Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 20, 2011
Purchased this for my sister's college graduation present. Delivery was prompt and on time. Item looked very nice. Only disappointment was that it did not come with a pen pictured. So I had to scurry and find a nice pen to put with the portfolio. Otherwise, very satisfied.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 4, 2016
This product is even better than expected. We bought them as gifts a for a few employees and I think they will love them
Fairly good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 30, 2011
Received one personalized, and the lettering was already smearing off, so I called & they shipped another personalized one immediately - the 2nd one was perfect.
Product features that you like
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kooskia, ID) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my pre-law student, and was very pleased with my choice for a portfolio. I did have it personalized with his name on it. The only "con" I have with my perchase is that, I wished they had used a bit more ink because the black leather can almost be seen through the silver. Looks like with a bit of wear it would rub off!
Chic portfolio
By Nevine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my hubby's bday. Quality and customization is excellent! The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because the freight was very slow for what they charge. Other than that a good gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 5, 2012
The portfolio itself is very nice. The quality is very good and looks beautiful in person.

I only have 4 stars because the engraving on mine was not well done. I chose the gold script but it doesn't look complete,and there is gold glitter all over the front. It's as if it went the box before it was completely dried.

Overall it is still a very nice item.
Good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 1, 2012
This portfolio is rather useful and a good size. If you're expecting to put A LOT of papers in the folders of the portfolio, you might want to look at a different one. However, the quality of it is rather good and the design is classy. I am enjoying it greatly!
Very stylish and professional
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for professional appointments/business meetings
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
Perfect Gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
Executive Black Leather Portfolio
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful leather portfolio , made very well gave this as a gift to my son who will use it when he starts college in January and he absolutely loved it.
Well Done Personalization Mall your products and service are outstanding and always a pleasure to do business with you.
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Lovely material and quality
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is a nice soft and smooth black leather and the personalization was done in a silver block print - it will make a lovely gift for the boss at Christmas and looks much more expensive than it was. I would order another.
Wrong Name- Excellent Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 2, 2013
When I received the portfolio I was very impressed. It is good quality and would work perfect for my boss. However his name was spelt incorrectly. I called the customer service and had the problem solved in 2 minutes. I have never been so impressed with the customer service department of any company. Excellent product and even better company!
Son Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013
Perfect match to personalized pen and additional messenger bag (purchased elsewhere). Great Quality!
Well-Made
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is perfect! I wanted something nice for my husband for work, and this fits the bill wonderfully. The engraving is well-done, and the portfolio itself is well made. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
Execute Black Leather Portfoio
By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item that my wife enjoyed very much and began using right away.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, SC) - February 2, 2014
I bought this for my husband as a present for a recent promotion. He loved it. It was just as described and I received it fairly quickly.
Gift for professional son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Gift for Boss
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, nicely packaged. I can't wait for my boss to open this gift!
Beautiful portfolio - Fast, fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2013
Very nice gift for a young person entering the business world. Personalization looks professional - done nicely and shipping is always super fast. I have purchased many gifts from this site and am always very, very pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
exec black leather portfolio
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Excellent, very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Township, PA) - May 27, 2013
Perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2013
Beautiful item. Great quality. Would purchase again.
Gard/Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 3, 2013
It's perfect and well made. A great gift for business grad.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
Loved it!
Great Gift for a Medical Student
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give my older brother who is off to start his 2nd year in medical school. I am beyond satisfied with the product :)
Great Law School Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - June 22, 2013
My daughter loved this portfolio. I added the scale of justice too and it looked very professional(not too much) and the silver engraving made it look more modern. The quality of the leather is really smooth and has nice padding for writing. The pen holder and business card holder are helper additions.It is a quality looking leather gift I can highly recommend.
Great for daily use
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio exceeded my expectations in quality.
Great gift for business men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 5, 2014
I bought this leather portfolio for my boyfriend for Christmas, he is just getting into the business field and I figured this would be the perfect gift. The personalization is beautiful and the leather is of good quality. My biggest concern is always leather quality but I have no doubt that he will be able to use this for the rest of his life. The notepad is included with the portfolio. Overall I think it is a great gift and I cannot wait until he opens it. I highly recommend this product!
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 20, 2015
This far exceeds my expectations! Cannot wait to give it to my son!
Personalized Potfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 26, 2015
We are so satisfied with the finished results that we will be ordering again in the future. I was skeptical to order over the internet. But your Company exceeded my expectations.

Do not be afraid to order from this company.

Thank you again, my Grandson was very pleased with it.
Elegant Portfolios
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
This make a great gift...great quality, classy looking, AND useful! I first bought one as a gift, and liked it so much, I bought a second one for myself!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my boss and he loved it! It looks high quality, sleek and classic. Definetely recomend this product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved