Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 19, 2011
These are adorable! Perfect for my traveling in-laws. As always, fast shipping and high quality!!!
Great Quality
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to find these tags! Most companies did not offer both a photo and name/address option that I was looking for. They are heavy duty and of great print quality ... I would certainly order again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - December 16, 2011
Smart, Durable, Impressive. This product exceeded my expectsions!
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 16, 2011
Great quality!
Excellent Quality!
By Cristy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these tags is amazing! I only wish that you had the option of making the two tags two different photos. Other than that, this product is a great gift for the traveler who has everything!
Great gift for someone who travels alot.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carroll, IL) - December 6, 2011
These luggage tags are very sturdy. Color is great. Easy to personalize. I would definitely order them again.
Perfect gift for someone who travels!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great and the picture turned out exactly as I saw when creating the personalized luggage tag. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great gift for grandma or grandpa or anyone who travels for Christmas or special occasion!
Loved them!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend was obsessed with them. She travels a lot between Arizona and California so i put both on there. The only problem was that I couldnt rotate the picture and It was upside down. Other than that the quality is perfect!
Great Gifts
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make great gifts for family and friends. I plan to buy more for the grandkids to tag their luggage, school and sports bags. Very impressed with quality durable size and clear photo. Also was very quick delivery.
Picture Perfect
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a bunch of these as gifts for father's day and my dad absolutely loves them. He travels often and remarked that these tags are very sturdy and durable. They also make great stocking stuffers or great for just that "little something."
Great product
By Thomas Reyes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two orders of personalized luggage tags arrived very quickly and the quality was beyond my expectations. I would definitely order similar and other of your products in the future, and I would highly recommend them to my family and others.
cute!
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for luggage tags, I like the size and weight of them, seem nice and durable also.
Awesome!!!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, Very pleased. This along with the frame titled Mr. and Mrs. Collection© Personalized Frame" will be my new standard wedding gift. I just snagged a photo of the happy couple from their Facebook page and viola!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - April 11, 2011
tthis was such a fun present for my daughter before her vacation. What a great one-of-kind gift. Actually got some for myself too. Makes a gift so personal. Love the speed of delivery too
Bon voyage
By Marylee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho palos verdes, CA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these luggage tags turned out so perfect. Such a great idea to be able to use your own photo. Way cool
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - March 7, 2011
Terrific product. The picture is clear and color is perfect. The printing of the name and address is large enough to see without reading glasses - a great gift for a traveler!
Very impressed
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags arrived quickly and are impressively solid and durable. We couldn't be more pleased with them!
Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed the with how fast my order was delivered.
I purchased them to give as holiday gifts and was delighted on how wonderful they looked.
Everyone is going to so thrilled to receive them.
Cool gift for everyone on your list
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job with the photo and personalization. The tags themselves are bigger than anticipated, sturdy and of excellent quality. This is my 4th purchase of these tags and I'm not done yet. Super fast shipping is a bonus.
Really great
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son that travels for a living. He really liked the idea that not only is it a luggage tag, it will help him identify his bag faster. It is also a plus that it has a picture of his baby on it, his dog.
Personalized Photo Luggage Tags
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two sets of personalized photo luggage tags recently and couldn't be more pleased with them. It was extremely easy to upload the photos and I received the tags within a few days.
Cute Novelty and Sturdy
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOSTER, NJ) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these Luggage Tags when they arrived. I ordered 3 different sets, 1 set for my step-daughter with her picture on it and she was thrilled, 1 set to easily identify my tote/work bags, and 1 set for regular luggage. They are sturdy, and alot thicker than you could see in the picture which is a plus. I like the idea that you can have one of your own pictures put on the tags as it is a novel idea!!
Great gift for the honeymooners!
By Gorgann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Durable material. I was not surprised by how nice the tags turned out. I have ordered several items from this site and have been impressed with everything! A great feature is the preview page. It's hard to mess up your order. YOU get the personalization right and THE PRODUCT will not disappoint!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved