Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(386)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This frame is absolutely beautiful and will make a great gift for my husband's first father's day!!!
What you see is what you get
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Durable and shiny. Very happy with this frame.
Perfect gift for a new father!
By Francis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Perfect for my husband who is the father of a 3 week old girl. It's not over the top or cartoony... looks great in his office. Simple & classic. Fits the mood of the occasion!
First Father's Day Frame
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely nice and I am very pleased with it. Also, it was shipped quickly and I received it in plenty of time to get it to my son who became a father for the first time.
First Father's Day Gift
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our Son's (who was born on Father's Day 1985) first Father's Day. His daughter was born in May which also made us new Grandparents! We wanted something special for his 1st Father's Day, and this frame is Perfect!. The quality is great and I love how you can personalize it to your liking.

I am sure that our son will treasure this for years to come as will his daughter when she's a little older. I'm sure she will love being able to see this beautiful frame with a picture of her and her Daddy on his very 1st Father's Day!!!
Perfect!!
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first Father's Day gift for my husband!! Quick delivery!!
Perfect
By ROBYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURLOCK, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my husband to see it....it turned out perfect. Thank you.
Def recommend!
By Eilidh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great present for my husband on his first father's day! I can't wait to give it to him. The best part was the efficient delivery of the item ... and the high quality!
Very Happy!
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for my son who became a dad in 2008 and one for my son who just became a Dad last week. The frames arrived three days after ordering and I am very happy with the quality. I love that you can personalize them and view them before placing the order.
Professionally made
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame quality and engraving is superb.
FI RSTS FATHERS DAY FRAME
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with it ,looks just as it did on line,i will be ordering again
Great Gift
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is very nice quality! I love it!
Perfect!!!
By Geri V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this adorable frame for our son-in-law to celebrate his First Father's Day as a Daddy. This frame is excellent quality and looks even better in person. It was personalized perfectly and arrived so quickly, safe and sound. Very, very happy with this purchase.
Great frame!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame! Super fast shipping!
Loved it
By Marshalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my package upon returning to work from the weekend! It was beautiful. I love it! My nephew is a first time daddy as of June 2nd so this is his first Father's day! I plan to put a picture in there that he took with his new baby boy in the hospital. I hope he likes it as much as I do!
First Father's Day Frame
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item that I received. I am very pleased with the frame. I purchased First Mother's Day for my daughter and she loved it. and now this one for my son-in-law. I know he also will enjoy the frame with his new son's
photo displayed in it. The quality is the best.

thank you again and I will be placing orders in the future.

joann
Wonderful Quality
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, AR) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how quickly this was done. I got it just a couple of days after I ordered it. It looks amazing. Nice shiny finish. Hubby is going to love this!
First Fathers Day
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is even nicer in person. I am very pleased with the quality.
First Fathers Day
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is even nicer in person. I am very pleased with the quality.
Loved It!
By Kara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Got it for my husband for his first fathers day. I couldn't be happier with it. It is such a nice frame. Was more that what I expected.
I am officially addicted to personalization mall!!
Loved the quality
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met my expectations (just like the picture)
Daddy is gonna love it!!
By MAUREEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. It looks just like the picture on the site,was so happy when I got it.
Lovely frame
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my brother who will be celebrating his first father's day this year. The frame arrived quickly and is just beautiful. I can't wait to give it to him.

Crystal
Exactly what I wanted!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is even more beautiful in person and I love that I could choose whatever I wanted for all three lines. It is perfect for my husband's first father's day and has a masculine feel so I know he will love it.
Thanks! I love shopping on your site, you have such great gift ideas. The last personalized frame I bought for my mother-in-law made her cry!!
Great Gift Idea
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks even better in person. The quality is great. Highly recommended.
Father's Day Frame
By Christi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame came perfect, well packed, and with normal shipping it still came in 3 or 4 days.
great first Dad's day gift...high quality
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
giving this to my nephew for his first Daddy's day...I think he will love it!
thank you
By Maryellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White PLains, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for always coming through with the very best of personalized gifts for the whole family...
Great Frame
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband since this will be his first father's day (we have a 2 month old girl). I was so impressed by the quality of the frame. It's very sharp looking and durable. I'm sure he'll love it.
Great Quality for a Great Gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice, quality made frame for my husband's first Father's Day, and that is exactly what I received. I also received it within days of ordering the frame. The print is very clear and compliments any great picture! I can't wait to give it to my husband!!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ADORABLE! It will be so special for my husband's first Father's Day!
I am a new "Mimi"
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son and it is a great keepsake for many years. Very nice frame.
My son's first Father's Day.
By Charmaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son for his first father's day. I put a photo of him holding his son for the first time and kissing him on the forehead. I think he is going to be very happy to receive it. I am very impressed with the fine quality of the frame and especially at that price.
Wonderful Frame!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son's first father's day. It is absolutely perfect. Great quality. Can't wait to give it to my son.
Great Frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's first Father's Day. The frame turned out better than I expected. I highly recomend it.
First purchase with personalizationmall & couldn't be happier!
By Kayleigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with personalizationmall and I'm very pleased with my picture frame. It came back looking even better than the picture showed. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. I will definitely be back to purchase more items in the future. The frame wasn't cheap looking at all and the price was extremely reasonable. I have told many people about this website and I will continue to speak positively about it now since I have received my picture frame. Thank you!!!!!!!
Daddy will love this piece.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for every new dad. A true keepsake for home or office. Superior quality. Can't wait to see his face on Father's Day.
First Father's Day Personalized Frame
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had our first son 8 months ago, and he was recently deployed. I wanted to send him something really special to commemorate his first Father's Day, and something to also make him smile since his is so far away from home. He loved it!
Looks Great
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks awesome! I cant wait to give it to my boyfriend for father's day.

Definitely worth every penny to have that personalized touch!

First Father's Day Frame
By Shari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this for my son in law. He and my daughter are expecting their first baby (a girl) in 8 days now. I know he will cherish this. Quality is excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved