Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A must have!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 21, 2017
Beautiful, better then expected. Not too big and not too small, just perfect. We purchased this item for our family room at our beach house and it is the perfect picture.
Recommend this item and promise you will be pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - March 14, 2017
The personalized picture is beautiful. Very nice quality and packaged nicely. The frame was also very nice. It was the perfect gift for my husband.
Beautiful wall decor
By Rosanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this canvas as I put in my bedroom. Looks great with my tropical bedroom decor. Very nicely made and looks beautiful!
Personalized Canvas Print
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas it is beautiful we got it fast and it was packed very good. I will do more in the near future. So happy with Personalization Mall. P.S. I got a lot of compliments on my picture.
Paradise personalized
By Joanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great photograph and frame.. Received quickly..
Wish they had larger sizes
So cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, GA) - February 15, 2017
Perfect for the newlyweds! Great quality.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - February 10, 2017
The print came out perfect, shipping was really quick. Definitely a great gift.
Surprise Valentine Gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the picture, good quality and happy with my purchase. Can not wait to surprise my husband for Valentine's Day! This is for our some day Beach Condo :)
lovely wedding gift
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this as a wedding gift and it was a big hit each time. Can't think of anything nicer or more personal that I would like to receive.
unique gift
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have given this for a wedding gift. Everyone raves about it and I will always buy this for future wedding gifts.
Our paradise island canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham , MA) - October 2, 2016
Very pleased. Great quality. A beautiful gift. Won't be disappointed
Paradise island
By Shopper (Long Beach, CA) - September 24, 2016
This was last gift opened at son & daughter-in-law's shower and it was Grand Finale for the event. It was the "highlight" and they both are thrilled. Very personal as they married on the beach at Hana, Maui at sunrise . Thumbs up!
Paradise Island Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 22, 2016
This is a beautiful canvas print of Paradise Island, and excellent idea of how to display the feelings of a happily married couple.
Paradise Island is wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - September 5, 2016
Absolutely love the personalized paradise Island canvas. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple, who are having a destination wedding in Mexico. I'm sure they will love it as well. Product is just as described & arrived quickly w/no damages. Love your website for such great "personal" gifts!
Masterpiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 3, 2016
The canvas picture is absolutely lovely. I am extremely pleased with the quality and clarity of the beach landscape. Having our names printed in the heart on the sand is priceless. What an awesome masterpiece for yourself or to give as a wedding or anniversary gift !
Good quality canvas and photo
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for family members. The canvas is a good quality piece of material and the picture looks nice. This is going to be a Christmas gift for family members. I can not say who because last year when they opened their personalized gifts I was asked where I found the gifts. I told them Personalization Mall. I like this because it is going to be another original personalized gift this Christmas. I would order again.
Very nice
By Linet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like the pix. Very nice!
Perfect!
By Katrina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom are going to love this personalized canvas, especially considering they are getting married on the beach in Hawaii!
Life's a Beach!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - July 24, 2016
I gave this as a gift at my friends' beach-themed wedding. It looks even better than the photos and my friends absolutely loved it.
Beautiful "Our Paradise Island" Canvas Print
By Eugenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeworth, FL) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful beach picture, and that it was laid on canvas, made it look like a real painting ! Very well done, very pleased with the results !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 18, 2016
Love it! Looks like a real picture of our names in the sand
Canvas paradise island
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was processed very fast and shipped. My canvas pictured is so nice it looks like a picture you took yourself. I love it Thank you
Great gift
By Faith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Bride loves it!!!
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016
I saw the canvas print and really loved the beach island.I bought the print as a newlywed gift for my niece and her husband.Had it shipped to Texas where it was received with great joy and wows.They love the special details and have a print to remind them of home.I love Pmall.com. products.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - April 16, 2016
This is the perfect gift for an engagement party! The canvas is good quality and the personalized picture is clear and beautiful. I ordered the thinner one and it looks fine.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - April 15, 2016
very beautiful and epic, perfect display of our love.
Paradise Island Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 4, 2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and its originality. As usual the customer service was outstanding.
Perfect!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, and was exactly what I wanted!
Perfect in Every Way!
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly personalized, awesome quality of photograph on canvas, the WOW factor in our beach themed bath!
Love on the beach!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - October 2, 2015
The canvas was perfect! Print was very well done and colorful! My son
and his bride-to be loved it! Thank you very much!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - August 21, 2015
Got this for friends of mine who are getting married and they absolutely LOVED it and are going to incorporate it into their celebration!....Very good quality and quick delivery!!!
Beach heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - August 18, 2015
Gave as a gift to wedding couple. This was their favorite. The personalization won them over. Good size for wall hanging. Quality of canvas good/Price.
PARADISE ISLAND CANVIS PRINT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - August 17, 2015
I LOVE THIS PUCTURE!!! GOOD QUALITY!!!!!
Satisfied shopper
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful....a wedding gift for my daughter whose fiancé proposed to her on the beach writing in the sand. I can't wait to give it to her. They will both be delighted.
Perfect wedding gift
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding gift. Since it was a rather small wedding, displayed at the wedding. Everyone loved it, esp. the newlyweds. Great gift.
Beautiful Canvas Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 17, 2015
This gallery canvas was a Bridal Shower gift and the Bride and Groom-to-be just loved it. Excellent quality and it really came out beautiful! It looks just like they did this sand sculpture themselves right there on the beach. A very nice remembrance of a Carribean Island Honeymoon or vacation. This item is a 10!
Paradise
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the colors are so vibrant the picture is beautiful having there names in the sand makes it so special.I am sure they will love it I think it's a perfect gift for a perfect couple.
Paradise island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEstfield, NJ) - June 1, 2015
Soo nice. Looks great
Our Paradise Island
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out excellent just like everything else I have ordered. GREAT JOB!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 19, 2015
This was a great gift for a couple who have already set up housekeeping and have many of the necessities. It was as beautiful as pictured and especially for a couple who live in this environment or love to vacation in, this was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved