Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (343)
    4 star:
    (67)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL
    By SUZANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant to order this online but after reading the reviews I went ahead and I AM SO HAPPY!!! It is stunning...thankyou so much...my daughter and her husband will love this for years to come...
    Delighted
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother just married the love of his life.
    He proposed to her on a beach in Texas.
    Wrote a heart in the sand, just likethe picture.
    It was a perfect momento of thier experience.
    They were so happy to receive this.
    Product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2013
    This product is beautiful! It arrived quickly and I've received numerous compliments on it already. It truly looks like you drew in the sand and took a picture of it. Would recommended!
    Love this!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - March 11, 2013
    I have purchased this one twice for weddings. This time was for a couple who are getting married in the Dominican!!! Perfect with the beach scene!!
    Memories
    By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORTHINGTON, KY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was awesome...reminds me of a vacation every time I look at it. We are even going to re-create the picture on vacation this year and hang them next to each other.
    very nice
    By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my husband reminds me of our honeymoon at the beach. and the other times we were there with our kids, been married 24 yrs together almost 30 yrs, he loved it................ theresa
    our paradise canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
    Loved it! Fast turn around!
    Loved the concept
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
    I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
    This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
    This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
    impressed
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product...my husband loved it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
    Well-made and beautiful
    Beach picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
    Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
    Beautiful
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy, great quality
    Canvas Memory
    By LARRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURDON, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas piece was the perfect item for our wedding day service. It was a surprise to my fiancee' and she loved it!
    ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
    SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
    Romantic gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
    I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
    cool
    By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this looks.....my husband thought it was a picture I had taken on vacation I totally fooled him. love it.
    Great detail
    By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this picture. I am sure my friends will treasure this keepsake for many years to come. Quality is excellent.
    A Going Away Gift!
    By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a going away gift for a family member. They love the ocean and will be moving near there soon. They absolutely adored this picture, as it looks like they wrote in the sand themselves and took a picture of it. They have the perfect place for it in their new home when they move there this week. Everyone at the party, absolutely loved it and thought it was so unique and it is! Thank you so much for thinking of such a fantastic idea, that truly looks like a person could have done this themselves! I will ordering many more as gifts when the perfect occasion arises. LOVE IT!
    our paradise island
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
    This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
    Very nice picture
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this as an engagement gift for our daughter who got engaged down the shore. She and her fiance loved it. Very happy with the way the personalization came out.
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
    The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
    Paradise Island Canvas
    By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely beautiful it was shipped out promptly! I would use this site more often was very happy with quality and service would rate as excellent!
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - June 19, 2012
    Love it!!
    Paradise Island Canvas
    By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how fast this item arrived after I ordered it. The picture and frame are beautiful; perfect for an anniversary gift. Colors are more vibrant than in the photo.
    Even Better in Person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - June 12, 2012
    What a WOW gift. Gave this to my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They got married in Aruba and this was perfect. No one could imagine how I got this done. They swore I flew to Aruba, drew the names in the sand and took the picture myself. The colors are vibrant and the two sets of footprints in the sand are a perfect touch. They hung it on the wall immediately and it will be a special item in their home for years. I was a little nervous ordering from this company, I'd never heard of them before. Well I could not be more thrilled! I was updated on the status every step of the way, the item arrived so well wrapped and quickly. Love this company and I will be back to shop again and again. The item in large but light so hanging on the wall is easy. It looks great over their couch. Overall a great gift!
    Beautiful
    By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture is Absolutely Beautiful. I love the detail in the print and the quality of this print is fantastic. I can’t wait to show it off to everyone! This was a 10yr anniversary gift for my husband. I have loved EVERYTHING that I’ve bought through PersonalizationMall.com. 100% Satisfied again!
    Wedding Gift
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this awesome canvas gift w/ frame for one of my best friends that is getting married in Cabo. The couple loved and it was a favorite gift of everyone that saw it at the shower. Not only was the gift great but the customer service from Personalization Mall was fabulous too. The frame had a small chip when it arrived so I emailed them and they ask no questions and immediately shipped out a new one. Great gift & superior customer service has definately earned Personalization Mall a repeat customer.
    Our Paradise Island Canvaa was perfect wedding gift!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this as a wedding gift for some very dear friends who took their honeymoon in Hawaii. They absolutely loved it! It is a perfect reminder of their gorgeous honeymoon with a personalized touch. I will definitely be buying this as a wedding gift in the future for those who travel to a tropical location for their honeymoon or are just beach lovers!!!
    Awesome Canvas Art
    By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
    SO SPECIAL, SO DIFFERENT
    By Bea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY FRIEND AND HER FIANCE WERE THRILLED WITH THEIR GIFT; THOUGHT IT TO BE VERY COOL AND SPECIAL.
    Great anniversary gift
    By BRENDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST , NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 19, 2012
    I bought this for each of my two nieces and their soon to be husbands. The canvas picture is beautiful and I'm sure they will love this keepsake. I highly recommend this product.
    Couldn't be happier with the Canvas
    By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is a perfect wedding gift, or for other occasion's too! My Grandson and his bride are going to Cancoon for they're honeymoon so I'm sure it will help them remember their beautiful place later in years. It's made well, and has such an air of thoughtfulness because of the personalization! I highly recommend anyone purchasing it, you won't be sorry.
    Product fantastic
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paradise island canvas is a personal, very cool gift. I have purchased a few products so far from this sight and I am over pleased. The shipping was super fast for a custom order. And the products are great size and quality and a great gift price! I will use this website over and over.
    Completely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 29, 2012
    The picture Titled "Our Paradise Island" exceeded my expectations. It was just lovely and will be given as a wedding present. I have ordered several times from personalization.com and have been very happy with the products delivered.
    Awesome gift idea for newlyweds!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - February 18, 2012
    Purchased this for my Niece and her new Husband and it is such a beautiful picture am going to purchase more for the next upcoming Weddings. Very unique!
    Beautiful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
    I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved