Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By nora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyc, NY) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 31, 2017
These were nicer than I even expected! Highly recommend not only these but this whole company in general. I have placed several orders from them and love the quality and prices!
Love these Tags!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized Photo luggage tags are the best gift!
It's the ideal gift for those "hard to buy" for people in your
life!
Great tags
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new luggage tags. They are pretty big and definitely stand out. Will make it easy for me to recognize my luggage. I love being able to have any picture I want on them.
great
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menlo park, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are easy to make, inexpensive, and look great!
Will travel well
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot for work and needed sturdier luggage tags. These are great quality and should hold up for many more trips.
Picture Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - July 4, 2016
I purchased these tags, but didnt have high hopes that it will show a good quality picture. Well, after receiving them, I was so happy. It had a little smudge on the picture (good thing it wasnt on the face part), but I still really like them and will order them again in the future. Thank you!
Feature i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 15, 2016
I love my personalize luggage tags. Photo looks great and great quality
Awesome!
By LInda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags! Exactly as I personalized. They look very durable and we know our tags are unique! Very happy with our purchase, fast shipping!
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Happy with my purchase
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized luggage tags, and am very happy with the way they came out. The picture is beautiful, and the printing is clear and correct.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 24, 2015
Great personalization. Great price too! Recipient loved it.
Excellent Product & Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 22, 2015
I ordered 4 sets of the luggage tags for Christmas presents. The quality is excellent! I liked them so much I purchased a set for myself and used the tags for a trip to Jamaica last week. I was disappointed when we arrived at the airport and one tag was no longer on my luggage. I suggest using a zip tie to secure the photo tag on your luggage vs. the plastic tie provided with your order. This was no fault of Personalization Mall, but the rough handling of luggage at the airports. Excellent product as a gift or for yourself!!!
Lovely producr
By Nanci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rage are so nice. The only thing is the plastic strap. I have lost about a half dozen of these due to the baggage handling it would better if there was a vinyl strap like a belt
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 17, 2015
This is my second order of these tags. They are beautiful, high quality, durable and packaged very nicely to give as a gift! Thank you for a great product!
Perfect!
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 10, 2015
These tags are of excellent quality and make a unique gift. I purchased these as gifts from my grandchildren to give to their parents for Christmas. I liked them so much I purchased tags for my husband and I to use on an upcoming trip.
Perfect gift for travelers
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already had personalized luggage tags. My mother saw them and raved about them. I ordered some for her for Christmas. She will love them.
Luggage Tags
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Thick for travel. The picture is awesome. Came out very clear. I got them for my husband and I to travel to Australia for our anniversary to put on our luggage... ;) very excited to use them.
Very pleased with quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 10, 2015
The tags are hard plastic and appear to be very durable. Picture quality is also good. Plan on ordering more for another family member.
These tags are great. They are clearly visible.
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags look great and work great. They are big enough to fit on and be visible on most luggage and make it much easier to spot luggage.
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Great gift
By Theidra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a little gift for my sister-in-law for Mother' Day and she loved it. I ordered it a week before Mother's Day and it arrived in 4 days. I love Pmall!
Best Luggage Tags Ever!
By Olin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CO) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is high-quality and durable. The text is large enough to read and the photo makes your bag stand out so that it is easily visible. Other tags have imprints that will wear off after one use but these have some type of coating that prevent scratching and will last for a long time. I like these so much, I just ordered my third set so I can tag my luggage, camera cases, briefcases, and other thinks I value.
Great Purchase
By Sharon L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of luggage tags after seeing a recommendation in the Chicago Sunday Tribune. I was so please with the end product that I ordered two more sets with different photos. The quality is good and the photos turned out perfect. Do remember when ordering to size your photos correctly so you do not get the hole at the top of the tag interrupting your photo image. I though of that and was very pleased with the results.
Luggage Tags
By Lynora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look nice. These will be helpful when finding our luggage.
Nice product
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Prince George, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was very good I thought. Shipping should be free for the price. The only improvement would be the plastic loop tie. I ordered a similar tag last year (different vendor), for $7.00. the loop tie was thicker and more "rubbery". Very secure connector. Otherwise, very pleased with items.
Cute and inexpensive
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking stuffer!
Awesome
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the luggage tags aa a gift for my husband. He was well pleased with them. The quality was great and the picture was very clear. I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for a several nows and I'm very pleased with all the products I have purchased. This item is a most have. A perfect gift for a person that has everything!
Quality tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
I was very pleased with the size and sturdy plastic of the tags. Photo reproduction was great too.
Perfect present for the travelers of the world
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 15, 2014
Excellent mother's, father's day or a birthday present. Great quality! My mom loved it for mother's day.
Personalized Luggage Tags
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the luggage tags. The photos turned out beautifully! Having photos of our dogs on our luggage will certainly make it easier to spot!!
Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 13, 2014
What a great gift!! I have ordered 5 luggage tags as gifts & what a hit they were!! Thank you PMall.com!! The tags are made strong & the pictures look wonderful. Priced nicely , always with some kind of discount & such fast production & shipping.. Great Company...
Quality at a value price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 24, 2014
This product is a quality item at a great price. I received one week from the ordering date. The picture quality is very good. The tags are good size to be identified on luggage, and the plastic is thick and substantial.
Great Product, Great Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - January 8, 2014
My first order got lost in the mail and PersonalizationMall.com sent me a replacement, RUSH SHIPPED free of charge! They even sent it to a different address so that my dad could open it on Christmas! He travels a lot, so the luggage tags with a picture of me and my sister really touched him. I'm so grateful for all their help!
Great Team Gifts
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made these for several of our soccer and lacrosse teams-- huge hit with the players of all ages, and the parents are impressed with the unique "end of the season" gift... one that is actually functional! I believe I've ordered approximately 50 sets of these so far; obviously I'm a hardcore fan-- great value and quality.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 30, 2013
This photo luggage tag set turned out VERY NICE! Top quality print and material! I ordered another luggage tag through a different online company and it wasn't near as nice as these!!! Worth every penny!
They were a huge hit!
By adele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tags were very well made and perfect. They are of very good quality and the recipient loved them!!
Nice luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 21, 2013
Heavy duty luggage tags made with picture I uploaded. Nice one of a kind item that you can easily spot. Great deal for a well made product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved