Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great purchase
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husband's first father's day. I was looking for something really special. I found this frame and ordered it. It arrived within two days of ordering it. My husband opened it on father's day and loved it! The perfect gift!!
Another beautiful product!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased, not only with the frame, but with the immediate delivery of it. A pleasure to do business with your company.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orcutt, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My son said it was the "best gift ever".
Better than I expected.
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order very quickly, especially since I waited 'til the last minute to order. The frame is very good quality. This is not the first or last time I will be ordering from this site.
Picture frame
By Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, GA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality and shipped super fast.
Great Quality
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice and seems to be of great quality. My husband and I love it!
My Husband said it was the Best Father's Day Gift Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best picture frame I have ever purchased. I gave it to my husband with a picture of our son for his first Father's Day, he cried. So many people comment on what a beautiful frame it is and ask where I found it. I am very happy that I found this website.
Great!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paducah, KY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - fast shipping. Would definitely recommend!
looks great
By danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennington, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out exactly as i expected
I Love it!!!!!!! Absolutely good quality!!!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was very happy with this beautiful frame. Excellent choice I made for him.
The perfect gift
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my husband this frame for his first fathers day Daddy & me he loved it. He was so exited he got tears in his eyes. Thank you for a perfect gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Elleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of them for father's day and they were great. Great gift and a good price.
Perfect gift for 1st time dads
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame absolutely made father's day! It was his first and it was the perfect gift.
Well made and good quality!
By Jenifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the frame and it looks wonderful.
father's day frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and overall look of the frame.
Great!!!
By Candice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my husband a personalized picture frame for his 1st father's day and it is wonderful.
Couldn't be happier with this frame!
By Shweta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was my choice for a first father's day gift to my husband, from my infant son. I liked it for it's simplicity. From a baby that young, big words of wisdom don't seem to make sense. So I wanted something simple, but something very memorable and this fit the frame (pun intended). My husband was quite excited to receive this frame. The service was super fast, I received it in 5 days (weekend included), the personalization is immaculate. It looks just like it is in the picture here. I used a black and white picture too as it seemed to blend the best.
nice frame
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame and at a reasonable price. Fast shipping and processing. I will definitely be ordering from this site again.
great gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved it- great fathers day gift
Perfect
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful - now I just need to develop a picture to put in it and display.
First Father's Day frame
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! This frame is perfect in every way. The quality and look were way beyond what I expected. My son and our entire family were thrilled.
First Father's Day frame
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit..the quality was great and it had a nice modern look. Would purchase from personalization mall again.
perfect
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very modern looking
Faster than lightening!
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't actually seen the frame, but the recipient loves it! And I couldn't believe how quickly the frame arrived. I order the frame on Monday in hopes that it would arrive for my brother in time for father's day. My niece, Ella, was due on Wednesday, and it was going to be my brother's first father's day. Not only did the frame arrive before father's day, it arrived before Ella was even born! That was a fabulous surprise! Well done!

Tara
beautiful frame
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my son for a picture of him first holding his son. It came so ! What a great idea you couldn't buy in a store.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it! Now to find the PERFECT picture for it! :)
First Father's Day
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for the "new" father. Quality was excellent, and the gift was truly appreciated.
First Father's day gift :)
By Haneen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame!!! Excellent first fathers day gift!! My husband loved it!!! Love this website:)
Son-in-law loved it
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gay, WV) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen this picture frame yet since my son-in-law lives out of state. But he loves it-and isn't that what counts. If there is an opportunity for me to update this after I have seen it, I will.
Very nice
By MARIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMONT, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger that I thought , good quality and good price. It was a nice present for Father's Day .Thank you!!
Fantastic gift!
By Gabrielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great Father's Day gift! It is a really nice, well made frame and the personalization is great! It was made and shipped very quickly as well!
Great product!
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame a week before father's day and received it promptly! It looks just like it did on the preview. It was exactly what I was looking for. I love it and I know my husband will love it to!
very good gift
By deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut ridge, AR) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an especially great gift. the personalization made it special, happy with the gift
It's all about Daddy!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift I gave my son, he enjoyed the new "dad" attention.
Wonderful!
By Allison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe my eyes when I pulled this frame out of the box. It looks so much more expensive than $20.00!!! Not to mention the lightening fast delivery! This is a perfect gift for any daddy on Father's Day!! A++++
Picture does not do it justice!!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James City, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is perfect. Very well constructed, looks like it will last forever. I bought the Mother's Day version of this also and they are both unbelievable values. Thank you for quality products at such reasonable prices.
Great Gift!
By SHEREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Great quality, awesome shipping time, and just a really awesome personalized gift. I cannot stop raving about it and actually have purchased 3 frames so far and will probably purchase and personalize more in the future!
Fantasic Option for 1st Father's Day Gift
By Kim-Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame. I actually customized it a bit differently then shown and it was so special for us. The other nice option is that once you choose what you would like the frame to say, you get to see it on screen before you buy it. I would definately buy this again for another occasion (maybe for grandpa) and I will be using Personalization Mall again and again!
Beautiful frame!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every order that I place with this site always exceeds my expectations! This frame is absolutely beautiful and will make a great gift for my husband's first father's day!!!
What you see is what you get
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Durable and shiny. Very happy with this frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved