Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
    ~Brenda - TX

    Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

    First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
    Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (361)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Father's Day Frame
    By Christi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame came perfect, well packed, and with normal shipping it still came in 3 or 4 days.
    great first Dad's day gift...high quality
    By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    giving this to my nephew for his first Daddy's day...I think he will love it!
    thank you
    By Maryellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White PLains, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for always coming through with the very best of personalized gifts for the whole family...
    Great Frame
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband since this will be his first father's day (we have a 2 month old girl). I was so impressed by the quality of the frame. It's very sharp looking and durable. I'm sure he'll love it.
    Great Quality for a Great Gift
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a nice, quality made frame for my husband's first Father's Day, and that is exactly what I received. I also received it within days of ordering the frame. The print is very clear and compliments any great picture! I can't wait to give it to my husband!!
    Great Father's Day Gift!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is ADORABLE! It will be so special for my husband's first Father's Day!
    I am a new "Mimi"
    By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my son and it is a great keepsake for many years. Very nice frame.
    My son's first Father's Day.
    By Charmaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my son for his first father's day. I put a photo of him holding his son for the first time and kissing him on the forehead. I think he is going to be very happy to receive it. I am very impressed with the fine quality of the frame and especially at that price.
    Wonderful Frame!
    By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my son's first father's day. It is absolutely perfect. Great quality. Can't wait to give it to my son.
    Great Frame
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son's first Father's Day. The frame turned out better than I expected. I highly recomend it.
    First purchase with personalizationmall & couldn't be happier!
    By Kayleigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase with personalizationmall and I'm very pleased with my picture frame. It came back looking even better than the picture showed. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Father's Day. I will definitely be back to purchase more items in the future. The frame wasn't cheap looking at all and the price was extremely reasonable. I have told many people about this website and I will continue to speak positively about it now since I have received my picture frame. Thank you!!!!!!!
    Daddy will love this piece.
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A must have for every new dad. A true keepsake for home or office. Superior quality. Can't wait to see his face on Father's Day.
    First Father's Day Personalized Frame
    By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I had our first son 8 months ago, and he was recently deployed. I wanted to send him something really special to commemorate his first Father's Day, and something to also make him smile since his is so far away from home. He loved it!
    Looks Great
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looks awesome! I cant wait to give it to my boyfriend for father's day.

    Definitely worth every penny to have that personalized touch!

    First Father's Day Frame
    By Shari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought this for my son in law. He and my daughter are expecting their first baby (a girl) in 8 days now. I know he will cherish this. Quality is excellent.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Danaya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERFECT GIFT FOR DAD
    1ST Father's Day!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful frame and will be a precious keepsake.
    Love this frame.....
    By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame as one of my husband's Father's Day gifts from our daughter....I recieved the frame yesterday evening and I LOVE IT! For some reason I thought it was wood, but it's not....it is a heavy duty frame. The colors are much richer in person and the personalization adds a special touch. I would totally recommend this to others.
    Just as it looks!
    By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking frame!
    Love it!
    By candice N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selby, SD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY fiance Chris and I had our son 3 months ago and this will be his first fathers day.. I wanted something that would last a long time and I got exactly what I wanted. I couldnt be more happy
    wonderfull gift
    By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeway, VA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought this for my husband. I received it very within a few days and I am very pleased with it. I know my husband is going to love it. It's beautiful but masculin at the same time. Love this frame.
    Spectacular!!!!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenneth City, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new son-in-law as a surprise. This product exceeds expectations!!! Our first grandbaby is 2 weeks old and this will be her daddy's first father's day - he is going to LOVE this. Every thing we have ever bought from Personalization Mall arrived in perfect condition and is exactly what we expected and paid for. We'll be shopping much more in the future.
    Great Gift!!!
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast on this item & frame was great! My husband will be a father this June & I think he will love this.
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is so perfect. It is even more attractive in person. The personilization adds just the right touch. I can't wait to give this frame to my husband with a picture of him and his newborn son on his First Father's Day.

    First Father's Day:)
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is excellent!!My son is so proud to be having his first Father's day with his little baby boy, I can't wait to see his face when I give it to him.
    The quality is excellent and the message is very touching; all it needed was a picture of the two of them and its truly priceless!
    From Luke's Grammy:)
    Great product!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freetown, IN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is great! I can't wait to give it to my husband for father's day!
    Wonderful frame
    By Monal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item within days of placing the order. Quality of the frame is much better than expected....doesn't look cheap at all...nice and sturdy product. Personalization looked nice. Extremely happy with this product and can't wait to give it to my husband for his first father's day.
    Great Father's Day gift!
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Laird, VA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase from this website and the products are great. I am very impressed with the quality of the products as well as the customer service department. Thank you for offering great products at reasonable prices!
    LOVE IT!
    By Julianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for fathers day and the quality was way nicer than I expected for the price. The personalization was an extra special touch and I just know he is going to love it!
    My Son's First Father's Day
    By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something unique for my son on his first Father's Day. Since his daughter is only 2 months old I was trying to capture a moment between the two of them. I took a great picture of them looking at each other and this frame was the perfect place to put it. The fact that it had not only Daddy and Me but their names proved to be the selling point. It is reasonably priced and something I know he will treasure for years to come.
    hit the spot
    By Danelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    value and originality = A++++
    Perfect New Father's Gift!
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What could ever be more important than that First Picture of Baby and Parent? This idea was Perfect for my Son's First Father's Day with his little Girl! Where do they come-up with these great ideas? Could not be any Happpier for their excellent art work too! I Love this Website!

    Big Rog :) :)



    First Father's Day frame
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and construction! It is every bit as nice as picturesd....even more!!
    Great Buy
    By Anju V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase at Personalization Mall. I am really impressed by the quality of the frame, the timely shipment and overall service! Being able to personalize it makes the gift even better.
    Thankyou!
    By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
    awesome for dad
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a good quality frame. It actually has a thick lacquer of some sort over the personalized words, so it looks really nice. A special memory for a first father's day!
    beautiful frame
    By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised by the sharpness of the letters and detail, I'm sure my husband will love this frame for fathers day this year
    Good quality
    By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I agree that the picture does not do this frame justice. It is heavier and more sturdy than I expected. I am happy with this purchase!
    Great Frame!
    By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. I got it in the mail and was surprised at what a great job they had done on the personalized message. I definitely recommend this product.
    Perfect father's day gift!
    By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the frame. It is even better than what I had expected. The frame isn't cheap by any means, it looks like a very expensive frame that you spent a lot of money on. And what I love even more is the fact that you can personalize it to whatever you what to say. It's perfect!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved