Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(337)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
our paradise canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - February 11, 2013
Loved it! Fast turn around!
Loved the concept
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - February 9, 2013
I bought this for my husband to put in our beach house. We both love it and it arrived exactly as represented online. Thank You
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for my neice getting married on the beach. Will be given at the bridal shower. As always the quality from personalizationMall is wonderful. This is a great gift with the personal touch and perfect size too. Was ordered,shipped and received within less than a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. He loved it. I feel for the money the quality of this canvas is excellent. The personalizing was spot on. I didn't get mine framed so I can't comment on that but I will definately be purchasing from this company in the future.
impressed
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product...my husband loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
Well-made and beautiful
Beach picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - December 23, 2012
Product turned out great, much better than expected, great product fast shipping, good price
Beautiful
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy, great quality
Canvas Memory
By LARRY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PURDON, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas piece was the perfect item for our wedding day service. It was a surprise to my fiancee' and she loved it!
ROMANTIC; HIGHLY RECOMMEND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
SPLURGE ON THIS ITEM FOR YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND OR PARTNER! A MUST HAVE; VERY ROMANTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE MY HUSBAND AND AM SO IN LOVE WITH HIM!
Romantic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 27, 2012
I've given this gift to many people. Each one has loved this gift. It's so personal and so perfect. The last one was given to a bride and groom. They loved it. Excellent price. Speedy delivery. Couldn't be happier.
cool
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this looks.....my husband thought it was a picture I had taken on vacation I totally fooled him. love it.
Great detail
By nicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is beautifully detailed and very good quality. I'm very pleased with it and would highly recommend this as an excellent gift!
50th Anniversary Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this picture. I am sure my friends will treasure this keepsake for many years to come. Quality is excellent.
A Going Away Gift!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a going away gift for a family member. They love the ocean and will be moving near there soon. They absolutely adored this picture, as it looks like they wrote in the sand themselves and took a picture of it. They have the perfect place for it in their new home when they move there this week. Everyone at the party, absolutely loved it and thought it was so unique and it is! Thank you so much for thinking of such a fantastic idea, that truly looks like a person could have done this themselves! I will ordering many more as gifts when the perfect occasion arises. LOVE IT!
our paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 3, 2012
This is the second one that I have purchased and have received very big thank-yous from both couples. A really big hit.
Very nice picture
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this as an engagement gift for our daughter who got engaged down the shore. She and her fiance loved it. Very happy with the way the personalization came out.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 25, 2012
The product is as lovely as expected, and I received it in a few days. Awesome!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful it was shipped out promptly! I would use this site more often was very happy with quality and service would rate as excellent!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - June 19, 2012
Love it!!
Paradise Island Canvas
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how fast this item arrived after I ordered it. The picture and frame are beautiful; perfect for an anniversary gift. Colors are more vibrant than in the photo.
Even Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - June 12, 2012
What a WOW gift. Gave this to my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They got married in Aruba and this was perfect. No one could imagine how I got this done. They swore I flew to Aruba, drew the names in the sand and took the picture myself. The colors are vibrant and the two sets of footprints in the sand are a perfect touch. They hung it on the wall immediately and it will be a special item in their home for years. I was a little nervous ordering from this company, I'd never heard of them before. Well I could not be more thrilled! I was updated on the status every step of the way, the item arrived so well wrapped and quickly. Love this company and I will be back to shop again and again. The item in large but light so hanging on the wall is easy. It looks great over their couch. Overall a great gift!
Beautiful
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture is Absolutely Beautiful. I love the detail in the print and the quality of this print is fantastic. I can’t wait to show it off to everyone! This was a 10yr anniversary gift for my husband. I have loved EVERYTHING that I’ve bought through PersonalizationMall.com. 100% Satisfied again!
Wedding Gift
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this awesome canvas gift w/ frame for one of my best friends that is getting married in Cabo. The couple loved and it was a favorite gift of everyone that saw it at the shower. Not only was the gift great but the customer service from Personalization Mall was fabulous too. The frame had a small chip when it arrived so I emailed them and they ask no questions and immediately shipped out a new one. Great gift & superior customer service has definately earned Personalization Mall a repeat customer.
Our Paradise Island Canvaa was perfect wedding gift!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this as a wedding gift for some very dear friends who took their honeymoon in Hawaii. They absolutely loved it! It is a perfect reminder of their gorgeous honeymoon with a personalized touch. I will definitely be buying this as a wedding gift in the future for those who travel to a tropical location for their honeymoon or are just beach lovers!!!
Awesome Canvas Art
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Mills, VT) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized canvas art as a suprise for my husband. When it came I hung it up and it was beautiful! When my husband saw it, he was blown away. The price was great and it came quickly after I ordered it. This is the second item I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it won't be the last!
SO SPECIAL, SO DIFFERENT
By Bea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND AND HER FIANCE WERE THRILLED WITH THEIR GIFT; THOUGHT IT TO BE VERY COOL AND SPECIAL.
Great anniversary gift
By BRENDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST , NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - March 19, 2012
I bought this for each of my two nieces and their soon to be husbands. The canvas picture is beautiful and I'm sure they will love this keepsake. I highly recommend this product.
Couldn't be happier with the Canvas
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is a perfect wedding gift, or for other occasion's too! My Grandson and his bride are going to Cancoon for they're honeymoon so I'm sure it will help them remember their beautiful place later in years. It's made well, and has such an air of thoughtfulness because of the personalization! I highly recommend anyone purchasing it, you won't be sorry.
Product fantastic
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paradise island canvas is a personal, very cool gift. I have purchased a few products so far from this sight and I am over pleased. The shipping was super fast for a custom order. And the products are great size and quality and a great gift price! I will use this website over and over.
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - February 29, 2012
The picture Titled "Our Paradise Island" exceeded my expectations. It was just lovely and will be given as a wedding present. I have ordered several times from personalization.com and have been very happy with the products delivered.
Awesome gift idea for newlyweds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - February 18, 2012
Purchased this for my Niece and her new Husband and it is such a beautiful picture am going to purchase more for the next upcoming Weddings. Very unique!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I ordered this for a pending engagement gift for my son and his soon to be fiance. He is planning on proposing on the beach in the Caribbean while we are on a family cruise. I wanted this for their home as a memory of the very special and joyous occasion. I could not be happier with the quality and workmanship of this photo. The colors are beautiful and I can't wait to give this special gift to them. I also ordered the matching picture frame that I will be wrapping and bringing on the cruise to give them as a surprise. Both are amazing quality and I would highly recommend.
happy anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 15, 2012
my husband and i was very pleased with our paradise island canvas! i purchased this for our 40TH anniversary and my husband loved it!! we usually don't buy for our own anniversary but i had to order this. we live in florida so the palm tree's are real and the beach's are beautiful. anyway thankyou very much and it looks beautiful over our sofa in the living room.
Great canvas
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture! I am very satisfied with my purchase. I also got it 3 days after I placed my order. Love it.
Better than Picture
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for a good friend I knew it was perfect because they got married in Hawaii. But when I received it, it was truly the perfect wedding present. Love it!!!
Beautiful work and high quality
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to open my canvas picture and find it was exactly what I'd wanted! The colors are vibrant and the item is of good quality!
Great Service and Product!
By TONYA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAHAM, TX) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the framed canvas print. The quality is amazing. I thought it was the perfect gift for my son's girlfriend. They are planning to be married this June.
Very happy
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Paradise Island picture as a gift for my son and his girlfriend
for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality and how soon it arrived.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved