Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(361)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - October 18, 2013
Such a unique and personalized gift to give for a wedding, and the frame just made it a complete package. I can't wait for the couple to open it up!
Beach Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with my purchase and could not wait to hear the bride & groom's comment. They absolutely loved it....They were going to be married
on a beach and honeymoon on a island so I thought how perfect is this?????
Once again very unique, reasonable price, great quality. Thanks!!!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - October 9, 2013
Nice product fast shipping very nice
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this picture for my nieces wedding. It's Beautiful . I loved it so much I ordered two more.
Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print- 24" x 36"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - September 30, 2013
Haven't seen it in person yet but the recipients liked it They met on the Beach and are getting married on the Beach. I thought this was perfect for a wedding gift for someone who has everything already.
loved it
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great great great would recomend this to all
FLORIDA PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 2, 2013
This was a gift. They were as thrilled to get this as I was to give it!! So personal. Perfect size. Beautiful quality. Shipping was quick and it was packaged so well, it arrived in perfect condition.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - August 18, 2013
Very satisfied with the finished product. A wedding gift they will treasure for many years.
Great Gift to yourself and others
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vallejo, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and ordered one for myself and one for my Sister as a wedding gift. It was perfect because they went to Hawaii for the honeymoon :)
Paarsadise photo
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wedding gift and am very pleased with it. Unique and special for the bride and groom.
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 5, 2013
Quality and speed outstanding
Paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - July 2, 2013
This is beautiful! The quality SND speed was what you wanted and is what you received!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - June 28, 2013
Simply beautiful! Bought as a gift. They'll love it!
Well made item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item! It is nicely made and looks great on the wall. I would be proud to give this as a gift. Great purchase.
My Paradise Island
By Steve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a fantastic piece of art. The canvas is well made and gives that special feeling each time you look at it. Very clear and colorful canvas.
Corrected mistake
By Jami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the canvas! I ordered Our Paradise Island canvas as a gift for my husband. I received a canvas with another couples wedding and vacation pictures. I immediately called and the mistake was corrected the same day. I received the correct canvas three days later. I appreciate how easy it was to get the correct item.
Paradise Island Heart in Sand Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 24, 2013
I loved it! Very pleased with quality, It was the best gift at the shower.
Purchased as a gift for a bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - April 30, 2013
This is so nice! Very good quality and much nicer than I expected! Super fast shipping and very good packaging.
BEAUTIFUL
By SUZANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order this online but after reading the reviews I went ahead and I AM SO HAPPY!!! It is stunning...thankyou so much...my daughter and her husband will love this for years to come...
Delighted
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother just married the love of his life.
He proposed to her on a beach in Texas.
Wrote a heart in the sand, just likethe picture.
It was a perfect momento of thier experience.
They were so happy to receive this.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
Memories
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, KY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was awesome...reminds me of a vacation every time I look at it. We are even going to re-create the picture on vacation this year and hang them next to each other.
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my husband reminds me of our honeymoon at the beach. and the other times we were there with our kids, been married 24 yrs together almost 30 yrs, he loved it................ theresa
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
impressed
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product...my husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
Canvas Memory
By LARRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURDON, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas piece was the perfect item for our wedding day service. It was a surprise to my fiancee' and she loved it!
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
cool
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looks.....my husband thought it was a picture I had taken on vacation I totally fooled him. love it.
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this picture. I am sure my friends will treasure this keepsake for many years to come. Quality is excellent.
A Going Away Gift!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a going away gift for a family member. They love the ocean and will be moving near there soon. They absolutely adored this picture, as it looks like they wrote in the sand themselves and took a picture of it. They have the perfect place for it in their new home when they move there this week. Everyone at the party, absolutely loved it and thought it was so unique and it is! Thank you so much for thinking of such a fantastic idea, that truly looks like a person could have done this themselves! I will ordering many more as gifts when the perfect occasion arises. LOVE IT!
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved