, and the gift was truly appreciated.
First Father's day gift :)
By Haneen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame!!! Excellent first fathers day gift!! My husband loved it!!! Love this website:)
Son-in-law loved it
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, WV) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this picture frame yet since my son-in-law lives out of state. But he loves it-and isn't that what counts. If there is an opportunity for me to update this after I have seen it, I will.
Very nice
By MARIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMONT, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger that I thought , good quality and good price. It was a nice present for Father's Day .Thank you!!
Fantastic gift!
By Gabrielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great Father's Day gift! It is a really nice, well made frame and the personalization is great! It was made and shipped very quickly as well!
Great product!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame a week before father's day and received it promptly! It looks just like it did on the preview. It was exactly what I was looking for. I love it and I know my husband will love it to!
very good gift
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut ridge, AR) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an especially great gift. the personalization made it special, happy with the gift
It's all about Daddy!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift I gave my son, he enjoyed the new "dad" attention.
Wonderful!
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe my eyes when I pulled this frame out of the box. It looks so much more expensive than $20.00!!! Not to mention the lightening fast delivery! This is a perfect gift for any daddy on Father's Day!! A++++
Picture does not do it justice!!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is perfect. Very well constructed, looks like it will last forever. I bought the Mother's Day version of this also and they are both unbelievable values. Thank you for quality products at such reasonable prices.
Great Gift!
By SHEREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Great quality, awesome shipping time, and just a really awesome personalized gift. I cannot stop raving about it and actually have purchased 3 frames so far and will probably purchase and personalize more in the future!
Fantasic Option for 1st Father's Day Gift
By Kim-Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. I actually customized it a bit differently then shown and it was so special for us. The other nice option is that once you choose what you would like the frame to say, you get to see it on screen before you buy it. I would definately buy this again for another occasion (maybe for grandpa) and I will be using Personalization Mall again and again!
Beautiful frame!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This frame is absolutely beautiful and will make a great gift for my husband's first father's day!!!
What you see is what you get
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Durable and shiny. Very happy with this frame.
Perfect gift for a new father!
By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Perfect for my husband who is the father of a 3 week old girl. It's not over the top or cartoony... looks great in his office. Simple & classic. Fits the mood of the occasion!
First Father's Day Frame
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely nice and I am very pleased with it. Also, it was shipped quickly and I received it in plenty of time to get it to my son who became a father for the first time.
First Father's Day Gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our Son's (who was born on Father's Day 1985) first Father's Day. His daughter was born in May which also made us new Grandparents! We wanted something special for his 1st Father's Day, and this frame is Perfect!. The quality is great and I love how you can personalize it to your liking.

I am sure that our son will treasure this for years to come as will his daughter when she's a little older. I'm sure she will love being able to see this beautiful frame with a picture of her and her Daddy on his very 1st Father's Day!!!
Perfect!!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Father's Day gift for my husband!! Quick delivery!!
Perfect
By ROBYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURLOCK, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my husband to see it....it turned out perfect. Thank you.
Def recommend!
By Eilidh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great present for my husband on his first father's day! I can't wait to give it to him. The best part was the efficient delivery of the item ... and the high quality!
Very Happy!
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my son who became a dad in 2008 and one for my son who just became a Dad last week. The frames arrived three days after ordering and I am very happy with the quality. I love that you can personalize them and view them before placing the order.
Professionally made
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame quality and engraving is superb.
FI RSTS FATHERS DAY FRAME
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with it ,looks just as it did on line,i will be ordering again
Great Gift
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice quality! I love it!
Perfect!!!
By Geri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this adorable frame for our son-in-law to celebrate his First Father's Day as a Daddy. This frame is excellent quality and looks even better in person. It was personalized perfectly and arrived so quickly, safe and sound. Very, very happy with this purchase.
Great frame!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame! Super fast shipping!
Loved it
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my package upon returning to work from the weekend! It was beautiful. I love it! My nephew is a first time daddy as of June 2nd so this is his first Father's day! I plan to put a picture in there that he took with his new baby boy in the hospital. I hope he likes it as much as I do!
First Father's Day Frame
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I received. I am very pleased with the frame. I purchased First Mother's Day for my daughter and she loved it. and now this one for my son-in-law. I know he also will enjoy the frame with his new son's
photo displayed in it. The quality is the best.

thank you again and I will be placing orders in the future.

joann
Wonderful Quality
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, AR) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how quickly this was done. I got it just a couple of days after I ordered it. It looks amazing. Nice shiny finish. Hubby is going to love this!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved